Trust-Pharm.net

 
2.4 (29)
This site is no longer online. We have these reviews from old customers of the site.
http://www.trust-pharm.net
Pharmacy name
Trust Pharm
Languages supported
Shipping costs worldwide ($)
10
Year Founded
2007
24 hour delivery?
No

Trust Pharm .net

If you think something is wrong with the information about this pharmacy please help us by clicking the report button below.

User reviews

29 reviews

 
3%
 
31%
 
14%
 
10%
 
41%
Overall rating
 
2.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
2.6(29)
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.2(29)
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
2.2(29)
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
2.5(26)
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.8(29)
View most helpful
Overall rating
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
trust pharm

just called the number they gave me and it is out of order, not a good sign

avatar
(Updated: May 04, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating
 
0.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
HIGH prices!

Holy crap are their prices high! The place where I now get my Lorazepam sells me 1000 pills for $400 + $50 2-4 DAY S&H! Yes, I said ONE THOUSAND and TWO TO FOUR DAYS until I receive them. Oxycodone 80mg is 100 pills for $400 + $50 2-4 day S&H. I don't know about anyone else, but I refuse to waste any more of my hard earned money on this truly expensive place.

avatar
(Updated: April 21, 2013)
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 4 0
Overall rating
 
3.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
2.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
Trust-Pharm Results

So I wrote last time that Trust-Pharm service and delivery is not as gloss as their web site.

Sent WU money on 3/22/13, took them nine days to pick up the cash in Pak. After that, another eight days to get the product to the shipper. Finnaly get a tracking number on April 12 (a lot of begging required).

Tha package arrives at the Romanian shipping point at April 8th...then it falls completely off the radar. No movement in the tracking system through April 17.

April 18th I get a notice that TWO packages are awaiting pick up.

Picked them up; good quality and made good on extra product for using WU.

Weird.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating
 
3.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Trustpharm - Iffy

I wrote back in January about my order from Trustpharm for zolpidem. I placed a small order as it was my first time. It took them 10 days to process my order, even though they charged my VISA. The order came in about 40 days but was of good quality.

Recently placed a follow-up order. They no longer take VISA and it took a week for them to pick up the WU payment. They have had the cash for two days and still have not answered my email requesting shipping information. Do not conclude they are dodgy (yet), but their order processing, email response is nowhere near as glossy as their website.

I will follow up regarding the fate of my second order.

avatar
3 reviews
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating
 
1.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Not too good so far

Top notch web site, prices are good, take cc. Took my money quickly but three days to answer an email. They send you a "verification" email where your first name and order numbers are supposed to be fields called in from their database and the show as [first name] and [order number]...very sloppy. When they finally answered my email they told me it takes them 7 - 10 days to ship..WTF? I will let y'all know hot it ends up. I gave them a .5 for product until I get the package.

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 2 1
Overall rating
 
3.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.5
I'm in the minority...

Okay, I know nobody else sees it this way, but I have used them several times, and I always get what I ordered. BUT I have never used a credit card. I've used WU every time. I don't know if that makes a difference. There was one time I ordered phentermine, and it never came. I didn't have to contact them because they sent me this e-mail: "As part of our commitment to Customer Service, we kindly ask you if you could please confirm that the order...arrived successfully?" I e-mailed back that I never got the order, they reshipped, and I got the order several weeks later. So it took about eight weeks to get my order. Other than that it has always taken about a month. I've ordered from them in 2012, so it's not like it was a long time ago and things may have changed since then.

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating
 
0.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Credit card fraud

These guys just got caught using my credit card to by airline tickets and dating services. I've got the money and the clout to have the feds so far up their asses they'll be gagging on their badges.
They have become total ripoffs.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 9 0
Overall rating
 
2.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
2.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
1.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
2.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.5
Hihj price half strength

For the price they just are not worth it. I bought 120 (12 blister packs of 10) 2mg pex xanax. I had my chemist friend crush and mix 80 of them and they came back at .894 mg per pill. For the money there's a lot better places to shop.

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 6 1
Overall rating
 
0.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
trust pharm

They started out 6 months ago ok but made you sign for all orders. Then, they stopped communicating if orders did not arrive and no response when they decided to cancel and not process orders paid for...assume they are under new management???? I asked them but , NO REPLY! I suggested they could stay in business & make more money by not ripping people off and maintaining a long term business with repeat customers.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating
 
1.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
2.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
1.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
Stole my CC number

Ordered product with my Visa and received it after about 6 weeks but then these scam artists tried to use my Visa number to order about $1,400 worth of Apple products. Luckily, Visa recognized it as a shady transaction and declined it. But now I have to replace my Visa card.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 4 0
Overall rating
 
0.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
2.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
A Modicum of Progress?

UPDATE: 05/15/2012
Well, I checked my CC and TP did indeed process the charge. On 5/10/12, at 3:41am , my time, I received an e-mail from them saying my item had shipped along with the promise that another e-mail with an attached URL for tracking would be forthcoming. No such email to date, but hey, at least they "said" it shipped. So, I guess, in some small way, that's progress. I will continue to update as to arrival, quality, etc. Still holding my breath and counting to 1000.
......161,162,163,164,165,166.....starting to get cyanotic.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 2
Overall rating
 
0.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
2.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Still Holding My Breath

Well, I've had numerous problems with these folks and finally e-mailed them to cancel my order. After CC issues( admittedly, not their fault) and numerous delays, I can't recommend these folks because I didn't receive anything from them. One plus, their follow up e-mail is pretty decent and I did receive a call from someone from within the US 2 days ago letting me know my CC issuer declined the sale and did I want to re-order. I told them yes at the time because I had spoken with my card issuer who agreed to authorize the sale which was originally declined on fraud concerns because my CC issuer said the charge appeared to have been Chinese in origin and such a purchase was atypical for my account. 3 days after the phone call from them, still no attempt to authorize my CC and I just figured I was wasting my time and theirs. I will continue to monitor my CC account and post any response they make to my cancellation e-mail here.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating
 
1.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
2.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
so upset

I can't really speak for product quality. I placed an order on 3/14/12. After going back and forth with their 'customer service' repeatedly asking for at least tracking information or a reason for the 1 month delay (this was by mid-April), I got an Email back stating that they would 'reship' the package. The 'reshipment' was allegedly done on 4/22. When I EMailed them again to ask for at least tracking information, or an update, they said "Please expect 14-21 days for shipment, not counting any unexpected delays"-I haven't responded back, but I feel like saying "You've had ~$400 of my money since 3/14/12. I will updated this review if my package arrives, but I feel like the biggest sucker in the world-this is not a small amount of money for me.

avatar
Report this review Comments (2) | Was this review helpful? 2 1
Overall rating
 
2.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
2.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
2.0
Holding my Breath, Counting to 1000

I placed an order for Phentermine on 04/26/2012. I used MC to pay and received a automated email reply saying my order had been received and they would contact me whenit was processed and shipped. Well,a few days go by and I check my order status which remains unchanged and my credit card uncharged. I emailed them inquiring about an update and they responded saying that they no longer accept MC or AMEX and that I could replace he order using VISA or cancel it. I replaced it online again using VISA and once again received an email saying we received your order and we will email an update within a few hours. 2 days later and no email update, no charge or authorization on my VISA and no change in order status on their site. I will call them Monday and follow up and repost any further information I can gather at that time in this forum.

avatar
Report this review Comments (3) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
0.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
2.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Complete waste of time

Firstly after reading the overall comments on this site, I thought why not, lets try and contact trust-pharm, I tried through the contact us link with no reply, the website does not even have a telephone number and yet, the images on the slider boast 24/7 support.

I looked at the weight-loss section and selected Phentermine, the payment gateway was completely unsecured, and although I regretfully proceeded with the order, after many many attempts to email and contact them for information about my order, I received no reply, not even an acknowledgement.

I called my card issuer and cancelled the transaction and have found many bad reviews of this site since.

I am really disappointed but feel I got away lightly......

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 4 0
Overall rating
 
0.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
1.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Just terrible

I ordered over three months ago and have been strung along by their customer service department via email. Do not waste your time and money with this site! They sell your personal info! Immediately after I placed my order with these guys, I have been getting flooded nonstop with scam phone calls and text messages. This site needs to be blacklisted.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating
 
4.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
2.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Successful and fast

Placed an order for diazepam on 11 March 2012. Easy to order and pay. Order arrived by Speed Post from India on 26 March 2012. Medications are pricey to say the least but the ease of ordering,quick delivery and packaging are well worth it to me. After long drawn-out issues with Cheapscrips (see my review in the Blacklisted section), I must say that this was a breeze. Will definitely order from Trustpharm again.

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 1 4
Overall rating
 
1.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
2.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.0
Seized :(

Placed my first order from this Pharmacy on the 6th.. Received emails that it had been shipped. Received letter today from Customs claiming controlled substances. Will email the pharmacy and see if they will reship by providing a copy of the letter via the email.

I will update once they reship or refund.


Thanks!!

Apparently they do ship however, so I went ahead and graded them based on what I have gone through already.

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
2.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
2.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
3.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
first time online pharmacy user

I did about an hour or 2 of research on this online pharmacy review website as well as a few others I placed an order with one of these one pharmacy's pain-relief-pharm.biz I placed my order on January, 26, 2012. the order was processed by the next day. It took 14 business days after my order was processed to be shipped. I was told my order was shipped on February, 14, 2012. I have called them twice since it was shipped and they do not have a tracking # yet. I was told the reason it took so long for my order to be shipped is because they ran out of stock of what I had ordered and had to wait till they received more stock. I don't know if they are scamming me I really hope not but I am getting nervous. It has been 6 business days since my order was supposedly shipped and still they do not have a tracking # for me.I have been told different things by different people I talk to, I was told my order was shipped on February, 7, 2012 by 2 different people and an e-mail also said it was sent that day. Now I am told it was sent on February, 14, 2012. I was told I would receive a tracking # 4 business days ago then again 2 days ago then again. today and now I'm told by the end of the week. I am hoping I do receive my tracing # and that my order does show up but I am not holding my breath. I have read several different reviews about all of these online pharmacy's and they seem to bee all over the place some people say they got what they wanted and received it in a timely fashion, others say they were late but otherwise good, some people say they received garbage pills that they wouldn't give to a street junkie. Just from skimming over a few review websites I was able to tell that these pharmacy's are all being run by the same group of people and I am sure there are dozens more but I don't have the time to look at each and every one but I was able to tell by the contact information on the websites which was a
phone # 1-810-275-0708 all of the following websites have that same contact # in common:
http://www.rxpharma24hs.com

http://www.24hsmeds.com

http://www.rxpharma24hs.com/

http://www.drugstore24hs.com

http://www.pharma24hs.com

So if you order from one of these websites you will be dealing with the same people. I am not sure if they are being truthful with me and it was just a rare mix up or if I am being ripped off I will know for sure at the end of the month and when I do I will be sure to post how it all worked out so it might be able to help others in doing business with one of these company's or if the see another with the same contact information it is just a phone # 1-810-275-0708,I checked out this # and it is in Michigan USA. As of now that is all the information I can confirm. If they are sending people what they order, sending them counterfeit medications, or they are just scamming people out of there money I do not know. If and when I do get what I ordered I am going to use a dipstick test I have to test it to see if it contains what I ordered, so I will know if the pills are real or not. If I don't receive a package and do not receive a refund I will post that either way I will post the information on here. later for now when I know more so will you. I know this information may not be helpful quite yet but as soon as I can confirm whats going on either way I will post it and hopefully it can be of help to people looking to buy Prescription medication from an online pharmacy and weather or not it is worth the risk. So far it seems a little shady but I cannot say for sure.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0
Overall rating
 
2.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.5
They're OK

Well they didn't steal my credit card number like the last place I used. I received emails right away that the order was received and shipped. However, it wasn't. I waited several weeks before I contacted them since I didn't know how they would ship it, then after I did they shipped it Express Mail. They didn't however tell me that they shipped it so I sent them another email saying I was going to dispute the credit card charges, then of course the meds showed up the next day. I read in another post that they don't like you to give them any false info and I didn't put my correct phone number in. I already am on several of those horrible places that call all the time and I never give out my phone # anymore. The drugs were really expensive, the communication was lax, the meds seem OK. Came from India.

I'm not really sure how I feel about this pharmacy at this point...

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 1
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
GREAT PLACE

Got my stuff the second time around.... This place needs EXACT INFO so do not LIE to them!!!!!!

Give your your real name and real credit card address and real zip code, etc, etc!!! and THEN you WILL get your meds!!!

Get cute with these people and they will just ignore you. I had to learn the hard way. Waited 6 months for the fraud to come on my card and ZERO! They just ignored my order, nothing happened,,, who are these people I SAID??? I gave them a second chance and gave them 100% honest info (no cute stuff)

Got the meds in about 2 weeks with tracking numbers and all!! VERY NICE!! BE HONEST with these people and they will be honest with you.

LOVE THIS PLACE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (One problem. They used about 2 ounces of dog repellent spray on the Xanax and it still smells like Hell!!!!! Xanax was wrapped in thin paper so the Xanax soaked up ALL the dog repellent smell, YUCK!!! The Xanax came from India,,,, NOW the PHEN order come from the UK and was brand name stuff and packed very professional, VERY NICE!!!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 3 5
Overall rating
 
4.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.5
One of the Good Guys!

These guys are the bomb. You wouldn't believe me if I told you but they actually sent my shipment 2x. Instead of 90 Alprazolam 2mg's i ended up with 180. True story. Took about 10-12 days for the first shipment, and then two days later i got the other one for some reason...

Quick response to questions. Only wish they had a selection of opiate pain meds, but oh well... :)

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 6 1
Overall rating
 
4.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
2.5
Good one !

I am completely happy with the service, packaging and arrival of my meds.
It took longer than I expected, but other than that, I feel comfortable
ordering again if I need to.

Jessica

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 2 0
Overall rating
 
4.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
2.0
Patience !

Hey! ive just received my order, yes it was like 16 days and one shipping was retained by customs but guess what ive mailed them full of angry and some guy of the customer service called Neithan gave me 10% more pills and helped me quite a lot! the secret of this website is to have patience because they have a good CS and fix your problems.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 3 0
Overall rating
 
2.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
2.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Strange site... either camm site or totally incomp

It's been man, many weeks without word or a call back from many man messages left with this company. I can't relate experiences with a complete transaction because at the current time, no complete transaction has successful and I now I'm skeptical it ever will. Perhaps their delivery time is far greater/lengthier than the customer rep led me to believe while I was on the phone processing my order as he was securing/verifying my personal info (which DI make ma feel better at the time). Is 21 days without ANY tracking info. Are continues ibnored call/e-mails a sign for alarm or am over-reacting? Should i do a charge-back or give them another week?

Quality taring N/A and I never got package

avatar
Report this review Comments (2) | Was this review helpful? 3 2
Overall rating
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
RIP-OFF

This company is a big rip-off! THE KEEP YOUR MONEY.You can't contact cc and the sure ass hell don't deliver on time. stay AWAY!!!!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 1 0
Overall rating
 
3.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.5
very good

everything was great, ordered from them twice and the products arrived without problem. the customer service was really helpful keeping me informed about my orders and shipment status

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 4 0
Overall rating
 
4.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
Shipment

Hi, ive ordered xanax last week, yesterday i recieved my order all OK!, customer service was so helping and they did answer everyday
it was a good choice

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 8 1
Overall rating
 
3.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
2.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
2.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
decent and real products

30 dollars shipping high prices accepts mastercard and I will deff recomend

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 10 0