Looking for a new set of books to read please help!

Recommended Pharmacies on Pharmacy Reviewer

Riggles

Lapsed Senior Member
Hi so I read a lot of sci-fi fantasy books in my off time or right before bed and I used to be up to 6-8 books at a time, but I have been busy so can't swing it atm. So i just finished a pretty decent series called Mistborn By Brandon Sanderson. It was cool. I am Currently (and extremely impatiently) waiting for the next book in Patrick Rothfuss' series The Doors of Stone. (If you like fantasy its an absolute must read even though its not finished). So I am reading a series called The Crucible by I forget the authors name solely because I can't go without reading. Its my biggest passion not just sci-fi fantasy but history, philosophy, occult books, mythology, legends, astronomy as far as I can understand it. The only reason right now i'm reading sci-fi fantasy is because I'm also studying to my learning brain has to be focused on that. So I am sure with the number of wonderful and eclectic people we have here on this forum, You guys can help me out with some books to read. Please for the moment or for later reading try to stick to sci-fi fantasy. Also, I used to work at a barnes and noble and was completely up to date on what new great books are out. But I went into a period of seclusion and now am about 3 years behind on a ton of i'm sure great new releases. So please Cover me with books and remember, I don't have a ton of time, so just awesome books you have read or are reading. Wow that was a douchy sentence and I apologize but i'm sure theres millions of books I would love but I don't have a long enough life span to read them all lol. Thanks ahead of time and I will be very active in this thread asking questions and whatnot. So please bring on the greats! :excitement:

BTW I am now an honorable member yay!

dbt123

Distinguished member