NOTICE Notice: This is an old thread. The last post was 907 days ago. If your post is not directly related to this discussion please consider making a new thread.

Thread: Singapore

1. Default Singapore

Anyone from Singapore here? This is my first time buying from IOPs. So far I have ordered from two different sources. One was sent out from India (gave a tracking code). It has arrived yesterday but is being held at customs for clearing approval. Another is on it's way arriving soon since no tracking was given.

I only ordered a very small amount (30tabs) of one kind of antidepressant from the Indian source as a test.

But the very fact that it is being held at customs is not boding well for my venture....

Does anyone have any experience with the customs here? I looked up and saw that even if it's cleared I will have to collect the parcel personally after receiving a notification letter...
    Likes Kris, wolfie liked this post

2. Welcome, @orionis. I doubt there are many Singaporeans on Pharmacyreviewer, but perhaps you will receive a reply in the future.
    Could you also name the sources you ordered from, so other can potentially learn from you experience, please?
    Helpful Leisure suit Rated helpful

3. Quote Originally Posted by Kris View Post
    Welcome, @orionis. I doubt there are many Singaporeans on Pharmacyreviewer, but perhaps you will receive a reply in the future.
    Could you also name the sources you ordered from, so other can potentially learn from you experience, please?
    I ordered from two sources. One is sgpharm .net and the other inhousepharm .vu (quite well known around here). For the former, I was researching and came across the site and was desperate since I thought I will never be able to order anywhere without a script. The site only states generic and no manufacturer info or pictures related to the drug you are ordering.