• Please take a moment to review some of the most important new forum features here and here

Tramadol

Recommended Pharmacies on Pharmacy Reviewer

JulerBr

This is first time I'm seeing this color of tramadol pills.
Looks like Citra 100mg trams from Mexico. If it's legit, it's good stuff. I'll let the more experienced folks also chime in! :)
Citra 100mg I thought are blue pills. From my place pink pills are heavy stuff and ain't tramadol ,they are very serious shit

onlyareader

Honorable member
I'm no expert but I have gotten trams of this shape and color before, they might be legit.

NomiTramadol

Honorable member
You got no other info but just the pills in that bag? Well, that depends on the personality but I'll not risk my health with unblistered pills and without expiring date and the name of the company at least.

What it's common is they use to change a lot the colour and size of the pills of the "non-controlled" market to avoid the research by the authorities so now that Tramadol it's more controlled I will not base my opinion on that but in the vendor details, if someone drop-ship for them...

JulerBr

You got no other info but just the pills in that bag? Well, that depends on the personality but I'll not risk my health with unblistered pills and without expiring date and the name of the company at least.

What it's common is they use to change a lot the colour and size of the pills of the "non-controlled" market to avoid the research by the authorities so now that Tramadol it's more controlled I will not base my opinion on that but in the vendor details, if someone drop-ship for them...
I totally agree ,must find trustable source because your health is in stake

Anne Onomis

Distinguished member