CheapestOnlineDrugstore.com

Featured
 
3.4 (15)
This site is no longer online. We have these reviews from old customers of the site.
https://cheapestonlinedrugstore.com/
Pharmacy name
Cheapest Online Drugstore
Shipping costs worldwide ($)
10
Year Founded
2003
Has this pharmacy been known to send spam?
No
Does this pharmacy make unwanted sales calls?
No
Ships to
Worldwide
Types of drugs sold:

Cheapest Online Drugstore is a secure, long established site. It's probably not the cheapest online drugstore actually, but not that far off. A very good range too.

If you think something is wrong with the information about this pharmacy please help us by clicking the report button below.

User reviews

15 reviews

 
33%
 
33%
3 stars
 
0%
 
13%
 
20%
Overall rating
 
3.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
3.4(15)
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.6(15)
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.4(15)
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
3.2(12)
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.2(15)
View most helpful
Overall rating
 
1.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
2.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
No Show so Far

Placed order for hypertension meds on 10/16/2015. Order information says they should arrived by 11/07/2015. No sign of them as of 11/16/2015. Waiting to hear what customer service has to say.

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 4 0
Overall rating
 
4.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
trennels is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 4
Reputation: 0
User Title: New member
avatar
Good site

Ordered Flexeril from them on April 21st. Received them on May 1st. They were sent regular air mail so I didn't have to sign for them. Will use again!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
order not received

placed an order dec 2014. did not arrive. called them and they said they'd resend the order since i bought insurance. order did not arrive a second time, and was told that they would NOT offer a refund, and i was out of luck. do NOT recommend. -Canandian order

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 7 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
success in small quantity

I ordered a small (30 day - 30 pill) quantity in late November and received it in early December - approximately 2 weeks total. (Very Important Tip: I bought a debit card at the grocery store, then called the Card Issuer and had them send me a permanent personalized card - I could make an international purchase with that, but not with the temporary card that is sold on the grocery store shelf. So you have to wait for that permanent card to arrive before you can order, and that's an extra week. However, the drug company did not fraud me in any way, and so it would probably have been safe to use my regular bank debit card.)

The medicine that I received was in the correct packaging - I recognize it thoroughly. It has an expiration date that is more than 2 years away, also good. Also, this was shipped to me from Niederaula, Germany, with a customs declaration that indicates the weight, quantity, and value on it. I figured that if I order in small amounts I am more likely to get my package. I wouldn't order more than 90 pills of anything at a time - it's only legal to order a 3 month supply after all...and since it is a non-controlled substance it is legal to buy it and have it shipped to me. It would not be legal for a person/pharmacy in the US to sell these items without all the authorizations though.

This company never once sent me an email - not even a confirmation, nor did I receive a phone call, or any junk-mail communications from others. The package had no papers in it, only the medicine in its foil-button seals, and not in a box. The charge on the debit card was very discreet, with a phone number (to maintain their discretion, I won't copy the phone number here).

The price was better than all other company's that I checked except two that went out of business one week later. However, I went down to Mexico in the interval and bought the exact same medicine for 1/7 of the price while I was there (from a guy with a hook instead of a right hand, across from the big dentistry on the first street walking into Nogales). The dentist was really good too.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 4 0
Overall rating
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Seems to be a scam

They took my money. I didn't receive the package. They said that they'd resend it. I didn't receive that one either.

Hey, maybe it's legit, maybe it's not. I don't think it really matters, as long as they can't deliver the goods.

avatar
(Updated: April 27, 2014)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 7 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Cheapest Online Drug Store

I ordered 360 caps of prednisolone 3/7/13 and they arrived by 19/7/13 which I consider fast. They arrived in separate envelopes in batches of 60. I was expecting to receive them on different days but they all arrived together, so no more waiting! The meds all look good and expiry dates are next year. I chose Cheapest Online Drug Store from reading the reviews on this site. I was nearly choosing another few sites but from the reviews I saw these other pill sites were dodgy. Im happy I trusted and ordered through Cheapest Online Drug Store.

avatar
(Updated: July 20, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 3 0
Overall rating
 
4.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.5
Prompt Delivery

Order some brand ED pills from this site.
Noticed it had same number as another Indian phramacy but the price was lower.
It came in 7 days. It was shipped from canada.
It was the real thing sealed with the manufacturer name. Very satisfied. No problems
.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Great, works in canada too

It's hard for canadians importing ED drugs, but this time it passed. Got everything in 2 weeks or so. I'm very satisfied.

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
FINE-ALLY!

Finally... a company that does what you expect it to do. (That is assuming that you don't expect it to fail you like others tend to do. A PLUS!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Great service, prompt delivery

Very reasonable prices, chose the trackable courier service and received the correct product promptly (10 days). I made a mistake with the delivery address and was able to fix it quickly with customer service by email. Would do business again in a heartbeat.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 4
Overall rating
 
3.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.5
nice

secure and reliable. Have used it three times.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
Fake drugs

Bought generic cialis from this store and they are fake. They have no active ingredient.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 5 4
Overall rating
 
2.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
They no longer carry soma

they no longer carry any muscle relaxers

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 4 4
Overall rating
 
3.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
Cheapest Online Drugstore

Order came in less than 3 weeks as promised.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 5 0
Overall rating
 
3.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.0
Cheapest Online Drugstore

Great customer service, easy ordering....would use again!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 7 1