Head Star Pharmacy

 
2.8 (38)
This site is no longer online. We have these reviews from old customers of the site.
This pharmacy is blacklisted.
http://www.headstarpharmacy.com/
Pharmacy name
Head Star Pharmacy
Ships to
Worldwide

Negative user reports + suspicious looking offers = best to look elsewhere

If you think something is wrong with the information about this pharmacy please help us by clicking the report button below.

User reviews

38 reviews

 
32%
 
11%
 
8%
 
18%
 
32%
Overall rating
 
2.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
2.7(38)
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.0(38)
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.2(38)
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
2.6(38)
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
2.4(38)
View most helpful
Overall rating
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
Beware !!!

theonlinemeds.com

superonlinemeds.com

rxpharma247.com

headstarpharmacy.com



and approx 10 other websites belongs to one guy. I have done ordering with almost all sites and found that all parcel comes from one person. If you do not continue to order these sites your credit card will be misuse in other websites forcefully. I recently got 4 forced transactions on my cards and i am unable to file a complain coz the Sage merchant account is now not linked with these websites.



You can review hotdrugs.net for your future ordering.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 5 1
Overall rating
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
STAY AWAY FROM THESE PEOPLE. 1ST CLASS SCAMMERS

These people are very good at scamming.



I've ordered and received NOTHING.

Half of the positive reviews on here looks like the arab prick who made the website.

It looks like this site sends out maybe 20% of orders and screws over everyone else.



BAD BAD BAD.

Stay away.

Don't give them business.



They also own and run

http://www.rxpharma247.com/



When I called customer support and asked what Pharmacy I was calling the lady paused for 5 seconds then told me that it was a line for multipule pharmacies.



Major scammers galore.



STAY AWAY DAMMIT AND DON'T LET THEM KEEP MAKING MONEY OFF OF DESPERATE PEOPLE.

FIND A DIFFERENT SOURCE.

THIS ONE WILL ONLY SCREW YOU OVER IN 20 DIFFERENT WAYS.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 4 0
Overall rating
 
4.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.0
top notch they delivered

all I know is I got what i asked for and a good price ,If they were bad before I think they are great now,would definitly order from them again, only bad thing they dont take credit cards anymore

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 4 1
Overall rating
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
THE WORST EVER

I understand now why they invariably fail to answer messages after order has been placed and money has been paid: the guy is busy all time writing false reviews under different names here!

If you have a lot of money and do not know how to throw them away, buy from Headstar pharmacy!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
4.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
So far So Good Im impressed!

The prices are unbelievable low, I read all the reviews on Headstart and took a chance I ordered 3 items they told each item will arrive separately, after making my order 2 weeks ago I received my 1st shipment as promised, and they answered my emails within 2 days, If my next come as promise this will be the only pharmacy I deal with...!!!!I am extremely happy right now. And also would like to thank this website otherwise I would have never know about headstart

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 3 2
Overall rating
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
SO FAR IM IMPRESSED REALLY IMPRESSED!!!

I will get straight to the point i ordered on the 27/11/09 and they arrived 08/12/09 which is fast in my opinion i paid by credit card didnt trust western union or money gram read to many bad reviews about those forms of payment although i would love to speak to some1 who successfully uses this site or other pharmacy websites using western union or money gram as a form of payment for views on how successfull they have or havent been . Using my credit card i recieved Phenida 10mg they are fantastic quality only 1 broken pill out of a hundred in my opinion these control my ADHD much better than the brand version from Novaris IM A REAL PERSON AND I AM TELLING YOU THESE GUYS ARE LEGIT AND SEND HIGH QUALITY MEDICATION AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE!!

I had a problem with my card company not being happy with some of my transactions so they interfered again so messed up my order after contacting https://www.headstarpharmacy.com customer support they have arranged sending what i can pay for that in my opinion considering the langauge barrier is good custommer service.All pills arrived in blister strips like i said only 1 was broken packaging was acceptable but and you would know if some1 had tampered with it so 10/10 for that approach so all in all i personally have had a really good experience using this pharmacy and can definately reccomend a credit or debit card purchaser to use this pharmacy!! 10/10 in my opinion but i would really love to hear from genuine people who have bought meds off this site using western union successfully and i know how to spot spammers and liers!!! it is only because of the 40% extra meds sounds to good to be true ! is it ???????

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 3 1
Overall rating
 
4.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Happy so far.......

I have ordered from Headstar Pharmacy three times; each order I pay with my credit card and pay a little extra for EMS Shipping (it's worth it). My first two orders arrived within 10 days, my third order was, unfortunately, seized by customs. They resent my order without hassle, which was wonderful. What I like most about this pharmacy is that it is easy to communicate with them by online chat and they have the best prices compared to other sites I've seen. Plus. they provide the tracking number for my EMS orders so I can keep track online through EMS tracking website. Once my order arrives in the US, I can track by USPS website. I have recently tried another online pharmacy with a high "editor" review from this site (big mistake) and I am not happy with them at all and they are even more expensive than Headstar! I will not list their name since I didn't receive my order yet. I will definately keep ordering from Headstar.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 1
Overall rating
 
1.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
2.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
Charges galore!!

I ordered from them today, but - fortunately, Chase called me. As soon as I ordered, over $2000 in various charges, including one from a porn site and one from a dating site, showed up on my card.



Thank God for Chase Bank!!



These people are thieves.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 3 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Great Service

I am a medical professional and deal with Health Insurance Companies by phone and by email on a daily basis. I have placed three orders from Head Star Pharmacy during the last three months and, they have provided excellent customer service. I have received all of my orders plus 'extra' medications with each order. The medications are high quality (in manufacturer's bubble packs). Have there been some delays due to customs? Yes. But they have resolved these and have done whatever it takes to make sure that I received my order as quickly as possible. They have responded to every email and addressed every concern I have had. Maybe their service was not so good in the past according to some of these reviews but, my experience has been nothing but positive. As far as I can see, they do not accept credit cards but only Western Union or Money Gram. My advice: deal with them 'intelligently' and, they will get you your order. When you order using a Money Transfer (Western Union or Money Gram), you will need to fill out the "send to" section. Ask them for that name and, they will give it to you. Let them know when you have paid, and give them the Money Transfer Reference Number. They are now offering Express Mail Service which is much, much faster than airmail. This costs a little extra for smaller orders. Whether it's sent registered airmail or Express Mail, it can be tracked at http://www.usps.com/shipping/trackandconfirm.htm If you have questions after ordering, ask them and, they will respond. I found their information at this website in the "Black List" section but after reading some of the positive reviews, I decided to give them a try. After three months and three successful deliveries, I decided to add my review.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 5 2
Overall rating
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
do not trust positive reviews. 1st class scammers

I bought once from these people paying with a card, and it was fine. Then I paid via western union, and did not receive anything nor my emails were ever answered.

I am pretty sure they are scammers. And I am pretty sure that all the positive reviews that appear on this site are fake. If you pay by card, you may or may not receive your medication; if you pay via western union, you are certainly going to lose your money.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating
 
1.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
2.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
Scammers

They took ages to send my order. This was then seized by customs. They have promised to reship but have heard nothing since, and they are responding to my emails now. They are a very dodgy company, stay away!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating
 
4.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
NO PROBLEM HERE.

I have ordered from Head Star Pharmacy five times and have received all five orders within three to five weeks. I paid with Money Gram for my last three orders, and each time, I received the extra 40%. I have had no problems ordering from Head Star.

Bob J

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 3
Overall rating
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
HEADSTARPHARMACY REVIEW

Well its not good news obviously as the meds have not arrived and the last 3 timmes i have contacted them they said they will give the tracking number tomorrow

then i wait 3-4 days and contact them again and get the same "tomorrow story"!



PLEASE DO NOT SEND MONEY TO THESE PEOPLE AS THEY WILL JUST TAKE IT AND SEND NOTHING.



I WISH I WOULD HAVE DONE MORE RESEARCH BEFORE ORDERING AS DOES EVERYONE ELSE WHO WAS RIPPED OFF.



I am waiting 6-7 weeks now and i suspect any good reviews on this page for headstarpharmacy.com have been written by headstarpharmacy.com



the mans name is mehar ali who recieves the western union payments so never send money to this crook as he will steal it and give you nothing in return

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 4 0
Overall rating
 
1.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
Been ripped off

Unfortunately I didn`t do a proper researc before placing my order with the Headstar pharmacy. I ordered stuff about 7 weeks ago, but I never received what I ordered. Allegedly they shipped it 6 weeks ago, at first they were also responding to emails and gave me a tracking number. But of course this tracking number is of no use for me - how can I track it if I don´t know through which service they sent it. When I told them that the tracking number is of no use, they suggested to contact my local postoffice. But what do I ask them for - I don ´t even know who is the sender of the package or where it is send from. They wrote me then that I should wait a little longer and if the package doesn`t arrive that they will resend it. Now they are not even responding to any mails anymore, so I know I`ve been ripped off and can only warn everyone to order from Headstar Pharmacy.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 5 0
Overall rating
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
Headstarpharmacy scam-Please Read before you Order

This is a warning to others as i have placed an order with these guys and after 3 weeks i contacted them to say the order didnt arrive and get the tracking number



They gave me a fake tracking number and when i contacted them again they said contact them at end of the week and they would reship if order hadnt arrived



it did not and since then the dont answer my emails



stealing the money is not a good way to do business



I will update this review if i ever get the order but its not looking good



M







avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 3 0
Overall rating
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.0
I found this site to be just fine

I ordered for the first time and received product just fine, I did pay by money gram but only because my credit card company is reluctant to pay some over seas payments. I had good responces to emails. It did take a little time for prossessing but once shipped received in about 2 to 3 weeks. Product was in blisster packs and the origianal box encluded, just folded for easier shipping. Valium is a seditive and anyone driving after taking it has only themselves to blaim,thier products are what they say they are and very reasonably priced. I can't understand why they are black listed.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 4
Overall rating
 
4.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
A+ Service

I placed order with my Visa card and had no trouble getting my order. My emails were answered promptly. It did take a little longer than the expected 3 weeks but I was provided with a tracking number - I had to look it up on the Pakistan post office which didn't give a lot of details but it was great to have. I am a first time orderer so I didn't know what to expect but Head Star came through! The wait was worth it!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 1
Overall rating
 
3.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
order came through

Used credit card and got order. Packaging was strange. VERY tightly packed in tiny envelope. Stamps on the wrong side of the package, but arrived registered mail. Emails went unanswered, but package arrived in less than 15 days from Pakistan. I must say I was very nervous after reading some reviews here, but I did get my order. I can't complain.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 4 1
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Just as Promised- Headstar Pharm

Good Experience. Used credit card, good price, email questions answered, all original packaging broken down for shipping, quality product, total time order to delivery was only 14 days. Very pleased

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 1
Overall rating
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
Perfect transaction for me

I used my credit card through the website. Got exactly what I ordered. Brand name manufacturers, blister packs with original boxes included (but broken down for shipping). The package had about 40 stamps on it! I got it 2 1/2 weeks after my order. Not sure why someone would wire money and forgo the protection a credit card offers unless they are looking for that 40% deal. The pricing on the items I ordered was very competitive as it was. Will use them again. Again, folks, you cannot get ripped of by using a credit card. If you don't get your shipment call the credit card company and get your money back. I think wiring $$ to Pakistan is asking for trouble. I don't think any of these companies are eagle scouts with the international better business bureau.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 2
Overall rating
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
They are cheaters

i've placed an order with them 2 months ago.

they forced me to pay thru western union or money gram and lolly pop of 40% extra pills. i came to their sweet promises but till date i didn't get any part of my order.



after lot of conversations, yesterday they gave me their telephone number.

i dialed today some bastard picked up phone with very poor and non understandable english. afer 5 mins of discussion he said now a days they are facing a lot in sending parcels from their country so i'll hv to wait for 1 more month. I don't know why they did with me.



ALL REVIEWS ASKING WHY THEY ARE IN BLACK LIST - ALL THOSE ARE THEIR IN HOUSE REVIEWS - PL STOP MAKING INNOCENT PEOPLES FOOL.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 1
Overall rating
 
3.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
status

very good site never got ripped yet

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 2
Overall rating
 
1.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
Scummers

Paid two months ago. No product received, no answer to emails. Avoid this pharmacy by all means

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
scammers

order pills 2 months ago. received nothing. no response to my emails. Before receiving payment they used to answer within a couple of hours. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS PHARMACY!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
2.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
2.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
2.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
2.0
No Problem

I think fish is right bcz. I also received my order on time with 40% extra. Head Star Pharmacy is not bad over all.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 2
Overall rating
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
why are they Blacklisted?!!

Again I ask why they are blacklisted. 5 orders and never any problems. Great prices and products. Would reccomend without any reservation. All I can say is give them a chance because all orders have been consistant. Communication has been very positve.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 5
Overall rating
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
2.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
what is the problem?

Dealt with them 3 times and not had any problems at all. They are very helpful with tracking a package the last order and have always replied to e-mail. And delivery has always been like clockwork. Hate it for those who lost but I am sticking with these folks.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 3 3
Overall rating
 
2.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
2.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
Ripped Off

I sent $200. Via Western Union to Head Star Pharmacy. As soon as thay got my money, all comunication stoped and that was 3 months ago. I sent countless e-mails with no responce. I'm pissed!!! Do Not Buy From Head Star Pharmacy. Is there anything I can do to get my money back? Or did I through my money away?

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 4 0
Overall rating
 
2.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
WARNING : do not buy from Headstar Pharmacy

Headstar Pharmacy do not deliver and after they have received your money, you do not hear from them again. Do not use this pharmacy - they steal your money!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 4 1
Overall rating
 
1.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
2.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
do not use this pharmacy

I have ordered meds from this pharmacy on two occasions. The first time everything went fine and they did deliver the extra 40% for using Western Union. However the second time I spent around $400 on meds which never showed up. I have sent them many emails but have had no response. They have basically stolen a large amount of money from me. I advise that you never use this company!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 6 1
Overall rating
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
Scam

Avoid - this is a huge scam. You will only loose your money.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 5 0
Overall rating
 
2.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
2.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
BLACKLISTED, NOW I KNOW EXACTLY WHY!

My transaction couldn't have gone any better back in November and my last review said I would be using headstar again and again. However, my second order with them is the total opposite. They have $450 of my money and for that I have received less than a third of my order with a promise the rest is on its way, somehow I doubt this as I paid Jan 2nd and it is now over a month later. I was really disappointed as it is a lot of money and I'm angry I've been "ripped off", so I would suggest to stay away unfortunately! If my goods eventually do turn up I will post another review to let eveyone know I wasn't totally cheated of my $450 just that they have problems with slow delivery and communication

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 4 1
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Why Blacklisted?

All I have ever had was great service and communication from HEADSTAR. Great prices too. Two orders, both on time and complete, so I am not sure what others are bitching about. Recomend paying via Western Union/Moneygram for the 40% bonus of products. Will be buying from the future.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 5
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
GREAT SERVICE FROM HEADSTAR PHARMACY

I honestly do not understand why Head Star is on as a blacklisted pharmacy. I ordered and paid by MoneyGram (and I did receive the extra 40% for doing this) on Nov 6th and was advised these were shipped Nov 8th and I received Nov 20th, only 11 days when I was expecting 90 days after reading the review on this website. As for the price well it is extremely reasonable in deed. After reading the review on here I ordered from another company convinced I would not receive anything from Headstar and ended up spending £40 extra for the same amount and now I have received my order from Headstar I totally regret going anywhere else. I will definately be using Headstar again and again

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 3
Overall rating
 
3.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
2.0
Star Pharmacy

I have used different pharmacies on the Internet, but have found Star Pharmacy to be reliable. Their prices are very good and their service is prompt they also answer any queries quickly.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 3
Overall rating
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
oh-oh they wanted me to mention their honesty

Regretfully so, I cannot comment any longer on their honesty, second order of meds, purchased and charged on the same day as original, have now showed, that honesty is not an integrity to be complimented----still short 75.00 purchase made and approved credit for 75.00 and no delivery----think they will have to continue to be blacklisted and known as unreliable

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 3 0
Overall rating
 
2.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
2.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
2.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
REVISED COMMENTS ON HEADSTAR PHARMACY

WELL, I WAS ASKED BY HEADSTAR PHARMACY TO UPDATE COMMENTS ABOUT THEM ON THIS FORUM SITE---AFTER 60 DAYS, I RECEIVED PART OF MY MED ORDER, AND THEY ASKED FOR ME TO COME BACK ON THE FORUM AND TELL THAT YES, THEY DO DELIVER, SORTA---AGAIN, THIS WAS 60 DAYS, NOT 2-3 WEEKS, AND I ONLY RECEIVED PART OF MY ORDER, BUT THEY ASSURED ME THE REST WOULD COME SOON....JUST WONDERING???????????? ANOTHER 60 DAYS OR WHAT, ALTHOUGH THANKS TO THIS SITE PHARMACY REVIEW, IT DOES SHOW THAT OUR INPUT DOES MATTER AND THAT THE ONLINE PHARMACIES DO WATCH ND READ THIS SITE.....AMEN

CAROLJEAN

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 6 0
Overall rating
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
HEADSTAR PHARMACY IS A DEINITE NO-GO

ORDERD MEDS ON AUGUST 6TH, 2007---CHARGECARD PAYMENT POSTED AND ONCE THAT WAS DONE, NEVER HEARD BACK FROM THEM AND NEVER GOT ORDERED MEDS EITHER

ADDITIONAL COMMENTS RECEIVED ON THIS REVIEW:

i submitted an order to them so which was debited from my account straightaway away but I haven't received my medcine so I agree with you

Ordered meds from Headstar Pharmacy. I didn't receive them in a more than reasonable time. I emailed them and they tried to charge me double the amount ordered. Emailed them again and they tried to charge me double the amount plus a much larger amount.I had paid with my Visa, although they didn't want me to pay that way. I said Visa or no way. I emailed them up to an including five times a day. Threatened them with Visa fraud division.This went on and on.I was VERY direct.Seveventeen emails later they emailed me and said my meds wold be shipped that day. I finnally receive them a month later.They were all there but one.I can forgive that

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 6 0