PharmacyNetwork.com

 
2.4 (40)

User reviews

19 reviews with 1 stars

40 reviews

 
13%
 
33%
3 stars
 
0%
 
8%
 
48%
Overall rating
 
2.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
2.3(40)
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
2.4(40)
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.0(40)
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.6(37)
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.7(40)
Back to Listing
19 results - showing 1 - 19
Ordering
Overall rating
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Do Not Order from Pharmacy-Network

Placed an order in mid January and have still not received my order. I did get slow responses, from "Cherie", to emails sent with excuses as to why the order has not yet been shipped. Customs, India-US FDA squabbles, and a back log of orders to fill, seem to be highly affecting this company. Over three months have gone by and I am no longer interested in excuses any longer. I took a chance and I got taken. DO NOT USE THIS ONLINE PHARMACY!!!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Pharmacy Network (PNI)

Early this year (mid-Feb), I placed an order with this site. I got an email regarding how to wire the money. I sent the money, and sent them an email. No response. I emailed a couple of weeks later. No response. I used their online contact form. No response. I tried calling their "order tracking" number. Only recorded message. No way to track or even verify the order. I tried contacting them numerous times since. Not a single reply. It's been over two months now, and I think I can safely assume that this site is complete scam. You've been warned.

avatar
(Updated: April 28, 2014)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
0.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
A total scam

All they did was steal my money. Criminals. Caveat emptor.

avatar
(Updated: March 22, 2014)
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
FRAUDSTERS

Ordered 2 months ago.Nothing delivered.Requests for tracking number ignored.This site used to be good 2-3 years ago,but now they just take the money and don't send anything.BEWARE.

avatar
(Updated: July 10, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Scam

They take your money and don't supply the medicine and don't respond to queries or requests to find out where the medicine is or whether it is forthcoming. Keep your money and stay away.

avatar
(Updated: June 15, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
High ripoff risk

First I want o say I ordered from PMI 5 times and was very happy with them. So happy after the first time that I recommended them to my sister and a few other people that used them several times.

In November of last year I placed and order and got nothing, no reply to emails and phone calls not answered. While I was getting nervous my sister ordered and we both ended up ripped off. I was lucky enough to catch everyone else and warn them off before they were ripped off, or they just never admitted to it.

I'm only posting this now because of the last 2 positive reviews. If they have gotten back in line it will take a lot more positive reviews before I could ever recommend anyone try them again.

avatar
(Updated: May 31, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Buyer

Do not order from this company
They are thieves will take your money and you get nothing
SCAM. THIEVES

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
THIEVES!

THESE PEOPLE ARE OUT AND OUT THIEVES. STOLE $170+ FROM ME AND MY BANK GIVES NO PROTECTION ON ECHECKS.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
PNI = Scam

The last reviewer is correct. Orders will not be fulfilled and your money will not be refunded. Pharmacy Network (PNI) is now just a scam to steal your money.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 5 0
Overall rating
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Sad to see them go

I had ordered from them 3times with no issue, my sister had ordered twice. The prices were out of this world expecialy when you account for not needing a script ($50) or a visit to the doctor and a script ($150).

Then everything went sideways.

Anyone that deals with Indian businesses or knows a bit about the country can tell you that it is an extremely volatile place to try doing business. Something happened that shut them down but they have left the web page up to collect what stragglers they can for an easy payday. Let everyone you know that you think may be ordering on line not to use them any more...now if only I could find a place that doesnt need a script with pricing that isn't 5x higher.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 3 0
Overall rating
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Do not order from here

SCAM! SCAM! SCAM! Same experience as the other bad reviews. Ordered 5 weeks ago still waiting for Medication. Sent three e-mails no response.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 3 0
Overall rating
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Fraud

Straight up fraud. They probably don't even dispense medications.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 2
Overall rating
 
0.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
1.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
SCAM

SCAM! SCAM! SCAM! Waited two months, never got my medicine or my money back! Customer service number NEVER answered! Customer service emails promised to reissue drugs and then refund money, neither were done. Reported to better business bureau! DO NO DEAL WITH COMPANY!!!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 3 1
Overall rating
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Still Waiting 1 1/2 months!! No Responce!! Don't

So Pissed!!! Was recomended by a friend who had good Luck, but not me!!! Still waiting, no one to talk to and phone number just a fax!!!Over a month and a half, e-mailed several times but nothing!!! Don't Order from PNI!!!!!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 3 1
Overall rating
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
scam

Same experience as the other recent reviews. I paid for the EMS tracking option, and had to email a few times to get a tracking number that exists nowhere. Money down the drain. DO NOT USE this "pharmacy".

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 4 0
Overall rating
 
1.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
2.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY

I like other reviewers paid for express EMS delivery which should have taken 5-8 days and promises a tracking number. It has now been 3 months and still no package. I have emailed "Cherie" in the service area over 10 times. The tracking number she provided was not linked to any courier company. Then I was advised it is USPS. That tracking number was also invalid. No reply as to what is the real tracking number is or where the package has gone.

Also the contact number on the website for tracking assistance is fake. The number links though to an answering machine in an office somewhere in Asia probably. While the prices here look cheap, so too is the service and reliability. Honestly, if you buy from this site you may as well be throwing you money down the drain.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 4 0
Overall rating
 
1.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
2.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Scam Country

I'm surprised to see this outfit in your favorable review list. I placed an order and paid for express (EMS) shipping. EMS shipping advertised to take 5-7 days. One month later Have yet to receive the order. No contact numbers nor any way to find them. Very poor customer service.
They responded to 2 emails and then silence.

Do NOT ORDER from Pharmacy Network.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 4 0
Overall rating
 
1.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Very Disapointed

I placed an order in mid October, its now December and I never got anything. I emailed them and get indirect answer for a first couple times, I emailed them again but no response what so ever. Their phone does not work, No way to contact. They just ignored me.I lost about 100$ to them. Very very disappointed

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating
 
1.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Do not order from here

I ordered from here more than 6 weeks ago. I got one thing I ordered and not the other two medications. I contacted via email several times with no response and their 24hr tracking phone number is not in service. I would not order from them ever again.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 0
19 results - showing 1 - 19