NOTICE Notice: This is an old thread. The last post was 743 days ago. If your post is not directly related to this discussion please consider making a new thread.

Thread: Can someone be given 200mg of Olanzapine?

1. Default Can someone be given 200mg of Olanzapine

A friend says that they have and that sounds a little high. I do know of doses in that range which have been mixed with various other drugs.
    They also stated that they take it once every 3 days. (Although it does have a very adverse affect on them by giving a 'high' like a dream like state) - used for Bi-polar.
    In my experience upper limits of drugs that powerful only ever go to about 30mg in extreme cases. But I'm no expert hence the asking

Dear visitor, If you are looking for an online pharmacy please take a look at the following pharmacies in our Top Rated section. Each one has genuine, uncensored feedback from real users.
    tinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond repute
    tinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond repute