Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Total Newbie

1. Default Total Newbie

I found this forum last night and I have to say I'm really liking it. Everybody seems really friendly. I have made a couple of posts from my phone so I'm not a complete total newbie, but it wouldn't let me make a new thread on my phone, so here I am on my iPad saying hi... I'm a terrible sleeper and have only just got into buying meds online as I had a stock from last time I went to Thailand (got to love Thailand for that) but they are finished... I have purchase some zopiclone online from a UK based seller, I don't think I can mention them... But I am thinking they are fakes and I'm nervous to try them.. Anyway, I'm looking forward to chatting and finding out more info...
    Likes snowy, KarMar liked this post

Dear visitor, If you are looking for an online pharmacy please take a look at the following pharmacies in our Top Rated section. Each one has genuine, uncensored feedback from real users.
    Total Newbie
    Brianna9 has much to be proud ofBrianna9 has much to be proud ofBrianna9 has much to be proud ofBrianna9 has much to be proud ofBrianna9 has much to be proud ofBrianna9 has much to be proud ofBrianna9 has much to be proud ofBrianna9 has much to be proud ofBrianna9 has much to be proud ofBrianna9 has much to be proud ofBrianna9 has much to be proud ofBrianna9 has much to be proud ofBrianna9 has much to be proud ofBrianna9 has much to be proud ofBrianna9 has much to be proud ofBrianna9 has much to be proud ofBrianna9 has much to be proud of

Welcome. I find this to be a strong close knit community.Read through all the helpful threads and welcome again.
    Likes snowy, Kipper, KarMar liked this post
    Im a Trackaholic!

evanedge will become famous soon enoughevanedge will become famous soon enoughevanedge will become famous soon enough

You'll find that this forum is a great resource to answering the questions you may have, looking forward to seeing you as a part of our community.