Cheap Scrips

 
2.2 (72)

User reviews

24 reviews with 1 stars

72 reviews

 
(1)
 
(19)
 
(7)
 
(21)
 
(24)
Overall rating 
 
2.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.9  (72)
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
2.8  (72)
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.2  (72)
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.9  (71)
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.2  (72)
Back to Listing
Already have an account?
Ratings
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
Fake medicines are rare, but did this pharmacy ship low quality goods? How were the medicines packaged?
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
How easy was the website to use? Did they have a drug that was hard to find elsewhere?
Price (weighting = 30%)
How cheap was your order, including shipping?
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
How good was this pharmacy's customer service (if you had reason to deal with them)? Or else how well did the pharmacy keep you informed of the progress of your order by email?
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
Did your order arrive in the timeframe the pharmacy specified? Was this a reasonable time to wait?
Comments
24 results - showing 1 - 24
Ordering
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
speedracer5 is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 1
Reputation: 2
User Title: Member
avatar
Cheapscrips.com scammed me, pills are fake!

I do not recommend Cheapscrips.com. Received fake Valium (Diazepam) from them. No way to get money back. If you order from Cheapscrips.com you will either get fake pills or receive nothing at all.

Report this review Comments (2) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 1
Overall rating 
 
0.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
FUCKEN DOGS

No rating and don't trust these Indian dogs!!! They will rip you,and you will be stuck trying to get a charge back!! Now they are blacklisted like all off the other scammers out the! DONT TRUST THEM....DONT LEAVE A HOME PHONE.....cause they will harass the fuck out of you months later after they've ripped you!! And if you live with parents or relatives,you gonna get your self in the shit!! Go see a psychiatrist and get him to prescribe them....if your anxiety so bad enough you can do it the right way! Hope I save you all your pay checks! Peac

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 1
Overall rating 
 
0.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Fuxing technology aka Shanghai chemical co ltd sel

I paid over $600 for meds and they sent me emulsoid powder cut with rat poison, when I got out of ICU, I had an email from them "How did you like our stuff?" Evil evil company, got them banned from ec21.com where they found me and many other victim$, by ripping me for 0ver$600 and almosr killinf me, they will lose $60,000 in online revenues! Put them in SCAMBOOK, RIPOFF REPORT.com and every forum I can, these are evil, dangerous people and I have all the proof needed to show it, that's how I got them banned from ec21.com their bread and butter, but they email me from IndiaMart and other places, they are trying to get as much $$$$ and do as much damage B4 we close in on them! Beware emails from [email protected] or 03 04, etc Tina and Mary will say bank transfer or w/U... I wired the $600 to Wei Xing Gao in China and got poison with no medicine at all, they had a slick website, no complaints that I could find and research said they were a real company, there's no research that can keep u safe from these bottom feeders!!! -XannieMan They send poison instead of just sending nothing at all, then mock u!! EVIL!!!

avatar
(Updated: October 01, 2014)
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 1
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
valium will kill you

these dirty bastards ruined my wifes life selling her 100s of valium without a prescription causing her to being addicted everyone at cheapscripts will pay dearly in the end . they have no value for your life. they will be sorry very soon.

avatar
(Updated: April 19, 2013)
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 10
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
How Can We Put This Site Out of Business - I DO ha

The product I finally received is being tested at an independent lab. Mailed it in on Friday, 18 MAY 2012. I should be getting the final report 29 MAY 2012. I will post as soon as possible. My friends received their meds and have sent them to this independent lab for analysis. Two are meds for anxiety, but they did not help him. He has not taken that particular med for 3 months (no tolerance), and it was not effective what so ever! We can hardly wait to find out what they are. The other friend has never taken benzodiazepines,but is going through a divorce, and is quite anxious. He took the anxiety med and reports no relief. Visited his local emergency room to obtain relief.

avatar
Report this review Comments (3) | Was this review helpful to you? 6 2
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
SCAMMERS!!!

These people are CON-ARTISTS!!! They sold the order on the premise that items [Xanax & Ambien] were on back-order; but when I contacted customer service later, they said the were having financial problems! Thus, they commited a form of fraud/larceny and should be prosecuted! They have no ethics nor integrity! Its over 7 months since I ordered and still have not received! From now on, I'm only using sites that accept credit cards.

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 3
Overall rating 
 
0.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
2.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Not reliable

I bought a large batch of clowns successfully for my first order. Decent price and quality, though there were some crumbs in the bag. Second order resulted in only 1 of 3 arriving, the rest of which never showed up (One of them was an ssri, in a small amount so I doubt its customs). They kept making excuses and 6 months later still nothing. Not worth the trouble.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 1
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ORDER !!!

THEY SUCK !! IT HAS BEEN AT LEAST 9 MONTHS AND THEY WILL NOT REFUND MY MONET.
THEY KEEP SAYING IT IS COMING.
THEY ARE CROOKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 2
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Rip-off company, they will STEAL YOUR MONEY

This company has had my money and my order since early September, 3 months ago, and they still have not shipped my order. They do not initiate contact at all. When I contact them they always tell me it'll be another week or two before they can ship. Same story now for 3 months with no result whatsoever. They "claim" to be a legit business but their words and their actions do not match. They are theives, nothing less. Do NOT waste your time or money with this company.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 1
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
cheapscrips.com is now a scam!!!!!

this company is horrible now. i used to use them regularly. now it has been 7 months and i still have 2 orders pending shipment. every email i send, they give me the same story. "it will ship out next week" they also will NOT refund my money. SCAM SCAM SCAM

avatar
Report this review Comments (3) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 1
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
DO NOT USE THIS PHARMACY

I have been waiting for my order since May its been one excuse after another. They say the are re shipping from one place then they say another. Then they say I can get a refund, then theysay they have to sell some realestate to get some money, they keep telling me just two more weeks..thst was 14 weeks ago....RIP off BEWARE

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 1
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
DON"T use this compnay

Have used this company many times in the past and had little problems, but after my last order I am being told my the company that it is going to take 3 months to get my order. Some BS about they are changing locations and there "person" had an accident. My order is not packed or shipped in over 6 weeks. I am told to be patient. So be aware this company can't deliver its goods.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 1
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Bad

I have ordered twice from this company about 1 year apart. First order of Valium was good, second was fake. I would not use again.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 2
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Rip Off!

4 months have passed - still waiting for my order. DO NOT order from this pharmacy - it's a scam.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 1
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
NEVER RECIEVED ORDER

IF I COULD RATE THEM 0 STARS I WOULD! Placed my order on 9/23/2009 and its now 1/13/2009!!!

just about 4 months and still no delivery. I have emailed them over 30 times and although they

have responded to my emails, still no order and not event a shipping number when I look up the

order status!! SCAMED RIPPED OFF AND PISSED OFF!!!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 1
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
order not rceceived

We placed an order in April, 2009 and despite repeated and polite email reponses to my questions, the order still has not arrived.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
1.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Terrible- scam

I am approaching 120 days waiting on order... same old song and dance, testing new system, shipped three times, blah, blah, blah, terrible... you name it pretty common excuses shared by additional posts. I WOULD NEVER RECOMMEND THESE GUYS... SAVE YOUR MONEY., scam.... I AM OUT $250.00

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
BUYER BEWARE

9 months ago i placed an order

it was canceled and i had to replace the order at a higher price after they had my money

so I ordered my Xanax and had a small amount left over

I the Soma I requested in some what of an orderly time

But here I am 9 months later and I still have not received my Xanax.

they continue to say I will get it, but I am not holding my breath

One order was seized by the DEA and they still have not reshipped it

I am tempted to report them to the DEA at this point.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Just Blacklist Already

No order, no refund. Got scammed

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 3
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
BUYER BEWARE!!!!

They are quick to cash your check but you will NEVER get any product delivered.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 1
Overall rating 
 
1.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
2.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
No longer viable

The "editor's rankings" on this site must surely be outdated. I am currently waiting for a refund from this company. 5 months since I placed my order and nothing. I was referred to this site by bestforeignpharmacies.com - also a scam. They represent themselves as a supplier and require a small payment for "user access." Once logged on, they simply referred me to other sites. They claimed Cheapscrips was solid, yet could not have been any more wrong. After contacting bestonlinepharmacies, they said they weren't sure of their Cheapscrips rating. How insightful! I gather that Cheapscrips may have been reliable once upon a time, but, is no longer the case.



AVOID THIS SITE. YOU WILL BE CHARGED AND WILL RECEIVE NOTHING.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
1.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Rip off's Do not order from them!! 9 months no del

If they had negative numbers I would use them. They cannot get the deliveries out and they have no intention of it if you order a med that is controlled. Expect many excuses and lies and then e-mails that almost become threatning. They will not ship you your items and they will just keep giving you excuse's and reasons why 9 months has gone by and I still do not have my order. I have been patient and now just upset that they STOLE my money!!!!!!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 2
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
What a scam we have

Im an Attorney. I had to follow up on this to see whats going on. I actually had someone call me about this company. Wow what a scam this seems to be. Theres nothing that can be done unless someone finds these people are sitting in the United States. Now one of you said the Check Clearing company is in the US. MR. Website owner, I think your review of this company is a little outdated. There seems to be a big problem here. If you could just sit back and collect money, what an easy job. It seems they answer emails, but I would too if I was making all this money. So Im going to check back on here. You guys keep me posted on your orders and if anything is recieved please let us know. Thank you

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 1
Overall rating 
 
1.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Fake Meds

Fake valium, fake imovane, very long wait for fake pills -DONT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 1
24 results - showing 1 - 24