BMPharmacy.com

 
3.6 (138)
This site is no longer online. We have these reviews from old customers of the site.
http://www.bmpharmacy.com
Pharmacy name
BM Pharmacy
Languages supported
Ships to
Worldwide
Shipping costs worldwide ($)
FREE
Year Founded
2002

BM Pharmacy. Fairly cheap store with non-controlled medicines. Starting in the spring of 2015 it became harder to pay them, when they removed the credit card option. We no longer have them in our list of recommended pharmacies due to declining review scores left on this site.

If you think something is wrong with the information about this pharmacy please help us by clicking the report button below.

User reviews

138 reviews

 
47%
 
11%
 
17%
 
11%
 
14%
Overall rating
 
3.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
3.4(138)
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.8(138)
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.9(138)
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
3.3(134)
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.5(138)
View all reviews View most helpful
Overall rating
 
3.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
3.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.5
Update on my review

After waiting 6 weeks. I did get my order! It was clearly addressed and posted airmail.
The postmark Oct. 15 so I don't know what to think?

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
2.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
3.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
1.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
2.5
No response since sept 15, 2016

I wired them $200.00 early september. I've received nothing and cannot establish contact.

I've used them for several years with good results and was pleased until now.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
1.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Website down -my money gone I assume

Just sent $207.00 th BM pharmacy

Now Website and emails do not work

Money lost I guess

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Seems offline

BMpharmacy seems to be offline. Sites shows no more products, login doesn't work, retrieve password doesn't work, no response from customer service.

avatar
Report this review Comments (2) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Not the easiest for payment but generic drug quali

Forth order from this supplier over the past few years. The dropping of credit card payment over the past year is a pain as echoed by other reviews. However the price and quality of the generic drug I have received is absolutely fine and delivery has been fine to date. Ease of payment is an issue with many of these Indian based suppliers (The company operates from the seyshelles but the drugs I have ordered have always been sent from and manufactured in India) and those that do accept credit cards tend to be limited to Visa. The need to use an international bank transfer is an extra hurdle in what should be a simple transaction and I did actually start off using an alternative supplier this time around but using a virtual credit card (to minimise fraud) was just as much of a pain and in this case the order got stuck in the processing queue despite a phone call from abroad to confirm my details. I got fed up with the hassle (they then wanted a prescription for what over here can be bought over the counter without prescription but at a brand name related cost) and got them to cancel the order after making sure no payment had been made against the credit card account. I then reverted back to BM pharmacy and paid via internet banking using an international bank transfer using the details they supply at the end of the order process. I did need to chase the order up to check they had received payment after about 5 working days but noticed in my original order confirmation they request conformation of payment from your bank statement is sent to them. Using their email/support ticket process I did so giving the relevant lines of an online bank statement and a few days later the process moved forward with conformation of payment received (received a conformation email at every stage of what can be a laborious process). After that the process was smooth and delivery to the UK very fast. I just wish that in general these companies would make the payment process so much easier such as using a paypal option or similar. I'm pretty sure after additional bank charges for international bank transfers or currency conversion charges by credit card companies if they wanted to charge a percentage of the cost to process a paypal transaction to meet any charges they may incur many customers would be happy to do so in order to smooth the payment process that hinders many of these pharmacies.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating
 
3.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.0
Bmpharmacy shocking payment method, good products

Myself and plenty of others have been using this site for a long time now.
Up til recently they changed their payment methods to Bank transfer only.
So you need to go into your bank and give them the details just to make a purchase. They use to be perfect to purchase off, quick, easy and conveniant..now its the complete opppsite, which is adhame, due to the good products. They need to compete with a lot of pharmaceutical companies already and this has just lost a lot of loyal followers due to the removal of convenient VISA payments. Which is a shame.

Look around people, a lot of easier sites with good prices to choose from :)

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
0.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
Fraud

Gave my credit card data over the phone. Several days later the amount of the meds was stolen from my account. You are warned.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
1.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
2.5
wkretzmer is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 1
Reputation: 2
User Title: Member
avatar
generic viagra by spierx pharmaceuticals from BM p

I am a new member...67 years young...been using generic viagra for the last 13 years..always received effective product...not this time...100 mg generic viagra from spierx pharmaceuticals...not effective..tried on three separate occasions...has anyone else had a bad experience with spierx?

Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
BM PHARMACY - GREAT BUYING EXPERIENCE AGAIN IN 201

BM PHARMACY shipping out of MAHE, SEYCHELLES in the Indian Ocean sending out SPEIRx Tadalafil continues to be very reliable for me for a second year. I ordered from them early in 2013 and had a good experience. I most recently ordered generic cialis on May 26, 2014 and received 100 tablets on June 10, 2014. The quality of the generic cialis was excellent and full strength. The delivery was supposed to be registered USPS mail..and a tracking number was assigned ..but it came by AIR MAIL in an untracked discrete small white padded package that I did not have to sign for... it was great that it showed up so quickly. The price was great and the FREE SHIPPING was great. I HAD NO PROBLEM USING VISA and they did NOT sell my email for spam or the card number. I can HIGHLY RECOMMEND BM PHARMACY FOR ANOTHER YEAR. I will continue to recommend them to people I know and I really appreciate the product and service.

Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
3.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
2.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
2.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.0
amakaris is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 99
Reputation: 82
User Title: Lapsed Senior Member
avatar
Editors need to check this one again

I use this place to place all of my orders, but my experience with BM leads me to worry. I have paid with bank account info and credit cards already, but sending a wire transfer?!?

Not just that, a lot of their product is Spierx. Spier-Rx's own pharmaceutical website is not even active and the reviews for their products go from good to bad, from the same people at times (the guy that ordered two completely different items from them that look/taste/packaged identically and share the same and only effect of a splitting headache comes to mind). Very inconsistent and some fake product it seems from time to time.

The update for editors is that despite saying they accept VISA, it will be denied everytime, no matter how many times or different cards you use. Only after asking them a few times on the phone or online, that you are told you should use other methods to pay (there is only one): INTERNATIONAL WIRE TRANSFER. That would have been much better to mention the first couple of attempts where I said to them that I called my bank a few times which has no record of any attempted transaction even taking place. Hopefully, they won't take the credit card info from my attempts at a purchase to run up my credit cards as a few other people seem to have experienced on here. Can anybody verify that this happened to 'established' members on here? Not a promising sign.

Website is easy to use, but it's flawed in that you can't purchase with CC and will waste a lot of time trying to find out if your own bank is denying the transaction. Price is great for some items. Speed is variable and acceptable for most on here (some report very quick delivery, but anything less than a month is fine and should be expected anyway). I've bought product using the pharmacyreviewer as a guide before, so I think I am going to see what happens. If I can edit this post later with results, I will. They are on the Top Pharmacy list's first page, so hopefully that still means something (a lot can change in 2 years and hopefully they aren't one of the one's going 'rogue'). Perhaps the difficult and misleading purchasing process is the only issue and SpierX isn't.

avatar
(Updated: June 07, 2014)
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 3 0
Overall rating
 
2.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.0
eddyfriend is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 6
Reputation: 0
User Title: Member
avatar
Fake meds ( Spier T Ject 60 )

I received the order of T-Ject60 (Tadalafil 20mg + Dapoxetine 60mg) from Seychelles by Registered Airmail in about 10 days from shipping date. Pills simply don't work. I usually use Tadalafil 5mg (Cipla one) daily and it works very well. I also used Dapoxetine of another brand and it also works well on a 30mg dose. So the problem is about these crap pills. No effect at all taking a whole one.

Since Spier is not a real pharmaceutical company I asked to the customer support the real manufacturer of the pills and they didn't want to tell me this information. I'm sure they made their crap Spier products in some illegal labs maybe in China. Now I want to ask to a friend who can make lab test to the pills if he can check the real active ingredients of the pills. I'll update this post soon

avatar
(Updated: November 21, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
1.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Too much of a hassle

Ordering shouldn't be such a pain. I've tried to order from this company 4 times and each time I get: Invalid State Data Format submitted. Please try again. What is the problem?

avatar
(Updated: October 04, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
3.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.5
50/50 chance of getting what you paid for

I have ordered several different drugs from this pharmacy in the past 4 years on more than once occasion. All of the drugs i received have been manufactured in illegitimate pharmacies, which is no big surprise. About half the time i received drugs that were fakes that did not contain any actual medication. In one instance i ordered generic Tramadol and Cialis in the same order. The Tramadol was a round tablet with an orangeish/tan color packed in a blister pack, and the Cialis was sort of a oval shape, with the same color, same type of blister pack and ironically, with the exact same information printed on the blister pack, except for the drug name. Both pills had the exact same effect - a major head-splitting headache along with a woozy feeling. Both pills also seemed to be made of the same thing - I broke them open and they had the same taste, odor, and appearance (white powder). I have no idea what was in those pills, but its not something i ever want to take again. Then on other occasions, i received pills that seemed to be what they were supposed to be, but still manufactured by some illegitimate pharmacy.

I would bet this pharmacy isn't trying to sell people fake drugs, but they apparently buy illegally-manufactured drugs on the black market without really knowing if the drugs are fake or not. So you take you chances with this. Its probably no different from any other black market pharmacy. Just beware that about half the time you might be getting some unknown chemical.

avatar
(Updated: September 06, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 4 0
Overall rating
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
Good quality for good price

I have ordered 3 times from bmpharmacy the last few years, they always deliver between 1 and 2 weeks. The medicines work great and are for a really good price. I never had problems with creditcardfraud. Only the last time i ordered (2 weeks ago) their website was quit slow, but for the rest i really like the company..

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
4.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
3.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Credit Card Fraud!!!

Have used them for last couple of years - no problems - last order i got Buproprion are not genuine i know this because they simply dont work. Got a call from my bank yesterday to alert me to suspicious activity on my account only small amounts used to pay for things in dollars (im from Europe and rarely pay in dollars apart from BM pharmacy) i think these small payments were "feelers" to see if i noticed then im sure i would have had my account cleared out. Such a shame because i never had any problems with them before but they have just lost a regular customer. Ah well i will have to go somewhere else. :(

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Avoid BM pharmacy at all costs

1. They will sell your name address contact numbers away and you will receive a lot of spam emails calls.
2. Your credit card details will be sold away , you will have fraudulent charges on your credit card
3. Your might receive your drugs if you are lucky.

avatar
(Updated: July 23, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 4 1
Overall rating
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
aws22662002 is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 11
Reputation: 1
User Title: Junior Member
avatar
Poor selection

Site has a poor selection of meds. Prices aren't that great either. Can't speak of product quality or delivery.

Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 1
Overall rating
 
2.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
2.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.0
Okey, but sketchy

I have used this online pharmacy for years, and been pretty happy. Shipping takes a while, but I plan ahead so not really a concern. BUT. Last time I tried to order, the payment kept being denied. Tried a few of my credit cards in case there was a problem with the card. And within a few weeks of my trying to pay at bmpharmacy, all the cards I tried were being charged for stuff elsewhere in the world, and they all had to be cancelled and replaced. I emailed bmpharmacy about it, and never heard back. I've read several other people have had the same problem. Than's quite a big let down.

avatar
(Updated: June 22, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating
 
4.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.5
Consistent and simple

I've used this online pharmacy five times for purchases, every single one has gone smoothly and without a hitch. Shipping is generally from India, so be patient. Only beef I have is I'm quite sure someone at the company is making money from their e-mail lists, I seem to get a flood of spam for a few months after every order. Nothing my spam filter cant handle, overall I'm very satisfied with this outfit.

avatar
(Updated: June 22, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
2.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
3.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
1.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
1.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
bm pharmacy is slow with poor status updates

Their prices are lower than most, but not all of their competition. The products that I received were in good condition, with expiration dates a year or more out. The products do work, and I have verified this. The bad thing about them is the very poor status updating on their site. They really don't tell you what is going on with your order. Also, it is difficult to pay them. I had to try paying them twice with an e- check, and several times with a credit card before I could get them to accept a payment. It took about a month to get the shipment. I placed my order on the 21st of April, tried paying them for a week until on the 28th of April it worked. They finally shipped out the package on the 5th of may, and I received it on the 22nd of May.

avatar
(Updated: May 20, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
1.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Well that was a waste of time

I really can't comment on this site's drugs, cost, or relibility as 2 of my cc companies refused to take the charge. Raises a big red flag for me. Simple diabetes drug, nothing controlled, but I'll shop elsewhere.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.5
Great price - good service.

I carefully examined the website and called to speak to a "live" customer service person first. Then I ordered online. They were very clear about the fact that it could take time. I ordered .05% Retin A on Feb 13, 2013. It arrived today - March 4, 2013 - exactly when the shipping updates said it would. It was the genuine product made by Johnson & Johnson. I did not need a prescription. I used this product regularly (about twice a year) until three years ago. It kept my skin looking great. I wanted to start using it again and here in the States it is $80.00 - $120.00 a tube!! I was a beach/surfer girl and rode horses for years - always outdoors. The brown/sun spots drive me crazy - hate wearing so much makeup. So glad I have four(4) tubes now for $59.50! I use it just like the dermatologist(woman - white coat)says to on youtube...once or twice a week(I dilute it with moisturizer). Great service. I'm sure I will use them again. We pay outrageous prices for meds in this country. Thank you BMpharmacy.

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 2 2
Overall rating
 
4.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
Solid experience

I had a solid experience with this company and will likely use them again. Similar operation as most of these outfits, but I paid using the online check option. Payment went fine and haven't seen anything funky on my account. I did try to use a Visa first, but wasn't working, so I talked to customer service (online chat) and they helped me out right away getting payment via online check. I thought the chat was very helpful.

Here's the timeline:
Saturday, February 2...Order placed.
Monday, February 4...Payment processed.
Tuesday, February 5...Shipped (Registered Mail, not Express)
Tuesday, February 19...Delivered (have to sign for it)

I've placed many orders over about 8 years with international companies that use registered mail and have never once not had one show up. Registered mail seems to always take 8-18 days to get to my location (Northeast USA) so getting it in exactly 2 weeks was par for the course. You just have to order ahead of time and plan for that time.

No complaints really.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 1
Overall rating
 
1.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
1.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
2.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Rip off site

I ordered pills from them, with an extra charge of USD 35 for expedited shipping. A month later, the pills have not arrived, the date given to me online chatting, emails and calls keeps moving farther and farther out (now to Feb 18), and they refuse to do anything. On one chat, the representative said I should have received the merchandise, so she insisted that she would get a manager to approve a refund of my 35 USD. Then they called and said I could only get a future discount of 35 USD on a future order. I told them "why would I do a future order when a month later I still have not received the first order." Last status was - It will take 6 weeks for me to get my merchandise (Fat chance) and there will be a "check in the mail" to refund my expedited shipping charge of 35 USD.

I would stay away from this site. Pick anything, even spam sites, as you cannot do worse. I doubt I will ever get the package, and I know I will never get the expedited shipping refund.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
good expérience

I'm a french customer,and wants to bear witness to the reliability of the site. I ordered on january 25th, and got my médecine today,to me it's faster than lightning! the support team was helpful, I have to check the médecine now!

Hope my meesage will be helpful to européan people that hésitate to order on line, due to customs rules!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 1
Overall rating
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
Satisfied Customer in Northern Minnesota

Based on a couple of the negative reviews below, I almost did not buy from BM Pharmacy, but I did make a purchase. It was very satisfactory, and because of the bad reviews, I feel an obligation to offer my experience. I made the purchase last month (Nov 2012), and the product arrived here in rural northern Minnesota, USA, 15 days later despite possible delays in the eastern U.S. caused by Hurricane Sandy. The BM Pharmacy web site did not jack up my order as one previous reviewer described, and I had no difficulty in paying with a credit card for this, my first order. If those problems existed earlier, they seem to have been corrected. The company gave me immediate e-mail notification of my order, and a subsequent e-mail was sent two days later after the parcel had been mailed. The drug I purchased was a generic manufactured by SpieRx and is quite effective. The packaging bears manufacturing date and expiration date. I am quite satisfied with this purchase. If BM Pharmacy were on eBay, I would give the company positive feedback and grade my transaction as A+.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 3 3
Overall rating
 
3.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
3.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Long Wait for Receipt of Order

I placed my first order as a test, risking only $25 on the order, in mid-September. I didn't receive it until late November. I've not, at least thus far, experienced any phone calls or emails as a result, I AM concerned because I've read so many reviews citing so many experiences of fraudulent charges, continued calls from Indian telemarketers, etc.

I previously used a different Indian pharmacy that was a little more expensive, but I'm going back to them for peace of mind and ease of ordering. BM Pharmacy was a real pain to order from. I emailed my order, waited for a code, then had to go to a local drugstore to use a special phone for ordering through an intermediary, then pay at the drugstore, then go back online to get my code. What a hassle! The effort clearly wasn't worth the savings.

Because the Ratings are required, I rated the Product Quality "3" even though I haven't tried it yet. Nor did I use their customer service.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
3.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
3.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
3.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
Cheap But Some Inconsistencies

To the point:

Tried generic Cialis in 2 different orders with no effect but Vardenfil(?)was fine. Also, hard to gauge effectiveness of generic PROPECIA but have noticed that some pill orders have tasted bitter which worries me. Finally, and this irritates me to no end, following the last order I placed came a flurry of SPAM email related to ED, that have not let up. Often my full name is in the heading. I can only blame security with BM Pharmacy for this.

Use caution with these matters. Although I am going to try another pharmacy, I still recommend BM if you can avoid my annoyances with the company.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
Complete dissapointment

This pharmacy requires the payment for 1st order to be made by Bank Transfer, even that on site it gives you an option to pay with credit card. So instead of payment with credit card, you have to transfer money to bank in New York!
Customer service (by lovella) was also not willing to assist - why don't they accept credit card???

Complete dissapointment!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
4.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.5
Good, simple service

Have used BM several times over the last 7 years, never an issue. Product is good quality, website is simple to use. You do have to pay attention to your order, the site's software always wants to upsell you, so check your order quantities each and every screen. Delivery has always been prompt. I've NEVER had to call customer service directly, so for that, it gets 4.5 stars right there.

a Happy, frequent customer

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 3 0
Overall rating
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
my 2 cents

Yes, I made a purchase from BM Pharmacy. Then I got numerous spam emails....then phone calls at my home wanting to sell me drugs from some guys in India....then my credit card company said I had charges in England and I had to cancel my card. I only used the card for the BM purchase.

I called the BM Pharmacy and they said they have never heard of any customer having a problem.....i suggest you do a google before considering buying from them.
Bob


avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 6 3
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
All was good

Price was great. Service very good.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
3.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.5
Steve

BEWARE!!

I have ordered 3 times the same items and it has been very very difficult and problematic. I am ordering packets of 5 and when I order 6 qty it does the correct amounts, however when you go to final checkout it multiplies by 6 again. Each time I speak to online service, it takes about 45 minutes for them to realize I am right and they then have to place the order for me or else I cannot get an order. They claim to be speaking with managers to get this problem repaired but it has not been addressed in 4 months and I have done this three times!!! I am beginning to think they are intentionally trying to rip off people.

Also the packaging is horrible and I have received packet that leaked as they were very badly wrapped and sent. Expensive mistake for me as they also were not willing to send more.

NOT HAPPY


avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
satisified with everything

Hi, I wish to let everyone know that i have received the Generic Imitrex that I ordered and I am very satisified with everything,I will be happy to buy with BM Pharmacy the next time i need something.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
ordering again

I have received the Generic Atenolol that I ordered and I am very satisfied with everything,I will be happy to buy off to them next time i need something.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 2
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
cheap and quality meds..

I have just received my second order from them of Generic Tretinoin. I am really impressed by the quality of their products and Customer Service online was very polite and assisted me all through out. I recommend this pharmacy...

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Cheap and quality Cialis

My order of 60 x 20mg Cialis arrived today - just 7 days from placing the order. I want to say this is great service and great timing, they have affordable products and run an honest site, I don't want to sound like a joke, but when they said 10-14 days I planned it would be here in a few weeks. It arrived a day early. Definitely, reordering soon.

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 1 3
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Crestor review

I have received my Generic Crestor last Thursday..10 days since I ordered...product was great and quality was excellent...shipping was for free..also, I really appreciated them answering my emails promptly since I did not understand how the ticket process worked.....anyway just wanted to say you can order from them because they are real and I will order from them again too....

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 1
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Happy customer

I have ordered two times from BM Pharmacy and am very pleased with the results. The price was right, the quality is good and delivery was as advertised. I looked for some alternative after Walgreens wanted $600 for a 3 month supply of Lipitor. Hard to understand why anyone would pay that kind of money when other sources are available. I plan to continue ordering from BM.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
1.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
STILL HAVENT RECIEVED MY ORDER

I ordered 100 pills of Generic CELEXA back on July 13th... I STILL HAVEN'T RECEIVED THEM!!!! I have contacted BMPharmacy multiple times and they keep on giving me the run around. I have since been going thru SSRI Discontinuation Syndrome.. One of the worst experiences of my life I live on a daily basis. Imagine being fatigued and unable to concentrate cause you get these weird shocks run through your body, while at the same time, getting lightheaded and vertigo. I WILL NEVER BE USING BMPHARMACY AGAIN!!!!

avatar
Report this review Comments (2) | Was this review helpful? 5 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
My order was delivered in only 8 days

Prompt delivery and excellent customer service. I have never experienced this level of service from similar companies. My order was delivered in only 8 days, less than the estimated delivery time. My generic Viagra was of great quality too.. I will be ordering again.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
discreet packaging and quality was great!

I received my Generic Levitra today - discreet packaging and quality was great! Also Customer service is easy to reach thru online support and phone. Prompt and courteous too. I will gladly buy from these guys again.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 1
Overall rating
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
I will reorder again

I just received my Generic Cialis and in good order. Excellent product. Cheap but works perfect. I will be ordering next time.

avatar
(Updated: July 07, 2011)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
great service

Im a first time customer and I have received my order. Im impressed! I purchased via the website and what arrived in a neat packaged is my Generic tadalafil and sildenafil citrate. I am so pleased with the quality and wanting to have more.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 3
Overall rating
 
3.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
Good customer service but product quality is suspe

Ordered Sildenafil Citrate 100mg. Good customer service using online chat, and quick delivery but the quality of the pills was inconsistent at best. I have had branded viagra (50mg only) and this product didnt always have the effect that I would expect. Roughly 50% of the time it didnt work or worked well below expectation.

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
4.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
great service

I have used BM Pharmacy for over a year to purchase my Effexor (venlafaxine) and I have had no problems. I received my latest shipment today (5/15/11) and it only took eleven days, although it usually takes a few weeks. The product works well, I like the free shipping, and I like getting the prior customer discount. I'm guessing that those who have had trouble with their purchases represent only a small percentage of total customers.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
4.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
Great Service- Continues

Customer for 4years- and will continue to order from BM Pharmacy - once my package took 22days to delivery- the online rep. was aware of a delay and informed me of the delivery time. Having read reviews below I have to say never have I experienced anything but honest service. I also use another Pharmacy for 2 other medications not listed at BM Pharmacy - overall I continue to be a very satisfied customer and will stick with BM Pharmacy them for life.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
3 orders no problems

Ordered generic accutane 3 times with no problems. No spam, no extra credit card charges. Very easy and so much more affordable. I've recommended this pharmacy to others. Meds work just like the original at half the price.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
1.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
2.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
SPAM WARNING - CRIMINAL ACTIVITY

Used only once thank God! Ordered then 2 days later I got notification from my internet service that my screename was compromised and was sending 100 emails a minute so I had to change my password. They hack into both your email AND bank account. I had to cancel my debit card which was a major inconvience. Also, it took 2 weeks to receive (from INDIA) which says it all. What ever you do DO NOT order from these people. Go somewhere else and pay a little more for peace of mind. If I was a cyber cop these people would be out of business. If you don't agree simply keeping reading the reviews of these criminals. I hate leaving negative feedback for anyone but these idiots really do deserve every ounce of it one can give.

BUYERS PLEASE BEWARE!!!!!!!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 1
Overall rating
 
1.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
Don't buy in this on line pharmacy: Credit card fr

It's a cheap on line pharmacy, i ordered several times, and the last time, i received tons of spams a week after, and 10 days later, my credit card was charged for more than 2000 dollars in a fraud (and i didn't bought other things on internet & i'm really secure with my visa). So you find drugs at the same price in others good pharmacy, with no risk of credit card fraud.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 5 0
View all user reviews