• Please take a moment to review some of the most important new forum features here and here

What made you smile today?

Recommended Pharmacies on Pharmacy Reviewer

holepuncher

Hi Guys!

I thought this might be a fun thread for everyone to get to know each other a little better. I'm still a noob here and am enjoying making connections with alot of you but want to know more.

I always end up smiling when I read the forum despite alot of the backgrounds of why we are all here, seeking relief from the pain in our lives and today I recieved a PM from a member who I very much respect telling me they thought I was a really good addition to the board and that they liked my posts. Selfish me got a big head because of it, but it made my day sooooo I want to know what made yours!

It can be as simple as being flirted with, having your kid tell you they love you, hearing a new joke or reading a story online or here on PR. Maybe you hit your secret stash of icecream and chocolate and had a secret treat, or maybe you and your partner dashed off for a quick little somethin' somethin'

Anything that made you smile or generally made your day would be great to hear and I hope this thread can be something lighthearted that we can all have a bit of fun with!

taralumia

Exalted member
This thread
PM from a certain PR member (although they don't know it--which makes it even better.)
My daughter in her Halloween costume
My daughter thrilling over all the candy.
My husband's homemade pea soup.
The ducks in my back yard.

There is more I'm sure. I wish I'd seen this thread earlier.

chris100

Banned
What made me smile today was thinking about what my daughter was wearing last night for halloween. She was a princess with wings....lol But i think she was happy just so she could put on makeup. She is 12 so i think she is using any reason to put the makeup on lol.

akl63

Exalted member