• Please take a moment to review some of the most important new forum features here and here

Paying with Paypal

Recommended Pharmacies on Pharmacy Reviewer

Gibson

Exalted member
Hi all

So i recieved an email from a well known vendor from the senior section who i have never had any problems with the 10 or more orders ive made over the years, the email said with me being an old and loyal customer i could pay using PayPal, something that i have never done before ! With any vender.

What do other member's think about this payment method ? Is it safe ? I would be screwed if my paypal account was compromised ! Which scares the hell out of me.
Anyone use or have any experence with paypal ?

Stay Safe

Last edited:

Doc Rogue

Distinguished member
I know the site you’re talking about, and I got the email from them that they accept PP now as an option.
As it happened to work out, I placed a small order at the time and didn’t have enough BTC to cover the purchase.
I asked them for their instructions to use the mentioned option and everything went fine. But I use my account fairly regularly anyway, and haven’t gotten anything flagged before. They give specific instructions to follow as to how to make that payment, just follow them and I’m guessing all will work out.
Im actually surprised to find they added that option as it would appeal to a large portion of those who order from there I’m guessing. Nice to have those options, you don’t see this one very often these days.

MrBiggs

Lapsed Senior Member
Paypal is probably your safest payment option. Through paypal, you typically have 180 days to dispute the charge if there are problems with your order.

Bigrig

Honorable member
Paypal, since they are not a bank, do not need to comply with banking rules. So what are the odds they will just hand over anyone who sends money to that account the instant law enforcement sends them something on a police letterhead? I am guessing pretty high. The risk/reward ration is pretty high.