OffshoreRx.com

 
3.3 (26)

User reviews

8 reviews with 1 stars

26 reviews

 
(13)
 
(3)
 
(1)
 
(1)
 
(8)
Overall rating 
 
3.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.4  (26)
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.2  (26)
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.3  (26)
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.9  (24)
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.1  (26)
Back to Listing
Already have an account?
Ratings
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
Fake medicines are rare, but did this pharmacy ship low quality goods? How were the medicines packaged?
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
How easy was the website to use? Did they have a drug that was hard to find elsewhere?
Price (weighting = 30%)
How cheap was your order, including shipping?
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
How good was this pharmacy's customer service (if you had reason to deal with them)? Or else how well did the pharmacy keep you informed of the progress of your order by email?
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
Did your order arrive in the timeframe the pharmacy specified? Was this a reasonable time to wait?
Comments
8 results - showing 1 - 8
Ordering
Overall rating 
 
0.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
No customer service, not product

Ordered a sample pack of generic ed meds on 1-6-2014. Got a billing confirmation from a separate company but two weeks later they had not charged my card or shipped my order. I called the number on the email and they referred me to the toll free number on the Offshore Rx wedsite. They don't answer the phone, so I emailed them. A rep called me back and gave me some line about them not being able to call me to confirm the order. I requested that they cancel the order. I am afraid they will charge my card and never send the order. Obviously a shoddy company, probably inferior or dangerous products and no customer service at all. BEWARE DO NO ORDER FROM OFFSHORE RX.
Rob

avatar
(Updated: January 22, 2014)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
offshorerx.com

offshorerx.com is one big theft ring, stay away!!! Pay a few bucks more but go elsewhere.After taking my money they don't even answer the phones. Even their "Live Chat" doesn't work! Also, check their "Affiliates" box on their site, they have none! Stay away! Stay away! stay away!!!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
0.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
2.5
Dud tablets

I order tadalafil ('Cialis') and they don't work. I've tried one from three different blister packs, all with the same result - they make me feel slightly light-headed for a couple of hours, and don't in anyway produce the desired result. Maybe angina treatment? (Warfarin - also used as rat poison! - is a typical content of scam ED pills). Anyway - avoid is my advice.

avatar
(Updated: November 13, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
SCAM

OFFSHORE RX IS A SCAM, DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM!!! I ORDERED SOME MEDICATIONS - CREDIT CARD CHARGED, but nothing else. No response, no communication. They should be on the black list!!!

avatar
(Updated: September 24, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
OFFSHORERX.COM IS A SCAM!!!!!

OFFSHORE RX IS A SCAM, I ORDERED SOME MEDICATIONS OVER A MONTH AGO AND THEY CHARGED MY CREDIT CARD AND THEY HAVE YET TO SHIP ANYTHING AND WILL NOT RESPOND TO ANY MESSAGES OR EMAIL AND THE PHONE NUMBER THEY PROVIDE IS NOT A VALID NUMBER! PLEASE THINK TWICE BEFORE ORDERING ANYTHING FROM THEM. ALSO, I HAVE HAD OVER 100 SPAM EMAIL A DAY SINCE PLACING AN ORDER WITH THEM AND REGISTERING WITH THEM...

avatar
(Updated: July 23, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 1
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Same bad experience as previous review

I placed an order on 8/1/13. Two weeks later and I never received a confirmation email, the order is still listed as not shipped, and they aren't responding to emails. Of course, my credit card has been charged. Time to phone my bank I guess - Caveat emptor.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 1
Overall rating 
 
1.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.0
My 1st Order~

Thank You, All: I truly appreciate the opportunity to, "Thank You, OffshoreRx.net", for the remarkably speedy delivery and wonderful customer service I've received from your company, since I became another loyal customer, recently. I look forward to many years' association, at least as long as I'm on the medicines that you offer to us all at such terrific bargains, compared to the USA's soaring pharmacy costs. From the time I placed my order to the time I received my order, only 11 days had passed. My postman remarked on the postal return address {from India--he was very impressed that I was corresponding with folks from the other side of the planet!} I was Very Impressed with the rapid follow-up confirmation {via email}, the copies of my prescriptions included in my order, and the overall proficiency and professional courtesy extended to me by your company, that I've come to expect, when placing any order online. I'm very grateful that I discovered PharmacyReviewer.com, too. It was they, who first introduced me to my excellent new pharmacy, 'OffShoreRx.net.' Thanks again. Respectfully yours, JJ2007
[Addendum received by email October 29, 2009: The meds I ordered from OffshoreRx.net turned out to be total trash (Generic Valsartan aka Brand Diovan-80 mg). What I thought was a wonderful price for generic Diovan wound up sending me to the ER for extremely elevated B/P reading! Not to mention the fact that their knock-off version of Diovan provided the additional side-effects of my hair beginning to fall out. In all of my years of using the brand-name Diovan, my B/P readings were always in the acceptable excellent ranges and that awful side effect of my hair loss had NEVER occurred! I guess the old adage, "You get what you pay for..." must really be true, especially when dealing with unknown out-of-country pharmacies. Who knows what horrible additives they may use in their non-FDA approved drug formularies? I have certainly learned my lesson regarding trying to save a few bucks vs learning how to die the stupid way.]

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 8 0
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
BOGUS

Got the charges on my credit card, but almost 2 months later nothing. Oh, except there was recently an attempted fraudulent charge on my card. This company? hmmmm.....I wonder.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 1
8 results - showing 1 - 8