• Please take a moment to review some of the most important new forum features here and here

Looking for New Vendor?

Recommended Pharmacies on Pharmacy Reviewer

ThatStrangeWolf

Lapsed Senior Member
Hi,

I am fairly new to PR but have been active on some other forums. I am not sure if this is the correct place for this message however I am looking to source a reliable vendor out there. I have looked through to the forum but cannot see if there is perhaps a certain area where vendors are discussed or info I may obtain.

I know many are in the same boat searching for reputable vendors and I am hoping that I could possibly be pointed in the right direction.

Uncle Rob

Hi ThatStrangeWolf and welcome to the forum. This site has a good depth of reliable vendors as well as many friendly and helpful members. I am sure you are aware there is a Senior Section that has many resources that are not available in the open forums, please read up on the requirements to gain access to this section, I can assure you it's worth the effort.

In the meantime, and I can speak from experience on this, the search function will be a great aid to you. When I first joined I went through many old threads, and it's kind of like mining, I ended up finding a great vendor through doing this, that I still presently use, even after making it to Senior status. Make an effort to help where you can and don't be shy about posting in some of the general forums. Good luck!

Captain Planet

Distinguished member
Hi,

I am fairly new to PR but have been active on some other forums. I am not sure if this is the correct place for this message however I am looking to source a reliable vendor out there. I have looked through to the forum but cannot see if there is perhaps a certain area where vendors are discussed or info I may obtain.

I know many are in the same boat searching for reputable vendors and I am hoping that I could possibly be pointed in the right direction.
Hi ThatStrangeWolf,