Aclepsa.com

 
3.6 (32)
This site is no longer online. We have these reviews from old customers of the site.
http://www.aclepsa.com
Pharmacy name
Aclepsa.com
Languages supported
Ships to
  • Worldwide
Shipping costs worldwide ($)
16.5
Situated in
India, Hong Kong and Mexico
Year Founded
2003

Since 2007 Aclepsa has been run by the same reputable team as behind 4rx.com. A good range of (non-controlled) generics at good prices. Aclepsa.com closed in February 2015.

If you think something is wrong with the information about this pharmacy please help us by clicking the report button below.

User reviews

32 reviews

 
50%
 
16%
 
3%
 
13%
 
19%
Overall rating
 
3.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
3.7(32)
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0(32)
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.9(32)
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
3.4(29)
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.1(32)
View most helpful
Overall rating
 
3.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
2.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
2.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.5
ACLePSA has closed

We regret to inform you that due to recent changes in the law, Aclepsa.com has stopped operating permanently. Please note that every order that has been charged up until now, will be shipped.

Our Customer Support team will remain available to assist past clients and can be reached here:

Note- my last order in Dec 2014 was fake pills as of today I will begin to work with my credit card company to refund my money.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
1.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
2.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
2.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Worse Service Ever!

They are not in business anymore. i tried calling ALL DAY and they didn't answer. I tried chatting and they did'n answer. I try sending emails to their emails listed on their website and they came back because were rejected.

Worse customer service or they are not in business anymore. Either way, shop somewhere else if you value your money and time!!!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
1.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
AnmValk

I placed an order for Sumatriptan 50 mg with Aclepsa. I used to order through 4Rx.com for years (without any problems) but unfortunately they are currently not available. After I placed my order, I received an email from Aclepsa with generic text stating: "1) Not enough funds available on your Credit Card. 2) Your bank does not accept International transactions. 3) The information you submitted, such as Billing Address, was incorrect." Well, I had already informed my bank of this international transaction so my order would not be delayed, there were plenty funds available, and the billing address was correct. To make a long story short; I tried placing my order 3 TIMES (using different cards). Between each time I called Aclepsa and/or had live chats with them; they would ask and I provided the same information each time; what a waste of time. Calling and live chats is very time consuming since I was on hold for a 1/2 hour on average each time to get in contact with someone. After each time I received that same generic email again. According to my bank, there is no record of Aclepsa attempting to charge my card.

Needless to say; I'm very disappointed. Now several weeks later, I don't have any medicine and will be forced to find another supplier.

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
BEAWARE, they require a prescription

Placed an order with them a while ago on 4rx and they didnt require a prescription but one of the stuff that i ordered (gabapentin) was fake and didnt work at all, now that 4rx doesnt work i though ill place an order with aclepsa as i though they didnt require a prescription, because their other site didnt and also on their site they didnt say that they require a prescription and only after ive placed an order and gave them my card details they said that i need to send them a prescription so i had to cancel my order with them.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
ACLEPSA

Hi,

This is just to let you know that are monitoring this review site and we are here to assist any customers that had any type of issues.
You can contact me directly, give me your order number and we will sort it out for you.
We have a very high re-order ratio because we are focused on customer support.
There are a million things that can go wrong like in any other business, but the one thing we do control is how we deal with our valued customers.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Beware of Expired Products!

Ordered 1 year supply of birth control, which was received in September 2013. I received 1 year supply with expiration date of less than 8 months away. Upon receipt of the pills, I contacted customer service who insisted that I had to wait until the expiration of the pills to get replacement pills. I've emailed them and have yet to receive a response or replacements. I plan to post on every review site available so that people can be wary of ordering supplies for longer periods.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
1.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Never Again

I placed an order last month and my credit card was promptly charged. I received emails confirming the order but none confirming shipment. After 3+ weeks I attempted to call using the no. on the site- I was on hold over 20min and never spoke to anyone. I next emailed them requesting order status- no response. I finally contacted someone with the on site chat who stated that my order was held up by India customs. Interesting because there was no record of it being shipped. I was then told that it would be shipped next week? I believe a refund is in order.

avatar
(Updated: April 05, 2014)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Scam company

Claimed customs delays before even attempting to ship.

No shipment after two weeks and no response to multiple requests for a refund.

avatar
(Updated: March 26, 2014)
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
4.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
2.5
alby is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 75
Reputation: 121
User Title: Senior member
avatar
It was ok for me

I bought from them some pills some mounts ago. The first hasn't arrived, so they shipped again for free. The second prescription arrived without problems.

avatar
(Updated: September 29, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
2.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
never again !!!!

Charged my Credit Card. No delivery. Claim there is no such order on their system (3 days after sending me a tracking number !!!).
Not responding to my emails.
The worst organization !!! a bunch of thives !!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
4.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.0
Good as their word

I have purchased finasteride 5mg from Aclepsa multiple times,always with good results and fairly prompt shipping,given the USPS shipping. When a shipment was long overdue,prompt re-shippment was made so I would not be out my money + me order. they were faithful to their word and did indeed re-ship! I can highly recommend them as a reliable source for medicines. THANK YOU, Aclepsa!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Aclepsa is the gold standard

Aclepsa is reliable and professional. There's really not much to say about it because ordering from them is pretty much a perfect experience. Their product quality is great, their prices are great, their delivery is great, etc.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 2
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Great Price Great Service Great Postage Insurance


Medicine in my country is very, very expensive and the stupid laws of my country try to force me to buy at the local pharmacy. I am not exaggerating for effect, the price is 10x more at the local pharmacy so that the drug companies can make huge profits. I feel this is totally unfair since this is generic medicine. This medicine should be cheap so anyone can buy it, not just the rich.

For this reason I get my Medicines online via Aclepsa.com. They gave me excellent service when some of my medicines went missing in the post after I tried a new postage service. I believe that the customs of this postal service destroyed my medicine. Aclepsa.com had insured my post and replaced the lost medicine free of charge and then resent it using two different postage methods. One arrived and one got destroyed by customs again. Aclepsa.com replaced my lost medicine for a second time using the safe postal service.

Believe me I am very, very grateful because I had NO money to repurchase the medicine and my life without the medicine is hell.

These guys are fantastic!!!

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
4.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
2.0
Review- Good so far

I got the items ordered, although it was slow and late. The first shipment went to a wrong adress as I did not get it. I emailed and chated on line with a 'Lisa' who was very respectful to me. A second order was shipped, I received that order, the product was very good, it worked extremely well.
I discovered later that they attempted to charge my credit card twice for the same product. That I was very uncomfortable with. It appears that there are communications issues or management issues between the various branches of this company.
The question of timely arrivals as made by some reviewers may be due to issues within the shipping department it self. THIS IS S COMPANY IN INDIA, not in the USA. They dont have regards for customer concerns in that country and as such customer standards dont really exist. I got my product late because of the distance to my country which is in the West Indies.. Our civil service are similar to some extent having been part of the British Commonwealth.
I am trying to do aother order again and I see they only accept E cheques, which I dont think we have here as yet, but maybe !!
Overall, the items I got worked very very well.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 4 1
Overall rating
 
3.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Totally pissed off with there shipment and custome

At first I was very happy and satisfied with there service until my very recent order on November 26 and paid extra for faster shipment the but received an email Dec 2 telling the they had shipped it at this date and the possible arrival is on Dec 16 but it is Dec 19th now and received nothing yet and not able to talk to anybody when calling there 24/7 customer hotline....So I don't know what is going on???? My son needed it badly he had an autism and and hyperactive. So at this time I am really upset and totally pissed off with aclepsa. I hope they will be able to redeem there good service or this will be the last time I will order from them.

avatar
Report this review Comments (2) | Was this review helpful? 3 0
Overall rating
 
2.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
2.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
2.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Long shipment delays, Wrong medications sent. Has

i have been a customer from them for almost 1 year with satisfactory results. There were no problems so far as to my preferred medications which i have been ordering not until 3 months ago, when they started having problems with my orders, My backlog orders ( dated 3 months ago ) and recent orders ( dated last month ) were delivered but sent me wrong medications. I contacted them since last month frequently to rectify this issue and reassured me that they will send me correct medications. Unfortunately, after several weeks, they send me the wrong medications again after waiting for 2 weeks via EMS and out of the several packages i am expecting only 2 were trackable , the rest were still untrackable via EMS, customer support told me to wait for more days . Until now my expected date to complete all packages is beyond that. It seems they are very selective to old customers. In summary, customers support/service is poor, frequent shipment delays, sends wrong medications despite advised and information to customer support. Customer support are even not updating old customers orders. Please think twise about this.... not good bad service.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating
 
2.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
3.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
2.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Forcing a sale?

I ordered wellbutrin on this site. Before I did so I asked the online chat lady if they had it in stock. She assured me they did. After I ordered I got an email saying they didn't have it in stock but would have it "soon." This was last month (Sept. 2011). Since I already had an order on hold at their sister site, 4RX, I called, emailed, and told the online chat that I was cancelling the order. I had to do that since there is no mechanism for canceling an order on their website. That should have told me somethihng, I guess. I got back an email from customer service saying they would not ship the order. Today I got an email saying the order had been shipped! I have the distinct impression that they never intended to cancel the order. Now I'll have to go through the hassle of disputing the charge with my credit card company. I'm not happy at all with Aclepsa, and based on my experience you might want to think twice about using them.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 3 0
Overall rating
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.5
Great service!

I have been using Aclepsa.com for several years now and have continued to be completely satisfied with their customer service. Whenever there is an issue they address it as quickly as possible. I highly recommend this online pharmacy.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 1
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Does exactly what the box says...

I have now used Aclepsa.com twice and each time I have received my meds in full and on time. I was buying generic Yasmine and had trouble finding it online; I eventually tracked it down on Aclepsa.com so in that respect I'd assume they have a reasonably large selection of medication as I could not find them anywhere else. I have not rated the customer service because I've not had a need to use them yet. I will be returning to Aclepsa.com for my next order.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 1
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Impressed and relieved

Meds came in agreed timescale (today). All present and correct. Bank payment was taken in Latvia, so my credit card company did want to check the transaction with me. Packaging was a bit mental, but sufficient. Came in tatty envelope! However, the meds were properly sealed in foil printed packaging with reassuring pharmaceutical info all over. Came from India of course. No box, just protected by slips of cardboard. Note attached to the envelope I think helped it get through customs; it stated contents as samples with no value at destination etc (apparently uk customs block around 50% of all drugs). I am very reassured, I think if these were fake then more of an effort would have been made with the outer packaging!! Very pleased, plan to use again should I need to.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
My experience is that they are the Best on the Web

Most important to me is that they stand behind their product and service. Any glitches of difficulties experienced in transport and delivery, and this is extremely rare, are handled with utmost care and promptness.

They keep you in the loop about all things and the issue is solved quickly. And I state again, issues are very rare with Aclepsa. But it is great to know that they are not just a "fair-weather" supporter.

Thank you Aclepsa.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
They are great

I had very good luck with this co.I use them alot

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
4.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
2.0
satifsfied customer

Ordered antibiotics. I half expecting not to receive them but they did arrive. It took 3 weeks though and I thought that they never sent them. It was my first order and I would use them again.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 1
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Best Online Store

Ordered Sildenafil from this site as my 1st order. My order was reached in 10days, customer support is excellent and the product worked as described, i am happy with there services...

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 3 1
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Best Online Pharmacy

No problem I have ordered many times, great prices. Shipping is about 3 weeks. I have never called the 800, one time there was an issue and it was quickly resolved by support team

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 1
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Very Satisfied Pharmacy

overall very satisfied. Perfect Support from Customer Service. I would be happy to continue to make more orders from Aclepsa Pharmacy.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 1
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Best Internet Pharmacy

Order came in two weeks and was packaged well. Their on-line chat was very responsive. No surprises, will use them again.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 1
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Good Generic Viagra Pills

I place order of Generic Viagra for 30 pills, got the order in time, before placing order i talk to support team, good support. Thanks!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 1
Overall rating
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Good Results, Quick Delivery

I ordered my medications on December 29 and received them on January 11. Delivered faster than promised! Less than 10 days from India to Atlanta, Georgia. Package arrived via airmail in a small, white, bubble-pack envelope. Very Happy! I would buy from them again.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 1
Overall rating
 
1.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
2.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
2.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
Stole my money, lied

They NEVER delivered and kept my 350 Dollars!! I have contacted them numerous times asking for refund. Every time there was someone else in customer service.They said they changed credit card companies and refund was impossible. They asked me to contact my credit card company and lie to them to get my money back!! Do not order from them!!! A true nightmare!!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 5 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Excellent Internet Pharmacy

Order from this online pharmacy...they do everything in their power to make sure order is completed to the customers satisfaction. Excellent, reliable and honest!

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 1 1
Overall rating
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
Great Online Pharmacy

I got exactly what i ordered. It almost take a month from the date of order to get but i got what i orderded. Will be making a second order in the next few days.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 1