Generics-Pharmacy.net

 
3.5 (62)
This site is no longer online. We have these reviews from old customers of the site.
http://www.generics-pharmacy.net
Pharmacy name
Generics-Pharmacy
Shipping costs worldwide ($)
FREE
Year Founded
2002
24 hour delivery?
No
Ships to
Worldwide
Has this pharmacy been known to send spam?
No
Does this pharmacy make unwanted sales calls?
No
Types of drugs sold:

The 8 year old Generic-Pharmacy.net remains a good option if they have what you need from their large range of non-controlled medicines. [Update May 13, 2014:] Generic Pharmacy are currently offering PharmacyReviewer.co users a 17% discount! Simply access their website using the link on the review page. [Update May 22, 2015: Their old domain name was confiscated so they are now located at generics-pharmacy.net!]

If you think something is wrong with the information about this pharmacy please help us by clicking the report button below.

User reviews

62 reviews

 
45%
 
15%
 
10%
 
18%
 
13%
Overall rating
 
3.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
3.4(62)
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.9(62)
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.9(62)
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
3.2(60)
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.1(62)
View all reviews View most helpful
Overall rating
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
EXELENT!!

This a great place to buy safe generic viagra,great prices,I got my generic in 3weeks.you call your bank tell them they will take the amount money from your card,bank let them charge just the right amount then they close it so they can't charge you any more or from any other county very safe.ready for my nex order.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
1.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Without receiving and unanswered

Forgive my expressions (I am using the translator of google)
While placing an order without problems with my visa card of many more months to report your copy evenings without thinking that tubiera relation to this website.
I recently made a new order and as a precaution I have made the payment through bank transfer. Interestingly for aclararaciones (before payment) have replied to the post, they called me on the phone and everything OK. However after spending time pruedencial without receiving the order and re-write for a couple of times I did not get any answer
Should I start worrying?
NOTE:
I'm going back to try to contact other mail and promise to respond to events if I have to clarify something

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
DO NOT order from this site

They called took payment - now no order exits and received generic-doctor email and emails...does not exit. I placed my order at this site. A scam. have disputed the charges.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
2.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
2.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
2.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.0
2 TIME CREDIT CARD INFO STOLEN

STAY AWAY THEY WILL STEAL YOUR CREDIT CARD

Owner's reply

We Never! Ever! Steal our customer’s data, CC info, or any other data. We will be happy to offer our support making sure you are satisfied with our products and services. Please contact us directly via email CustomerService at rxcustomerservice.net or by Phone US Toll Free +1-877-778-3153 UK Toll Free +44-808-280-0713

avatar
(Updated: March 22, 2014)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
1.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
2.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Do not order

Credit card number was stolen both times I ordered from this site. I didn't attribute the first incident to this site but a second time cannot be a coincidence.

Owner's reply

You may have placed your order with competitor of ours, We Never! Ever! Steal our customer’s data, CC info, or any other data. We will be happy to offer our support making sure you are satisfied with our products and services. Please contact us directly via email CustomerService at rxcustomerservice.net or by Phone US Toll Free +1-877-778-3153 UK Toll Free +44-808-280-0713

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
SCAMMED

Canadian Client.... order was seized at border .... customer service gave me several excuses but in the end, did not get me the product and did not refund my money - $150...... I started sending emails several days after the expected delivery date and continued for SEVERAL MONTHS!!!!! When I finally received a response, they told me I was "too Late!" ...... STAY AWAY!

Owner's reply

I apologize but this sounds truly weird, we never say "too late"! We can issue full refund or compensate you any time!
Please contact us directly via email CustomerService at rxcustomerservice.net or by Phone US Toll Free +1-877-778-3153 UK Toll Free +44-808-280-0713

avatar
(Updated: November 21, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
Generic-Pharmacy.net

I put in an order for generic Cialis (Tadalafil)on august 13th and I received it about one month later with the standard free shipping (from India to USA). I'm placing my second order with Generic-Pharmacy.net but this time I'm gonna spend the extra 20$ on shipping to get it here quicker.

avatar
(Updated: September 29, 2013)
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
4.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.0
used since 2009

I used this site since 2009, placed one order a year of generic cialis (tadalafil), no problems (apart shipping takes always one month or something more) since this year. Customs shipped back my package, so i had chat with support and they told me they will ship package again. Next time I will choose Express delivery as this will help someway with customs ....

avatar
(Updated: May 31, 2013)
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 0 6
Overall rating
 
3.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
3.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.0
Credit card thieves - save yourself the headache

I had ordered in the past with mixed results on the product quality.
This last time I too had my credit card info stolen and used all over the US and Europe.
I advised their customer service that this happened but never got a response.
I will never order from them again, and I recommend that you don't either.

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 8 0
Overall rating
 
1.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
2.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
2.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Service has become very bad.

I've used this firm many times in the past. After using another supplier for awhile I came back. What a disaster. The order hasn't shown up...it appears that Canadian Customs is holding them indefinitely. Support is non existent. I've tried many avenues to reach them but have been unsuccessful each time. Every business runs into problems but good businesses deal with them. This company is no longer a good business. I would suggest you look elsewhere for an online pharmacy. I won't use them again.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 6 0
Overall rating
 
1.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
2.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
Lies and Terrible Service

I got a phone call from a guy with an Indian or Mexican accent who said he got my number from a Canadian pharmacy. I dont think so. I am an Australian and ordered from these guys 3 years ago (was great)and the order came from India. He said he had my credit card details and could he confirm them for a new order. Finally got him to admit he was from Top Pills (they have terrible reviews here I NOW find out) but now servce generic pharmacy.net and offered great price so made the order and like others here it has all been downhill. AVOID. Been 4 weeks with nothing, and as usual, they use crap VOIP virtual phone numbers. Will just do a CHARGEBACK. All others need to ask for same from their bank.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 4 0
Overall rating
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Not received after 2 months

I had used these guys before but after 2 months I am still waiting with no reply from their "customer support". Sounds like they are in trouble. AVOID. I am down a substantial amount with no recourse and no one responding :(

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 4 0
Overall rating
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Credit card fraud, use your CC and do not send ord

Do not buy, they charged the card many times for 800 $ after the first order. Of course, no delivery and no answer.
Pharmacy reviewer has no value except for user review.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 4 0
Overall rating
 
1.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
2.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
Credit Card Fraud Alert!

Placed an order online and used my ATM from Bank of America. Seven days later my bank left 4 messages for me saying someone may have stolen my account. I had to close the account, issue me a new one, blah blah blah.
Double checked my activity online noticed a small unauthorized charge from Rosenfeld Developement in Buffalo, NY.
Called generic Pharmacy. They had NOT placed my order yet, nor have they charged my card because of a VISA problem on THEIR end of the transaction. HMMMMMM.......

UNLESS this company can't stop this type of unauthorized CC charges I would STRONGLY suggest you NOT use Generic Pharmacy!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 6 0
Overall rating
 
3.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
2.0
Good Product, Bad Service

It seems as if their products do work, but they have a problem with customer service and with credit card abuse.

I don't understand because IF THIS COMPANY DID LEGIT BUSINESS WITH NO B.S. AND GOOD SERVICE, THEY WOULD BE BILLIONAIRES!!

There is a very high market for LEGITIMATE overseas online pharmacies and if anyone starts one the sky is the limit. Generic-Pharmacy should work harder to get their act together!!

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 5 1
Overall rating
 
3.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
2.0
Credit Card fruad

I have ordered twice from them. The product was ok, shiipping a little show.
Shortly after each of my orders, fraudulant charges were made on my credit card. I had to get a new card each time.
I have no proof they caused the problems but it is too much of a quincidence for it to be otherwise. I recomend that you not order from them, I will not.
No one there speaks understandable English. I recieved a flod of spam emails after ordering. They must have sold my emial address. They called me on the phone a hundred times and I could not get them to stop after I made many requests to stop calling me.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 5 0
Overall rating
 
2.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.0
not high quality

medication was ineffective. cannot recommend, and I had CC fraud problems after using them.

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 4 0
Overall rating
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
lasciate ogni speranza se acquistate qui

mi hanno chiesto di fare un bonifico xche la visa stranamente nn funzionava.ora il mio bonifico e sparito chi sa dove...attenzione qs e un sito truffa.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 3 0
Overall rating
 
4.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
2.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.0
Good product, but beware credit card fraud problem

I ordered generic cialis (Tadalafil) and was charged the same day. Next day I got a phone call from some company asking me to confirm that I'd ordered a computer, which I hadn't. They told me to contact my credit card company which I did and they cancelled the card and issued me with a new one within a week.

After a week I tried to phone their customer services to ask how long delivery would be. I gave up after hanging on for 20 minutes and left a message on the ansaphone. This was ignored. I then emailed and got a reply after 24 hours. The discrete package arrived from India 13 days after I ordered and I had to sign for it.

The product itself is called Tadarise and does what it claims so I'm very happy. The price is a bargain so overall my only complaint is the fraud issue which seems to be well reported by others on this website. I don't understand why they haven't sorted it out as it is obviously an ongoing problem!

I did email the company to say it has arrived and to tell them about the fraud but never received an answer.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 5 0
Overall rating
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Good option

Received my product (among the lowest price I found online); as described. Average shipping time. I erroneously reported that I had fraudulent charges on my credit card after ordering from this website - the charges were actually mine. So, I actually had NO problems. But the number of fraudulent charges reported on this website concerns me. If I order from this pharmacy again, I will watch my credit card transactions carefully over the next few weeks.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 7 4
Overall rating
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Received product, but fradulent charge appeared on

BE WATCHFUL!!! I received my product quickly, as described. The following day, 2 fraudulent charges appeared on my credit card. My Visa is refunding. Could be a coincidence, but others have had the same problem, so probably not. Be vigilant.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 4 1
Overall rating
 
2.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
2.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
2.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
2.5
CREDIT FRAUD

BEWARE BEWARE! My purchase was made and paid for. Delivery was 2 wks +. Then the fraudulent charges started to appear on my card. I had to dispute them and close the account! I've been littered daily with phone calls from people with Indian accents trying to sell me everything from meds to house insurance! I never got these calls before my purchase! I have been reporting them to the proper agencies!It's a shame they pull this crap!

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 5 0
Overall rating
 
2.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
Bad generic cialis product

My previous dealings with Generic Pharmacy was very good.

Then I ordered a refill of generic cialis and the tablets provided did not have any markings and looked like M&M's.

The few I used proved to be halve as effective as previous orders of generic Cialis delivered that looked like the ones they advertise.

The most disturbing issue is the side effects which are extreme and have caused me to only try taking a dose a few times with the same results. These side effects were very blurred vision, back ache, and strong headaches.

I did not have these side effects with the previous order of cialis that looked like the ones they display on their web site

I tried working with Customer service only to get put off when I could get through to them and no response to my request for an explanation.

MY MESSAGE HERE IS THAT WHEN THEY SAY THE GENERIC PILLS MIGHT LOOK DIFFERENT THAN THEY DISPLAY IT MIGHT ALSO MEAN THE CONTENT AND SIDE EFFECTS WILL ALSO BE DIFFERENT.

I am also suprised with their lack of concern that their products might not be manufactured to an acceptable level.

Since I can't get assurance that I will get the same level of performance when I reorder I will be taking my business elswhere.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 4 0
Overall rating
 
3.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Attention Canadian customers - orders are stop by

It's a great company with good service but like many of them, the Canadian customs is now able to stop drug shipment from abroad...I tried 2 times with different addresses and the result was the same...I ended losing my order and my $170 !

Be aware.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 3 0
Overall rating
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Good but invasive

I made a purchase of Cialis and the shipment arrived quickly. The product has worked as well as what I bought domestically at full price, and the cost was great. As some other reviewers have noted, however, the order triggered a series of unwanted phone calls and spam emails. It they eliminated the shady marketing come-ons, this site would be nearly perfect.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 5 1
Overall rating
 
3.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
3.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.5
going downhill?

I ordered ED drugs from generic_pharmacy.net twice with no problems. Then about 6 months ago I started receiving phone calls offering special deals to reorder. I've told them repeatedly to take me off the calling list to no avail. I don't think the US do not call rules apply, since the calls are coming from Asia.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating
 
4.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
worked for me

Ordered generic Levitra. It took 12 days to deliver and the product is equivalent to what I've gotten through a prescription but a bit cheaper. Worked like a charm. I did have a question but never got a response from customer service.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 5 0
Overall rating
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
Great service

i used it for the first time, and got all i needed and more.

the only thing is that i got the delivery after 10 days

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 3 2
Overall rating
 
2.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
2.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
poorest service from an online pharmacy

I have used this pharmacy several times. Usually delivery was prompt and customer service was proactive. The last order I placed was on the 23rd of June for Bactrim, and two other items. The first two items came in a reasonable time, however the Bactrim has not been delivered to this date. Each time I contact customer service , a new stall tactic is used to extend the date of the "supposed" reshipment. I do not think it was ever shipped in the first place, and have been told a wide range of tall tales, even that two packages were sent from different locations on different days with the same number?! I was told to check with the local post office for heaven's sake! Each time I ask for a refund I am told to "wait a little longer", by the ever changing parade of people who attempt to stall instead of help. Oddly enough ther is no tracking number for the mystery reshipment. I encourage everyone to think twice before using this pharmacy , you may not see your product or your money. The lack of service is why people are aprehensive about online pharmacies in the first place.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 11 4
Overall rating
 
2.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.0
A Big Change

A year ago I would have rated this company all "5". Much has changed. I have bought viagra for several years and was totally pleased. Now, July, 2010, I cannot place an order. They no longer accept Mastercharge cards. One listed phone number does not work and the other is a voice mail box. Just another company gone bad. I am now looking for another source for my generic viagra.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 10 1
Overall rating
 
4.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Good Experience

I had a some concerns, mainly:



1) if I would get the medication

2) if the meds would work



I must say the shipping wasn't bad for me. I have ordered twice and have gotten it within three weeks which isn't a big deal. It did get to me as I said so that took care of priority one. I ordered viagra and it worked perfectly. Same strength as the real stuff and even the same side effects (stuffy nose and stuff) so it seems like I got a functional generic brand. And no this wasn't just a placebo effect. I actually have ED and have tried things like yohimbe and was very skeptical about these pills. So yes it works. I can't comment on the cost because I didn't shop around too much but it seemed reasonable. I see a lot of bad reviews recently but I had a good experience

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 6 1
Overall rating
 
1.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
2.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
2.0
Generic Pharmacy Changes for thewors

I have been using Generic Pharmacy for last couple years with no problems ; however, as other reviewers stated, there has been a marked change for the worse with Generic Pharmacy this year for the worse. When I reorder my prescription of Propecia, I noticed the tablet color was changed , and tablets had a bad chemical taste, and they were ineffective. To add insult to injury, I have been now bombarded by phone calls from other drug makers of dubious value. I did contact Generic Pharmacy customer service with my complaints and have had no response. I would now avoid Generic Pharmacy. G

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 13 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Excellent Company

I have place nine orders from this company over the last two years. The first order was lost and after waiting the required 24 days, the replacement order was sent and arrived in about two weeks. One other order was lost in the mail and again it was replaced. All of the remaining orders were received without any problems. On my last order, I received a phone call from the company informing me that I had not taken advantage of a current promotion. They revised the order and saved me an additional $30. I have used their email and chat systems to inquire about my orders and was always treated very well. When informing them of my lost orders, I received no attitude at all, only the offer to replace the order. It is always somewhat of a risk buying online especially from a foreign company, but this company has had my credit card number for two years without any problems. For those few people that are having some problems with this company, I would advise them to be patient and polite. My experience with the customer support staff has been nothing short of excellent. The generic cialis and viagra that I have received from this company has been every bit as effective as the name brand pills. My last order was received on 2/20/2010. It was ordered on 2/4/2010. I will be ordering from this company again, and again.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 14 2
Overall rating
 
1.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
2.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
Delivery issue's

This company has changed, my first order went fine no issue's. My second order never made it, then a replacement order that also did not make it. After waiting 2+ months for product from them I simply asked for a full credit. They need to process the credit, lets see if that happens in a timely manner or not.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 6 0
Overall rating
 
1.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
2.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
2.0
Duplicate credit card charges

I odered Cialis on Dec 15, 2009, my order came in on Jan 12, 2010. When I saw my credit card statement they have charged me twice ($ 155.00X2) for the same order, one on Jan 01 and second on Jan 02. I have placed a dispute with my credit card company and they have resumed an investigation and I hope a resolution will be made in my favor by April 02 (date as per my credit card company).

I urge you all out there to pay attention to charges on your credit card statements particularly when ordering from this company.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 13 1
Overall rating
 
1.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
Disappointing service!

I ordered Viagra and waited over 30 days with no shipment. When contacted they said they would ship immediately. Another 35 days, still no product despite their assurance that it would be shipped "priority". They provided no shippping details or tracking number because they apparently ship from Latvia or another Baltic country. When contacted the third time, instead of offering to overnight or FedEX, they merely said they would refund my money. They did do that within a couple days. However, after 70 days of patiently waitiing, I expected something like FREE overnight or something because I really wanted the product! I ended up using a Canadian pharmacy which cost more, but the shipment arrived in 5 days. I would urge you not to use this company because they seem to lack internal controls or consistant business practises.

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 18 1
Overall rating
 
2.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
Questional Customer Service

I have ordered viagra through this site, and after about a week have received no updates of the processing. I contacted them via eMail and it took about 2 days for a response, saying that I could check the status of my order on the website. My girlfriend called for me today, and they said that the reason my product hasn't shipped, is due to the lack of an address, which I had to enter in order to order the product in the first place, and why haven't they tried contacting me?? Anyhow, I received an eMail tonight "confirming" a change in payment method, which I didn't do at all and have recently eMailed them about. All a big hassle so far, but I can't say for sure yet whether or not it is worth the frustration!

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 16 0
Overall rating
 
4.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Orders always different

I have ordered generic cialis on three occasions over the last 10 months or so. All three orders arrived in timely fashion (sometimes within ten days). What is odd is that the pills all looked different each time. In the second shipment the pills were the same shape and color as the first but they were smaller. The third shipment the pills were bigger and a different shape, and a couple of blister packs had pills that were discolored (dark blotches on them). I have not tried any from the third shipment and may not, although the blister packs all say they are Tadalafil). The pills from the first two batches worked just fine.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 8 0
Overall rating
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Great delivery time

They promised 14-24 business days with their free shipping. Received the shipment in 9 or 10 business days! Very happy with this. Still deciding whether or not the quality of one of their products is up to par. One good product, one not so good I think at this point (the product isn't complete trash but not great).

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 3 2
Overall rating
 
4.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Great Exp

Tried this site to order generic cialis and genric viagra for the first time(never tried online ordering for anything before ).

No issues at all.received the ordered items much ahead of schedule and they work like a charm.

would highly suggest this site for everyone.

Trust me this works

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 6 0
Overall rating
 
3.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
3.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
2.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
Good but Bad....

I've use this company before and was quite satisfied until recently. My credit card was compromised and the product arrived about a month after the order was completed. The product is not as potent as my previous order as well. I'm going to try a new company.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
Excellent Product and Service

I was hesitant at first but placed my order for generic Cialis. Communication was very good throughout the whole process and the order arrived in approximately 10 days. I am very pleased with the product, it is every bit as effective as the brand name. I will definitely be ordering from them again.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 10 3
Overall rating
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Very Good Product and Service

After doing some home work to ensure I was about to deal with a reputable outfit, I was very glad with the level of service, and the quality of the product I had ordered. Glad to say I will be doing business with them again and referring them to friends.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 7 1
Overall rating
 
3.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.0
Didn't like the product

Everything as been OK with the buy and the delivery, but the product didn't works well with me, and

causes me a headache.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 4 5
Overall rating
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
Can't complain

Put in my order on 5/30. It shipped on 6/3 and received it today 6/23. 14 business days as their website indicated. Will order again!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 5 1
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Impressive Company...!

I was skeptical and worry in using this site. I had never tried anything like this before and anything coming international worries me. I live in LA, ordered the Cialis 20mg equivalent (Tadalafil Tablets), and received the shipment exactly 9 days after placing my online order. All the pills were there, I signed for it from my postman, and didn't have one issue or problem. Kudos. Definitely getting future orders from me and referrals. Easier than dealing w/ ebay for sure...

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 6 2
Overall rating
 
4.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Very good!

Placed my order on 5/7/09 and got it today on 5/21/09. Two weeks delivery is not too shabby! I will definitely be buying from this company again.

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 3 1
Overall rating
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Very good service

Will definetly buy more from this site, ordered 30 kamagra jellys, got them 14 days later ( as promised 14-21 days) real happy :)

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 3 1
Overall rating
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
MY HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION!

Don't hesitate to order from this online pharmacy...they do everything in their power to make sure your order is completed to the customers complete satisfaction...very reliable and honest!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 3
Overall rating
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.0
Excellent!

It took one month for delivery of my 100mg generic Viagra. You might think of that as a negative but that's just the way it goes and really, I don't consider that a negative considering the quality of the product, how easy it is to get and how much cheaper it is than going to a Dr., paying for an office visit, getting a scrip and paying 15 to 25 bucks a tab. I've used the name brand version and I can tell you that for $2 or less for the Indian made generic version is a much better deal. It will be at least a month before you get your order but it's worth it.



Customer service is amazing with these guys. I was on tour with a band in Europe when I placed my order on line. At the time, I was in Switzerland and wanted my order delivered to Nashville. A few days after placing the order, they called me to check that I had actually placed the order and inquire why I placed it from Switzerland on a card with a North Carolina billing address and wanted the order delivered to TN. I was very impressed that they followed up like that.



The order arrived 30 days later and was perfect. The product is great. I will order many times again in the future. These guys rock!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 8 1
View all user reviews