Thread: Hi folks

Default Hi folks

Hey guys, well time got the better of me before I got to introduce myself, so here goes. I’m Rom, I’m a semi retired physician (I’m happy to give advice on any medical matters) I started out many years ago in the old USSR, then Lithuania once the iron curtain fell. I moved to the U.K. with my wife 3 years ago, as such English is my second language. I consult for a few charities here in the U.K. which is very rewarding. I’m on here because over zealous GPs here r refusing my wife the medication I know she needs. It’s a sad state of affairs. I probably didn’t help matters when I went to an appointment with her to tell them how to do their job lol. But needs must and this forum is proving invaluable already, so thanks for that.

Dobre
    Rom
    Likes songsiren, trish5959 liked this post