Thread: Anxiety problem and am on probation.

Default Anxiety problem and am on probation.

I am on probation in New Jersey and I have an anxiety problem. I'm a personal trainer and in my field I have to basically sell myself to clients. Alot of my anxiety comes from going up to people and bothering them while they work out. I feel bad about bothering them and it causes me to lose customers. I used to take alazropam but because I am on probation I can no longer take this medication. Is there an alternative that I can take that works?
    I actually see a therapist and I am a people person I believe but sometimes my anxiety takes over. I need help on this. I am trying therapy I stead of taking medication but is there anything else that can help me? Help would be appreciated. Sorry for the spelling I'm on a phone.
    Likes Uncle Rob, M77 liked this post

Dear visitor, If you are looking for an online pharmacy please take a look at the following pharmacies in our Top Rated section. Each one has genuine, uncensored feedback from real users.
    Uncle Rob has a spectacular aura aboutUncle Rob has a spectacular aura aboutUncle Rob has a spectacular aura aboutUncle Rob has a spectacular aura aboutUncle Rob has a spectacular aura about

@johnathankersis88, I've dealt with anxiety issues on and off for years. A prescription drug that I don't believe will not be on any restricted list is Propranolol, it is a Beta-Blocker, works on blocking adrenaline at receptors. It's commonly prescribed for high blood pressure, but is also prescribed for anxiety relief in social situations (or situations that bring on anxiety), prevents the "rush" of adrenaline from happening, kinda smooths things out. I had a look and it does not seem to show up for any type of drug screens, in any event I don't think you would be restricted from a blood pressure med. Some natural alternatives that also work for me are Valerian, L-Theanine and Gaba, do some reading on them for dosing.