Cheap Scrips

 
2.2 (72)

User reviews

72 reviews

 
(1)
 
(19)
 
(7)
 
(21)
 
(24)
Overall rating 
 
2.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.9  (72)
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
2.8  (72)
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.2  (72)
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.9  (71)
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.2  (72)
Back to Listing
Already have an account?
Ratings
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
Fake medicines are rare, but did this pharmacy ship low quality goods? How were the medicines packaged?
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
How easy was the website to use? Did they have a drug that was hard to find elsewhere?
Price (weighting = 30%)
How cheap was your order, including shipping?
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
How good was this pharmacy's customer service (if you had reason to deal with them)? Or else how well did the pharmacy keep you informed of the progress of your order by email?
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
Did your order arrive in the timeframe the pharmacy specified? Was this a reasonable time to wait?
Comments
72 results - showing 1 - 50
1 2
Ordering
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
2.0
GOT MY ORDER!

Well I finally got my order of Valium from them! From the ship date to delivery it was only 12 days. Granted this order was placed in April but it had been seized twice. They may not be the fastest (thats an understatement) but they are honest and always answered my emails. It appears that they have worked out all the kinks from shipments getting seized and other issues. I'm pretty sure it is now safe to order from them again. Hope this helps everyone.

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 9 0
Overall rating 
 
2.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Mixed feelings

Well I ordered from them in April. I ordered valium and anti-biotics. The Anti-biotics came within a few weeks. The valium............STILL WAITING AND WAITING AND WAITING!! The ship date was about a month and a half after I ordered them and didn't receive anything. So they came me a voucher to reorder. I have done that and now about 3 weeks later I am still waiting on a ship date. It is very frustrating and it's to bad because I had ordered from them in the past and had no problem at all. I don't know what happened to them but you probably shouldn't order from them until they get there sh*t together. One thing I can say is that they always answer my emails promptly but that really doesn't help when you get no relief from them by way of actually receiving your order. Hope this helps!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 6 0
Overall rating 
 
3.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Usually not their fault

It's been a few years since ordering diazepam from cheapscrips. I had to finally accept that through no fault of the company,homeland security would interdict my packages and send a very nice letter telling me that they had taken my diazepam and they were going to destroy them. i would contact cheapscrips, provide them proof of interdiction, and they would send another order. I know this because within a few weeks i would receive another very nice letter from homeland security telling me they had once again taken my diazepam. this is why i had to quit cheapscrips, though honestly,aside from making more of an effort to conceal contents within packages, i don't know what else they could do. Customs the problem.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 5 0
Overall rating 
 
2.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Do NOT Order SCAM

I placed an order in March. I was given the run around about when the order was shipped. I would say around 10 e-mails back and forth and they flat out lied about sending out my order. It is now June. No order. I've sent an e-mail asking for a refund and I won't be receiving that either.



This place is running the hugest scam there is...and the company that clears the checks, isn't locatable. Go figure. So, you can't contact the company to ask for your money either. This company is located in Colorado or some state out that way, but isn't in a directory and isn't locatable via the web.



Seriously....do not throw away your money!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 5 0
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
How Can We Put This Site Out of Business - I DO ha

The product I finally received is being tested at an independent lab. Mailed it in on Friday, 18 MAY 2012. I should be getting the final report 29 MAY 2012. I will post as soon as possible. My friends received their meds and have sent them to this independent lab for analysis. Two are meds for anxiety, but they did not help him. He has not taken that particular med for 3 months (no tolerance), and it was not effective what so ever! We can hardly wait to find out what they are. The other friend has never taken benzodiazepines,but is going through a divorce, and is quite anxious. He took the anxiety med and reports no relief. Visited his local emergency room to obtain relief.

avatar
Report this review Comments (3) | Was this review helpful to you? 6 2
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.5
cheapscrip

cheapscrips has in the past been extremely reliable for every medication they list. Lately as with most online pharmacies if you want controlled substances then simply do not go to cheapscrips. US Health pharmacies via the USDEA has been making sure that US companies control this lucrative market. However if you want Antibiotics or the like then Cheapscrips is the BEST pharmacy online with excellent prices. Expect your order to arrive in 30 days. Expect to order AntiBiotics 30 days ahead of time buying enuogh to tide you over for awhile. They are reliable for any medication EXCEPT Scheduled Narcotics. They had to stop reliability of these shipments due to the Federal Government controlling everything Americans do. You will receive a pill that in no way has any semblance of what may or may not be inside that pill. American Health Industry is to blame for this as the control American Congresmen through Lobby money. Antibiotics are great though.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
Overall rating 
 
4.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
2.0
Now it's E-Gold or an on line bank check through a

I have used Cheap Scripts for 3 years. Their delivery used to be great. Now they are having problems keeping up with orders for drugs that other on line companies have been shut down for selling. When they start accepting them, the number of orders over whelm them and a week or so later they stop taking orders. I have 2 orders that have not been shipped in 2 months but believe I will get them or my money back.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
adrian

Used to use them for xanax years ago, and they were pretty reliable if slow. \This time around, I ordered some Ativan about 2 months ago. Nothing has arrived as yet. Contacted |Customer Service after one month - they said they would send a new batch - still nothing in the mail.

avatar
(Updated: June 22, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
Overall rating 
 
3.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Better to look somewhere else.....

Not sure where to start with a review of Cheapscrips. I have been ordering from them for about 3 years now and it's definitely hit or miss. Their prices cannot be beat and quality of meds has always been fine. Unfortunately there are ongoing issues with location of suppliers, inadequate funds to ship meds, method of shipments, etc., it just goes on and on. One order I placed had not arrived after 1 year (yes, 1 YEAR) and they finally issued me a credit so I would turn around and start the whole agonizing process all over again. I was pleasantly surprised that the new order shipped and was received in about 3 weeks, but that is certainly not the norm.

Customer Service is friendly and fairly informative although after a while the excuses just get old.

Currently I have been waiting for approximately 10 months for 2 shipments of Xanax. The excuse this time is that Cheapscrips is awaiting long-overdue funding to ship backorders, so of course, they cannot issue refunds either. Quite the Catch 22. I just remain patient and polite and hope that one day I will either receive the meds or a refund but I cannot recommend this pharmacy. In the long run, it is far better to order from a more expensive but reliable online outfit and save yourself a lot of frustration and endless e-mails. It's really a shame since I know for a fact that they can be reliable but it seems those days are over for Cheapscrips.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
Overall rating 
 
3.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Got 1/3 of my order!

I just received 1/3 of my order, placed 7 weeks ago! The product I got came from India and is just as it should be. They told me the other 2 products would be coming from Peru and that I should hang on for those (while they 'test a new ordering system'!) I remain optimistic, these are good guys just obviously with not enough control over their logistics! For now I still would not recommend ordering with them, but they are so cheap if I get my full order I will update this and say whether I think it is OK then to use them.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
Overall rating 
 
2.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
2.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Their OK

I have placed several orders over the past 1 1/2 years with this company. I too agree the excuses are getting old. I Have ordered and received Xanax, Valium in the past; always takes about 3 to 4 weeks, however now it seems they do not have a reliable source for these medications now. I would suggest trying another company.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
Overall rating 
 
2.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
2.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
They Blacklisted ME

Ok, Its been over 2 months since I placed an order, and still nothing. I started emailing them daily about my order, Yesterday they told me I was harassing them and that they have cancelled my order and "BLACKLISTED ME" from their system. Well, its my money so dont I have a right to ask about it as much as I want.

Dont use these guys I have never seen a place that has more excuses for your order not being shipped.



Examples.."Our shipper has moved"..."Our shippers mother is sick".."We cant get in touch with our shipper".."He is not sending the shipping report"..."We have so many back orders".."The mail is dreadfully slow"..."Our shipper has to walk many miles to ship orders"...."We will hand deliver if we have too"..."Can you wait a little longer and longer and longer"

Its just crazy..This place needs to be blacklisted now. I think they have writtin their own reviews on here to make themselves look good I asked them if they did and got no answer so I suspect they did since most everybody has not gotten their order.



Blacklist, Blacklist, blacklist Dont use this place

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
Overall rating 
 
1.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
BEWARE!!! YOU will never get your order!!

The worst they have more excuses than anything as to why my order is not being recieved from change in vendors to moving from Paru to Bolivia. There vendors steal from them, the mail was holding all of their packages for 3 weeks? Well I have been waiting for an order placed Nov 6 2008. Buyer beware my money was paid and taken instantly. They have all these threats if you give them a bad check but what recourse do we have when we don't get our paid for order!! 100's of e-mails were sent and their excuses were just too far fetched some as stated above and then they even told me a man walks up a hill and it takes 4 hours cause he walks to get the order? So today I still wait for my order and the last e-mail they sent me was if we have to hand deliver your order we will! I e-mailed them back and said lets go ahead and set that up. That was 2 weeks ago the guy is still probably walking from Central America to Atlanta Georgia!

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
Overall rating 
 
3.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.0
Cheap scrips review

Ditto the previous reviewer. I have used cheap scrips in the past and had no problem with using my Visa card but now they want e-gold. I too took an account number with e-gold but have not been able to use it. I will just have to find another pharmacy.
[Editor's note, 3/17/09: they take Western Union and EChecks since EGold shut down]

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 5 2
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.0
Great Pharmacy

I ordered Ativan 2.5mg 100 tabs and received 90 2mg tabs. I wasn't surprised as I never heard of 2.5mg Ativan before.
The positives are the lowest prices I've ever seen. Some are are almost free. Also even though I received 10 less
than ordered, the 90 I received were blister packed and great quality as compared to many online pharmacies that
send pills loose in an unlabled bag, which could be arsenic for all I know as there aren't even any markings on the pills
for ID either.
Delivery time was average for international shipping.
Also I placed another order, was larger, and they gave me free shipping which was not even advertised.
Overall, because of the peace of mind of blister packed medication from India (usually great pharmaceuticals come from India)
that was obviously made by a REAL Pharmaceutical Company and the ROCK BOTTOM prices, I would give them an overall score of 5 *****'s.
I've ordered two products this time so I'll give an update, but I really feel no worries. As a Pharmacy Technician in one of the
largest Hospitals in the US for 15 yrs., I feel qualified to rate them as all there informatioon they provide
about there products are accurate. Don't let the roughly put together website fool you. I've gotton crap from
some very beautiful looking websites, so as they say, don't judge a book by its cover.

avatar
Report this review Comments (3) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 1
Overall rating 
 
3.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
cheapscrips delivery

Cheap prices, good communication, helpful. All of these apply, but it doesn't help much if the meds they say they've sent never arrive. I have had countless replacements supposedly shipped, but only one has ever arrived. I don't know if that's something to do with being in the UK, but I would sooner assume that it has something to do with Argentinian postal services. Sadly, I couldn't recommend this supplier to anyone.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 1
Overall rating 
 
0.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Fuxing technology aka Shanghai chemical co ltd sel

I paid over $600 for meds and they sent me emulsoid powder cut with rat poison, when I got out of ICU, I had an email from them "How did you like our stuff?" Evil evil company, got them banned from ec21.com where they found me and many other victim$, by ripping me for 0ver$600 and almosr killinf me, they will lose $60,000 in online revenues! Put them in SCAMBOOK, RIPOFF REPORT.com and every forum I can, these are evil, dangerous people and I have all the proof needed to show it, that's how I got them banned from ec21.com their bread and butter, but they email me from IndiaMart and other places, they are trying to get as much $$$$ and do as much damage B4 we close in on them! Beware emails from [email protected] or 03 04, etc Tina and Mary will say bank transfer or w/U... I wired the $600 to Wei Xing Gao in China and got poison with no medicine at all, they had a slick website, no complaints that I could find and research said they were a real company, there's no research that can keep u safe from these bottom feeders!!! -XannieMan They send poison instead of just sending nothing at all, then mock u!! EVIL!!!

avatar
(Updated: October 01, 2014)
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 1
Overall rating 
 
3.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.0
I got my refund in acordance to there policy...

If you read the policy it tells you that if they have not yet sent the order they will send a refund if you like. I asked for one and they sent it and it cleared! As for orders sent but lost, yes they have had trouble for at lest 4 months I know of but they have offered me vouchers for any other product on that site. Unfortunately the only products they seem to be having problems with are controlled substances. But you can get somas in about 3 weeks. I'm holding out I think they will come through. I know most dope fiends don't read the policy and are not patient but it is what it is and they have been at their word for me....

They say the trouble is over now as of Aug 20, 09, I will update when I know that to be true as well.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 0
Overall rating 
 
3.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.5
I think they've worked out some pronlems

Got ultram and rivotril from them recently. Just ordered more ultram and soma. I will report what happens. A lot of the information dates back to 2009 and now they take Visa and MC. Delivery times were quite fast and quality seemed good. Maybe they've turned a corner by now.

avatar
(Updated: June 30, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 0
Overall rating 
 
2.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Shipping and delivery

I ordered for the first time on 10/15/08. I was told that they were behind on their orders due to backorders from manufacturers. Then I was finally given a ship date of 11/14/08. Four weeks later on 12/14/08 I still had not received my order so I emailed them twice with different issues. Both emails said the same thing: They said they would re-ship it and a new ship date would be in the comments section on my order in 5-7 days.



As of today, 12/22, there is not a new ship date. Also, I was able to use my debit card. There was a choice between that and the E-gold thing. They don't take credit cards.



I do not think my order even shipped as their was no debit taken from either of my checking accounts for the appropriate time period. So I wrote another email today asking for some honest answers.



So we will see what their next email says. I hope not the same thing as the last two.



[User review update by Wendy, posted on 12/30/08]
Okay here is the latest on cheapsrips.com whom I have been emailing daily. I rate their customer service a 3 because they are very responsive, but cannot give me a 'reshipment' date on my Oct 15 order. A correction to my previous review - my E-check cleared my bank on Oct. 18 so they have my money -- I just don't have my product. They still accept E-checks in addition to e-gold.

Latest: Their shipper has moved from Buenos Aires, Argentina, to Jujuy, Argentina. He will ship orders from Villazon, Bolivia, which is just across the Argentina border (La Quiaca on Argentina side). According to customer service, he will make the 300 kilometer trip 1-2 times a week to Villazon to ship orders. As of now, they do not the volume of orders per shipment or what orders will ship until he notifies them - then they post the ship dates on the website. After researching where Villazon is (up in the mountains), I picture a guy walking with a backpack from Jujuy to Villazon (the only place in the Americas where you can cross the border on foot per travel blogs). So my last email asked why doesn't he just ship from Jujuy, Argentina? Why travel to Bolivia? OMG do they really have just ONE GUY shipping all their orders who has to make a long trip to Bolivia to do it - once or twice a week? Seriously?

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 0
Overall rating 
 
2.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Shipping: the latest news

Okay here is the latest on cheapsrips.com whom I have been emailing daily. I rate their customer service a 3 because they are very responsive, but cannot give me a 'reshipment' date on my Oct 15 order. A correction to my previous review - my E-check cleared my bank on Oct. 18 so they have my money -- I just don't have my product. They still accept E-checks in addition to e-gold.

Latest: Their shipper has moved from Buenos Aires, Argentina, to Jujuy, Argentina. He will ship orders from Villazon, Bolivia, which is just across the Argentina border (La Quiaca on Argentina side). According to customer service, he will make the 300 kilometer trip 1-2 times a week to Villazon to ship orders. As of now, they do not the volume of orders per shipment or what orders will ship until he notifies them - then they post the ship dates on the website. After researching where Villazon is (up in the mountains), I picture a guy walking with a backpack from Jujuy to Villazon (the only place in the Americas where you can cross the border on foot per travel blogs). So my last email asked why doesn't he just ship from Jujuy, Argentina? Why travel to Bolivia? OMG do they really have just ONE GUY shipping all their orders who has to make a long trip to Bolivia to do it - once or twice a week? Seriously?

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 0
Overall rating 
 
1.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Cheapscrips a scam

Well yes they are the cheapest ADVERTISED prices. I have been waiting on an order of Fentanyl for THREE YEARS. Got tired of their BS and switched my order to valium 8 weeks ago. Still getting the same old BS "We are seeking a new shipper", "We are testing a new system", and the good ol' "Your order will be shipped next week" 3 times since the new year. A complete scam. DO NOT USE

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 2
Overall rating 
 
2.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
FAKE MEDS CHEAPSCRIPS.com

It took over a year from an initial purchase to get my order. Shipped meds from india and looked almost identical to ones from pharmacy in usa. The coating is the giveaway and the inside is like sheetrock, and contains a few yellow and purple speckles. Made me sick to my stomach. They are very friendly and fast to respond via email. Right now I am about to vomit the fake Norcos I took. DO NOT USE CHEAPSCRIPS.COM

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 1
Overall rating 
 
2.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
cheapscrips delivery

I ordered 100 lorazepam from cheapscrips back in April. Despite promises of replacement product being posted, nothing has arrived yet and it is now the middle of July. I used to use Cheapscrips regularly for xanax and at the time I had no complaints about their service. Things seem to have gone downhill there as far customer service is concerned.

avatar
(Updated: July 10, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 1
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
What a scam we have

Im an Attorney. I had to follow up on this to see whats going on. I actually had someone call me about this company. Wow what a scam this seems to be. Theres nothing that can be done unless someone finds these people are sitting in the United States. Now one of you said the Check Clearing company is in the US. MR. Website owner, I think your review of this company is a little outdated. There seems to be a big problem here. If you could just sit back and collect money, what an easy job. It seems they answer emails, but I would too if I was making all this money. So Im going to check back on here. You guys keep me posted on your orders and if anything is recieved please let us know. Thank you

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 1
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
speedracer5 is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 1
Reputation: 2
User Title: Member
avatar
Cheapscrips.com scammed me, pills are fake!

I do not recommend Cheapscrips.com. Received fake Valium (Diazepam) from them. No way to get money back. If you order from Cheapscrips.com you will either get fake pills or receive nothing at all.

Report this review Comments (2) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 1
Overall rating 
 
0.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
FUCKEN DOGS

No rating and don't trust these Indian dogs!!! They will rip you,and you will be stuck trying to get a charge back!! Now they are blacklisted like all off the other scammers out the! DONT TRUST THEM....DONT LEAVE A HOME PHONE.....cause they will harass the fuck out of you months later after they've ripped you!! And if you live with parents or relatives,you gonna get your self in the shit!! Go see a psychiatrist and get him to prescribe them....if your anxiety so bad enough you can do it the right way! Hope I save you all your pay checks! Peac

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 1
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
2.0
Worked for me...eventually

I gotta tell all of you I got my order no problemo! So I had to wait nearly a month but for the price I paid I cant complain.. Just plan ahead of time and itll work out. Maybe I was lucky reading some of these reveiws but I'd use them again as they seem honest to me.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Overall rating 
 
3.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
2.0
cheap scrips is slow but you get it later then soo

I placed an order that took 6 months to get but here's the thing it was seized 5 times no kidding but they sent it again and again and i know they did caused it got seized each time they might be slow but from I see they are honest the next time I ordered which was a year later I got it like in 6 days but they seem have a different supplier every time I ordered or that's there excuse for it taking so long

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Overall rating 
 
2.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
This is ridiculous

I am still waiting for an order that was shipped going on 4 weeks ago, I waited 3 weeks before the "Ship Date".....I emailed them everyday sometimes more than once. Still excuse after excuse..."Oh, we are trying to catch up"...."Our shippers mother got sick"...then finally i hinted on a refund and suddenly..."Your order was shipped yesterday" this was almost 4 weeks ago....Oh my gosh...DO NOT USE THEM...I think they use your money to pay themselves to sit at the computor all day and answer angry emails. I look at all these posts and some are months into ordering and still no product and the previous person spent all that money, I feel bad for them. I didnt spend near that much but do feel ripped off...How can a company like this have 1 guy filling orders....then they tell me he has to drive 2 times a week 100's of miles to ship orders....what a crock, I cant afford to order from somwhere else...I think their prices are low to get you to order from them just to take your hard earned money then laugh at you....everybody should stick together to blacklist them


Additional review submitted 6/4/09:

Title:
OMG I see the previous reviewer gets the same excuse!


Well, I am writing again because I see the previous reviewer gets the exact same excuses as I....I was even told about the "Hand Delivery". I was also told every other excuse she was. My money is gone. Nobody use this place, they need to be blacklisted.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Overall rating 
 
2.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
This is crazy!

This place is crazy, i have had to wait 3 months both times I have ordered & the excuses are getting more ridiculous everytime I ask about my order! Send me my stuff!!!!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Overall rating 
 
1.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Summer 2009 - NOT RELIABLE

I placed an order with Cheapscrips in April (almost 3 months ago) and they still have yet to ship anything. They respond to every email I send them, nonetheless, they have continued to tell me that it will be on its way shortly. They began telling me this 2 months ago! Based on my experience, I would advise people to avoid this pharmacy.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
They charged my card back in November 2011, still

Ordered TRAMADOL, XANAX and Valium.

They charged me for the entire order, and shipped the Tramadol shortly after.

I STILL have not received the XANAX or the Valium... it's now been over 4 months.

Great prices and good product, but only for some items.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 1
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Cheapscrips

I started using Cheapscrips recently with credit card. Delivery was always timely. I ordered some Modanifil on December 9th, 2013 but since then I tried to use the tracing function. I can't get in touch with the website in any way, shape or form. Anyone else experiencing this. They're good. Hope they haven't folded without making my shipment.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 1
Overall rating 
 
3.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
the waiting is the hardest part...

I ordered valium from this site SEPT 2011 and after many many excuses and FIVE MONTHS the order arrived. It was real and good quality. Because I believed that their shipping issues had been resolved, I ordered again. This order was placed May 1, and I am STILL waiting. They are usually great about emailing you back, but now 3 days have passed with no response. I'll update if I recieve my meds... ARG!

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 1
Overall rating 
 
2.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Cheapscrips.com sucks

It's been over 8 weeks since i ordered my valiums and it still has not arrived. Their shipping times are just ridiculous and very unacceptable. This is the last time I will use them. To all those who dont want to wait more than three months to get their pills, DON'T ORDER FROM CHEAPSCRIPS.COM!!!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 1
Overall rating 
 
1.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
2.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
ronbina is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 1
Reputation: 7
User Title: Member
avatar
Waiting for cheap Scrips

Had heard mixed reviews about this place so I decided to place an order for their generic Zopiclone as it was cheap. Weeks and weeks later I had forgotten all about it till on day it just showed up. Must have been 5-6 weeks. Could have been longer. Can a postal system really be that slow? I can't comment on the quality of the Zopiclone. I threw it away. I just didn't fancy taking a tablet that had been gods know where for all that time and looked as if it ha been opened than sealed again So, they do dispatch, but what happened between them and your post box is anybody's guess. Really not worth the wait, cheap though they may seem

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 1
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
DO NOT USE THIS PHARMACY

I have been waiting for my order since May its been one excuse after another. They say the are re shipping from one place then they say another. Then they say I can get a refund, then theysay they have to sell some realestate to get some money, they keep telling me just two more weeks..thst was 14 weeks ago....RIP off BEWARE

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 1
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Rip-off company, they will STEAL YOUR MONEY

This company has had my money and my order since early September, 3 months ago, and they still have not shipped my order. They do not initiate contact at all. When I contact them they always tell me it'll be another week or two before they can ship. Same story now for 3 months with no result whatsoever. They "claim" to be a legit business but their words and their actions do not match. They are theives, nothing less. Do NOT waste your time or money with this company.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 1
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
cheapscrips.com is now a scam!!!!!

this company is horrible now. i used to use them regularly. now it has been 7 months and i still have 2 orders pending shipment. every email i send, they give me the same story. "it will ship out next week" they also will NOT refund my money. SCAM SCAM SCAM

avatar
Report this review Comments (3) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 1
Overall rating 
 
3.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
insomniaisdaworst is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 37
Reputation: 22
User Title: Member
avatar
They work for me

i could have sworn i just did this post, This company delivers there only problem is shipping is way too long it takes 35 days to receive your meds i just got mine 6 days ago
i am very happy because no where else could i have gotten it this cheap and they gave a discount of $14 off

Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
3.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
used to be ok

I ordered from them quite some time ago and while their service was lacking and it took over 6 weeks to finally receive my order it did eventually show up and was what was expected. It seems they are less reliable now, this was in late 2010 I believe

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
2.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
2.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
dontfeelshitty-takearitty is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 1
Reputation: 10
User Title: Member
avatar
Not a Review - Just a Question

It's May 27, 2013, I started getting emails from Cheapscrips again recently announcing "specials, etc.", and indicating problems are in the past. If anyone has ordered from them in the past few months, what have been your results? Thanks

avatar
(Updated: May 27, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
2.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reliable No More

I used to order form them and they always delivered - but the last 2 years they are getting their items seized by customs, and then they will still take your money and have all kinds of lame excuses why they didnt get shipped.

Do not order any controlled from them. They are great on Antibiotics though.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
2.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Never again

Does anyone know if this place is still in business? I have e-mailed them 3 times in 2 days, yet I get no reply. This is crazy, I am sick of all the excuses. They need to shut down if they cannot supply what they promise... carla

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
2.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
2.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Fake drugs!

Someone I know ordered some [email protected] 80mg and they looked ALMOST identical...but they were rock hard and tasted of inert ingredients. No effects. They responded quickly to email and it only took 2 weeks to arrive, but I bet they won't be real medication.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
1.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
2.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
No longer viable

The "editor's rankings" on this site must surely be outdated. I am currently waiting for a refund from this company. 5 months since I placed my order and nothing. I was referred to this site by bestforeignpharmacies.com - also a scam. They represent themselves as a supplier and require a small payment for "user access." Once logged on, they simply referred me to other sites. They claimed Cheapscrips was solid, yet could not have been any more wrong. After contacting bestonlinepharmacies, they said they weren't sure of their Cheapscrips rating. How insightful! I gather that Cheapscrips may have been reliable once upon a time, but, is no longer the case.



AVOID THIS SITE. YOU WILL BE CHARGED AND WILL RECEIVE NOTHING.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
1.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Terrible- scam

I am approaching 120 days waiting on order... same old song and dance, testing new system, shipped three times, blah, blah, blah, terrible... you name it pretty common excuses shared by additional posts. I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND THESE GUYS... SAVE YOUR MONEY., scam.... I AM OUT $250.00

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Bad

I have ordered twice from this company about 1 year apart. First order of Valium was good, second was fake. I would not use again.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 2
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
SCAMMERS!!!

These people are CON-ARTISTS!!! They sold the order on the premise that items [Xanax & Ambien] were on back-order; but when I contacted customer service later, they said the were having financial problems! Thus, they commited a form of fraud/larceny and should be prosecuted! They have no ethics nor integrity! Its over 7 months since I ordered and still have not received! From now on, I'm only using sites that accept credit cards.

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 3
72 results - showing 1 - 50
1 2