Thread: Anyone ever tried to get off Fioricet??

1. Default Anyone ever tried to get off Fioricet??

I’ve been ordering and taking generic Fioricet for 6-7 years. ~10 per day off and on. Ready to stop as main pharmacy source has pulled orders and isn’t taking any more for now. Any advice or experiences you can share would be great. I see mostly Tram and Benzos regarding taper and withdrawals on the forum. I’ve read on the internet that some say it’s advised to go to detox but others say just go slow over several weeks. Thanks so much. I have started the taper and am down to 6 per day after 2 weeks.... thanks.
    Helpful Bawston Rated helpful

Dear visitor, If you are looking for an online pharmacy please take a look at the following pharmacies in our Top Rated section. Each one has genuine, uncensored feedback from real users.
    Bawston has a reputation beyond reputeBawston has a reputation beyond reputeBawston has a reputation beyond reputeBawston has a reputation beyond reputeBawston has a reputation beyond reputeBawston has a reputation beyond reputeBawston has a reputation beyond reputeBawston has a reputation beyond reputeBawston has a reputation beyond reputeBawston has a reputation beyond reputeBawston has a reputation beyond reputeBawston has a reputation beyond reputeBawston has a reputation beyond reputeBawston has a reputation beyond reputeBawston has a reputation beyond reputeBawston has a reputation beyond reputeBawston has a reputation beyond reputeBawston has a reputation beyond reputeBawston has a reputation beyond reputeBawston has a reputation beyond repute