4Rx.com

 
3.8 (124)
This site is no longer online. We have these reviews from old customers of the site.
http://www.4rx.com
Pharmacy name
4Rx
Languages supported
Shipping costs worldwide ($)
23
Situated in
India
Year Founded
2006
24 hour delivery?
No
Types of drugs sold:

Update February 2015: 4Rx has closed after more than a decade in business! Use our listings to find a reliable alternative.

4rx.com is one of the oldest and most well known online pharmacies around. They only sell meds made by major corporations in India.

If you think something is wrong with the information about this pharmacy please help us by clicking the report button below.

User reviews

124 reviews

 
52%
 
21%
 
6%
 
8%
 
13%
Overall rating
 
3.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
3.7(124)
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.1(124)
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.2(124)
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
3.9(121)
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.3(124)
View all reviews View most helpful
Overall rating
 
4.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
I've had great experiences with 4Rx, but...

I am very glad I found 4Rx, it has made it possible for me to get medications I couldn't get otherwise. Great prices, fast delivery (considering it's international), and good customer service. I had one order that didn't show up and they replaced it as soon as I informed them of it, no problem, no extra charges.

Question for 4Rx reps: Why am I being re-directed to Aclepsa when I go to 4Rx.com? I think it's legitimate but would like to make sure. Also, can I use my orders from 4Rx to get the bonus pills if I order from Aclepsa? I think it's understandable that I am hesitant to give my personal info, especially financial info, to an overseas website I am not familiar with.

Phone & email spam: 4Rx claims not to sell your information, but since I first ordered from them I have been barraged by phone calls from people with Indian accents asking for me by name and trying to sell me prescriptions, coincidentally the same meds I ordered from 4Rx. So either 4Rx sold my info, or the calls are from 4Rx itself, or their database has been compromised - none of which are good things. (Hint: My wife and I started telling these people that I died, and on one occassion that I died from taking their pills! The calls still come, but are much less frequent).

avatar
(Updated: October 25, 2014)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
3.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
3.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
Good customer service

I was referred to 4rx from a hookup website, and I decided to try their ED Trial Pack which included a pack of 10 Sildenafil (100mg) and and a pack of 10 Tadalafil (20mg) for 55 bucks with free shipping. Both are by Genpharma. I've use Cialis before, but never Viagra. I wanted to see how Viagra/Sildenafil worked and if it was a better choice for me.

The package arrived in about 2 weeks. They sent a tracking number, and after a few days they sent the number, it became trackable on USPS. Package is plainly marked and handwritten.

I have used 5mg Cialis which usually does the trick for me. But with the generic Tadalafil, I found I needed to take the whole pill which is supposed to be 20mg. Breaking the pill in half didn't really do much for me. So the potency is questionable. But even if their 20mg is really the equivalent of 5mg, it is still a good deal compared to the name brand Cialis. And the generic Tadalafil worked for at least 24 hours.

As for the Sildenafil, it doesn't work as well as Tadalafil for me. But I do know it is not a fake, because after I took the Sildenafil, I experienced the blue vision that some Viagra users have reported. But is the pill really 100mg? I don't know because I've never tried Viagra before.

Anyway, with good results from the Tadalafil despite needing to take the whole pill, I decided to order more of that. For reorders they give you 20% more pills bonus or you can take a 10% price discount. I opted for more pills. It's a better deal.

The second package was sent out within a couple of days after I ordered, and just like the previous time, the tracking number became trackable on USPS a few days later. For whatever reason, the package showed that it was in my city and it was out for delivery, but it never got delivered. USPS has no further tracking after "out for delivery". Maybe the mailman took the package? Maybe it dropped out of the bag? I don't know. All USPS knows is it's lost, and they told me to file a claim for a lost package, if I want.

I let 4rx know about the situation, and they offered to send a replacement. The whole process took about a week, and a new tracking number was issued. I'm happy to report the replacement package arrived today and it included my bonus pills as well.

I'm glad 4rx sent the replacement without hassle. I was so sure I was screwed when the package didn't arrive.

My recommendation if you are hesitant about ordering generics is to get a small quantity first. I think 4rx's Trial Packs are great for that. Test it out before placing a big order.

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 3 0
Overall rating
 
2.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.5
bignickwicked is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 1
Reputation: 1
User Title: New member
avatar
Fake product, "different brand" also fake.

Ordered (150) 20mg tadalafil tablets. I was sent Centurion Vidalista 20mg tablets, which are fake and therefore entirely ineffective. To be certain, I took a couple at a time a few times, each with no result. I had a couple of 5mg Cialis tablets left last week that I had gotten from my doctor's office, and those definitely worked. I got scammed for almost $200. I will try to get my money back, but this is very very frustrating, especially considering how long I waited for the product.

UPDATE: I called these scumbags and calmly let them know that their product didn't work. They asked me which brand they sent. I told them. Well.

They re-shipped my order of (150) of yet ANOTHER brand of FAKE Tadalafil medication. This time from the FAKE Genpharma International PVT. LTD.

I realize what their game is - to keep sending you fake meds until you just give up.

Well. These people will NEVER hear the end of me. They've wasted a month and a half of my time and I'm sick of it. I'm ready to fly to India and confront people over this.

avatar
(Updated: July 03, 2014)
Report this review Comments (3) | Was this review helpful? 3 0
Overall rating
 
4.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.5
amakaris is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 99
Reputation: 121
User Title: Senior member
avatar
Very fast shipping, good price

Recommended a friend to make an order here for antibiotics at a great discount versus alternatives and they received it in about a week. No complaints and a huge discount.

avatar
(Updated: June 07, 2014)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
4rx

Hi to all,

As some of you may or may not know, there have been some issues with shipping out of India for the past month. ALL the companies shipping from here had the same issues, not only us.
I am glad to say that we are now back on track and up to date with our backlogged orders.
These things can happen.
Our customer support team has been in touch with our customers and informed them of the situation.
This is frustrating for you as customers and for us as business...But rest assured, we have been doing everything possible to keep everyone happy.

I hope my answer addresses some of the concerns below.

regards,

Sam

avatar
(Updated: May 06, 2014)
Report this review Comments (3) | Was this review helpful? 2 1
Overall rating
 
0.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
2.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
1.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Warning! Stay Away! Fake Medication!

My order went through perfectly. Since then nothing else has gone right, it has been 40 days since my order was placed and I have been lied to, ignored and given fake medication. Luckily my medication was ED otherwise I would never have known it was fake!

I ordered with express shipping for $35, however this was a waste of money as a tracking number was promised but never provided. Every single time I contacted them I was told 2-3 days, 2-3 days. Eventually they scolded me and told me that I need to wait 10-21 business days as that was normal for express. On their site they claim 7-10 business days for express. After 21 business days, and still without a tracking number they decided to 'reship'. Although I never believe the order was ever sent in the first place.

A tracking number was provided for the re ship and it finally arrived. To my dismay the product was completely fake. It wasn't the brand as shown on their site, and it was ineffective. I've used this ED medication before, but I may as well have just drank a glass of water without the pill. Contacting them about the satisfaction guarantee they told me to take more of the pills, as trying twice wasn't enough, they wanted me to try it at least 4-5 times. Seriously?

They promised to get back to me within 24 hours with a response to my complaint, not surprisingly it has been over 48 hours now and they're not talking to me.

Stay away! If you find a positive review on the internet it is most likely an old review as they used to be good, or it is a staff member. I trusted the old reviews and have lost, don't make the same mistake.

I have no affiliation with any medication site and am writing this as a member of the public who relies on others reviews to make my decisions, hence my decision to save someone else the same headache I am going through.

avatar
1 reviews
(Updated: April 09, 2014)
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 5 0
Overall rating
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Sham

I agree totally with the review below mine. I ordered on the 26 feb 2014, it's now april 1.Ive received nothing. No tracking number and no order. Ive sent loads of tickets, ive tried there online help, they wont even answer me anymore.
They took the money from my visa card and gave me zilch. This to me is theft. It's unacceptable and i have no intention of letting it go.
My bank manager said i can make a complaint to visa through official channels, which is what i will do unless i get a refund.
This was the second time ive ordered with 4RX, the first time was okay, got the order within 21 business days.
But it looks like the first one was just to suck me in.
I want a refund. It's plain and simple.
My order no: 572158

avatar
Report this review Comments (2) | Was this review helpful? 3 0
Overall rating
 
2.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Used to be good- useless now.

I used to use 4RX a lot and they used to be a good, reliable company to deal with. Their products were also excellent. I don't know what happened but they have gone downhill in a big way. I placed an order on the 21st February and paid for express shipping- I have received nothing. The telephone numbers on their site don't work at all (I live in Australia) and when you try to use the "live chat" customer service you are on hold for literally sometimes almost an hour. Usually unless I have all afternoon to wait I end up just giving up.

I was provided with a tracking number for my order and when I recently checked the status of my order (over 6 weeks and counting now) I can see it is in New York USA! I tried to raise this with the customer service person I eventually got through to on "live chat" and he told me to check with my domestic postal service and hung up on me. He didn't want to know about my problems at all.

Looks like I have lost my $150. Lesson learned- STAY AWAY FROM 4RX!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 3 0
Overall rating
 
1.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Bad experience

I placed my order with 4rx February 15th.
It is now March 28th and still no sign of the product promised.
My card was charged immediately and every time i try to contact customer service I end up spending a ridiculously high amount of time on the phone as well as on online chat that i eventually give up. On the phone it tells me im 2nd in line for 30 minutes, do they have one guy running the entire call center? Not acceptable. I try again a few days later and same situation. Im beginning to think the reviewer below actually did wait 70 minutes for a rep.
Just so you all don't thing Im lying, my order # is 571739.
All I want to do is get in contact with someone to get my money back or find out what is going on out there in India...
First purchase through 4RX and I will not be ordering again.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 4 0
Overall rating
 
4.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.0
good service, good product

I have purchased from 4rx several times... sometimes it takes a little longer to receive because of customs, but it always arrived and the weight loss meds always helped me. Hubby also used cialis, and it worked too lol ... so as a customer who has used their products I can attest that they are legit, and their prices are good... called their toll free line a few times, after it was busy i spoke with someone, they helped me get my tracking number... I would recommend this as a legit place to order. Thanks 4rx!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 1
Overall rating
 
1.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
2.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
2.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Questionable Product Quality / Constant SPAM Email

I have ordered from these guys roughly 5 years ago for Sildenafil Citrate and although the product worked as intended, its potency was questionable. The tablets themselves appeared sketchy and broke apart quite easily.

Anyway, I decided to give them another shot and ordered 50 pils of Sildenafil yesterday but I was charged TWICE for the same amount by two different billing merchants). [Admin note: Billing company names redacted]

Also, since I've ordered from them, I have received phone calls from a call center from India asking if I would like to refill my order and CONSTANT email spam with links to dropbox.com. The email messages are variations of the following:

"Processing for your last order is pending submission. Please use our panel and select your order items. We ship using the express modes use our login forms and order platform

https://www.dropbox.com/s/........"

Owner's reply

PLEASE CAN YOU DO ME THE HONOR AND PUBLISH YOUR ORDER NUMBER.
THE 1ST COMPANY YOU MENTIONED IS A PROCESSING SOFTWARE WHICH SHOWS YOU DID SOME RESEARCH TRYING TO FIND SOME NAME BUT HAVE NO CLUE ABOUT WHAT IT IS AND THE 2ND ONE DOESN'T EVEN EXIST.

avatar
(Updated: February 21, 2014)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 4 0
Overall rating
 
4.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
the best website

Folks , this is one of the oldest and the best places to buy cheap and safe medication. I have been ordering for the last 3 years and always got what I paid for.

My last order was on Jan 14 and got my order for Feb 4. Recommended.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 1
Overall rating
 
0.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
2.0
Drugs from mexico NOT India. awful service

this site doesn't answer their phones or keeps you on hold for excess of 70 minutes whilst telling you your 1st up in line. When you speak to them, they tell you what you want to hear. I asked for origins of the drug I was going to order. They claimed India only...made and shipped from Inida. Nothing but BS it was from Mexico, who counterfeit many drugs and are banned from shipping to the US for many drugs.

Screw this company. they wouldn't return calls or emails for 10 days after I attempted to cancel

Steer clear!

Owner's reply


Review OK, but no BS please!

Hi,
I have been working with 4RX since we opened up in 2007.
We have been featured on this site since and I recognize this RX compare site as one of the best ones out there.
Like any business catering to hundreds of thousands of customers, there will be some discontent ones for reasons which are at times out of our control.
We try our best to address each complaint and deal with it, resolving their issue.
I don't have a problem with that and i am even willing to do it publicly on this site.
if you have an issue, please address me and i will do my best to assist you.

But where i do have a problem is with fake negative reviews written by who knows who with the sole purpose to give us a bad ranking.
Take the review of the 15th of Feb for ex...
This "customer" claims he waited for 70 min on hold... Come on! Nobody does that ! Worst case, you call back, but in over a decade in business, i never heard of someone holding for 70 min! Did you?
All our medication is manufactured and shipped out of India ... We are India based... How can we ship MX products? Makes no sense...
I bet that if I call out this "customer" and ask him for an order # he wont even reply.

So please, do post your reviews and if you have any issues, contact me with your order number and i will do my best to fix your issue, but ADMIN, lets try to filter these bogus reviews and give us the true ranking we deserve!

>> to address the SPAM reports, can any of you tell us what company contacts you? We do not SPAM our customers and if we need to contact you , we actually say its 4rx... so please post some info on that. Thanks!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
Keep em coming!

Well I've been using them for some time and then they stopped processing credit cards cards.
Now that they are back and its still the same people taking care of it (still talk to the same agent when I call and ask for him), I am using them again.
So yeah they ship generics from india... but they work.
So yeah it could take up to 2 weeks to get your order... but it gets here.
So when i call i talk to Suresh who i know is not John from Texas.... but at least he can tell me whats up with my order and we always have a laugh.

I support them all the way and I'm new to this site, but i'm surprised their not in the top 3 !

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
3.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
3.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.0
Package Arrived but keep spamming and calling me

Got a good generic from 4rx.com within the time they promised. 2 problems.
1. they only take eCheck for payment.
2. They spam me with emails every day.
3. I get a call from Indian company asking about drug refills now about once or twice a month.

This makes me worry about the reliability and privacy of my information. The emails they spam me are from different senders so I cannot block them but always refer to a drug refill and always are asking about my shipment. These did not start until a week after I received my prescription. The worst is the phone calls from someone who will not identify themselves asking if they can fill my prescription for me. I asked them not to call but they keep on calling. Again, I never had a problem like this until I bought from 4rx.com

On the plus side the product was reliable and seems to work but I don't know if I can trust this company with my confidential info now. 4rx.com please look into this practice and please stop as it is driving your customers away.

IF they did not give me the above issues I would have no problem ordering from them again.

avatar
(Updated: October 31, 2013)
Report this review Comments (3) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
1.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
2.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
2.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
4RX ... if you order get ready for daily emails an

I ordered, they sent to my address but to another's name, charged my card twice (I understand they now only take e-checks) and now I get an email EVERY day asking me to re-order. They also call once a week. I hate these people.

avatar
(Updated: September 03, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 4 0
Overall rating
 
4.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
5 star

Ordered for the first time from 4rx and very satisfied, placed order on 8/8/13 and received in Michigan, USA on 8/21/13 free express shipping based on order value, 100% what they said they were !!!

avatar
(Updated: September 03, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 1
Overall rating
 
0.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
dmoseylou is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 2
Reputation: 2
User Title: New member
avatar
$68.00 shipping for more than 360 pills in total o

I had ordered from them several yrs ago, but chg'd to other sites when the bad reviews started. Decided to try again since editor/customer reviews mostly positive. I ordered 5 drugs, total of 830 pills---a one yr supply. They charge $68.00 Shipping for all orders over 360 pills. UNBELIEVABLE! I DID NOT place an order with them. SHAMEFUL---on the comparison chart here, they list shipping at $16.50

Owner's reply

Hi,

360 + pills , depending of what products you ordered, is shipped in different packages.
You can see that most of our products, the main sold ones, have FREE SHIPPING.
Thanks,

Sam

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 1 1
Overall rating
 
4.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
2.5
4RX 3 times user

I've used 4RX three times for Cialis and Viagra.

All of them are safe and effective.

4th time I came for refills, they only take orders from US and requires a prescription!

I'm here to source for another site, hence dropping a review for them as well.

I dunno if those who say 4RX is crap is true or not, they might be just competitors. I've tried them 3 times and I came back for more. Now I'm taking a risk to go to another site, not sure if they produce produce meds or not...

avatar
(Updated: June 25, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
4.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.5
jamesva is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 14
Reputation: 2
User Title: Member
avatar
Decent Generics, Good Deal

I ordered an indian generic medication from 4rx that was highly praised. I was nervous about the echeck but figured they were a well enough known site, and offered slow but honest refunds or replacements to customers who companied, so I decided to go ahead and try them. The meds came on time (they actually included two additional blister packs above my order quantity). The meds are a popular indian generic and I was hoping the quality would be better. They are effective, just not spectacular. Never the less they are the real deal at a great price. Service was fine, meds are authentic and delivered on time, hopefully the plague of bad feedback was generated during a rough patch or a change of supplier, management, etc. My 4rx experience was good and I would use them again.

avatar
(Updated: May 04, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 3 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Satisfied 4/2013

I just wanted to say I've ordered from 4rx.com 3 times over the last several years and have been extremely satisfied. My latest purchase arrived April 2013 for generic viagra. I did have to use echeck, but did not encounter any problems. I hope the bad reviews others are giving are justified because I think 4rx.com has great prices and products. I want them to stay in business!!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
2.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
FAKE MEDS SHIPPED

I am so pissed. This site used to be great. The first time I ordered from them was 2 years ago when they only accepted Visa. However, they weren't shipping fake medications from fake manufacturers like Genpharma. Genpharma's website looks like a first year graphic design student comissioned it and many of the links do not lead to anything at all. I placed an order for generic orlistat and generic metformin about a month ago. The payment process was fairly smooth, even though I had to get on the phone with some random company and verify my account number. This could possibly make some customers uncomfortable, I don't know. Moral of the story is that the orlistat they shipped (manufactured by the bogus Genpharma ltd.) is fake. It has absolutely no effects whatsoever, which is extremely frustrating because I was shipped fake orlistat by Canadian Health & Care mall just a few months ago also. I wrote them a fairly angry e-mail and to their credit, they did respond very quickly. They did not deny the medication was fake or even seem to care, but just offered to ship it from "a different company". So it's a complete gamble whether it will be real or not this time, but I'm not holding my breath. I'm not even sure if the metformin is real or not as metformin does not have very noticable side effects. I wish there was an easy way to test these meds to see if they were real before taking them because this is getting so sketchy. I will update this when I get the new batch of "orlistat" from 4rx. com, but for now, I would definitely recommend it to people who like throwing their money down the toilet and taking fake mystery pills.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating
 
1.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
2.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Horrible!

I had been ordering escitalopram from them for years without any problems. In December of 2011, I placed a refill order. A package arrived in the typical 4 weeks; unfortunately, it was the wrong medication. I immediately contacted them and said I was almost out of my meds and needed at least part of it shipped express at their cost. They were very friendly about it and assured me it would not be a problem. Two weeks later, my meds still had not arrived so I called again. They assured me that it shipped, but were unable to give me a tracking number of any sort. Another week, and I was out of my pills, so again, I called and was told the same thing. Fortunately for me, it was just about this time that the generic form of Lexapro was approved by the FDA for distribution in the US, so my insurance would cover the cost through a local pharmacy. I continued to call 4RX every week for the next two months and was always told the same thing, only they lied and said that since it was a re-ship, no tracking number was available. WHAT??? Finally, I just demanded my money back. Well after a LOT of back and forth over ANOTHER two months, I finally got my refund. NEVER AGAIN!

avatar
(Updated: March 23, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 4 0
Overall rating
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
4rx

Ordered several items from 4rx. Shipping and communication was top notch! Received item within a week to US. Product seems to be good, ordered a years worth of my script. Thanks!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
4.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
My own research about 4rx.com reviews.

I've done my own research about 4rx.com reviews.
After returning to business, they only accepts eChecks and no other payment mode. 4rx.com might have been put off by few negative comments based some people’s short-term bad experiences. But against all odds, the company has returned and with better service this time. Customers are dealing with the new 4rx.com again. According to the reviews, the delivery has become faster, and the service has become much better. The communication system is working properly now.

avatar
(Updated: February 21, 2014)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
Repeat customer with detailed review.

A year or so ago I was starting to feel like a chump for paying $20/pill for Viagra. In September of 2011, I spent several hours researching generic Viagra on the Internet. While not the cheapest, I decided to order from 4rx.com because of the positive reviews about both their product quality and service. I ordered the minimum quantity for my first order, and at the recommendation of several reviewers, I paid the extra $30 for IEMS tracking. The order arrived about 2.5 weeks later, and the medication worked as it should. I have subsequently ordered generics viagra, cialis and welbutrin and in larger quantities, and with the exception of my late December order which took 3 to 6 weeks for me to receive all the packages, I have been happy. I placed my next and latest order on June 21. A day or two after I placed the order, I decided to do some research again and was concerned about all the negative reviews that have surfaced this year. A few of the more recent reviews, however, were more upbeat and gave me the impression that perhaps they'd gotten their act together. I received the blue pills on July 2 and the yellow pills on July 5. I have taken both and and satisfied with the performance. I thought it would be helpful to others for me to post a new review.

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 3 3
Overall rating
 
1.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Good prices...if I actually got anything

I put an order in with them in February this year and I have not gotten a thing from them. I have kept emailing them for the past two months and they keep coming up with ridiculous excuses. I think they have no intention of sending anything. They pretty much took my money and ran away with it. I have given them an ultimatum, but doubt they'll come through. Save your money and go elsewhere. These guys are cons. I do not recommend them.

avatar
Report this review Comments (2) | Was this review helpful? 4 0
Overall rating
 
2.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
2.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
Fast but didn't work

Ordered 40 20mg Generic Cialis from this site a month ago and though the order was quick the pills didn't work. AT ALL! I even gave a pill to a couple of friends and both said it didn't work. Will NOT be ordering from this site again.

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 4 4
Overall rating
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.5
Just Took a Leap of Faith in Hope Things Work Out

I used them 2x before and successfully received my meds. They seem to work as expected most the time so no complaints there. Anyway I notice recently they have been having problems and even require payment by eCheque. I took a leap of faith and made payment using this method. I only put as much money that I was comfortable loosing without taking a big hit. So I'll be y'all's guinea pig and let you know if this payment method is a scam or not. But until them I leave them with good ratings because of my pass successful experience with them. Btw I had to chose them as they were the only ones that i've checked that were willing to ship to the country I'm in.

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 1 2
Overall rating
 
2.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
3.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.5
Something Strange is Going On...So Beware!

It's hard giving them a bad rating because I've used them twice successfully and I tried using them again and suddenly my order was canceled. Then I saw a sign on their website that they were no longer in business. Then after that they were back up again. I spoke with an online chat person who said they won't be taking orders until a few weeks, each time the few weeks came they said another few weeks. Then now they are taking orders but only by e-Cheque...which as was already stated means given them your banking information. This scared the heck out of me and I've decided not to go ahead with the purchase. They claim that they'll be accepting credit payments again in March. I'm not holding my breath, I just wish I knew a trustworthy site to turn to.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 5 0
Overall rating
 
4.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
Government has really messed them up

I've used them for years but now it's only E-Check .. It looks like our Government came in and helped us again and ruined a good thing.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 3 0
Overall rating
 
1.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Over two months wait for wrong pills.

I ordered Sinemet to treat Parkinsons disease for my father-in-law in Oct 2011. During the next 2 months I had regular weekly contact with 4rx customer service who told that they would ship “next week” and insisted that I could trust them. They even provided two tracking numbers for parcels that they later admitted never shipped. 9 weeks after ordering, my father in law received a package containing freely available allergy medicines that have no effect on Parkinson’s whatsoever. 4rx did however refund me as soon as I demanded, though I did say I would report them and their billing company to Visa if they did not.
In the meantime and after I had waited over a month, I ordered from a different site and they delivered working medicine within 2 weeks.
I would never recommend 4rx.com

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 5 0
Overall rating
 
4.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.0
Meds are good

so i ordered some blue pills.
my main concern was for the pills to be good.
yes the delivery can be a little long, i had to wait total of 17 days, but it arrived.
i called twice their toll free number at 4am cause i work night shift and some guy in india answered, he did have an accent but actually helped me.
price wise, i did not find anything better that was well known and reliable
their site is like any other site, easy to use, i buy lots online and cant say that they have somethign hard or special jsut normal
but the main thing is that the pills are good.
they work
they have a 2 year expiry date
they look professional
so the rest are details, for me

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 3 0
Overall rating
 
3.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
2.0
Always receive my order

I have always received my orders from these guys, and I've ordered several times over a few years. It seems to take FOREVER getting orders, but other than that no complaints.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
horrible

Ordered sertraline on Aug. 27 and to make a long story short I never received what I paid for. Was given the runaround numerous times and was told my credit card wouldnt be charged until the product was shipped. That was a lie. After about the 5th time talking to customer service I attempted to cancel the order and demanded a refund. They refused to refund me or ship my order. Had to dispute charge with credit card company. This is the first and last time I will ever order overseas... I learned my lesson. This company is a complete scam.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 4 0
Overall rating
 
4.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
3.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Customer service

Unfortunately the product I ordered, Sunrise Tadafil, did not appear to have much effect on me - I have read this on other peoples feedback too. It would appear the other manufacturer (Cipla I think its called) has much better results and therefore worth specifiying if possible. Nonetheless, 4RX almost immediately offered a full refund which as we speak I am waiting to go through. Very impressed with that side and Im sure the other brand of cialis is fine

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 1
Overall rating
 
4.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.5
Excellent Service

Although I’ve been coming to you since 3yrs; I feel that I must tell as many people as I possibly can about how good you take care of your customers! Through the years we have brought many different medications. Our expectations have always been greatly exceeded...Thank you for your pride in offering each customer the best in service, quality and attitude. You've worked on my orders since the beginning and I've always been extremely happy with your professionalism Marina......































T


avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 1
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Positive Experience - Highly Recommended

After extensive research, I placed an order with 4RX. The order was delivered within the promised time frame. The pills worked as they should and I would have no reservations ordering from them again. The only drawback, in my opinion, would be the limited selection of products within certain categories. This was a positive experience and I would recommend this site to anyone who wants to make this type of purchase online. :)

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating
 
4.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.0
Good pharm, kinda slow

Legitimate product. Arrived in 22 days from India. Not-so-discreet packaging (tizanidine 2mg written in pencil on enveloped and erased). Will order from them again if I'm willing to wait it out.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating
 
1.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
4Rx has bad customer service, lies from representa

I have ordered from this company many times over the years, and recommended patients to this company for discount meds. Until this recent time I was satisfied. I ordered on 1/21/11, and expected delivery in mid-Feb. On 2/12/11 I called and they said the order was shipped, and would arrive by 2/20/11. I asked for the tracking number to be email, but it never was. The package never arrived. I waited until 2/27/11 and it never arrived. I online chatted with Lisa who promised me the tracking number, she never sent it. On 2/28/11 I called 305-847-1470 got the Indian customer support staff, and Victor promised to send me the tracking number but never did. I online chatted with Lisa again who promised me a tracking number, but never sent it. Called Victor again 3/1/11 and he DID sent the tracking number. I called USPS and they told me that the package was scheduled for pickup on 2/3/11 (12 days after placing the order) but the package never left India. When I called back, Suzanne stated she was the manager, was extremely rude, talked over me, offered me no solutions, and hung up on me. Unfortunate that I have had years of good luck all ruined by one shipment that 4Rx is unwilling to make right by sending the shipment by Airmail in 3 days. Instead, their solution is to get a shipment to me by March 17th that was ordered on Jan 21st. The worst customer service of all, and I will take my business, my friend and families business, and mostly my patient's business elsewhere since there are many choices of online pharmacies.

avatar
(Updated: March 02, 2011)
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 4 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
So far so good

So, I went to 4rx after seeing that it got good reviews on this site. Their delivery to Australia from India was faster than I expected - 10 or so days... The product was a different brand to what I expected - I ordered Cipla Finasteride and I got Genpharma Finasteride, but I don't mind. The product seems genuine. I will use it for a while and let you know how it goes....

Cheers,

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
4.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.0
Slow shipping, but 100% real

I regularly order two medications (and occasionally one other). All three of them are 100% the real thing, no doubt about it. I am satisfied with this pharmacy. However, if I could change one thing, it'd be the speed of delivery. I always choose EMS (fastest), but it still takes nearly two weeks or more. I'd hate to think how long regular shipping takes!

I've used two other online pharmacies, and this by far is the best overall. I know some other reviewers have said they received fake pills, but this has not been my experience.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
4.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.5
Reliable, but slow

I have never had a bad order with 4rx. They are consistent and deliver a quality product. Though, my last order took exactly one Month to reach me! So, great site as long as you plan ahead.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Excellent vendor, has been for years!

Outstanding vendor, always tremendous service. I have never had a bad experience with 4Rx.com.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
Products work fine...Professional guys

Good products,great value for money.I have ordered thrice and it has been good so far. Good delivery time ,however would have loved to get it earlier than 10-12 business days. That is why i order in advance so that i don't fall short.Good guys on the phone. Good response time. May have to wait a bit to get them on the phone on weekends.

I am going back to them for more.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
Top Notch - I got my medications and it works

The best thing about 4rx is that I could place the order online without a prescription.I was assured that i will get the cheapest price and good quality medication.This turned out to be true.No hassles at all.

Thye assured me that If I am not satisfied with the medication they have the best guarantee policy.Loks like i will not need it at all since it works fine on me.

I was surprised when i was told that i can request for the medication from a preferred manufacturer also. Thye have a good a customer support center. Always available and courteous.I am happy as of now.

However i think they need to change into overnite shipping method where I can receive it by 2-3 days.

On the hind side they accept only VISA.They have to accept the master cards also.This can be a hassle for them in getting more customers.I was told i can use a VISA gift card though.Good luck 4RX!

avatar
(Updated: January 08, 2011)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 2
Overall rating
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.0
4rx Seems decent to me

I ordered some Cialis from this website and my order did not turn up. They offered me a refund on the spot if I was in a hurry but I really wasnt . I paid a little extra for Express mail and then got my order ( they shipped it again) in 6 days. The drugs are made in India and its worth the wait. I know its not the real thing but who cares? It works for me. I am going back. By the way, they are open all the time and you can always chat with them on their website. 5**** for service.

avatar
(Updated: January 02, 2011)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Great Prices and Good Quality

I was told about this site by a friend of mine who had already placed 9 orders with them.I
I was a bit apprehensive about placing orders for medications online initially since i was duped by a company after placing an order with my CC earlier.However their prices is what attracted me.I was convinced by a helpline officer called Debbie when i contacted them that they had enough security systems in place to avoid any unauthorized use of my CC.
I placed an order for Atorvastatin and i am so glad that i gave it a try to place an order with 4RX.I got the order on time and good heavens i got great stuff.Great prices and great quality is all can say. My CC is safe too.They have a great customer helpline and they can be reached 24/7.Thanks Debbie, for building my trust in you guys. You have won a customer for a life time. It would have been great if only you had overnite shipping. Debbie ,can you ask your boss to work on it please….?

avatar
(Updated: December 30, 2010)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
3.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Sugar Pills

I ordered generic Cialis and had it shipped by the EMS option. The pills arrived in 7 days and were packaged well. The pills are in the blister packs just as the photos showed and labeled like something you would buy at the store. However, I am not sure what is in these pills but it is not what's in Cialis.



I have used prescription Cialis here in the states and it actually works about 3 days for me and that's at 10mg. I have taken 2 of these pills now and NOTHING. They are FAKE. I just threw 125 down the toilet.



I NEVER post any reviews about anything. I am today as us men that use these pills know what they mean to our lives. Don't waste your money!!!

avatar
Report this review Comments (2) | Was this review helpful? 3 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Service

I have used Quality Generics for a couple of years now and would like to say that their service has been very good. I placed my last order 27/11/2010 and received it in the UK on 02/12/2010. The packaging was discreet, albeit somewhat scruffy, but the contents were well protected. I have been using the product (Finasteride) for some while and can attest to the quality - it is not fake. Keep up the good work.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 0
View all user reviews