Medstore-Online.pro

 
4.0
 
3.6 (291)

User reviews

43 reviews with 1 stars

291 reviews

 
(123)
 
(73)
 
(27)
 
(25)
 
(43)
Overall rating 
 
3.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.7  (291)
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.1  (291)
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.4  (291)
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0  (279)
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.4  (291)
Back to Listing
43 results - showing 1 - 43
Ordering
Forget Visa

I tried to place an order twice. they said both time that my order was rejected because i was using Visa. They advertise that you can use visa on there website. The second time they rejected the purchase I had called Visa to pre approve the order. The company that calls to confirm order said that visa did not reject the purchase that the company medstore did twice! i asked why did they reject the purchase twice if visa approved it and you promote Visa being used on your site. the confirmation person could not tell me why. The confirmation person said that i could use bit coin or amxhecks? Total Joke. Why did they even call me first then seek approval.

KS
KEITH SCHULER
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 2
no good

don't buy from them - it's not real medicine

C
C
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Fake Pills

Waited 2 months for fake pills. Total ripoff.

KS
Karen Stresau
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
SHOW ME THE MONEY

This is the most lying thieving company on the internet. They claimed to have sent my order out twice but never received it. Now they have been telling me for 6 weeks that they are going to refund my $227.00. They rarely respond to my emails and when they do they promote themselves to be honest and trustworthy. I will slam them any way I can until I receive my refund. I have every right to do it too. I paid them for a product that THEY NEVER DELIVERED on May 19, 2017 and I am still waiting today, August 20, 2017 for something, anything, even an honest response.

SW
s wernick
Report this review Comments (2) | Was this review helpful to you? 9 0
Unreliable and fake meds

Terrible experience. The first shipment I received from them was packaged as the medication I ordered but did not work (I have taken it for year). They recommended I purchase one of their alternatives drugs (from EU not India) which I did. It never arrived. They said they sent a replacement. It never arrived. They made me file a report with the post office to prove I had not received anything. After many months, they approved a refund. Then I had to deal with an entirely different agency to get the refund. After more months, I got the refund (partial) check in the mail. I deposited it and it bounced and I was charged a fee by my bank for attempting to deposit a bad check. There are many other pharmacies to chose from - beware of this place!

Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Fake benzos and terrible customer service

They are extremely unreliable. Sometimes (in the past) they were good and they send the correct product, and even have refunded me once or twice when it doesnt come. Lately however, they refuse to refund me if the item doesnt come (and increasingly, the meds dont come). My mother also uses the site (I recommended it to her years ago when they used to be good) and they give her fake tracking numbers and fake meds. She ordered xanax and valium 5 times and each time it was fake. Doesnt matter what "country" it comes from, manufactured fakes can come from anywhere. They didnt refund her and didn't send real meds. They are VERY nice to new customers but once they perceive you "need" them or use them regularly, they do not honor their own refund or re-ship policy and they scam you for money. Their benzos are all fake at this point. My mother and I use dark web now. half the price and much more reliable and safe.

E
Emmanuel
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 5 0
FAKE FAKE BEWARE

Frist they sucker you by fake reviews, Then bill you extra shipping. What they send in bubble mailer is fake, who knows what (phentermine) Bill you for some fake DR. then tack on an extra shipping when it was all said and done $75.00 shipping plus $280. What came was some crappie chalky mushy mess! All broken, they returned $205. STAY AWAY! Cant give them a worse review not possible!! 10/2016 Shut them down

G
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 6 0
Beware

Never received product. Its been over 30+ business days. Their customer service blamed USPS but, yet, has rectified the problem. A scam!

R
RC
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 0
Order never arrived

I placed an order on 11/15. It never arrived. I asked for a refund. They wouldn't provide. Said they were sending another. It never arrived. I demanded a refund, which they did provide but then fired me as a client. These folks are having trouble and I would steer clear of them. Terrible!!!

R
RC
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
SCAM

Don't waste your time or money. The pills are nothing what you are ordering. Sugar pills at best

RJ
Rodger jerry
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 6 0
Worst Quality Med ever got

I have bought Nitrazepam 10 mg 90 tabs and clonazepam 2 mg 90 tabs from them. I am usually on .5 clonazepam and 10mg nitrazepam and fall asleep tight at night. I have already used 8 of their Nitrazepam tablets and 4 clonazepam, still my eyes are wide open and I can play football right now.

According to latest policy passed in India these medicines are no more available OTC. SO they are getting completely fake stuff, and over and above that they are not even returning my money. Complete Cheats, keep away from them. I will report my bank if I am not getting my money back in next 2 days, so that all over US their E-check payments stop too.

D
Debdeep
Report this review Comments (2) | Was this review helpful to you? 5 0
Phentermine is 100% FAKE, I can prove it too

DO NOT order Phentermine from this company. It is absolutely fake. I've used phentermine in the past and even had a few tablets left over. Did a side by side comparison and the results were night and day. This company's product had no effect what so ever where the real deal from a local pharmacy had all the expected side effects. AND...Phentermine causes you to test positive for amphetamines on a urine drug screen. I am a medical professional and was able to test myself. On this sites fake pills I tested negative. After taking one of my original pills, I tested positive.

Don't be lured in, they are fake!

S
Steven
Report this review Comments (2) | Was this review helpful to you? 8 0
1975ian is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 99
Reputation: 132
User Title: Lapsed Senior Member
avatar
Credit card fraud and crap meds

Fake diazepam, which they did refund minus the original shipping fee, I'll take that hit but then they try and blow £950 on online bingo with my cc. Stay away, utter scumbags.

1
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 0
Fake Phenteramine

I had a terrible experience with this company,and after all the unprofessional communication I finally got my order only to discover that, as other reviewers have said, the phenteramine was fake.

MB
Mr Bell
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 6 0
mixedautumn is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 80
Reputation: 57
User Title: Lapsed Senior Member
avatar
bad phentermine, no customer service

I ordered phentermine and they are definitely not the real thing as I've gotten it prescribed before. I have tried emailing their customer support and through skype, to no avail, they just do not respond. Order arrived fast, sure, but when they are fake what does it matter that they arrived within 14 days.

Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 6 0
Would not accept the discount code posted on the r

I clicked on the link and saw the offer for 10% off, so I thought I would give them a try based on the savings and the positive reviews. They areue that they do not have any coupons despite the fact that there is a coupon code box at their checkout. The customer service chat was rude . http://www.pharmacyreviewer.com/Pharmacy-reviews/top-rated-pharmacies/medstore-online

G
Goya
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
FAKE ATIVAN. STAY AWAY!

ordered some lorazepam from this place. whatever they were they are totally and completely FAKE. I started having these weird side effects from this, very very scary. This place needs to be blacklisted and soon.

T
tess
(Updated: June 29, 2014)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
eldogg88 is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 115
Reputation: 101
User Title: Lapsed Senior Member
avatar
Meds from India are risky

I purchased Tramadol manufactured in India from this pharmacy and the meds were fake. They arrived in blisters that had misspellings and the capsules were light green and unmarked. Who knows what I was putting into my body, most likely flour or some other inactive ingredient. Shipping took 4 weeks to arrive in Ohio.
After reading other reviews, I may have just been unlucky with my bogus meds, but I certainly would not order any meds manufactured in India from this IOP.

Report this review Comments (3) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
BEWARD - BANK DETAILS BEING CLONNED

After several live chats with this company and actually managing to get details in their form correct I placed my order which amounted to $189. They said that the item would be dispatched when the funds were cleared on Monday. I recieved two missed calls and a text from the company stating that they just needed to verify my order. Again questioning my name to check that it was authentic. I rang the company yesterday to see if my order had been dispatched to be told that my order had not gone through, and I must of ordered from a different company - THIS WAS NOT THE CASE. My account was then debited £172 Beijing China ??? !!!. Luckily this was known to the fraud squad and they stated this had happened many times. The monies will be going back into my account and declarations have to be signed.
It is either this company that is fraudulent or this company has been clonned and monies are taking by an unknown source.
Please be careful ... This could happen to you.

AM
Angels Magic
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
No way no how

After waiting two weeks the parcel came. It was empty except for piece of paper with order details. No pills. I don't understand the good reviews which is y I used them but no, it's a rip off scam

O
(Updated: October 11, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Bad experience!

I tried to register on this site, but it wouldn't let me do so - I couldn't see what I had done wrong, so I used the "Chat" option to ask how to complete it. The person on the other end wasn't interested in helping me do this - wanted to know what I wanted to buy, so I went about giving all the relevant medical history they require, and bought 100 zopiclone with my Visa card. I received a confirmation email at the same time, but have since heard nothing from them, no notification of dispatch etc. How, this might not be so ominous, but for the fact that 2 days ago I was informed by my bank that an attempt had been made to steal $1400 from my account. It can only have been this company, as I only use this card for occasional purchases, and it has not been used for many months. Whether or not the medication arrives, and I seriously doubt that it will, I will obviously not be using this site again, and would advise others to be very careful.

K
(Updated: October 04, 2013)
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 0
rsmith46 is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 27
Reputation: 28
User Title: Member
avatar
ok

meds are ok, only got name brand not generic, but price is high

R
(Updated: July 15, 2013)
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Links in email

Newbie. Just placed an order. Got email with 2 links - one to "track" orders, one to "login" with - neither work for me - is this a common thing or did they pack up shop over night and I was the last customer ( lol )

J
Johnnycab
(Updated: May 31, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Don't trust them!

If I could give Medstore Online a zero and have this register I would. They have hijacked my email address, I had to use a bogus one to register since my personal email is now full of email to me from me due to their hijackers using my email address to phish for customers. Pharmacy International has done the same thing as well! Are they the same company? Any company that allows reps to phish to get business is not to be trusted! I have contacted both companies and never had a response to stop the phishing being done in my name. What kind of reputable company would have reps phishing for business? Why would they pay them to use someone else's email address??? BIG ZERO

W
(Updated: May 04, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 8 2
PHONEY meds--don't fall for it

This company sold me a completely phoney generic for Provigil. I trusted them and they robbed me. I am in the process of trying to get my money back. Wish me luck.

D
Dan
(Updated: May 04, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
Do not use this company

I placed an order 4 weeks ago. I contacted this company a few days ago and have received nothing but an argument about the contact history. They took my money but could not read my email address or telephone number.... Somehow that's my fault. If you have to deal with a person called Lynn Hart, run.... Ask to communicate with someone else. You'll get no where. And I'm guessing I will not get my money back either. Run people run... This website is trouble

K
Kerri
Report this review Comments (2) | Was this review helpful to you? 5 0
great customer service...yeah right

after complaining about fake medication that they sent me, which smelt like paint, this is the email they send. notice the date of the refund. its 8 months away.
Hey,

Refunded on 11.03.2013 to (card numbert) for your order and added to the blacklisted to avoid contact with a complete idiot. Don't get in touch with us anymore

R
ross
Report this review Comments (4) | Was this review helpful to you? 5 3
ripped off

tried to order a medication through this company. after they sent my medication out, i received my invoice which had my wrong address. They were quick to take my money, quick to screw my address up, but would not answer my calls or emails. when i used there online service they said with there retarded online accent, "why do you give wrong address." and that was it. that was her answer. Lost $300.00 and im extremely pissed the hell off. STAY AWAY FROM THESE PEOPLE!

RO
ripped off
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 8 5
A total scam

Avoid this one. Will not send and won't answer phone calls or emails. Peppy is her name. Looks like a number in Michigan area code 810. Should be blacklisted.

F
Fred
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 6 0
Don't waste your time and money

Placed a first small order. Was delivered within 2 weeks and the generic product was genuine even though it was not as effective as the brand version. Was happy enough to place a second larger order but that one never arrived. They provided me with a bogus tracking number. Skype and online chat operator refuses to look into the problem and says to email. Emails are being ignored. STAY WELL CLEAR OF MEDSTORE-ONLINE.

PS
Patrick Storey
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 7 2
Compromised

Despite reading some negative reports about this site, i went ahead and made a purchase. 24 hours later there was 1000 Australian dollars worth of charges to my amex card to an online italian clothing shop.. I know i will get my money back but dont be silly like i was.. If you ask the operator where they are, they will tell you Germany. When i traced their emails it lead me to an address in the Ukraine... Funny that. Their phones don't ring anymore also. Stay well clear

P
Paul
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 9 3
SCAM SCAM SCAM

Tried Medstore Online and lost $250.00, they are BOGUS BOGUS BOGUS, first they tell you to send a check to Western Union addressed to U Pau and then when I did they say whats your PIP # and I asked where I could find it I never heard from them again, finally I called and they said they refused my check? Paid thru Bill Pay, the Bank says they did not refuse and they did cash the check or whomever they told me to send it to.
Long story short, after 3 weeks of arguing and getting a different story every timeI contacted to Security at the Bank, they are investigating now, and believe it or not they are asking me to send them more money and do it over again, stupid #%@&&$$, they are fake , I will send copies of e-mails to anyone who wants to see it SCAM SCAM SCAM PapaTom

P
papatom
Report this review Comments (2) | Was this review helpful to you? 6 2
Medstore-online.com is a fraud.

This place is a fraud. Early October. If it seems too good to be true,it is because they will tell you what you want to hear to steal your money. I almost fell for it but was having to wait to get my e check account set up. Good thing. I did research and found them very low on the Trust scale. My firewall (Trend Micro) flags them as a "DANGEROUS SITE" and says get out fast. They didn't like the fact that they didn't get a chance to rip me off either. They put a block on my Web address to make it impossible to make an account with them. (This has been done to me at another site) They cut off all discussions on their Chat feature. This is what crooks do when you find them out, they run and hide like a cockroach!

R
Ricky
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 5 2
unsatisfied consumer

medstoreonline ripped me off for 359 dollars by sending me sugar pills . do not order from them unless you can get your money back. they streung me along until it was to late to get a refund from my cc company. NEVER send them western union or annything like a money order because you have no recouse I calleled them in Brazil, to tell them I got sugar pills and they wanted me to send them back,but I had thrown out the envelope, and they would not give me an address. they said the would give me a new order. I am still waiting(1/11/12) Icallled them at least 3 times,and they promised they would refund the money,HA HA It was charged from china. I finally callled my cc company becausa they are using paypal only on certain drugs. I ordered oxycodne for my broken fibula in3 places, I was afraid to report them, but I found out they strung me aloung over the 120 days so I couln't get my money back from my cc company. BEWARE OR THEM I hope you get what you pay for ,if not , please report them to somebody Robin.

RD
Robin D
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 1
Reps not helpful

I was offered a 10% discount code for my first order, but I asked to waive that, and get free shipping. Was told that free shipping is at $250+ So I asked for 2 products to get the shipping, didnt even want the discount. and was told that yes, I could order two products, but they would be shipped separately and i would pay shipping on each.

I found a $249 product, and asked if I could pay the 1 dollar more to get free shipping. Was told no. I offered to pay 10 dollars more, and was told no. Very, Very poor customer service. I can count off more IOPs then I have fingers and toes that would let me pay more to receive the same product, to get free shipping.

I kept offering more and more money (till just under the shipping charge) and kept getting told no.

Honestly, a scam site. 250 for free shipping, no multiple meds per order to make up the 250, and if a product is 249, forget it you are paying the full shipping amount. Not a great way to treat a first time customer. Went elsewhere for products.

X
xenotype
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 2
Reps not helpful

I was offered a 10% discount code for my first order, but I asked to waive that, and get free shipping. Was told that free shipping is at $250+ So I asked for 2 products to get the shipping, didnt even want the discount. and was told that yes, I could order two products, but they would be shipped separately and i would pay shipping on each.

I found a $249 product, and asked if I could pay the 1 dollar more to get free shipping. Was told no. I offered to pay 10 dollars more, and was told no. Very, Very poor customer service. I can count off more IOPs then I have fingers and toes that would let me pay more to receive the same product, to get free shipping.

I kept offering more and more money (till just under the shipping charge) and kept getting told no.

Honestly, a scam site. 250 for free shipping, no multiple meds per order to make up the 250, and if a product is 249, forget it you are paying the full shipping amount. Not a great way to treat a first time customer. Went elsewhere for products.

X
xenotype
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 2
SCAM SCAM SCAM!!!!!!!!!!!

100% FRAUD!!!!!!!!!! They call on the phone a sound real good BUT THEY GOT ME FOR $2000.00 Total credit card fraudsters!!!! The VISA fraud agent total me they programed my number into a card and when from AMT to ATM pulling cash.

WARNING BLACK LIST FASTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 5-11-2012

BG
bob green
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 15 0
PHONE NUMBER NOW DEAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HALT!!!!!!!!!! PHONE NUMBERS ARE NOW DEAD!!!!!!!! - WEB SITE DEAD - HAD FRAUD CHARGES - 5-11-2012

BG
bob grren
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 3
Are these people dead?

Ordered from this store om April 5th, using Visa card. Received a confirmation email promptly, then stone-dead silence. Tried calling them, but phone number no good. Sent several emails requesting a response. No response. C ontacted Visa and cancelled transaction. Visa said my card had ever been charged. Wierd.

I
Inahurry
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 1
CAUTION

Be careful with this site. It seems very professional with telephone and live chat contact facilities.
When you try to order you are requested to enter personal medical details.
However, one's date of birth is constantly rejected. The site ordering actually doesn't work
When you try the telephone contact or live chat, they try to take the order from you offering hugh discounts.
There is then no record of the order.
I believe you are dealing with a telephone centre in India.
Please be careful, do not give credit/visa card details over the telephone
If you are tempted, use a credit card and let your card company know
Luckily, there are consumer protection laws in the UK for credit (not debit) card use

D
David
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
Prices are out of site

Prices are extremely high, other places much better!

C
crosby
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 2
very shady

First I placed an order. The computer accepted my payment, said they would send a confirmation and never did. There was a coruption in the message that also stated I had a mistake in the order. Ok, mistakes happen. The next morning I called and they stated yes, they had my order and needed to confirm the information, which I did. Then the woman told me she would be right back. She came back and said, and I cannot believe this. She needed additional information. She needed my passport number and my social security number!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I said this is not safe, that any corrupt person could do things with this infor especially since the online survey asked for my date of birth and home address. Then she said, now check this out, I shouldn't worry because after the order is mailed I could call my bank and cancel my credit card and get a new one!!! Oh yeah, why don't I just go to the window and throw money out to the street below.

L
lorin
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 7
Fraud

www.medstore-online.com is a bunch of fraudsters.
They get your visa card details then a day later try buying stuff illegally.
My visa card showed nearly 1000euro of illegal payments BEWARE DONT USE THESE.

Their set up from eastern europe mostly likely linked to mafia or some criminal types
they are +2hrs ahead of GMT...They try ringing you and provide chat support to make themselfs look good dont be fooled
AVOID They just wanna buy flights and stuff with your Visa. They reset your verisign password to use for fraud
DONT USE THESE ITS A CRIMINAL GANG

B
bill
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 6 5
43 results - showing 1 - 43