Pharma24hs.com

 
0.0
 
1.6 (33)
http://pharma24hs.com
Pharmacy name
Pharma 24hs
Shipping costs worldwide ($)
15
Situated in
Gibraltar
Year Founded
1999

Pharma24hs was a scam pharmacy which closed in 2011.

If you think something is wrong with the information about this pharmacy please help us by clicking the report button below.

User reviews

33 reviews

5 stars
 
(0)
 
(5)
 
(1)
 
(6)
 
(21)
Overall rating 
 
1.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.5  (33)
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.8  (33)
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.6  (33)
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.4  (28)
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.5  (33)
View most helpful
Already have an account?
Ratings
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
Fake medicines are rare, but did this pharmacy ship low quality goods? How were the medicines packaged?
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
How easy was the website to use? Did they have a drug that was hard to find elsewhere?
Price (weighting = 30%)
How cheap was your order, including shipping?
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
How good was this pharmacy's customer service (if you had reason to deal with them)? Or else how well did the pharmacy keep you informed of the progress of your order by email?
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
Did your order arrive in the timeframe the pharmacy specified? Was this a reasonable time to wait?
Comments
I'm confused?

I have used this company for years. They used to be very reliable and medication was legit. Recently had to do a chargeback for something they were "out of stock of" but never came. Had to contact credit card company. In addition, recently sent me good medication and reordered was obviously fake. Very disappointed! Have promised replacement. We will see. Unfortunately, I would say stear clear now.

BP
B. Philips
(Updated: May 31, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Horrible 24hs

Do NOT order anything from these people. They lie about shipping. You can call over and over and they claim product is shipped but never does. Then when you complain they you didn't receive it, they say they will issue a refund. They never issue any refunds but claim each time you talk to them that the refund is on the way. I finally disputed the charge and had it reversed. Scammers and liars!

L
ls
(Updated: May 20, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Ripped me off

Sent them money and they never sent me anything. After I called them so many times they sent me an email telling me they scammed me. I lost my money and they teased me. They operate under at least 5 names so avoid this and all related sites with pharm and 24 in the name.

Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
DO NOT..REPEAT DO NOT ORDER HERE!

This website is a complete and total scam. It is very professional looking and appears to be legitimate but it is anything but. First you order from them and they charge your credit card. Then they send you an immediate email saying they received your order. Next they say your order was shipped but to allow 15 business days..After 15 business days they say your order want able to be filled and youll get a full refund but to allow 15 business days for it to appear on your card. Of course no refund appears and when you contact them they respond and say they have done all they can and to check with your bank. I am embarrassed i fell for it. Stay far far away from this site! You will lose money and not get your order..guaranteed!

J
Jim
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
24 Store Pharmacy Ripoff

Beware this site http://24store.goshopper.net/. It is a scam. They offer to fill medication orders after Western Union payment. Then say they are out of stock and you need to send more money. Then they say your order will be sent in 2-3 months when they had promised overnight delivery.

M
Mark
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Completely unreliable

Do NOT order from this company. I placed an order in May and finally received it in July -- only the shipment was not what I had ordered. I sent an email and pictures to show that the meds were not what I requested. Then, they wanted to substitute a different drug, and when I didn't want that one, they offered credit for a future order. I am still trying to get a refund. Do NOT waste your money.

D
Denise
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
scam artists

I believe these people also have other sites with different names...ph24hsmeds.com. to name one. I sent them an order using western union as they were having trouble with processing orders from Canada, I waited 21 days,didn't hear back from them. When I demanded to know why i could not even track the number, they sent me an email saying they are no longer shipping to Canada as they are having difficulty. They have my money and i got bubkus!!! An expensive lesson...DONT ORDER FROM THESE CLOWNS!!

M
Maggie
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
loratab

I placed my oreder due to a surgery I had comeing up, it took well over a month just to get the ups tracking number, and then I recieved them in a tiny lil envelope, $30 shipping and I got us mail? Took 48 days in a dam envelope, They looked the part except had a white powderish residue which I assumed was from shipping, The pills do not do a thing not even so much as a regular tylonol would, total scam stay away!!!!

M
manuel
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Total scam/fake meds

I made 1 order a year or 2 ago and got exactly what I ordered in a week or so. Ordered again a few months ago and I'm still trying to get real meds or a refund. First I was sent fake meds (made in India) so I reported the problem to them. They sent me a new order of fake meds from a different source. I reported the problem again, now I am waiting on a refund. With each order it took 1 month to get fake meds... I can only imagine how long it'll take to get that (if I even do). Total waste of time and money - STAY AWAY!

E
Earl
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
shipment ok

Shipment went OK. everything's been fine so far. God and reliable company, ill definetly buy from them again.

V
Vikenli
Report this review Comments (2) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 0
Ordered a month ago

I ordered a month ago from this site, a friend of mine told me she had ordered ativan from them and that everything had gone allright, so I took a chance and placed my own order a month ago. I was expecting a little bit faster delivery, but then again i didn't ask for an overnight shipment. I did have some trouble finding stuff and placing the order on the web, it's not exactly intuitive, but they have good prices compared to the otherones I've seen. Before this one, I accidentaly runned into www.rx-pharma247.com and saw the prices, the low variety...everything smelled like a rip off. So anyway, I think it's overall, a good place to order. I don't know where they are, so regarding the customer service complaints I wouldn't know because I've never called. But I would recommend them, the product arrived a week ago, and it was perfect quality.

AP
Anna Parsini
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 0
1st purchase lured me in

The first time I ordered from this company, they sent me the real deal, 2mg alpraz...second and third time, I was shipped and re-shipped white bars of garbage. Complete rip off artists.

G
gingerbaby
(Updated: December 28, 2010)
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Sister fraud "Goldenpharm24.com" is their new way

Add this company to the list. They admit to being a sister company of a few of the other pharmacies on this page. They have an on-line customer service chat, with "Amy Parker". She gave me her phone number, telling me to call her anytime. I called the number and spoke with a man with the heaviest Spanish accent one ever hear. He said is name is "Morgan" and he is in Argentina; their main office is in Gibraltar. He said "Amy Parker" is not available for phone calls. He gave me the same rap that their "sister" companies gave you.



I ordered from them 15 days ago, and still no delivery; and they refused to provide a tracking number for the supposed shipment.



BTW, their Western Union information is to send the money to:



Name: RUBEN ALBERTO

Paternal Last Name: OTERO

Maternal Last Name:(Leave a blank space here)

Address: suarez 57 pb

City: Avellaneda

State: Buenos Aires

Country: Argentina



If by some stretch of the imagination I do get a legitimate shipment as ordered, I will print a retraction and even publicly say so; "naked in Macy's window".

G
GershBP
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Scam

The meds delivered are placebos. Don't waste your money.

DN
David Nelson
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Xanax

I have been ordering generic xanax from this company for over a year. They send what they call 2mg xanax and it comes from somewhere in Latin America. They are clearly not manufactured by a legit pharm. manufacturer, but they work great, just a little weaker then US made "bars." Take two if you need to, ordering and getting pills from them is just so easy! they usually get to me in six to eight days. never more then ten. Not sure why everybody says its a scam, they have always been good to me!

M
Mark
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 6 2
Rip Off

I was sent fake pills the first time. They then reshiped fake pills and now will not respond. They wanted me to seek refund through my bank. Right !!!!!L Do not order from them.

D
Dave
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
More sister sites

The following sites are all sister sites:

drugstore24hs.com

e-pharma24.com

buyphentermine4u.com

online-pharmacy.cc

rx-pharmacy.cc

rxpharma24hs.com

mymeds.cc

pharma24hs.com

e-rxplanet.com

store-meds.com

pharmaweb24.com

EZ-REMEDIES.com



and they will all rip you off. They are obviously just one company and a bunch of fraudsters. They have told me to claim my money back from my bank, this is what they rely on. Also people who pay by credit card should be protected.



Contacted my bank and spoke to the fraud department. Basically the bank will probably refund the money but won't investigate this fraud. On their websites, they accept money from all the major payment providers. I can't understand why these companies are happy to let this go on.

BB
Brendan Baker
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 8 1
Drugstore24hs crooks

I agree, they take the money, don't deliver and the emails stop. These people are criminals.

The websites I have found so far are:
www.rx-pharmacy.cc

www.online-pharmacy.cc

www.drugstore24hs.com

www.e-pharma24.com



These are all sister sites of this bumch of crooks. Spread the word.

BB
Brendan Baker
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 0
Received placebos

The prescription arrive in a timely manner, but in a bottle that had no manufacture location. Although the pills themselves are marked as what they should be, they actually do not work. They seem to have sent me placebos.

JD
joe deluxe
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 0
Drugstore24hs.com is sister site and is even worse

Drugstore24hs.com is there sister site and is even worse. Now they get to deal with credit card companies, I have $1200 in outstanding orders from months ago. They can smoke pole. Edit if you must but people must know about their sister site. I hope they meet their maker.

J
John
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 1
Stole $2000 from me

For the first 4 months I got every order I placed. I got comfortable with them and ordered over $2000.00 of meds and that was in January, so 2 months ago. The policy is if you don't receive your product in 25 days you can either have it re-shipped or refunded. I've been sending email after email with no response. Online chat says different stories everytime. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY they should be blacklisted, look at all the reviews.

J
John
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 1
unreliable completly

gave me wron medication contacted them gave me the run around never -never order from them

B
baron
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
WARNING: DO NOT BUY FROM PHARMA 24HRS

This has been the only horrendous experience I have ever had buying something on-line. They said they shipped my order two times and it never made it through customs. They told me if I would give them another shipping address they would send it a third time. I said no and from that point on they would not refund me and stopped responding to my e-mails. This has all been in the space of three months. It is now with my credit card company who told me not to worry, that I will not have to pay these criminals.

SW
Susan Wernick
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Gone downhill

This company was always reliable in the past, though pricey. But worth for the peace of mind. There sister site drugstore24hs.com is even worse. They don't respond to e-mails and ingore you even if your able to get on chat support. Looks like this sites gone bad they owe me over 1 1000 U.S. Has anyone ever done a charge back wouod'd they just put it pack oa==on your gardl

CF
Customer for a long time
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Shipping took 31 days and order was short.

Purchased on Januarty 7. Received order on February 7. Ordered 30 pills and received 25. Reply from Pharma24 was place another order and we will give you 10% more. I want the items that they shorted me. Whay should I have to place another order to get what I have already paid for? Very un-professional !!! Sounds like a ploy to get me to place another order. Cannot trust that I would get what I ordered !!

A
Alice
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 0
DO NOT USE THIS PHARM.

I placed order, they charged my c.c., and now I can not even log onto site. It's saying they don't "recognize" my email address even though I used that email to register and place order. I've emailed them over 10 times and only receive an automated one back. At one point they did email me and say they have no record of my name at all. Gee, how funny is that since they had my name when it was time to charge my credit card for $182!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Like others have said, their so called "online support" is NEVER available and always says to "leave a msg. with the owner". Yeah right...I'm sure the "owner gets these msgs.". Stay clear of them.......I can't even contact them to cancel order now. Very upsetting that they take advantage of everyone.

MH
Megan Hagun
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 1
Unable to Reach CS

Order shipped 4th of January. Never recieved anything and it's now Feb 5th and have not been able to contact Customer Service after numerous emails. Suspect they are scam at this point. I will post back if I hear anything.

J
Jdawg
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
does not deliver-can't get customer service

ordered med online on 1/5/09, still have not receiv ed sent over 5 messages to customer serivce,and sales also tried on line chat which is never available. then they threaten you with chargeback and that you would be blacklisted if the company did what they promised there would be no need for chargebacks-scammers don't order from this company.

S
spark
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Charged me twice

Placed an order and "amazingly", they charged me for 2 orders. Cannot get a hold of them to cancel the double-charge.

M
MP
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
No product delivered

My credit card was charged. No goods were delivered. Customer service will not respond to my emails. Seems to be a scam website!!!!

LM
Lynn Mc
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 1
Good Service

Receive orders usually within 5 days to North America, prices are high but they're reliable.

C
Customer
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 0
Good experience

Customer service was pretty good. I got a quick response to all my questions, sometimes within a few hours. I made a purchase on June 9 2008 and received my order on June 24.

L
Littlefingers22
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 0
webpage gets error

The website gives an error after I filled in the creditcard information. I tried to contact them but the contact form does not work either.

V
Vroo
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 1