EDAndMore.com

 
3.8 (245)
This site is no longer online. We have these reviews from old customers of the site.
http://www.edandmore.com
Pharmacy name
ED and more
Shipping costs worldwide ($)
FREE
Situated in
Seychelles
Year Founded
2009
24 hour delivery?
No
Payment options
Types of drugs sold:

ED and More seems to be effectively closed.

If you think something is wrong with the information about this pharmacy please help us by clicking the report button below.

User reviews

245 reviews

 
47%
 
22%
 
12%
 
6%
 
13%
Overall rating
 
3.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
3.7(245)
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.9(245)
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0(245)
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
3.9(237)
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.3(245)
View all reviews View most helpful
Overall rating
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.5
Excellent customer service, reliable products

I am a prescribing provider and have also utilized a few of the products obtained from this company. Not every product is perfect, but the advantage of using an online service is the ability to shop around and try different products from a variety of manufacturers, not a convenience of regular health insurance. The customer service people ALWAYS call me to follow up and respond to every email. I recommend this company to my patients. The delivery is Int'l and delays can be expected. I believe many try to discredit this company for questionable reasons but I HIGHLY recommend their products and the company for obtaining medications.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.5
Extremely professional

This is a very trustworthy, reliable, and customer service oriented business. I have had several orders through them and if i was sent the wrong product, they made good on it. I, of course, also felt the obligation to pay for the product and they were grateful as well. IF there are problems with an order, it is not the business. It is more likely the customs, manufacturer, or some external reason. I look forward to continue doing business with Edandmore Pharmacy.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
2.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
3.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
Total change

My order history has been deleted and the only product I ordered from them is gone. I pray I get my final orders- 7 shipments with tracking numbers out there somewhere. Just want to get what I paid fir. Need to find a new site for my product

avatar
(Updated: June 29, 2014)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
4.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.5
ed and more

I have used this pharmacy in the past for about a year or year and half. I was very satisfied with ed and more in the past. When they went to wire transfer only I stop using them for about a year. I decided to go ahead and try the wire transfer (something I have never done) and I am again a happy customer!!!! The charge at the bank to do a transfer ($45) adds to the cost but their prices are not bad and I am happy with the product. The delivery time was fantastic about eight days to southern U.S.

avatar
2 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 3 0
Overall rating
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.0
Modafinil worked for me

Was a bit worried after reading some of the reviews on here but this pharm came through for me (I live in Australia). Ordered the Sun Provigil / Modafinil and it was top notch! Can't understand how some people felt little effects after taking it, I couldn't get to sleep a good 18 hours after taking it.

avatar
(Updated: May 06, 2014)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Never sent my order

I sent in an order a month ago and still haven't received the shipment. It is not a reliable company!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 3
Overall rating
 
4.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
I'm impressed (first order Nov '13)

I've been reading the reviews here, and though they seem a bit negative lately, I chalked that down as mostly due to the reduced payment options. Given the good prices I decided to give them a go, wire transfer's pretty convenient with internet banking IMO. I got a prompt acknowledgment of the order, and received it in 2 weeks. Live in an EU country where it's not always easy to receive rx orders so was very pleased to get fluoxetine caps ("Sunrise Remedies" brand). Hope these guys keep going strong, would recommend, if you don't mind wiring the payment.

avatar
(Updated: December 04, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating
 
4.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
3.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.5
Always worked but making me nervous

Until now they were impressive. Their listed prices and selection are hard to beat. However, the slow reduction of acceptable payment methods is very concerning. If I could build a time machine I would not be researching new vendors that offer modafinil. In fact, their processing speed was impressive as well. I hope for a quick business turn-around. Until then, I will keep researching. Sad turn of events.

avatar
1 reviews
(Updated: September 13, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 7 0
Overall rating
 
3.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
2.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
2.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
2.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.0
Edandmore

I have used this company for about three years now. Prior to this summer, this online pharmacy was the absolute best. The generic soma is the real deal, they took check or money order and on average it took about 7 to 10 days to receive product in the Midwest, USA . But a series of really bad business decisions were made such as slowing down the processing time, a hike in prices, now they no longer take checks or money orders, and all these changes without telling anyone prior. The latest move now is the only take electronic payment. I have never done that before, and from what I understand, it is a hassle! I am sooooo disappointed with these changes. This used to be one of the best online pharmacies ever, really guys. Now, it is just terrible. I wish they would go back to business as usual. If they did, I would once again order from them twice a month like before. I have moved on from edandmore. I now order from a very good pharmacy in India. Good prices, any quantity you want. Good meds. I will check back from time to time to see if edandmore changes their business practices, hoping they will change back.

avatar
(Updated: September 13, 2013)
Report this review Comments (2) | Was this review helpful? 9 1
Overall rating
 
2.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
3.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
2.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
1.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
2.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.0
The Ship has Sailed !

I have used this vendor with great success for many years for a variety of products. They are a bit slow but generally deliver what they promise. When I first started using them 2+ yeas ago, they accepted credit cards. That stopped in early 2012. I used alternatives for a while but started using them again when i noticed more postive reviews within their thread ( inside the forum ) . However, now they would only accept Money Orders or Checks. I chose Money Orders.

Sadly, someone there has doomed this business by recently making what can only be described as one the worst business decisions I have ever seen. This vendor recently started accepting only Telegraphic Transfers ( Wire Service) and have lost me and countless others as customers. The good news is, I was easily able to find a replacement vendor quickly using the Forum. Te best part? The new vendor ships the same product at about 40% less than EdandMore.

Terrible shame because this was a reliable vendor for a long time. There is no reason to do what they have done unless you've had countless complaints. My advice? Keep looking.

avatar
13 reviews
(Updated: September 06, 2013)
Report this review Comments (5) | Was this review helpful? 10 2
Overall rating
 
3.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
3.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.0
Was Great, Now Worried

Short Version: Very happy with first purchase, want to re-order but now they are only accepting "telegraphic transfer" and CS hasn't responded to my request for details, as instructed, so now I'm worried things are not so good anymore?

Long Version:
I made my first purchase in April '13, sending payment via personal check. The on-line shipping status gave an estimated date of 21 days (something like that). On the 23rd day my check hit my account as having been cashed but I had not received the order so I was kind of worried, for two reasons: the obvious being I was scammed, but around that same time it appeared some kids had been going through my mail. I called Customer Service and they said the order had been shipped but "likely was misdirected or intercepted" and so were sending me another order. They asked if I would be kind enough to return the original order if I happened to receive it, which I thought was kind of funny. Anyway, I received the second order three days after my call to Customer Service via Signature Delivery. It was exactly what I had ordered and decent quality product (there is a reason it's $600 cheaper than at my pharmacy). I was so satisfied I honestly would have paid for the original order had it ever arrived. I was really happy to find a reliable place so I went to re-order, taking into account the shipping times, and now the check-out screen states the only payment method available is "Telegraphic Transfer" and to "Contact Customer Service for details". I have no idea what a telegraphic transfer is so I sent in a Help Desk ticket asking for the details. That was two weeks ago and I haven't received a response so now I'm kind of bummed. Any long time customers every pay via this method? Can you comment as to what it entails?

avatar
(Updated: September 03, 2013)
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
4.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
returned m.m.

I have used this site for several years with no problems but this last time they refused my money order. I was worried that I had just lost my cash. They did send me the money order back in the mail with a note saying unbankable. I really don't see anything wrong with the money order, but they did send it back to me meaning they did not cash it and rip me off. I do not believe they are scammers as some claim.I will find out whats up with the m.o. in a few days and post resean for return

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating
 
4.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
2.5
Edandmore evaluation

Even though the delivery is very slow (count on almost two months from order date) and payment requirements are erratic (sometimes visa, sometimes check or money order, sometime only wire), best is to call first.
Customer service is some of the best I have encountered.
I have even gotten call backs on several occasions after leaving my phone #.
No issues with quality (but I have only ordered two products).

avatar
(Updated: February 15, 2014)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
Excellent pharmacy

Fantastic pharmacy, have ordered modifinil 5 times & all 5 delivered when stated it would. The quality is great and seems to work as good as the name brand Provigil. Prices are the best iv'e found on the web. Keep up the good work. Would highly recommend to everyone!

avatar
(Updated: August 16, 2013)
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 1 3
Overall rating
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Terrible Experience

Due to being in Canada and the fact that most International Online Pharmacies do not ship here, my options were pretty limited. To its credit EDandMore does ship to Canada and does seem to have cheap prices. However, the negatives far outweigh the positives. I placed my order on July the 9th and mailed my check to the Texas location the same day. It took them 3 weeks to even receive and process the check. After I saw my check was in processing I figured at least it was worth the wait, but they then rejected the check for using red ink.

EdandMore definitely wasted 3 weeks of my time only to reject check for a petty reason. They would be a pretty good pharmacy if they had credit credit card processing. Even if your check is accepted be prepared to wait 5-6 weeks for your order assuming you send your check out on time and it isn't rejected for some scrupulous reason.

avatar
1 reviews
(Updated: August 08, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 6 0
Overall rating
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.5
ED and Much More

I have purchased Spier Modafinil from them them since 2010. That's 7 orders in total. They are legit. They sell real products that work. They tell you up front that it will take 14 - 21 days. So order with confidence. Just remember it takes a while to get your medicine.

avatar
(Updated: August 08, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 4
Overall rating
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.5
Pefect reliable company with customer care

Because I live in the Netherlands it was a problem to find a company that delivers to Europe for the meds I needed. After a lot of comparing for prices and reading the reviews, I decided to order from Ed and More. Because I needed two meds I ordered in two seperate weeks to rule out a bit of risk.
The communication was good: I needed some help with the money transfer and I got all the information I needed in a chat environment, from which a report was send to my email address.
I was constantly updated of the logistics and everything was handled like they described.
What I did not realized, but was a great plus is that when you make your second order you get a 10 percent discount and that is for every order you make despite what kind of med you want!
All goods arrived within 14 days, that is whithin the 21 timespan after start of the shipment they mention on the website.
I got meds from their own brand "SpierX" and from "Sun", both the brands are the real deal of Generics
My verdict would be: I would buy again.
The above is my subjective opinion with two seperate orders in the month June/July

avatar
1 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 5
Overall rating
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
EdandMore Incompetent & Deceitful

I previously placed two orders with EdandMore for Modafinil. I live in Canada so sent them a post office money order in US funds. As soon as they received the money order the Modafinil was shipped and I was happy with the product.
This time I sent another money order as instructed and this is where it all started to go wrong. I mailed the money order on the 12th of July. On the 22nd of July I phoned their help desk because I had heard nothing. They said they received the money order that day but it had to go to New York to be cleared. I asked why they didn't mention this clearing period when I ordered and the robotic help desk operator was unable to give me an answer. She said it would be 3-4 days to clear and then they would ship. I also asked why my order status continued to show that they didn't have my money order and she said not to worry.
Five days later I got an email saying I still hadn't made a payment so I phoned the help desk again to ask what was going on. She said to ignore the email and that as soon as my money order cleared the product would be sent. Today, 7 days after they received my money order I got an email that simply stated "Canadian checks are no longer accepted". I have no idea what they are going to do with my almost $200 money order and I can't get hold of anyone at EdandMore to explain the situation to me.
Out of curiosity I placed another order with them and was told to send a money order to them in Texas. No mention of Canadian money orders not being accepted and no mention of the lengthy clearing times.
It is now 3 weeks since I sent them my money. I am out the cost of the money order, I am out the nearly $20 it cost to send the money order by registered mail and I have no idea when or even if they will be sending me back my money order.
Six months ago I would have recommended EdandMore. Now I would warn anyone who is thinking of sending them money because these idiots are making up rules as they go along.

avatar
1 reviews
(Updated: July 29, 2013)
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 5 0
Overall rating
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
medication user

Six weeks after sending a check for Sun brand Modalert and being notified that my check was "accepted," I discovered that Ed and More had canceled my order. They said this was because in my past order two years ago I had received both a refund and the product. That is exactly right -- the company owner, when I was finally allowed to get through to her, was so furious with her staff's behavior that she refunded my money and gave me the product. Now the staff is using her decision as the basis of a determination that "Ed and More is unable to process your future orders." I'm lucky that my check was returned, but it was sent postmarked on the very day that I phoned them to ask where my order was. If I hadn't called, I believe the company would simply have kept my money without sending the product. I have sent an email addressed to the owner, Mrs. Bernadette Smith in Australia, to see if she can again help me with the order, but the Ed and More staff is not allowing my email to go through to the owner. I don't know whether the owner has instructed the staff to behave in this way or does not know what her staff is doing. But BEWARE -- Edandmore.com has been investigated by LegitScript, a NABP recognized organization that vets online pharmacies and has been given "Rogue" status. If anyone knows how to reach Mrs. Smith in Australia directly, I would appreciate having the information.

avatar
(Updated: July 29, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 1
Overall rating
 
2.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
2.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
one product good, very SLOW delivery

Consistently reliable product (carisoprodol), but order and shipping are VERY slow. First one sends a check (which ust be exact; any minuscule legibility or spelling error will require resubmission); after check has cleared order is processed (several days) expect shipment in about three weeks. Just be sure to allow six weeks lead time on any order.

Modafinil was not the product it says it is --- don't know what's going on there, it's just bad product.

avatar
(Updated: July 20, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating
 
1.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
2.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
2.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
SPIER Modafinil made me sleep FAKE PILLS

I had to resort to getting my Provigil/Modafinil from overseas as I was having problems since I change jobs and insurance. The MODAFINIL from Ed and More SPIER is CRAP, it made me sleep, I felt lethargic all day after taking it, and it was prescribe for Narcolepsy and shift work disorder( WHAT THE HELL?) My main worry was that it would not come, and I would loose money, but it did, took about a month to arrive. I sent a check to Texas(which I hated doing)it took exactly 2 weeks to clear in New York??? then status was updated to ship, which took another two weeks, of course I was waiting like a kid at Christmas. I read a lot about Modafinil and decided that the first test was to put the pill in water as Modafinil should not dissolve in water, well, this pill whatever it is, dissolved almost immediately. I was disappointed but decided to still give it a try, there was more disappointment in store when I went camping and took the pill, only to fall asleep in the RV while everyone was having fun outside, 2 days in a row, what nonsense, are they trying to kill us? why do this when you can make money providing genuine generic. I have contacted customer support and they advised that I return the remainder to them. I will update if anyone interested, but I recommend you stay away, or if you are desperate as I was, try the other brand or another pharmacy. FAKE MEDS.

avatar
1 reviews
(Updated: July 17, 2013)
Report this review Comments (2) | Was this review helpful? 3 0
Overall rating
 
2.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
2.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
2.5
Tadalafil 20mg was fake

Wish Generic For All was still around. They were great. I had a similar experience to a prior reviewer. I bought some tadalafil 20mg, which I also believe were simple sugar pills (manufacturer is Spierx). Absolutely ineffective. I contacted customer service by phone and returned them. It took almost 6 weeks but I just received a money order for the refund. I will never use them again. In the meantime I ordered tadalafil 20mg from IndiaPharma and it works great.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
0.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Not good

Very expensive compared to others out there. Also has a very limited selection. No generic tramadol.

avatar
2 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
3.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
2.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
2.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
2.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
not very happy

I used to think this co was reliabe but I have to downgrade the speed of delivery. Ivve been a long time customer & had no issues with quality or speed of delivery. However, they changed the way they process your checks & money orders without notifying of this change. This has resulted in adding at the very least, an additional 10 days. Because they didn't let me know of this change before I ordered, I am going to run out of my medication before I receive it. If I had of known I would have made allowances for this. I find this to be be very unprofesssiona & even a bit deceiving. Be VERY AWARE.! Make sure u are fully aware of EVERYTHING before sending them money because once you do, there's no recourse. They will say their sorry for your inconvience & do NOTHING to remedy the situation. If u are on a medication that is dangerous to stop abruptly, you're screwed. I'm not saying I wouldn't order from them again but I will now ALWAYS ask if they have any policy changes. This has caused me a bit of mistrust in this co. If anything like this happens again I will most certainly post it.Dot your I's & cross ur t's.

avatar
(Updated: June 22, 2013)
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 4 0
Overall rating
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.5
Spier

I ordered this product last week and it came asap overseas and it is the bomb. Customer service was extremely friendly and they delivered quality service. I give them an A++++

avatar
(Updated: June 10, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 1
Overall rating
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
ED AND MORE VERY BAD SERVICE AND DID NOT RECEIVE M

I ordered from them and waited for more than 30 days and did not get any product, the customer service is copy paste service where they cannot answer the information needed. VERY POOR SERVICE AND MONEY REFUND TAKES ME ANOTHER 3 DAYS TO PROCESS THE REQUEST and only money order postal refund no bank transfer just like what i did when i purchased the product. I will give an update how long will it takes for the refund (weather it will reach or not). I suggest go to other pharmacy online to avoid experiencing the same issue

avatar
(Updated: June 05, 2013)
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 2 1
Overall rating
 
3.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.0
Predictably Solid Service

EDandMore was my first foray into this marketplace. I was looking for Modafinil.

Their instructions for ordering are clear, and I was told (by a friend) to avoid their credit card processor and send them a money order for faster processing [and more reliable order fulfillment].

I've been using them for about 2 years now without a hitch. And the last time I ordered Spier modafinil, I asked them about Sun Modalert [it's more expensive]. I did this via an email to check on my order status [you get a strong no if you do this request via chat]. They sent me a free 10-pack of Modalert to sample it.

Delivery from the say you send the check to the day you get your pills is about 14-18 days [the first order took 21]. My delivery address is in San Francisco.

But otherwise, it is a solid, reliable service.

avatar
2 reviews
(Updated: May 24, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
4.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
I will buy again from them

About 8 years ago I bought some generic Modafinil can't remember where, and it didn't work, I thought that this medecine just doesn't work for me.

1 year and a half ago, I wanted to try again, and I ordered 30 Modalert pills from EDandmore.
I received the package in Bulgaria in about 10 days, funny thing is that it was shipped from Romania !!!
If you live in Europe and they ship from Romania this is an advantage.
The envelope was very inconspicuous.

And this time, I really feel an effect from the pills, so it's definitely a genuine product.

I will order again now, it's too bad they don't accept Visa cards anymore.

avatar
1 reviews
(Updated: May 11, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Service exactly as promised

Great communication (100% on customer service), $123 for 60 x Modafinil (Spier) 200mg. ($2/ per 200 mg Spier, vs retail $13/200 mg provigil) - 100% on Price, Speed of Delivery - right on time, 4-5 days (100% on speed of delivery). Product is exactly as advertised in professional blister pack (100% on Product Quality/Site Reliability). About the only thing I downmarked on was the "Ease of Website" - if you aren't familiar with sending a check (when was the last time you've done that!) - that's a bit of a hassle. I have online checking, so it only took me a couple minutes, but a credit card would have been nice.

Note - that I'm not providing any feedback on the Spier product, as edandmore clearly advertises what they are selling, and the quality of the Spier product is separate from EDandMore's ability to execute on a sale. So - great Pharmacy performance, still to be reviewed - the quality of Spier.

avatar
1 reviews
(Updated: May 04, 2013)
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 2 1
Overall rating
 
2.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
2.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
2.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
2.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
2.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
2.5
Tramadol from Edandmore

Firstly, I want to comment that I would NOT encourage others to use/seek Tramadol without first trying to find safer alternatives. Also I have given a 50/50 rating as I was required to place a rating in order to place this post! I can't judge them accurately just yet.
I live in Australia. I posted a money order to Edandmore (for Tramadol) on the 22nd of April, 2013. It is now the 4th of May 2013. If it were not for me emailing them for an update, I would not have heard anything from them since placing the order. At this point, they are telling me that they have not received the money, and hence nothing shipped. Their emails strike me as unimpressive, of minimal words provoking a feeling that they are treating me as nothing but a number in a system. At this stage, the postage alone can be well assumed to be the delay, plus I wouldn't be surprised if their Texas office procedure turns out to be inefficient IF genuine - who is to know?
We shall see how long it takes IF EVER for me to receive my shipment. I will keep this site updated as time goes on. If I don't hear from Edandmore early this week, I'll be pointing out to them the fact that I'm telling the story on this site.
However much I am concerned for their reliability to others, my first priority is to receive my order. By my telling them of this review, they may be more motivated to "come good" with the shipment, thus their behavior may pan out differently for me than for those who do not do likewise(place an "ongoing" review here with them informed of it). Such a potentiality must be kept in mind.
I recently read a self-defensive post here placed by Edandmore themselves, and I can tell you that the "language" in it is a far cry from the scantish, rather robotic styled language I have received from them so far. I have every reason till now to be utterly skeptical, to the extent that I would be very justified in being VERY skeptical about the positive feedbacks here. Potentially, there is so much money to be made from fraud, that if a fraudulent site owner spent JUST A LITTLE time working at it, he/she could easily fake ALL the positive feedbacks we see here. Yet they could be genuine. At this point, I do not know. With Edandmore Supposedly) operating from Texas as it's money taking site, and a tiny, remote pacific island as their product handling/shipping facility, there is room for confusion and inefficiency at best.
We are to believe, so it seems, that the organization(IF genuine) has found it necessary to set itself up in such a manner in order to make drugs such as Tramadol available for those who need it, but for whom the normal avenues of acquireing it are closed for various reasons. If so, I commend them.
I will keep this site updated.

avatar
(Updated: May 04, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 4 1
Overall rating
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.5
fine as always

So I tried edandmore out again recently and everything went great!
order made the 15th
forgot I had to send in a check so check wasn't sent until the 17th
check received order processed 22nd
package arrived with everything I ordered the 30th

extremely easy always prompt. Remember that your dealing with a quasi legitimate foreign company, send the right amount, expect long deliveries, and be thankful you can buy these drugs at 1/1000 of the price I pay at the local pharmacy.

avatar
1 reviews
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 4 0
Overall rating
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Worst. Pharmacy. Ever! It's a SCAM!

SO I bought some tadalafil 20mg, which I believe were simple sugar pills (manufacturer is Spierx). Absolutely ineffective.
I sent them back and they told me (via live chat) that they would have issued a check refund and send it my way. After a month I received a registered mail envelope with just my invoice of the purchase. No check.
I immediately contacted the customer service through live chat and they told me that they were going to inquiry the payment department and then get back to me. Nothing happened for a week. So I contacted live chat support again and another representative told me the same exact thing (we are going to contact our payment department and get back to you). I waited for another week. Finally I decided to call and talk with a representative. I explained the problem for the 5th time and I got the same answer "let me talk with our payment department, they are on a different time schedule, we are going to get back to you tomorrow". Obviously they didn't so I called them back. And here the story becomes surreal: they told me that the refund was in the letter that I received and that it was in cash!!!
Obviously this is untrue (when I decided to return those fake pills I asked what type of refund they would have used and they told me they would have issued a check, since it is the form of payment that they accept), but the worst thing is that they were implying that I got the money and now I was trying to milk this refund thing... After arguing for another 10 minutes, the representative told me that she would have inquired again the payment department, but since they are on a different time zone (!), I had to wait another day for the response. That was three days ago. Today I got an email from the payment department saying that they issued a refund already and that according to the mail tracking number I already received it! Obviously they are referring to that letter they sent me with just the invoice... It is ridiculous! So again, I called the representative and guess what? She said she would contact the payment department again but since they are on different time schedule I have to wait until tomorrow...
Folks, it's a scam! DO NOT USE this pharmacy! Their products (at least for my experience) are fake and their support service is terrible!

avatar
1 reviews
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 11 0
Overall rating
 
4.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.5
ED and more

I sent them a check and my order has been shipped. I expect to receive my order within the next couple of weeks. I am not in a hurry so we will see how they do.So far so good.

avatar
Report this review Comments (2) | Was this review helpful? 0 8
Overall rating
 
1.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
2.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Terrible

I sent a check made out in the wrong amount. It took them 5 days to contact me about the error. They suggested I send a money order to speed up the process. I went directly to the post office. Bought a money order for the correct amount, and mailed the payment express mail with tracking and delivery confirmation. USPS notified me that the payment was received 2 days later in the morning. After not hearing anything from ED and More, I online chated with them on Monday to confirm receipt of money order. They confirmed it was received and asked me to wait 24 hours for a email confirmation. I have yet to receive and confirmation. When I contacted them again, they stated thaat my order had not been processed because my check had been written for the wrong amount and they once again requested I send a money order in the correct amount. They apparently do not check or keep records on corrispondence and have yet to admit to having my money order. This is 15 days after they received my first payment and still no answer. SCAM!!!!!

avatar
1 reviews
Report this review Comments (2) | Was this review helpful? 6 0
Overall rating
 
4.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
satisfied

I have used this site for a while now (1-1/2yrs). Have always received product in timley manner, and I am satisfied whith thu quality of product. Never had any problems.

avatar
2 reviews
(Updated: March 23, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 3 1
Overall rating
 
3.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
2.0
Still good

I used them a year or so ago and was happy. Recently ordered again and was pleased.
Delivery from time of order to product in hand is extended by having to write a check to a Texas? address
and wait for it to clear before shipping is started.
Since I can plan for more time I feel somewhat more secure sending a check rather than posting a credit card number.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 1
Overall rating
 
1.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
Disappointment

Ordered Spierx Modanifil from them. Last time I think I ordered a different brand from them? The pills I got last time were good. I think they were the SunPharma? (sp?) But I heard good things about Spierx so......pretty sure the pills are just random compressed powder. NO effect at all! I have not attempted to contact the company yet, but I will update when I do. So far, total waste of money :(

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 7 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Pleasantly surprised

19 Feb 2013 Order placed, money order sent via regular mail (USPS)
25 Feb 2013 Money order accepted
25 Feb 2013 Processing
27 Feb 2013 Shipped
07 Mar 2013 Received

Really no complaints. Only mistake was not sending the money order via express mail with tracking. I had to wait an excruciating week wondering whether I had just wasted a bunch of cash on nothing. Shipping was very prompt. The package was sent from the Seychelles and traveled over 10,000 miles to a rural location in Northern California in 8 days! Not bad! Can't attest to the quality of the product yet (generic Accutane), but I will post another review once I begin to experience results and/or side effects.

Also, USPS registered mail didn't update tracking information until the product ARRIVED, so don't obsess over it like I did.

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 3 1
Overall rating
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
excellent site

Have used this site several times. No problems or issues. Sometimes shipping is a little long but it has always arrived.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 3 1
Overall rating
 
4.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Vardenefil Order

My first order. Sent a check to Tx location. CSS kept me advised by email of every step...Check received, Order Processing, Order shipped.
Sent check on Jan15, Order shipped on Jan 21, order received on Jan 28! Perfect. Product is fine and works like a champ.

Note that product was shipped and cleared customs in Vanuatu, which seems to be an island nation near the Fiji Islands.

Placing my second order, now.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 5 1
Overall rating
 
3.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
2.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.5
Pleasantly surprised!

Overall, I was very happy. While they are among some of the most expensive I've seen, the quality is excellent and delivery time fast. Customer Service via email or online is excellent and very responsive (I did not try to contact them by phone). From the time they shipped my order out until it was in my hands...was 8 days. I thought this incredibly fast for international. The longest part of the process was delivery to them of my money order but that was on me...sending regular mail vs. expedited. All in all, I am very happy with the product and service and will use them again.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 5 0
Overall rating
 
1.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Still waiting

Ordered in mid-December. The check issue takes longer than I would have hoped, and thought they show that my check was received, it still hasn't cleared. I keep getting email updates supposedly showing where my order is. Evidently it (my order) sits on an island in the South Pacific. So getting updates when the order does ship is kind of pointless. So there it sits. I will change my rating if/when I get the order and try the product.

avatar
Report this review Comments (3) | Was this review helpful? 4 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Wonderful Canadian Pharmacy

Been using EdandMore for a few years now. They are an excellent Canadian pharmacy. At first I could use my CC, now I have to send check or money order to drug company. I was hesitant at first but sent them a check. Received my order quicker than if I used my CC. I have since ordered this way 4-5 tines and always receive my order in a timely manner. They are absolutely terrific.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 3 5
Overall rating
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Fake Medication, Fake Company

If you're trying to get generics of Provigil you are far from it. Spierx Modafinil and Sun Pharm Modafinil are not even close to the actual brand. They both contain the same ingredient, there are no difference between the the two. Don't buy unless you just want to waste your money getting fake pills, that give a placebo effect.

avatar
Report this review Comments (3) | Was this review helpful? 7 11
Overall rating
 
4.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Great company

At first, you're a little taken a back about the check issue, but for some, that's the name of the game. Took 'em about 4 days to get my check, and verify. Got the order about a week after that and I'm a very happy man. I will definitely use them again.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 5 5
Overall rating
 
3.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
3.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
3.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.5
Come on ED and More...you use to be great!

Man, they use to be the best. I don't know what is up. Now, my checks have to go to Seychelles before they will ship!! What the heck?! Frustrating. Plan on 5-6 weeks before you get the product. Not to mention the product itself, has gone down hill. SAD:(

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 4 3
Overall rating
 
4.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
1st Time Buyer: great experience so far

Although sending an actual check was inconvenient, delivery time was great. Once they received the check an email was sent to me to acknowledge the order was received and accepted on 10/29. They then shipped by 11/2, and I received the package on 11/5. This is the first time I'm trying modafinil so I split the 200mg pill into 2 and took 100mg. The first day took some getting used to after taking at around 7:30am. I was alert until midnight with some slight tiredness throughout the day but not lasting more than 5 min. 2nd day so far is much better. I want to say wow. This is awesome! The feel is so clear, no jitters, just fully alert and focused. So far so Good!!
No more brain fog!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 5 4
Overall rating
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
Always reliable, replaced items lost, quality prod

I've never had any problem with products, reliability or shipments. Once I had a late delivery lost in mail, company re-ordered and replaced original lost-in-mail order. Got shipment plus the lost order arrived a couple weeks later. Great reliable source.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 3 2
Overall rating
 
3.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
3.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
Quality of meds

Been ordering Zaleplon for a few years now......product just not working as it used to. They started doing this odd thing where they want to verify the amount of the check you sent.
The product has changed and I am nervous that the company may be on it's way out. It's the only reliable place to order Zaleplon. (meaning they actually send it in a timely manner) However, the quality has changed in the last 6 weeks.

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 3 1
Overall rating
 
4.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.5
Honest company, good product

I ordered some Spier modafinil by check. After the check arrived, they called & emailed to let me know I made out the check incorrectly (I had written it to the website, but they have another name).I told them to send back the original check, then I'd send another.We went back & forth on this for 2 weeks; they'd send me a late notice that my order was ready to send but that the check hadn't arrived.I'd write back & tell them to return the 1st incorrect check, then I'd send a new one.I don't think they were trying to be difficult on purpose,a lot of people must work there & maybe this just kept getting shifted around.Finally they sent me an email with certified number saying they were sending the check back.At this point,I mailed them another check.Mine arrived a few days later, certified as they said.There was a slight mix-up when they told me they didn't recieve the new check.They finally did; then immediately shipped out the meds which arrived about 10 days later, certified. The meds are good quality, though they last longer than my other brand did, so I take only 100 mg. instead of 200mg. The package was padded, discreet, intact, in good condition.I would purchase from them again, I think they are an honest company to send back that first check. The mix-up of when it was sent back and when they received my new check took a couple of weeks to straighten out, but really was not a big deal. The price was good as well, I've seen them a little less expensive at some other stores, but not a whole lot.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 4 1
View all user reviews