Thread: Former reader, new poster

1. Default Former reader, new poster

Hi. I have been using this site for many years - as well as previous sites but mostly as a viewer and not much of a poster. Thought I should change that and start posting as I have many years of experience with mostly good results. Thanks again for the resources and education the site has provided me over the years.

Dear visitor, If you are looking for an online pharmacy please take a look at the following pharmacies in our Top Rated section. Each one has genuine, uncensored feedback from real users.
    crotalus will become famous soon enoughcrotalus will become famous soon enoughcrotalus will become famous soon enoughcrotalus will become famous soon enough

Hello, it's nice to have as much input as we can get. I know I was a lurker too for awhile before starting to actually post.
    Likes CrayonBox, snowy liked this post

CrayonBox will become famous soon enoughCrayonBox will become famous soon enoughCrayonBox will become famous soon enough

Hi there!!! I lurked for a bit too before I began posting. I have read most of the threads here and learned a lot myself. I’m still finding post I haven’t read yet cuz there is so much here at PR to learn from. Good seeing you here and have fun.
    Likes crotalus, snowy liked this post

5. Hello, welcome and thank you for your introduction.

I am an avid readeryself and am generally very reticent to write (say) say anything unless I have experience with something that has proven results one way or another for me.

Therefore, I don't say much because of that and I'm quite shy.

I wish you well here.
    Likes snowy, CrayonBox liked this post

6. Quote Originally Posted by otherone View Post