I met Mira And a few others on Topix lol. It was Tramgate 2012 I believe. From there a small group started a forum on Some other board that I can’t remember. Anyone remember a guy named Dreamweaver?
Sounds very familiar. I think I may have sourced a reliable vendor through him. Tramgate was horrible, a nightmare really.
- - - Updated - - -
The label created message gets activated when a parcel sees no new scans for a set period of time like 45 days. The USPS clears up space on its servers by archiving the number but postal employees still see it. If a new scan is made, tracking will restart but you wont be able to see the previous scans that are already archived.
That makes perfect sense. I kinda wrote that one off after a month of no scans, but when it went to label created, I threw in the towel. Whenever an order goes to chi, I get severely bummed. Thanks for the info.