Cheap Scrips

 
2.2 (72)

User reviews

22 reviews with 2 stars

72 reviews

 
(1)
 
(19)
 
(7)
 
(21)
 
(24)
Overall rating 
 
2.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.9  (72)
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
2.8  (72)
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.2  (72)
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.9  (71)
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.2  (72)
Back to Listing
Already have an account?
Ratings
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
Fake medicines are rare, but did this pharmacy ship low quality goods? How were the medicines packaged?
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
How easy was the website to use? Did they have a drug that was hard to find elsewhere?
Price (weighting = 30%)
How cheap was your order, including shipping?
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
How good was this pharmacy's customer service (if you had reason to deal with them)? Or else how well did the pharmacy keep you informed of the progress of your order by email?
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
Did your order arrive in the timeframe the pharmacy specified? Was this a reasonable time to wait?
Comments
22 results - showing 1 - 22
Ordering
Overall rating 
 
2.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
2.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
i did recieve my pills but as someone said earlier

There prices are reasonable but the shipping time is the damn worst, i dont know if they gave me the wrong meds cause I asked for 2mg of klonopin and when ever
in my past took a 2mg klonopin i was sleep in 25 minutes. these pills I recieved either are 1 mg or just not good quality, Im sorry cause i wrote a post saying they were great I must take that back
but unfortunately for me im gonna still have to use them cause I cant find anyone else. i have been begging for people on this site to share there pharmacies bt that seems like a waste of time not 1 person has shared a pharmacy with me so i guess i will stop posting and use this crappy site cheapscripts to help me sleep, even though Im getting poor meds

avatar
Top 500 Reviewer 1 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
1.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
2.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
ronbina is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 1
Reputation: 7
User Title: Member
avatar
Waiting for cheap Scrips

Had heard mixed reviews about this place so I decided to place an order for their generic Zopiclone as it was cheap. Weeks and weeks later I had forgotten all about it till on day it just showed up. Must have been 5-6 weeks. Could have been longer. Can a postal system really be that slow? I can't comment on the quality of the Zopiclone. I threw it away. I just didn't fancy taking a tablet that had been gods know where for all that time and looked as if it ha been opened than sealed again So, they do dispatch, but what happened between them and your post box is anybody's guess. Really not worth the wait, cheap though they may seem

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 1
Overall rating 
 
1.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Cheapscrips a scam

Well yes they are the cheapest ADVERTISED prices. I have been waiting on an order of Fentanyl for THREE YEARS. Got tired of their BS and switched my order to valium 8 weeks ago. Still getting the same old BS "We are seeking a new shipper", "We are testing a new system", and the good ol' "Your order will be shipped next week" 3 times since the new year. A complete scam. DO NOT USE

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 2
Overall rating 
 
2.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
cheapscrips delivery

I ordered 100 lorazepam from cheapscrips back in April. Despite promises of replacement product being posted, nothing has arrived yet and it is now the middle of July. I used to use Cheapscrips regularly for xanax and at the time I had no complaints about their service. Things seem to have gone downhill there as far customer service is concerned.

avatar
(Updated: July 10, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 1
Overall rating 
 
2.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reliable No More

I used to order form them and they always delivered - but the last 2 years they are getting their items seized by customs, and then they will still take your money and have all kinds of lame excuses why they didnt get shipped.

Do not order any controlled from them. They are great on Antibiotics though.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
2.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
2.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Never seized, a year and sill couning

I placed my initial order 13 months ago. It took a month before anything "shipped." I received the smallest and cheapest part of my order in a little over a month after that (penicillin). A year later, after being issued 2 vouchers because nothing was delivered, they informed they did not have a reliable supplier for the medication I ordered. I then ordered replacement medication. They finally use EMS on certain items. Problem is the tracking number was invalid!! I emailed them and they said they would reship...which was funny to me since it was obvious it never did. Then six weeks later I got my order of hydrocodone!!! And there was even 45 extra included!! Sadly...they were not actually vicodin. Even the place that it was stated they came from does not have that medication listed as one they manufacture. I was not surprised. I emailed them and told them of my situation. After paying over $600 and waiting a year I still am at a loss. They said they would reship it. I'll update when it gets here, though that may be months from now. They seem to be getting their shit together in comparison from last year. I am pleased they use a reliable trackable mail system now. My advice would be to order the smallest amount available of what you need and wait it out before trying any more, unless you are ordering things such as sleep aids, antibiotics, and the like. Yes, they will respond quickly, and issue vouchers with no problem. If they could get reliable suppliers and get their act together they may be able to redeem themselves. Until then, don't waste your money or time :(

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
1.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Not a reliable online pharmacy

I recieved my first order 2 months after making a payment. Placed an order on 6/3, have not recieved it yet. I keep emailing them asking when my order will be shipped and every time i get a response stating that they are testing a new shipping procedure and that i should wait another 10-14 days! These people are thieves looking to STEAL your hard earned MONEY!! I will NEVER order anything from this site again.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 1
Overall rating 
 
2.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
2.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Their OK

I have placed several orders over the past 1 1/2 years with this company. I too agree the excuses are getting old. I Have ordered and received Xanax, Valium in the past; always takes about 3 to 4 weeks, however now it seems they do not have a reliable source for these medications now. I would suggest trying another company.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
Overall rating 
 
2.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE! You will be sorry. I ordered back in February and have yet to receive my order. I have re-ordered and received nothing. Yes they will answer your e-mails but no results. They will not give your money back. Avoid these people at all costs. Please advise anyone who might be considering them to stay away. i am preparing to fight the charge on my credit card now. I sent my last e-mail yesterday, threatening them one more time. They wrote back that this is "not Walmart or Yahoo.com". Don't even think about doing business with these people.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 1
Overall rating 
 
2.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Cheapscrips.com

NO!NO!NO! They catch you with the amazing prices but this is just a fraud! I have read they were at one point reliable and now I can say with certainty I am never ever ordering anywhere again! I do not get why my favorite pharmacy www.netmedorders.com can sell tramadol, fiorocet and soma but NOT xanax?!! They sell all this and it is overnighted from USA and they are minimally more dangerous than xanax is why can't there be a US based pharmacy as good as netmedorders that actually sells xanax???Anyone with such a contact let me know because I have even asked netmedorders who told me it is FDA regulations. Why would the FDA care if they let tramadol, soma and fiorocet to be sold by a US based pharmacy?

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
1.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Summer 2009 - NOT RELIABLE

I placed an order with Cheapscrips in April (almost 3 months ago) and they still have yet to ship anything. They respond to every email I send them, nonetheless, they have continued to tell me that it will be on its way shortly. They began telling me this 2 months ago! Based on my experience, I would advise people to avoid this pharmacy.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Overall rating 
 
2.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Mixed feelings

Well I ordered from them in April. I ordered valium and anti-biotics. The Anti-biotics came within a few weeks. The valium............STILL WAITING AND WAITING AND WAITING!! The ship date was about a month and a half after I ordered them and didn't receive anything. So they came me a voucher to reorder. I have done that and now about 3 weeks later I am still waiting on a ship date. It is very frustrating and it's to bad because I had ordered from them in the past and had no problem at all. I don't know what happened to them but you probably shouldn't order from them until they get there sh*t together. One thing I can say is that they always answer my emails promptly but that really doesn't help when you get no relief from them by way of actually receiving your order. Hope this helps!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 6 0
Overall rating 
 
2.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Never again

Does anyone know if this place is still in business? I have e-mailed them 3 times in 2 days, yet I get no reply. This is crazy, I am sick of all the excuses. They need to shut down if they cannot supply what they promise... carla

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
2.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
2.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
They Blacklisted ME

Ok, Its been over 2 months since I placed an order, and still nothing. I started emailing them daily about my order, Yesterday they told me I was harassing them and that they have cancelled my order and "BLACKLISTED ME" from their system. Well, its my money so dont I have a right to ask about it as much as I want.

Dont use these guys I have never seen a place that has more excuses for your order not being shipped.



Examples.."Our shipper has moved"..."Our shippers mother is sick".."We cant get in touch with our shipper".."He is not sending the shipping report"..."We have so many back orders".."The mail is dreadfully slow"..."Our shipper has to walk many miles to ship orders"...."We will hand deliver if we have too"..."Can you wait a little longer and longer and longer"

Its just crazy..This place needs to be blacklisted now. I think they have writtin their own reviews on here to make themselves look good I asked them if they did and got no answer so I suspect they did since most everybody has not gotten their order.



Blacklist, Blacklist, blacklist Dont use this place

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
Overall rating 
 
2.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Do NOT Order SCAM

I placed an order in March. I was given the run around about when the order was shipped. I would say around 10 e-mails back and forth and they flat out lied about sending out my order. It is now June. No order. I've sent an e-mail asking for a refund and I won't be receiving that either.



This place is running the hugest scam there is...and the company that clears the checks, isn't locatable. Go figure. So, you can't contact the company to ask for your money either. This company is located in Colorado or some state out that way, but isn't in a directory and isn't locatable via the web.



Seriously....do not throw away your money!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 5 0
Overall rating 
 
1.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
OMG I see the previous reviewer gets the same excu

Well, I am writing again because I see the previous reviewer gets the exact same excuses as I....I was even told about the "Hand Delivery". I was also told every other excuse she was. My money is gone. Nobody use this place, they need to be blacklisted.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
1.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
BEWARE!!! YOU will never get your order!!

The worst they have more excuses than anything as to why my order is not being recieved from change in vendors to moving from Paru to Bolivia. There vendors steal from them, the mail was holding all of their packages for 3 weeks? Well I have been waiting for an order placed Nov 6 2008. Buyer beware my money was paid and taken instantly. They have all these threats if you give them a bad check but what recourse do we have when we don't get our paid for order!! 100's of e-mails were sent and their excuses were just too far fetched some as stated above and then they even told me a man walks up a hill and it takes 4 hours cause he walks to get the order? So today I still wait for my order and the last e-mail they sent me was if we have to hand deliver your order we will! I e-mailed them back and said lets go ahead and set that up. That was 2 weeks ago the guy is still probably walking from Central America to Atlanta Georgia!

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
Overall rating 
 
2.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
This is ridiculous

I am still waiting for an order that was shipped going on 4 weeks ago, I waited 3 weeks before the "Ship Date".....I emailed them everyday sometimes more than once. Still excuse after excuse..."Oh, we are trying to catch up"...."Our shippers mother got sick"...then finally i hinted on a refund and suddenly..."Your order was shipped yesterday" this was almost 4 weeks ago....Oh my gosh...DO NOT USE THEM...I think they use your money to pay themselves to sit at the computor all day and answer angry emails. I look at all these posts and some are months into ordering and still no product and the previous person spent all that money, I feel bad for them. I didnt spend near that much but do feel ripped off...How can a company like this have 1 guy filling orders....then they tell me he has to drive 2 times a week 100's of miles to ship orders....what a crock, I cant afford to order from somwhere else...I think their prices are low to get you to order from them just to take your hard earned money then laugh at you....everybody should stick together to blacklist them


Additional review submitted 6/4/09:

Title:
OMG I see the previous reviewer gets the same excuse!


Well, I am writing again because I see the previous reviewer gets the exact same excuses as I....I was even told about the "Hand Delivery". I was also told every other excuse she was. My money is gone. Nobody use this place, they need to be blacklisted.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Overall rating 
 
2.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
2.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Bad place

After 5 calls for 2 orders totalling 2500USD I gave up. Hope you have better luck if you use them but I would never order from them again.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
2.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
2.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Fake drugs!

Someone I know ordered some [email protected] 80mg and they looked ALMOST identical...but they were rock hard and tasted of inert ingredients. No effects. They responded quickly to email and it only took 2 weeks to arrive, but I bet they won't be real medication.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
2.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
This is crazy!

This place is crazy, i have had to wait 3 months both times I have ordered & the excuses are getting more ridiculous everytime I ask about my order! Send me my stuff!!!!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Overall rating 
 
2.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Cheapscrips.com sucks

It's been over 8 weeks since i ordered my valiums and it still has not arrived. Their shipping times are just ridiculous and very unacceptable. This is the last time I will use them. To all those who dont want to wait more than three months to get their pills, DON'T ORDER FROM CHEAPSCRIPS.COM!!!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 1
22 results - showing 1 - 22