OffshoreRx.com

 
3.3 (26)
http://www.offshorerx.com
Pharmacy name
Offshore Rx
Languages supported
Shipping costs worldwide ($)
FREE
Year Founded
2002

Offshore Rx

If you think something is wrong with the information about this pharmacy please help us by clicking the report button below.

User reviews

26 reviews

 
(13)
 
(3)
 
(1)
 
(1)
 
(8)
Overall rating 
 
3.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.4  (26)
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.2  (26)
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.3  (26)
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.9  (24)
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.1  (26)
View most helpful
Already have an account?
Ratings
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
Fake medicines are rare, but did this pharmacy ship low quality goods? How were the medicines packaged?
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
How easy was the website to use? Did they have a drug that was hard to find elsewhere?
Price (weighting = 30%)
How cheap was your order, including shipping?
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
How good was this pharmacy's customer service (if you had reason to deal with them)? Or else how well did the pharmacy keep you informed of the progress of your order by email?
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
Did your order arrive in the timeframe the pharmacy specified? Was this a reasonable time to wait?
Comments
Overall rating 
 
0.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
No customer service, not product

Ordered a sample pack of generic ed meds on 1-6-2014. Got a billing confirmation from a separate company but two weeks later they had not charged my card or shipped my order. I called the number on the email and they referred me to the toll free number on the Offshore Rx wedsite. They don't answer the phone, so I emailed them. A rep called me back and gave me some line about them not being able to call me to confirm the order. I requested that they cancel the order. I am afraid they will charge my card and never send the order. Obviously a shoddy company, probably inferior or dangerous products and no customer service at all. BEWARE DO NO ORDER FROM OFFSHORE RX.
Rob

avatar
(Updated: January 22, 2014)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
offshorerx.com

offshorerx.com is one big theft ring, stay away!!! Pay a few bucks more but go elsewhere.After taking my money they don't even answer the phones. Even their "Live Chat" doesn't work! Also, check their "Affiliates" box on their site, they have none! Stay away! Stay away! stay away!!!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
0.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
2.5
Dud tablets

I order tadalafil ('Cialis') and they don't work. I've tried one from three different blister packs, all with the same result - they make me feel slightly light-headed for a couple of hours, and don't in anyway produce the desired result. Maybe angina treatment? (Warfarin - also used as rat poison! - is a typical content of scam ED pills). Anyway - avoid is my advice.

avatar
(Updated: November 13, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
SCAM

OFFSHORE RX IS A SCAM, DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM!!! I ORDERED SOME MEDICATIONS - CREDIT CARD CHARGED, but nothing else. No response, no communication. They should be on the black list!!!

avatar
(Updated: September 24, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
OFFSHORERX.COM IS A SCAM!!!!!

OFFSHORE RX IS A SCAM, I ORDERED SOME MEDICATIONS OVER A MONTH AGO AND THEY CHARGED MY CREDIT CARD AND THEY HAVE YET TO SHIP ANYTHING AND WILL NOT RESPOND TO ANY MESSAGES OR EMAIL AND THE PHONE NUMBER THEY PROVIDE IS NOT A VALID NUMBER! PLEASE THINK TWICE BEFORE ORDERING ANYTHING FROM THEM. ALSO, I HAVE HAD OVER 100 SPAM EMAIL A DAY SINCE PLACING AN ORDER WITH THEM AND REGISTERING WITH THEM...

avatar
(Updated: July 23, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 1
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.5
Good but bloked by Canada customs

Out of 3 shipments, only one made it. They have quickly refund my Visa card for the no show
Recommended if you do not live in Canada.

avatar
(Updated: July 07, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 1
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.5
Offshorerx

First a little about security. If you use ANY free public email like Microsoft, Google, Yahoo, to name a few. You are screwed anyway. I have friends in high places and get some good info from them. Pay for a private domain. They are much safer. Encrypt if possible with PGP and get Thunderbird mail client.

Never pick an online Pharmacy that uses the word "Drug" or "Drugs" in their title. If you do, the three letter agencies have you. Rx and Meds seem to be ok at this time. But I will stay on top of it.

Offshorerx and MedsIndia are both excellent places to purchase products from. 5 stars across the board. I have used the both many times. The latter for over 10 years on and off, never a problem of anykind and there meds are just as good as what you get from a local Pharmacy, sometimes even better. They usually don't show up on search engines so you have to look for the specificaly.

avatar
(Updated: June 22, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 1
Overall rating 
 
3.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
2.5
After three years, they suspended me.

It takes about three weeks to receive my scripts here in VA. I order about four times a year, then suddenly in 3/2013, their payment system changed, and during the process, of placing and replacing, with errors, a screen said ACCOUNT SUSPENDED. No reply from customer service.

Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
3.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.5
Offshore RX fine until ...

I used offshore RX for many years without much problem. When I did not recieve my last 2 shipments and tried to contact their customer servive about it, they suspended my account. So much for them! DO NOT USE THIS OUTFIT !

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
2.0
no problem

I have ordered 4 times over the months...Always received packages...slow delivery but be patient and you will be satisfied...good prices...never had a problem

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 1
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Same bad experience as previous review

I placed an order on 8/1/13. Two weeks later and I never received a confirmation email, the order is still listed as not shipped, and they aren't responding to emails. Of course, my credit card has been charged. Time to phone my bank I guess - Caveat emptor.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 1
Overall rating 
 
1.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Rip Off?

Placed an order with OffShoreRx.com on 10/12/2012. Today is the 19th, so 1 week has passed and I have yet to receive an order confirmation email, or email of any kind from this company. On the 18th I logged back in to their site and noted that nothing is listed under purchase history, but of course the credit card charge has been placed. I created a support ticket on their site asking the status of my order and did receive an automated email in response to the ticket, with a link to track the progress of my support ticket. Clicking on that link however takes me to an OpenDNS page, telling me that www.offshorerx-help.com is not loading. I chose this particular vendor based on the overall decent reviews on this site, but now am wondering if the comments are simply placed by the vendor, and not real customers such as myself. I'll hope for the best since it's only a little over 1 week out from placing the order, but given that there is no email correspondence and no way to contact their support, I'm pretty sure I've been scammed.

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 3
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
www.hcgbacteriostaticwater.com

I give this place all 5's I have never received such speedy service. They are not a pharmacy per say, but they deal with the hcg diet and supplies that are typically hard to come by. I received my order in 3 business days and the service and quality was great! I would recommend to anyone who is on the diet or thinking of the diet to purchase with confidence.

avatar
(Updated: January 10, 2011)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 2
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
MY FAVE PHARMACY

I ONLY HAD ONE PROBLEM TRYING TO PLACE AN ORDER AFTER THE NEW VERIFIED BY VISA SYSTEM WENT UP, THIS WAS VERY FRUSTRATING, BUT FOR MONTHS BEFORE AND MONTHS AFTER, NEVER A PROBLEM. SOMETIMES THEIR INVENTORY CHANGES WHICH IS A LITTLE DISTRESSING.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 1
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
2.0
First time

My first order did not come but they resent it and it made on the second time. Prescription seems real. Only bad thing was that support emails would not come through. They blame my email server but I run my own server with no problem. Will use them again and recommend them.



Lucky in Canada

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 1
Overall rating 
 
1.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.0
My 1st Order~

Thank You, All: I truly appreciate the opportunity to, "Thank You, OffshoreRx.net", for the remarkably speedy delivery and wonderful customer service I've received from your company, since I became another loyal customer, recently. I look forward to many years' association, at least as long as I'm on the medicines that you offer to us all at such terrific bargains, compared to the USA's soaring pharmacy costs. From the time I placed my order to the time I received my order, only 11 days had passed. My postman remarked on the postal return address {from India--he was very impressed that I was corresponding with folks from the other side of the planet!} I was Very Impressed with the rapid follow-up confirmation {via email}, the copies of my prescriptions included in my order, and the overall proficiency and professional courtesy extended to me by your company, that I've come to expect, when placing any order online. I'm very grateful that I discovered PharmacyReviewer.com, too. It was they, who first introduced me to my excellent new pharmacy, 'OffShoreRx.net.' Thanks again. Respectfully yours, JJ2007
[Addendum received by email October 29, 2009: The meds I ordered from OffshoreRx.net turned out to be total trash (Generic Valsartan aka Brand Diovan-80 mg). What I thought was a wonderful price for generic Diovan wound up sending me to the ER for extremely elevated B/P reading! Not to mention the fact that their knock-off version of Diovan provided the additional side-effects of my hair beginning to fall out. In all of my years of using the brand-name Diovan, my B/P readings were always in the acceptable excellent ranges and that awful side effect of my hair loss had NEVER occurred! I guess the old adage, "You get what you pay for..." must really be true, especially when dealing with unknown out-of-country pharmacies. Who knows what horrible additives they may use in their non-FDA approved drug formularies? I have certainly learned my lesson regarding trying to save a few bucks vs learning how to die the stupid way.]

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 8 0
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
consistently good service

Have been buying my meds from them for many years about 3-4 times annually. Had one delayed shipment, and they replaced meds apparently lost in transit on a timely basis. Have occasionally had some trouble getting credit card approval, but once approved, goods arrived faster than I thought reasonable from India.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 3
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Great company

Have been with them for years and always had top quality. Good service and quick response and delivery. Problem now is customs keep confiscating goods..... really not their fault but they keep trying to resend the order (thankyou). Unfortunately I am trying other suppliers until they can sort out their packaging to get past customs.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 1
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
BOGUS

Got the charges on my credit card, but almost 2 months later nothing. Oh, except there was recently an attempted fraudulent charge on my card. This company? hmmmm.....I wonder.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 1
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Great Pharmacy!

Good choice if you need meds but don't have health insurance, cheap Tramadol and heart medicines.

Wish they had better prices on anti-depressants, quick delivery, great customer service.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 1
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Safe site to order from,

I ordered 100 tramadol from offshorerx.com, and I got the medisine in 7 days even though it says on the website that I should expect the meds within 14 days (I live in norway (europe). The meds was exactly what I ordered. It's a very trustfull site

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 1
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
On time, satisfied

Took full 14 days to receive, as stated on site. Satisfied customer.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 1
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reliable

They delivered as promised withen the specified time period. Order tracking on website does not work.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 1
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Cheapest and fastest!!!

I was waiting weeks on easymd, and finally ordered from here in case easymd's never got to me. This pharmacy got it to me within a week, with triple the order at the same price.

Yes, their website is slow--just be patient!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 5 1
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Excellent

I am an old Customer of OffshoreRx.com and have never faced any problems with them. I am really satisfied and hope to order more from them.



Rocky

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 5 1
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
2.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
good review

Fast delivery 7 working days from India. Website was very slow

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 1