NOTICE Notice: This is an old thread. The last post was 1106 days ago. If your post is not directly related to this discussion please consider making a new thread.
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Run from Indiamart!

Default Run from Indiamart!

Im not saying that every vendor on Indiamart are scammers but i wouldn't take the chance if i was u. Scammed 4 times in a row on that b2b site, no regulation at all.
    Helpful petite Rated helpful
    Likes ArtyBowieFan liked this post

2. @Rozay I moved your thread into this subsection of the forum.

Ok cool.., im new to this actually my second day, got get the feel of navigating around..,lol. How is that SEARCH bar helpful like everyone says it is? @Kris

4. Hey, also new here and have made contact with dozens of indiamart "companies". One thing I always look for is when someone is chatting with you and answering questions, while trying to rush you into making a buy, I always avoid the rushers.
    Helpful ArtyBowieFan Rated helpful

O Thank You ~ one can help but be tempted by so many online web site's ~

Diversion is just really niceDiversion is just really niceDiversion is just really niceDiversion is just really niceDiversion is just really niceDiversion is just really niceDiversion is just really niceDiversion is just really niceDiversion is just really nice

Thanks for the warning.

Tom

I totally agree , only got scammed by them once and I think I went a against my best judgment and sent the money by Western Union which is a red flag end got tons and tons of emails and calls from them and excuses that they needed more money for insurance, total fraud and scam artists.