Pharm4All.com

 
4.5 (70)

User reviews

48 reviews with 5 stars

70 reviews

 
69%
 
24%
 
1%
2 stars
 
0%
 
6%
Overall rating
 
4.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.6(70)
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5(70)
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.3(70)
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.6(67)
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.2(70)
Back to Listing
48 results - showing 1 - 48
Ordering
Overall rating
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
Pharm4all

Pharm4all was a very reliable shop, even after they have disappeared from the net.
I have dropped my last order on September 29, 2012, received all the appropriate emails and got the delivery on October 19, 2012.
I hope they are online again someday.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.5
Pharm4all Came Through

First, they delivered as advertised. Just saw that pharm4all is having problems, and that's too bad. I ordered from them the middle of September, and small package arrived from India 12 days later. My CC has not been charged yet, and some have advised that their CC processing abilities were stopped. This was my first order with them and they were very good with email confirmations etc. The prescription was exactly what I had originally ordered, and came in clear protective packaging. I hope they get their troubles fixed, as I would readily order from them again.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Outstadning customer service


I give Pharm4All top marks. Product is exactly as advertised. Customer service is astonishingly efficient and prompt. They have me as a customer.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 1
Overall rating
 
4.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.5
Great Products, Great Customer Service

I have been using pharm4all for the last five years (10 plus orders) to buy Vardenafil (generic Levitra). Their products are super and work just as effectively as the Levitra prescribed by my doctor and received from my local pharmacist -- at a fraction of the price! During the one order when there was a problem (the product was temporarily out of stock), I contacted their LiveHelp Customer Service and the situation was quickly resolved.

This is one online pharmacy that bis totally legitimate and I would highly recommend it!

Thanks.

George B

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
4.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.5
Solid

Made inquiries on the online chat. They speedily answered all of my questions. Order was placed and shipped less than a week later. Arrived in about 8 business days to the west coast (US). Will definately repeat.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
First-time user of the page ..

I am extremely pleased with the service I have received ..
I received my order after only 7 days, and there is nothing to complain about.
It is not the last time I order something from you ..

Best Regards .. B. Sorensen

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Second order, and brilliant as usual

Top brand generics - check, you can't go wrong with this company, I ordered from them before and it took a little under 3 weeks to reach, which they state on their website, 16 business days max, there or thereabouts, but this they were much quicker, ordered on the 21st, shipped on the 24th and delivered to me on the 1st of May.

Highly recommended.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Amazing spped and great product.

You can't go wrong with these guys. Fast, reliable delivery, top generic brands, and unsurpassed customer service. When your insurance company calls your doctor and asks him/her to switch you to a "cheaper" medicine, tell them to EAT IT! Go to pharm4all.com and get the meds that you deserve.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
4.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
#1 online pharmacy

this is my second time buying from pharm4all and i would highly reccomend them to anybody, not the cheapest but worth it,exceptional customer service and truly reliable

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Excellent online pharmacy - really no negatives

Good pricing, though not the cheapest around, but the combination of excellent customer service, regular updates and exceptionally fast shipping more than make up for that. Hifghly reccomended.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Great service, very fast delivery

Ordered Tadacip 20mg on Feb 17 (a Friday). Shipped on Feb 20 (Mon), but tracking number shows entering Indian postal system on Feb 21 and entering the US (ISC NEW YORK) on Feb 23. Delivered by USPS on Feb. 28. That seems like record time in getting through ISC New York and customs. It was exactly what I ordered - Cipla generic Tadalafil marketed as Tadacip. One thing I like about Pharm4all is that you can select "run of house" generic, where you take the luck of the draw with manufacturer, or for a very slight higher cost, select a specific generic like Tadacip manufactured by Cipla, which gives me more faith that what I ordered is what I got. The packaging is exactly like the Cipla Tadacip I've gotten before.

When the shipping info was emailed to me, there was no tracking number, and none on their site when I went back to check. So I thought it was coming unregistered. However, the package was registered with an Indian postal tracking number. A signature was required for delivery. No sweat. But I would have liked to have had the tracking number, so I could have tracked when it entered the US, as registered inbound international email shows up in the USPS system when it enters the US (in this case, ISC NEW YORK.) So if I have one suggestion to Pharm4all would be to input the Indian postal service tracking numbers into their database, so customers will have it. Registered airmail tracking isn't as comprehensive as EMS, but it will give you an idea is something is stuck in US customs. My last delivery from Indian was 'stuck' in US customs for over two weeks.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.5
generic Cialis

I purchased 70 20 milligram Tadalafil pills. They came in the exact 2 week time frame. it took exactly 1 week for them to process the order, than exactly 2 weeks for delivery. I received the product exactly 3 weeks after placing my order online.
I took a pill yesterday and received absolutely no side effects other than the ability to produce an erection at will, my wife really enjoyed it :)
I am glad that I took the plunge and ordered, what really held me back was the inability to pay for the product using pay pal. If there was another pharmacy using pay pal I would have ventured that way.
Pharm4all should add paypal to their checkout and they could increase sales immensely in my opinion
Pros:
quality of product
cons:
Slow delivery ( even though I received it exactly on time )
no paypal
I will purchase again and do recommend it

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
It actually works

First time buyer of this stuff on the Internet. I can't afford being ripped off by US companies for simple Ed pills, I hope they go bankrupt.
Anyway… here’s is the deal. I searched a bunch of websites before finding this one. It's hard to know which ones are scams or not. What I finally decided was to call the numbers on their websites and try their online chat to see if I got a response from both. Most of the websites out there had bad phone numbers for their supposed 24-7 support, and live chat that was conveniently offline. Pharm4all picked up both instantly. So, after they passed that test I read their reviews in a couple places, which looked like they were legit. Prices on the website looked very good too. Better than most. So, I held my nose and purchased a small amount of generic Levitra with my Visa debit card. I was pretty much convinced my debit card would be abused by a fraud ring at this point, but I figured what the hell. I was determined. Here is how it went.

Ordered Thursday Jan 12, 2012 via EMS fast shipping method
Their Doc approved Friday Jan 13 2012
(you fill out short medical responses, how’s your heart, etc.. CYA for them)
They don’t work Sat and Sunday, so nothing done over weekend, see hrs on their website.
Shipped Tuesday 1-17-2012
Outbound from shipping country 1-17-2012
Arrived in US 1-20-2012 Customs (retention reason: other – this is standard language)
Exit Customs 1-22-2012 Send item to domestic location
Delivered to me in Florida, required signature 1-24-2012

You know I tested it… and it does work same as the overpriced name brand. The tabs were packaged very well and professional. No name brand on tab packaging however, so can’t tell who the manufacturer is. I guess I really don’t care as long as they work.

I don't think customs spends much time chasing small amounts of this stuff. I think they have bigger fish to fry.

Also, be aware. BofA fraud nuked my debit card right after this purchase. From reading on the Internet, it appears their less-than-perfect fraud detection automatically considers ANY overseas transactions a likely fraud. Pharm4all still got paid as far as I can tell. So, this was not real fraud that caused them to re-issue me a new debit card. They do this to me abt every 3-4 months for one reason or another. I suspect if I withdraw money at a strip club that is a false fraud trigger also. Not that I ever go to strip clubs, who would do that? Anyway, I can deal with a new debit card every once in a while, if I save this much money. Sort of a minor issue in the big picture I guess. BofA will do what they feel like doing, nothing is going to change their system. BofA also charged my debit card abt $3 for an overseas transaction fee a couple days after the purchase.

I'm giving them all 5 stars, because I have no complaints. I will be ordering again very soon now that I know it works and they do what they claim. I may stock up for abt 6 months or so, so I don't have to worry abt it.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 3 0
Overall rating
 
4.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.5
The real deal

Ordered Finpecia from Cipla, at least I know what I got came from a reputable manufacturer, this site is the real deal. Recommended.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.5
Has become my go to online pharm

When I ordered I was told my shipment would be at my door between 8 and 14 business days. I didn't catch the "business days" part and started getting upset. I sent an email and received a quick response assuring me that my order was shipped and gave me the date and time it was shipped. The email told me I should expect to see it in the next couple days and I just got my package. Everything was perfect. They used every single one of those 14 business days which of course used 3 weekends but the package was in fact delivered within the quoted time frame. I will use this pharmacy again.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 1
Overall rating
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
Great service!

Just placed my 3d order with these people as I keep coming back for the excellent service. Getting a good deal is very important too, of course, but what nails it for me is that you can always reach someone on the phone and even if not, send an email and they will get back to you. Nothing like good service to strengthen your trust in a company and their reliability. The generic meds I bought from them are of a high quality and would recommend to anyone to stop spending money needlessly and get your prescription meds from Pharm4All.

avatar
(Updated: January 20, 2011)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 1
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
+++

Great transaction. Special mention to the customer support for listening patiently to my many questions! It's great to talk to people who 1) pick the phone up 2) know what they're talking about. VERY low prices, especially compared to the good service. Bought a pretty small quantity as a try-out but after this experience I got I'm sure I will place a bigger order next time.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
The real deal

Really worth trying out this one. Couldn't believe the incredibly low prices when I placed my first order. To be honest, I started having doubts straight after, thinking I'd maybe fallen victim to a scam here. But this website is the real deal. Got my meds within the next two weeks in a secure and anonimous envelope. 6 blister packs of 10 pills with the manufacturer's logo on it. Had a great time trying out the pills with my wife that night. But that's another story... Seriously, try Pharm4All, you won't be disappointed.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Pharm4All

Prices are reasonable. Add to that smooth service and speedy delivery. Would recommend Pharm4All to anyone.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Check it out

I was very happy with my pills didnt take long to get them and they are good quality they really worked! What I like about the site is t hey have a lot of choice and they make it realy easy to find what you need and order. They had some good offers on when I bought my meds but I dont know if they have them all the time. Yall should check it out!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Low prices, good quality

What attracted me to this site in the 1st place was it has a professionnal look, but still pretty cheap prices. I know there are plenty of cheap online pharms out there, but most of them (I'm sorry to say) look like they've been created by a 10 year old. Somehow, Pharm4All seemed differend. And ok, I had to pay delivery costs, but at $16 dollars, I thought it wasn't too bad at all. Especially cause the prices are already low to begin with.

Overall, I'm happy with the service. My order went without a glitch and got to my doorstep pretty quickly and in one piece (also important!). If I need to order cheap medication again, they will definitely be my first choice.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
First order

The transaction went ok, nothing negative to report. Was very happy with the quick dispatch and the medication is as expected - great results. First time customer but happy enough to use them again.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Little gem

First time ordering from this site and first time ordering generic pills as such. I chose Pharm4All after intensive research because they came highly recommended. I certainly have no regrets placing my order with them.

For the treatment of type 2 diabetes, I need daily tablets, at the moment Glucophage as prescribed by my physician. I came across the topic of generic medication while I was looking for a more cost-effective alternative, but still with the normal customer service you would expect from any shop or company. On both counts of price and service, Pharm4All scored very high with me.

I live in a pretty remote little place and usually it's not easy getting overseas delivery to my neck of the woods. I was very pleased my pills arrived without any damages and with a delivery time of slightly over 2 weeks, it was pretty quick to arrive at its destination.

This site is a little gem and it won't be the last time I order my medication from them.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Quality!

Always great to order online from a website that actually delivers. I was very happy with the service from these people and the pills worked as expected. For genuine generic medication, this is the place to be. I'm not going to take any chances with other websites. I'll stick with what I know for the future. And I know Pharm4All is quality!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Very reliable

There is nothing more important to me than reliability. And maybe Pharm4All don't always have the absolute lowest prices for their medication, but I'd gladly pay a few dollars more for peace of mind. With this company I know I will get the meds I ordered and I know that if there is a problem, there are people I can turn to. Their customer service really is second to none. I've wasted too much money in the past on online companies that didn't deliver. That's the reason why I would say Pharm4All is the place to be for generic medication.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Awesome service

Awesome service! When I had a question about my order they made sure it and I was taken care of. I will be sure to use them in the near future.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Levitra for ED+diabetes

I'm taking Levitra for ED combined with diabetes. Started off with the brand when prescribed by my doctor but this got too expensive in the end, so I switched to generic pills. I found these people by accident, looked them up online and they were getting pretty good reviews. I ordered the smallest available amount just as a test and the passed with flying colors. Very easy to order, delivery is pretty quick (well, not as quick as going to the pharmacy but you know) and I noticed little or no difference with my old pills. Pharm4All have got themselves a happy customer.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Cholesterol Pills

These guys are great! I bought the generic Atorvastatin from them to help with my high cholesterol. Had a doctor's appointment after a couple of weeks and my levels had definitely gone down. Of course I never told the doctor I didn't use his prescription but bought the generic pills from Pharm4All instead. Saved me quite a bit of money. I won't hesitate to use this site again.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Kamagra Effervescent

Order arrived without a problem, pretty quick too! I ordered Kamagra Effervescent, one of the newest ED products. I'm used to the Kamagra pills, but was curious to see how these would work out. I got the pills in blister packs, well wrapped and similar marks on them as the normal Kamagra pills I used to buy. Verdict: they really are much easier to take than ordinary tablets and better tasting too. Results are pretty much the same, so no complaints there. And it's pretty cheap. I think I will continue to buy Kamagra Effervescent from Pharm4All in the future.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Happy costomer

My first two orders with Pharm4All went without a hitch- smooth order process, quick delivery. Appreciated the secure and discreet packaging. Now placed my third order with them cause I'm very pleased with the service. Keep up the good work!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Pharm4All

Received the medication exactly as ordered. Quick dispatch and excellent service. Good quality generics that work great. 10 out of 10.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Got exactly what I wanted!

I received my first order with this company a week ago and I am very happy with the service I received and the excellent communication. I ordered Generic Viagra - Sildenafil Citrate from them, but because I have had quite a bit of experience with generic medication in the past I was very specific about which manufacturer I wanted. Pharm4All indicate on their website that they offer Generic Viagra produced by Cipla, Aurochem Laboratories and a company called Vipro Life Science. As I am familiar with the generics from Cipla and they have worked for me before, I wanted to make 100% sure I would receive this specific medication. I called Pharm4All's customer service and in no time I had placed my order...for Cipla pills.

Within 2 weeks my order arrived at my house and I have already tried the pills. They are definitely the ones I requested. I'm very impressed with their customer service and now I know I can always get what I ask for, I will certainly order again.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Proscar - Finasteride

Ordered the generic version of a medication called Proscar as I suffer from a condition called BHP. The pills worked great, no difference with the brand, apart from the low price, of course. I need this medication on a regular basis and am very happy I found this website as the visits to my local pharmacy were getting a little expensive. The order was delivered to my front door within the promised delivery time. Really all you would expect from a reputable company.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Great advice!

Just had my first experience with this company and it was very positive. They have quite a few different ED pills and at first I wasn't sure which medication work best for me individually. I saw they had the option to chat to their customer service team, so I logged on and straightaway I was talking to someone. They were very knowledgeable and really helped me in making my decision on which tablets to buy (Levitra/Vardenafil). My order was processed in no time and arrived less than two weeks later. I'm also happy to report I was given good advice as the pills I ordered work great for me.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
One of the best!

Am so far extremely happy with the service I have received from this website. I have tried a few generic online pharmacies on the past (some were ok, some were downright scams) and Pharm4All is definitely one of the best ones! Extensive range, cheap prices and quality products...and the customer service is professional and reliable. Always good to see an online company putting their customers first...

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Affordable quality

Pharm4All provide the kind of service you would expect from a reputable company. Fast and easy order process and delivery, and good quality medication. I would never be able to afford the expensive brands in my local pharmacy, but this company's low prices make it affordable for anyone.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Super P Force

V. easy to browse products and place an order online. Quick delivery. Am 100% satisfied with the pills I ordered (Super P Force). An excellent product at a v. reasonable price. Thumbs up!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
Regular customer

My fourth order with them was just delivered this week and as usual I'm very pleased. Have nothing bad to say about this company - they offer great customer service and pretty quick delivery times. They also have a pretty extensive range of meds on their website and they add products to it constantly.

I haven't had any problems with this online company yet, so don't see any reason to buy from anyone else. I'm happy to call myself a regular customer of Pharm4All!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 1
Overall rating
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
Regular customer

Am very happy to recommend this online company.

Great products, great prices, and excellent customer service!

I already consider myself to be a regular customer and will continue to order from them in the future.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 1
Overall rating
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Tadalafil

I just received my 60 + 10 free pills plus a bonus tube of Vegah Cream (this was their St. Patty's Day special) all within two weeks of ordering. I did pay the extra $ for the tracking delivery number but I wanted to make sure it would not be held up in customs. The order was taken in the U.K. then the order is transmitted to India where the package was processed/mailed from. The pills are 20mg doses in a blisterpack manufactured by Cipla (thats a big plus!!!). Overall, the experience was very positive and it made it to Chicago without a hitch. I will order from them again without hesitation.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Hair Loss Medication

A cost effective alternative to the branded product available in the UK. Good easy to use service that I would recommend to thers.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
ciallis

great service good prices will use this company for my orders in future

ciallis works best for me slight prostate problen no side effects and is effective for up to three days

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Finasteride

This company delivered quickly and efficiently and if the medication is as per the branded make then they are very good!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
Cialis

Got what I wanted at a fraction of the UK price within a reasonable time - Will no doubt use this site again

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Cialis (Tadalafil) Order

Speedy, discreet delivery and excellent customer service. Will use again.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
4.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
tadalafil

excellent service

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
Very satisfied first time customer!

I am a very satisfied first time customer and plan on being a long term customer.

Even though I have an APO address the tracking was great. I have a prescription for the product and believe me the generic gives the same results as the Name Brand.

I hope the business prospers and will increase their line of products.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
4.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
Generic for all Tadalafil

I need this drug low dose as an adjunct to alfuzosin to alleviate benign prostate hyperplasia lower urinary tract sympoms (BPH LUTS).

Keeping the price low with a generic is important.

Generic4all product appears to work in this role.

Pills are symmetrical which helps cutting into 4 (for daily use).

Delivery in a few days was well flagged with despatch-stage email.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
48 results - showing 1 - 48