Cheap Scrips

 
2.2 (72)

User reviews

72 reviews

 
(1)
 
(19)
 
(7)
 
(21)
 
(24)
Overall rating 
 
2.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.9  (72)
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
2.8  (72)
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.2  (72)
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.9  (71)
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.2  (72)
Back to Listing
Already have an account?
Ratings
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
Fake medicines are rare, but did this pharmacy ship low quality goods? How were the medicines packaged?
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
How easy was the website to use? Did they have a drug that was hard to find elsewhere?
Price (weighting = 30%)
How cheap was your order, including shipping?
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
How good was this pharmacy's customer service (if you had reason to deal with them)? Or else how well did the pharmacy keep you informed of the progress of your order by email?
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
Did your order arrive in the timeframe the pharmacy specified? Was this a reasonable time to wait?
Comments
72 results - showing 1 - 50
1 2
Ordering
Overall rating 
 
2.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
2.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
i did recieve my pills but as someone said earlier

There prices are reasonable but the shipping time is the damn worst, i dont know if they gave me the wrong meds cause I asked for 2mg of klonopin and when ever
in my past took a 2mg klonopin i was sleep in 25 minutes. these pills I recieved either are 1 mg or just not good quality, Im sorry cause i wrote a post saying they were great I must take that back
but unfortunately for me im gonna still have to use them cause I cant find anyone else. i have been begging for people on this site to share there pharmacies bt that seems like a waste of time not 1 person has shared a pharmacy with me so i guess i will stop posting and use this crappy site cheapscripts to help me sleep, even though Im getting poor meds

avatar
Top 500 Reviewer 1 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
3.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
insomniaisdaworst is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 37
Reputation: 22
User Title: Member
avatar
They work for me

i could have sworn i just did this post, This company delivers there only problem is shipping is way too long it takes 35 days to receive your meds i just got mine 6 days ago
i am very happy because no where else could i have gotten it this cheap and they gave a discount of $14 off

Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
speedracer5 is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 1
Reputation: 2
User Title: Member
avatar
Cheapscrips.com scammed me, pills are fake!

I do not recommend Cheapscrips.com. Received fake Valium (Diazepam) from them. No way to get money back. If you order from Cheapscrips.com you will either get fake pills or receive nothing at all.

Report this review Comments (2) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 1
Overall rating 
 
0.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
FUCKEN DOGS

No rating and don't trust these Indian dogs!!! They will rip you,and you will be stuck trying to get a charge back!! Now they are blacklisted like all off the other scammers out the! DONT TRUST THEM....DONT LEAVE A HOME PHONE.....cause they will harass the fuck out of you months later after they've ripped you!! And if you live with parents or relatives,you gonna get your self in the shit!! Go see a psychiatrist and get him to prescribe them....if your anxiety so bad enough you can do it the right way! Hope I save you all your pay checks! Peac

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 1
Overall rating 
 
1.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
2.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
ronbina is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 1
Reputation: 7
User Title: Member
avatar
Waiting for cheap Scrips

Had heard mixed reviews about this place so I decided to place an order for their generic Zopiclone as it was cheap. Weeks and weeks later I had forgotten all about it till on day it just showed up. Must have been 5-6 weeks. Could have been longer. Can a postal system really be that slow? I can't comment on the quality of the Zopiclone. I threw it away. I just didn't fancy taking a tablet that had been gods know where for all that time and looked as if it ha been opened than sealed again So, they do dispatch, but what happened between them and your post box is anybody's guess. Really not worth the wait, cheap though they may seem

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 1
Overall rating 
 
0.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Fuxing technology aka Shanghai chemical co ltd sel

I paid over $600 for meds and they sent me emulsoid powder cut with rat poison, when I got out of ICU, I had an email from them "How did you like our stuff?" Evil evil company, got them banned from ec21.com where they found me and many other victim$, by ripping me for 0ver$600 and almosr killinf me, they will lose $60,000 in online revenues! Put them in SCAMBOOK, RIPOFF REPORT.com and every forum I can, these are evil, dangerous people and I have all the proof needed to show it, that's how I got them banned from ec21.com their bread and butter, but they email me from IndiaMart and other places, they are trying to get as much $$$$ and do as much damage B4 we close in on them! Beware emails from [email protected] or 03 04, etc Tina and Mary will say bank transfer or w/U... I wired the $600 to Wei Xing Gao in China and got poison with no medicine at all, they had a slick website, no complaints that I could find and research said they were a real company, there's no research that can keep u safe from these bottom feeders!!! -XannieMan They send poison instead of just sending nothing at all, then mock u!! EVIL!!!

avatar
(Updated: October 01, 2014)
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 1
Overall rating 
 
1.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Cheapscrips a scam

Well yes they are the cheapest ADVERTISED prices. I have been waiting on an order of Fentanyl for THREE YEARS. Got tired of their BS and switched my order to valium 8 weeks ago. Still getting the same old BS "We are seeking a new shipper", "We are testing a new system", and the good ol' "Your order will be shipped next week" 3 times since the new year. A complete scam. DO NOT USE

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 2
Overall rating 
 
3.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
cheapscrips delivery

Cheap prices, good communication, helpful. All of these apply, but it doesn't help much if the meds they say they've sent never arrive. I have had countless replacements supposedly shipped, but only one has ever arrived. I don't know if that's something to do with being in the UK, but I would sooner assume that it has something to do with Argentinian postal services. Sadly, I couldn't recommend this supplier to anyone.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 1
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Cheapscrips

I started using Cheapscrips recently with credit card. Delivery was always timely. I ordered some Modanifil on December 9th, 2013 but since then I tried to use the tracing function. I can't get in touch with the website in any way, shape or form. Anyone else experiencing this. They're good. Hope they haven't folded without making my shipment.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 1
Overall rating 
 
2.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
cheapscrips delivery

I ordered 100 lorazepam from cheapscrips back in April. Despite promises of replacement product being posted, nothing has arrived yet and it is now the middle of July. I used to use Cheapscrips regularly for xanax and at the time I had no complaints about their service. Things seem to have gone downhill there as far customer service is concerned.

avatar
(Updated: July 10, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 1
Overall rating 
 
3.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.5
I think they've worked out some pronlems

Got ultram and rivotril from them recently. Just ordered more ultram and soma. I will report what happens. A lot of the information dates back to 2009 and now they take Visa and MC. Delivery times were quite fast and quality seemed good. Maybe they've turned a corner by now.

avatar
(Updated: June 30, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 0
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
adrian

Used to use them for xanax years ago, and they were pretty reliable if slow. \This time around, I ordered some Ativan about 2 months ago. Nothing has arrived as yet. Contacted |Customer Service after one month - they said they would send a new batch - still nothing in the mail.

avatar
(Updated: June 22, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
Overall rating 
 
2.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
2.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
dontfeelshitty-takearitty is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 1
Reputation: 10
User Title: Member
avatar
Not a Review - Just a Question

It's May 27, 2013, I started getting emails from Cheapscrips again recently announcing "specials, etc.", and indicating problems are in the past. If anyone has ordered from them in the past few months, what have been your results? Thanks

avatar
(Updated: May 27, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
valium will kill you

these dirty bastards ruined my wifes life selling her 100s of valium without a prescription causing her to being addicted everyone at cheapscripts will pay dearly in the end . they have no value for your life. they will be sorry very soon.

avatar
(Updated: April 19, 2013)
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 10
Overall rating 
 
3.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Usually not their fault

It's been a few years since ordering diazepam from cheapscrips. I had to finally accept that through no fault of the company,homeland security would interdict my packages and send a very nice letter telling me that they had taken my diazepam and they were going to destroy them. i would contact cheapscrips, provide them proof of interdiction, and they would send another order. I know this because within a few weeks i would receive another very nice letter from homeland security telling me they had once again taken my diazepam. this is why i had to quit cheapscrips, though honestly,aside from making more of an effort to conceal contents within packages, i don't know what else they could do. Customs the problem.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 5 0
Overall rating 
 
3.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Cheapscrips - what to say?

What to say about Cheapscrips. I have been ordering from them off and on over the last 5 years. First of all, forget about Ritalin. It took almost one year to arrive and most of the capsules were smashed. I ordered Ativan and it took about 10 emails and took 18 months to arrive. They did, however, answer every email with some excuse or another and I did receive the product undamaged, but 18 months?!!! I recently order Flexeril and Provigil generics which arrived in 4 weeks, but no sign of the Ativan. I should have known better. If your looking for flexeril - their great, but I can't recommend anything else.

avatar
Report this review Comments (2) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
3.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
the waiting is the hardest part...

I ordered valium from this site SEPT 2011 and after many many excuses and FIVE MONTHS the order arrived. It was real and good quality. Because I believed that their shipping issues had been resolved, I ordered again. This order was placed May 1, and I am STILL waiting. They are usually great about emailing you back, but now 3 days have passed with no response. I'll update if I recieve my meds... ARG!

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 1
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
How Can We Put This Site Out of Business - I DO ha

The product I finally received is being tested at an independent lab. Mailed it in on Friday, 18 MAY 2012. I should be getting the final report 29 MAY 2012. I will post as soon as possible. My friends received their meds and have sent them to this independent lab for analysis. Two are meds for anxiety, but they did not help him. He has not taken that particular med for 3 months (no tolerance), and it was not effective what so ever! We can hardly wait to find out what they are. The other friend has never taken benzodiazepines,but is going through a divorce, and is quite anxious. He took the anxiety med and reports no relief. Visited his local emergency room to obtain relief.

avatar
Report this review Comments (3) | Was this review helpful to you? 6 2
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
SCAMMERS!!!

These people are CON-ARTISTS!!! They sold the order on the premise that items [Xanax & Ambien] were on back-order; but when I contacted customer service later, they said the were having financial problems! Thus, they commited a form of fraud/larceny and should be prosecuted! They have no ethics nor integrity! Its over 7 months since I ordered and still have not received! From now on, I'm only using sites that accept credit cards.

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 3
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
They charged my card back in November 2011, still

Ordered TRAMADOL, XANAX and Valium.

They charged me for the entire order, and shipped the Tramadol shortly after.

I STILL have not received the XANAX or the Valium... it's now been over 4 months.

Great prices and good product, but only for some items.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 1
Overall rating 
 
3.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Better to look somewhere else.....

Not sure where to start with a review of Cheapscrips. I have been ordering from them for about 3 years now and it's definitely hit or miss. Their prices cannot be beat and quality of meds has always been fine. Unfortunately there are ongoing issues with location of suppliers, inadequate funds to ship meds, method of shipments, etc., it just goes on and on. One order I placed had not arrived after 1 year (yes, 1 YEAR) and they finally issued me a credit so I would turn around and start the whole agonizing process all over again. I was pleasantly surprised that the new order shipped and was received in about 3 weeks, but that is certainly not the norm.

Customer Service is friendly and fairly informative although after a while the excuses just get old.

Currently I have been waiting for approximately 10 months for 2 shipments of Xanax. The excuse this time is that Cheapscrips is awaiting long-overdue funding to ship backorders, so of course, they cannot issue refunds either. Quite the Catch 22. I just remain patient and polite and hope that one day I will either receive the meds or a refund but I cannot recommend this pharmacy. In the long run, it is far better to order from a more expensive but reliable online outfit and save yourself a lot of frustration and endless e-mails. It's really a shame since I know for a fact that they can be reliable but it seems those days are over for Cheapscrips.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
Overall rating 
 
0.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
2.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Not reliable

I bought a large batch of clowns successfully for my first order. Decent price and quality, though there were some crumbs in the bag. Second order resulted in only 1 of 3 arriving, the rest of which never showed up (One of them was an ssri, in a small amount so I doubt its customs). They kept making excuses and 6 months later still nothing. Not worth the trouble.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 1
Overall rating 
 
3.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
used to be ok

I ordered from them quite some time ago and while their service was lacking and it took over 6 weeks to finally receive my order it did eventually show up and was what was expected. It seems they are less reliable now, this was in late 2010 I believe

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ORDER !!!

THEY SUCK !! IT HAS BEEN AT LEAST 9 MONTHS AND THEY WILL NOT REFUND MY MONET.
THEY KEEP SAYING IT IS COMING.
THEY ARE CROOKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 2
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Rip-off company, they will STEAL YOUR MONEY

This company has had my money and my order since early September, 3 months ago, and they still have not shipped my order. They do not initiate contact at all. When I contact them they always tell me it'll be another week or two before they can ship. Same story now for 3 months with no result whatsoever. They "claim" to be a legit business but their words and their actions do not match. They are theives, nothing less. Do NOT waste your time or money with this company.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 1
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.5
cheapscrip

cheapscrips has in the past been extremely reliable for every medication they list. Lately as with most online pharmacies if you want controlled substances then simply do not go to cheapscrips. US Health pharmacies via the USDEA has been making sure that US companies control this lucrative market. However if you want Antibiotics or the like then Cheapscrips is the BEST pharmacy online with excellent prices. Expect your order to arrive in 30 days. Expect to order AntiBiotics 30 days ahead of time buying enuogh to tide you over for awhile. They are reliable for any medication EXCEPT Scheduled Narcotics. They had to stop reliability of these shipments due to the Federal Government controlling everything Americans do. You will receive a pill that in no way has any semblance of what may or may not be inside that pill. American Health Industry is to blame for this as the control American Congresmen through Lobby money. Antibiotics are great though.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
cheapscrips.com is now a scam!!!!!

this company is horrible now. i used to use them regularly. now it has been 7 months and i still have 2 orders pending shipment. every email i send, they give me the same story. "it will ship out next week" they also will NOT refund my money. SCAM SCAM SCAM

avatar
Report this review Comments (3) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 1
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.0
Great Pharmacy

I ordered Ativan 2.5mg 100 tabs and received 90 2mg tabs. I wasn't surprised as I never heard of 2.5mg Ativan before.
The positives are the lowest prices I've ever seen. Some are are almost free. Also even though I received 10 less
than ordered, the 90 I received were blister packed and great quality as compared to many online pharmacies that
send pills loose in an unlabled bag, which could be arsenic for all I know as there aren't even any markings on the pills
for ID either.
Delivery time was average for international shipping.
Also I placed another order, was larger, and they gave me free shipping which was not even advertised.
Overall, because of the peace of mind of blister packed medication from India (usually great pharmaceuticals come from India)
that was obviously made by a REAL Pharmaceutical Company and the ROCK BOTTOM prices, I would give them an overall score of 5 *****'s.
I've ordered two products this time so I'll give an update, but I really feel no worries. As a Pharmacy Technician in one of the
largest Hospitals in the US for 15 yrs., I feel qualified to rate them as all there informatioon they provide
about there products are accurate. Don't let the roughly put together website fool you. I've gotton crap from
some very beautiful looking websites, so as they say, don't judge a book by its cover.

avatar
Report this review Comments (3) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 1
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
DO NOT USE THIS PHARMACY

I have been waiting for my order since May its been one excuse after another. They say the are re shipping from one place then they say another. Then they say I can get a refund, then theysay they have to sell some realestate to get some money, they keep telling me just two more weeks..thst was 14 weeks ago....RIP off BEWARE

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 1
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
DON"T use this compnay

Have used this company many times in the past and had little problems, but after my last order I am being told my the company that it is going to take 3 months to get my order. Some BS about they are changing locations and there "person" had an accident. My order is not packed or shipped in over 6 weeks. I am told to be patient. So be aware this company can't deliver its goods.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 1
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Bad

I have ordered twice from this company about 1 year apart. First order of Valium was good, second was fake. I would not use again.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 2
Overall rating 
 
2.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reliable No More

I used to order form them and they always delivered - but the last 2 years they are getting their items seized by customs, and then they will still take your money and have all kinds of lame excuses why they didnt get shipped.

Do not order any controlled from them. They are great on Antibiotics though.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
2.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
2.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Never seized, a year and sill couning

I placed my initial order 13 months ago. It took a month before anything "shipped." I received the smallest and cheapest part of my order in a little over a month after that (penicillin). A year later, after being issued 2 vouchers because nothing was delivered, they informed they did not have a reliable supplier for the medication I ordered. I then ordered replacement medication. They finally use EMS on certain items. Problem is the tracking number was invalid!! I emailed them and they said they would reship...which was funny to me since it was obvious it never did. Then six weeks later I got my order of hydrocodone!!! And there was even 45 extra included!! Sadly...they were not actually vicodin. Even the place that it was stated they came from does not have that medication listed as one they manufacture. I was not surprised. I emailed them and told them of my situation. After paying over $600 and waiting a year I still am at a loss. They said they would reship it. I'll update when it gets here, though that may be months from now. They seem to be getting their shit together in comparison from last year. I am pleased they use a reliable trackable mail system now. My advice would be to order the smallest amount available of what you need and wait it out before trying any more, unless you are ordering things such as sleep aids, antibiotics, and the like. Yes, they will respond quickly, and issue vouchers with no problem. If they could get reliable suppliers and get their act together they may be able to redeem themselves. Until then, don't waste your money or time :(

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Rip Off!

4 months have passed - still waiting for my order. DO NOT order from this pharmacy - it's a scam.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 1
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
NEVER RECIEVED ORDER

IF I COULD RATE THEM 0 STARS I WOULD! Placed my order on 9/23/2009 and its now 1/13/2009!!!

just about 4 months and still no delivery. I have emailed them over 30 times and although they

have responded to my emails, still no order and not event a shipping number when I look up the

order status!! SCAMED RIPPED OFF AND PISSED OFF!!!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 1
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
order not rceceived

We placed an order in April, 2009 and despite repeated and polite email reponses to my questions, the order still has not arrived.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
2.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
FAKE MEDS CHEAPSCRIPS.com

It took over a year from an initial purchase to get my order. Shipped meds from india and looked almost identical to ones from pharmacy in usa. The coating is the giveaway and the inside is like sheetrock, and contains a few yellow and purple speckles. Made me sick to my stomach. They are very friendly and fast to respond via email. Right now I am about to vomit the fake Norcos I took. DO NOT USE CHEAPSCRIPS.COM

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 1
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
2.0
GOT MY ORDER!

Well I finally got my order of Valium from them! From the ship date to delivery it was only 12 days. Granted this order was placed in April but it had been seized twice. They may not be the fastest (thats an understatement) but they are honest and always answered my emails. It appears that they have worked out all the kinks from shipments getting seized and other issues. I'm pretty sure it is now safe to order from them again. Hope this helps everyone.

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 9 0
Overall rating 
 
1.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Terrible- scam

I am approaching 120 days waiting on order... same old song and dance, testing new system, shipped three times, blah, blah, blah, terrible... you name it pretty common excuses shared by additional posts. I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND THESE GUYS... SAVE YOUR MONEY., scam.... I AM OUT $250.00

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
BUYER BEWARE

9 months ago i placed an order

it was canceled and i had to replace the order at a higher price after they had my money

so I ordered my Xanax and had a small amount left over

I the Soma I requested in some what of an orderly time

But here I am 9 months later and I still have not received my Xanax.

they continue to say I will get it, but I am not holding my breath

One order was seized by the DEA and they still have not reshipped it

I am tempted to report them to the DEA at this point.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
3.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.0
I got my refund in acordance to there policy...

If you read the policy it tells you that if they have not yet sent the order they will send a refund if you like. I asked for one and they sent it and it cleared! As for orders sent but lost, yes they have had trouble for at lest 4 months I know of but they have offered me vouchers for any other product on that site. Unfortunately the only products they seem to be having problems with are controlled substances. But you can get somas in about 3 weeks. I'm holding out I think they will come through. I know most dope fiends don't read the policy and are not patient but it is what it is and they have been at their word for me....

They say the trouble is over now as of Aug 20, 09, I will update when I know that to be true as well.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 0
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Just Blacklist Already

No order, no refund. Got scammed

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 3
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
BUYER BEWARE!!!!

They are quick to cash your check but you will NEVER get any product delivered.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 1
Overall rating 
 
1.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
2.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
No longer viable

The "editor's rankings" on this site must surely be outdated. I am currently waiting for a refund from this company. 5 months since I placed my order and nothing. I was referred to this site by bestforeignpharmacies.com - also a scam. They represent themselves as a supplier and require a small payment for "user access." Once logged on, they simply referred me to other sites. They claimed Cheapscrips was solid, yet could not have been any more wrong. After contacting bestonlinepharmacies, they said they weren't sure of their Cheapscrips rating. How insightful! I gather that Cheapscrips may have been reliable once upon a time, but, is no longer the case.



AVOID THIS SITE. YOU WILL BE CHARGED AND WILL RECEIVE NOTHING.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
1.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Not a reliable online pharmacy

I recieved my first order 2 months after making a payment. Placed an order on 6/3, have not recieved it yet. I keep emailing them asking when my order will be shipped and every time i get a response stating that they are testing a new shipping procedure and that i should wait another 10-14 days! These people are thieves looking to STEAL your hard earned MONEY!! I will NEVER order anything from this site again.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 1
Overall rating 
 
3.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Got 1/3 of my order!

I just received 1/3 of my order, placed 7 weeks ago! The product I got came from India and is just as it should be. They told me the other 2 products would be coming from Peru and that I should hang on for those (while they 'test a new ordering system'!) I remain optimistic, these are good guys just obviously with not enough control over their logistics! For now I still would not recommend ordering with them, but they are so cheap if I get my full order I will update this and say whether I think it is OK then to use them.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
Overall rating 
 
1.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Rip off's Do not order from them!! 9 months no del

If they had negative numbers I would use them. They cannot get the deliveries out and they have no intention of it if you order a med that is controlled. Expect many excuses and lies and then e-mails that almost become threatning. They will not ship you your items and they will just keep giving you excuse's and reasons why 9 months has gone by and I still do not have my order. I have been patient and now just upset that they STOLE my money!!!!!!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 2
Overall rating 
 
2.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
2.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Their OK

I have placed several orders over the past 1 1/2 years with this company. I too agree the excuses are getting old. I Have ordered and received Xanax, Valium in the past; always takes about 3 to 4 weeks, however now it seems they do not have a reliable source for these medications now. I would suggest trying another company.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
Overall rating 
 
2.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE! You will be sorry. I ordered back in February and have yet to receive my order. I have re-ordered and received nothing. Yes they will answer your e-mails but no results. They will not give your money back. Avoid these people at all costs. Please advise anyone who might be considering them to stay away. i am preparing to fight the charge on my credit card now. I sent my last e-mail yesterday, threatening them one more time. They wrote back that this is "not Walmart or Yahoo.com". Don't even think about doing business with these people.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 1
Overall rating 
 
2.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Cheapscrips.com

NO!NO!NO! They catch you with the amazing prices but this is just a fraud! I have read they were at one point reliable and now I can say with certainty I am never ever ordering anywhere again! I do not get why my favorite pharmacy www.netmedorders.com can sell tramadol, fiorocet and soma but NOT xanax?!! They sell all this and it is overnighted from USA and they are minimally more dangerous than xanax is why can't there be a US based pharmacy as good as netmedorders that actually sells xanax???Anyone with such a contact let me know because I have even asked netmedorders who told me it is FDA regulations. Why would the FDA care if they let tramadol, soma and fiorocet to be sold by a US based pharmacy?

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
72 results - showing 1 - 50
1 2