سيبروفلوكساسين

4.9 (2)
تعرض هذه الصفحة الاستعراضات التي كتبها مستخدمين من جميع أشكال سيبروفلوكساسين. يمكنك أيضا اختيار ل انظر ملاحظات فقط لحالة طبية معينة أو اسم العلامة التجارية.

المزيد عن سيبروفلوكساسين

ما هو / هي سيبروفلوكساسين؟

سيبروفلوكساسين (INN) هو الجيل الثاني من المضادات الحيوية الفلوروكينولون. الطيف نشاطها يشمل معظم سلالات من مسببات الأمراض البكتيرية المسؤولة عن الجهاز التنفسي والمسالك البولية والجهاز الهضمي، والتهابات في البطن، بما في ذلك غرام - (-) (الإشريكية القولونية، المستدمية النزلية، الكلبسيلة الرئوية، البكتيريا المستروحة، نزلي الموراكسيلة، المتقلبة الرائعة، والزائفة الزنجارية)، والغرام - (+) (ولكن ليس مقاومة ميثيسيلين حساسة لميثيسيلين المكورات العنقودية الذهبية، العقدية الرئوية، المكورات العنقودية البشروية، المكورات المعوية البرازية، والمكورات العقدية المقيحة) مسببات الأمراض البكتيرية. وتقدر قيمة سيبروفلوكساسين والفلوروكينولونات أخرى لهذا الطيف الواسع من النشاط، اختراق الأنسجة ممتازة، وتوافرها في كل من الصيغ عن طريق الفم والحقن الوريدي.

يستخدم سيبروفلوكساسين وحدها أو بالاشتراك مع أدوية مضادة للجراثيم أخرى في علاج التجريبية من العدوى التي لم يتم التعرف على البكتيريا الممرضة، بما في ذلك التهابات المسالك البولية والتهابات في البطن وغيرها. كما أنها تستخدم لعلاج الالتهابات التي تسببها الميكروبات النوعية من المعروف أن حساسية. في 2010 كانت مكتوبة على 20 مليون وصفة طبية للمرضى الخارجيين للسيبروفلوكساسين، مما يجعلها المخدرات 35th المقررة الأكثر شيوعا، و5th المقررة الأكثر شيوعا المضادة للبكتيريا، في الولايات المتحدة.

وهو الجيل الثاني مضاد للجراثيم بالفلوروكوينولون. فهو يقتل البكتيريا عن طريق التداخل مع الانزيمات التي تسبب DNA لالترجيع بعد يتم نسخها، والتي يتوقف تركيب الحمض النووي والبروتينات.

كان على براءة اختراع سيبروفلوكساسين لأول مرة في 1983 من قبل شركة باير AG وافق في وقت لاحق من قبل إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية (FDA) في 1987. سيبروفلوكساسين له استخدامات الإنسان وافقت ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير 12 والاستخدامات البيطرية الأخرى، ولكن غالبا ما يتم استخدامه لاستخدامات غير موافق عليها (خارج التسمية).

عام سيبرو (سيبروفلوكساسين) هو مضاد حيوي فلوروكوينولون تستخدم لعلاج الالتهابات البكتيرية.

الاستخدامات الطبية

يستخدم سيبروفلوكساسين لعلاج عدد من الأمراض، بما في ذلك التهابات العظام والمفاصل، التهاب الشغاف، التهاب المعدة والأمعاء، التهاب الأذن الخارجية الخبيث، والتهابات الجهاز التنفسي، التهاب النسيج الخلوي، والتهابات المسالك البولية، التهاب البروستات، والجمرة الخبيثة، والقريح، وكذلك:

  • التهابات المسالك البولية (النحو الموصى به من المضادات الحيوية الخط الأول)
  • التهاب المثانة الحاد غير معقدة في الإناث
  • التهاب البروستاتا الجرثومي المزمن (موصى به كخيار مضاد حيوي الخط الأول)
  • عدوى الجهاز التنفسي السفلي (غير مستحسن كخيار مضاد حيوي الخط الأول)
  • التهاب الجيوب الأنفية الحاد (غير مستحسن كخيار مضاد حيوي الخط الأول)
  • الجلد والالتهابات الجلدية هيكل
  • العظام والتهابات مشتركة
  • الإسهال المعدية
  • حمى التيفوئيد (الحمى المعوية) التي تسببها السالمونيلا التيفية
  • غير معقدة سيلان الرحم ومجرى البول (بسبب N. السيلان) - ولكن، هذا المؤشر لم يعد فعالا في بعض المناطق (على سبيل المثال، فإن البلدان الآسيوية، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية (بما في ذلك هاواي)، وكندا، واسكتلندا) بسبب مقاومة البكتيريا. لم يعد ينصح الفلوروكينولونات في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية لهذا المؤشر.

لا ينصح سيبروفلوكساسين لعلاج السل.

كما أنها تستخدم في تركيبة مع أدوية أخرى معينة:

  • التهابات داخل البطن المعقدة (بالاشتراك مع ميترونيدازول)؛
  • العلاج التجريبي للمرضى العدلات الحموية (بالاشتراك مع بيبيراسيلين)

وافق الفلوروكينولونات عن طريق الفم والحقن الوريدي من قبل ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير للاستخدام في الأطفال لمؤشرات اثنين فقط نظرا لخطر الإصابة الدائمة لدى الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي.

وتشمل المؤشرات:

  • التهابات المسالك البولية المعقدة والتهاب الحويضة والكلية بسبب الإشريكية القولونية
  • استنشاق الجمرة الخبيثة (بعد التعرض)

لا ينصح سيبروفلوكساسين لعلاج الالتهاب الرئوي المكتسب من المجتمع (CAP) كعامل مستقل الخط الأول بسبب النشاط المتواضع ضد المكورات العقدية الرئوية، الممرض المسبب المشترك. "quiniolones الجهاز التنفسي" مثل الليفوفلوكساسين، وجود المزيد من النشاط ضد هذا الممرض، ينصح كعوامل الخط الأول لعلاج CAP في المرضى الذين يعانون الهامة المشارك مرضية والمرضى الذين يحتاجون إلى العلاج في المستشفيات (جمعية الأمراض المعدية الأمريكية 2007). وتشمل المبادئ التوجيهية تحذيرا من أن "بيانات موجودة مما يدل على أن مقاومة الماكروليدات والفلوروكينولونات القديمة (سيبروفلوكساسين والليفوفلوكساسين) النتائج في فشل السريري. وقد أظهرت دراسات أخرى أن الاستخدام المتكرر للالفليوروكينولونات يتوقع زيادة خطر الإصابة مقاومة للالفلوروكوينولون المكورات الرئوية ... ".

سيبروفلوكساسين قد يكون وافق لاستخدامات أخرى، أو مقيدة، من قبل مختلف الهيئات التنظيمية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

التوفر

سيبروفلوكساسين يتوفر على شكل أقراص، شراب، المحاليل الوريدية، والعين وقطرات الأذن.

احتياطات خاصة

يجب أيضا أن تؤخذ في حالة وظائف المريض الكلى والكبد بعين الاعتبار لتفادي تراكم التي قد تؤدي إلى جرعة زائدة وتطوير سمية. يتم التخلص من سيبروفلوكساسين في المقام الأول عن طريق إفراز الكلى. ومع ذلك، يتم استقلاب الدواء أيضا وتطهيرها جزئيا من خلال الكبد والأمعاء. تعديل الجرعة هو 'أوصت' باستخدام الجدول وجدت ضمن النشرة الداخلية لذوي ضعاف الكبد أو وظائف الكلى. ومع ذلك، منذ يعرف الدواء أن تفرز بشكل كبير عن طريق الكلى، وخطر التفاعلات السامة لهذا الدواء قد يكون أكبر في المرضى الذين يعانون من اختلال وظائف الكلى. مدة العلاج تعتمد على شدة الإصابة، وعادة ما يكون سبعة إلى 14 أيام.

الآثار السلبية

سلامة الفلوروكينولونات هي مماثلة لتلك التي من المضادات الحيوية الأخرى. في معظم، وردود الفعل السلبية خفيفة الى معتدلة. ولكن آثار سلبية خطيرة تحدث في بعض الأحيان.

وتلقى المرضى الذين 49,038 دورات سيبروفلوكساسين في التجارب السريرية على موافقة مسبقة. معظم الأحداث السلبية وذكرت وصفت بأنها خفيفة فقط أو متوسطة في شدتها، خفت قريبا بعد توقف الدواء، والتي لا تتطلب العلاج. وقد توقف سيبروفلوكساسين بسبب حدث سلبي في 1٪ من المرضى الذين عولجوا شفويا.

الأحداث الأكثر تكرارا المتعلقة بالمخدرات، من التجارب السريرية للجميع التركيبات، وجميع جرعات، كل فترات العلاج المخدرات، وجميع المؤشرات العلاج سيبروفلوكساسين، كانت الغثيان (2.5٪) والإسهال (1.6٪)، اختبارات وظائف الكبد غير طبيعية (1.3٪)، والتقيؤ (1٪)، والطفح الجلدي (1٪). وقعت أحداث سلبية أخرى في معدلات <1٪.

وقد تم اتخاذ عدد من الإجراءات التنظيمية نتيجة لهذه التفاعلات السلبية، والتي شملت التحذيرات المنشورة، تحذيرات إضافية ومعلومات السلامة تضاف إلى حزمة إدراج جنبا إلى جنب مع صدور "عزيزي الدكتور رسائل" بشأن الإضافة الأخيرة لتحذيرات الصندوق الأسود.

جرعة مفرطة

جرعة زائدة من سيبروفلوكساسين قد يؤدي إلى التسمم الكلوي عكسها. علاج الجرعة الزائدة تشمل إفراغ المعدة عن طريق التقيؤ المستحث أو غسل المعدة. يوصى الرصد الدقيق والعلاج الداعم، ومراقبة وظائف الكلى، والحفاظ على الترطيب المناسب من قبل الشركة المصنعة. إدارة المغنيسيوم، aluminium-، أو مضادات الحموضة التي تحتوي على الكالسيوم يمكن أن تقلل من امتصاص سيبروفلوكساسين. غسيل الكلى أو الغسيل البريتوني يزيل سوى أقل من 10٪ من سيبروفلوكساسين. سيبروفلوكساسين قد يكون كميا في البلازما أو مصل لمراقبة تراكم المخدرات في المرضى الذين يعانون من القصور الكبدي أو لتأكيد تشخيص التسمم في ضحايا جرعة زائدة حادة.

ألية الفعل

سيبروفلوكساسين هو مضاد حيوي واسع الطيف فعال ضد كل من البكتيريا إيجابية الجرام وسالبة الجرام. وهو يعمل عن طريق تثبيط gyrase DNA، وهو topoisomerase من النوع الثاني، وtopoisomerase IV، الانزيمات الضرورية لفصل الحمض النووي للبكتيريا، وبالتالي تثبيط انقسام الخلية.

الدوائية

آثار 200-400 ملغ من سيبروفلوكساسين تعطى عن طريق الوريد هي الخطية. لا يحدث تراكم المخدرات عندما تدار على فترات 12 ساعة. التوافر البيولوجي هو حوالي 70-80٪، مع عدم وجود كبير أول أثر تمريرة. وتنتج الإدارة الرابع مستويات المصل مماثلة لتلك التي حققتها إدارة 500 ملغ عن طريق الفم. إدارة IV على 60 دقيقة تعطى كل 8 ح تنتج مستويات المصل مشابهة للدواء كما 750 ملغ عن طريق الفم كل 12 ساعة. التحول الأحيائي هو الكبد. القضاء نصف الحياة 4 ساعة.

تستخدم هذه المقالة مادة من مقالة ويكيبيديا سيبروفلوكساسين، الذي صدر تحت المبدع المشاع على حد سواء 3.0 الترخيص.

الطب صور

تحوم أو انقر على الصورة لتكبيرها.

دواء يحتوي سيبرو

دواء يحتوي على سيبروفلوكساسين

تستخدم هذه الصفحة البيانات متاحة للجمهور من المكتبة الوطنية الأمريكية للطب (NLM) والمعاهد الوطنية للصحة، وزارة الصحة والخدمات الإنسانية. NLM ليست مسؤولة عن الصفحة والمنتج ولا يؤيد أو يوصي هذا أو أي منتج آخر.

استعراض للسيبروفلوكساسين

رؤية نقدية لمجموعة مختلفة من الأسماء التجارية والحالات الطبية:

2 استعراض

تقييم عام
4.9
رضا عام
5.02
فعالية
4.82
عدم وجود آثار جانبية
5.02
تقييمات
رضا عام
فعالية
عدم وجود آثار جانبية
اسم العلامة التجارية ذات الصلة والحالة الطبية
معلومة اضافية
من فضلك قل لنا عن تجربتك مع هذا الدواء
تقييم عام
5.0
رضا عام
5.0
فعالية
5.0
عدم وجود آثار جانبية
5.0
وجود MS، عدوى المسالك البولية شائعة

وجود MS، عدوى المسالك البولية شائعة. لقد أعطيت سيبرو وانها عملت بشكل جيد جدا، ولكن أنا أعلم أنه لا يمكنك البقاء على المضادات الحيوية لفترة طويلة جدا.

اسم العلامة التجارية ذات الصلة والحالة الطبية

العلامة التجارية
قبرص
حالة طبية
عدوى المسالك البولية

معلومة اضافية

منذ متى وأنت أخذ هذا الدواء ل؟
أكثر من 2 سنوات
ابلغ عن هذه المراجعة التعليقات (0) | هل كانت هذه المراجعة مفيدة؟ 0 0
تقييم عام
4.8
رضا عام
5.0
فعالية
4.5
عدم وجود آثار جانبية
5.0
لم يكن لدي أي مشاكل مع سيبرو

لقد كان أبدا أي مشاكل مع سيبرو واستخدمت ذلك وmacrodantin لسنوات مع reocurring في UTI. تسبب ماكرو عدد قليل من المشاكل ولكن سيبرو أبدا ديه ويعمل بشكل جيد بالنسبة لي. كانوا غير متأكدين من وUTI السبب في أنني المتكررة،

اسم العلامة التجارية ذات الصلة والحالة الطبية

العلامة التجارية
قبرص
حالة طبية
عدوى المسالك البولية

معلومة اضافية

منذ متى وأنت أخذ هذا الدواء ل؟
0-1 أشهر
ابلغ عن هذه المراجعة التعليقات (0) | هل كانت هذه المراجعة مفيدة؟ 1 0

Ciprofloxacin

 
4.9 (2)
This page displays reviews written by users of all forms of Ciprofloxacin. You can also choose to see reviews only for a specific medical condition or brand name.

More about Ciprofloxacin

What is/are Ciprofloxacin?

Ciprofloxacin (INN) is a second-generation fluoroquinolone antibiotic. Its spectrum of activity includes most strains of bacterial pathogens responsible for respiratory, urinary tract, gastrointestinal, and abdominal infections, including Gram-(-) (Escherichia coli, Haemophilus influenzae, Klebsiella pneumoniae, Legionella pneumophila, Moraxella catarrhalis, Proteus mirabilis, and Pseudomonas aeruginosa), and Gram-(+) (methicillin-sensitive but not methicillin-resistant Staphylococcus aureus, Streptococcus pneumoniae, Staphylococcus epidermidis, Enterococcus faecalis, and Streptococcus pyogenes) bacterial pathogens. Ciprofloxacin and other fluoroquinolones are valued for this broad spectrum of activity, excellent tissue penetration, and for their availability in both oral and intravenous formulations.

Ciprofloxacin is used alone or in combination with other antibacterial drugs in the empiric treatment of infections for which the bacterial pathogen has not been identified, including urinary tract infections and abdominal infections among others. It is also used for the treatment of infections caused by specific pathogens known to be sensitive. In 2010 over 20 million outpatient prescriptions were written for ciprofloxacin, making it the 35th most commonly prescribed drug, and the 5th most commonly prescribed antibacterial, in the US.

It is a second-generation fluoroquinolone antibacterial. It kills bacteria by interfering with the enzymes that cause DNA to rewind after being copied, which stops synthesis of DNA and of protein.

Ciprofloxacin was first patented in 1983 by Bayer A.G. and subsequently approved by the US Food and Drug Administration (FDA) in 1987. Ciprofloxacin has 12 FDA-approved human uses and other veterinary uses, but it is often used for unapproved uses (off-label).

Generic Cipro (CIPROFLOXACIN) is a fluoroquinolone antibiotic used to treat bacterial infections.

Medical uses

Ciprofloxacin is used to treat a number of infections, including infections of bones and joints, endocarditis, gastroenteritis, malignant otitis externa, respiratory tract infections, cellulitis, urinary tract infections, prostatitis, anthrax, and chancroid, as well as:

  • Urinary tract infections (recommended as a first-line antibiotic)
  • Acute uncomplicated cystitis in females
  • Chronic bacterial prostatitis (recommended as a first-line antibiotic choice)
  • Lower respiratory tract infections (not recommended as a first-line antibiotic choice)
  • Acute sinusitis (not recommended as a first-line antibiotic choice)
  • Skin and skin structure infections
  • Bone and joint infections
  • Infectious diarrhea
  • Typhoid fever (enteric fever) caused by Salmonella typhi
  • Uncomplicated cervical and urethral gonorrhea (due to N. gonorrhoeae) – however, this indication is no longer effective in some areas (for example, Asian countries, United States (including Hawaii), Canada, and Scotland) due to bacterial resistance. Fluoroquinolones are no longer recommended in the USA for this indication.

Ciprofloxacin is not recommended for the treatment of tuberculosis.

It is also used in combination with other specific drugs:

  • Complicated intra-abdominal infections (in combination with metronidazole);
  • Empirical therapy for febrile neutropenic patients (in combination with piperacillin)

Oral and intravenous fluoroquinolones are approved by the FDA for use in children for only two indications due to the risk of permanent injury to the musculoskeletal system.

Indications include:

  •     Complicated urinary tract infections and pyelonephritis due to Escherichia coli
  •     Inhalational anthrax (postexposure)

Ciprofloxacin is not recommended to treat community-acquired pneumonia (CAP) as a stand-alone first-line agent due to its modest activity against Streptococcus pneumoniae, a common causative pathogen. "Respiratory quiniolones" such as levofloxacin, having greater activity against this pathogen, are recommended as first line agents for the treatment of CAP in patients with important co-morbidities and in patients requiring hospitalization (Infectious Diseases Society of America 2007). The guidelines include a warning that "Data exist suggesting that resistance to macrolides and older fluoroquinolones (ciprofloxacin and levofloxacin) results in clinical failure. Other studies have shown that repeated use of fluoroquinolones predicts an increased risk of infection with fluoroquinolone-resistant pneumococci...."

Ciprofloxacin may be approved for other uses, or restricted, by the various regulatory agencies worldwide.

Availability

Ciprofloxacin is available as tablets, syrups, intravenous solutions, and eye and ear drops.

Special precautions

The status of the patient's renal and hepatic functions must also be taken into consideration to avoid an accumulation that may lead to an overdose and the development of toxicity. Ciprofloxacin is eliminated primarily by renal excretion. However, the drug is also metabolized and partially cleared through the liver and the intestines. Modification of the dosage is 'recommended' using the table found within the package insert for those with impaired liver or kidney function. However, since the drug is known to be substantially excreted by the kidneys, the risk of toxic reactions to this drug may be greater in patients with impaired renal function. The duration of treatment depends upon the severity of infection, and is usually seven to 14 days.

Adverse effects

The safety of fluoroquinolones is similar to that of other antibiotics. In most, adverse reactions are mild to moderate; but serious adverse effects occur on occasion.

49,038 patients received courses of ciprofloxacin in pre-approval clinical trials. Most of the adverse events reported were described as only mild or moderate in severity, abated soon after the drug was discontinued, and required no treatment. Ciprofloxacin was discontinued because of an adverse event in 1% of orally treated patients.

The most frequently reported drug-related events, from clinical trials of all formulations, all dosages, all drug-therapy durations, and for all indications of ciprofloxacin therapy, were nausea (2.5%), diarrhea (1.6%), abnormal liver function tests (1.3%), vomiting (1%), and rash (1%). Other adverse events occurred at rates of <1%.

A number of regulatory actions have been taken as a result of such adverse reactions, which included published warnings, additional warnings and safety information added to the package inserts together with the issuance of "Dear Doctor Letters" concerning the recent addition of black box warnings.

Overdose

Overdose of ciprofloxacin may result in reversible renal toxicity. Treatment of overdose includes emptying of the stomach by induced vomiting or gastric lavage. Careful monitoring and supportive treatment, monitoring of renal function, and maintaining adequate hydration is recommended by the manufacturer. Administration of magnesium-, aluminium-, or calcium-containing antacids can reduce the absorption of ciprofloxacin. Hemodialysis or peritoneal dialysis removes only less than 10% of ciprofloxacin. Ciprofloxacin may be quantified in plasma or serum to monitor for drug accumulation in patients with hepatic dysfunction or to confirm a diagnosis of poisoning in acute overdose victims.

Mechanism of action

Ciprofloxacin is a broad-spectrum antibiotic active against both Gram-positive and Gram-negative bacteria. It functions by inhibiting DNA gyrase, a type II topoisomerase, and topoisomerase IV, enzymes necessary to separate bacterial DNA, thereby inhibiting cell division.

Pharmacokinetics

The effects of 200–400 mg of ciprofloxacin given intravenously are linear; drug accumulation does not occur when administered at 12-hour intervals. Bioavailability is approximately 70-80%, with no significant first pass effect. IV administration produces a similar serum levels as those achieved with administration of 500 mg administered orally. IV administration over 60 min given every 8 h produces similar serum levels of the drug as 750 mg administered orally every 12 h. Biotransformation is hepatic. The elimination half life is 4 h.

This article uses material from the Wikipedia article Ciprofloxacin, which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.

Medicine Photos

Hover or click on a photo to enlarge it.

Medicine containing Cipro

Medicine containing Ciprofloxacin

This page uses publicly available data from the U.S. National Library of Medicine (NLM), National Institutes of Health, Department of Health and Human Services; NLM is not responsible for the page and product and does not endorse or recommend this or any other product.

Reviews for Ciprofloxacin

See reviews for a different combination of brand names and medical conditions:
     

2 reviews

Overall rating 
 
4.9
Overall satisfaction 
 
5.0  (2)
Efficacy  
 
4.8  (2)
Lack of side effects 
 
5.0  (2)
Already have an account?
Ratings
Overall satisfaction
Efficacy
Lack of side effects
Relevant Brand Name and Medical Condition
Additional Information
Please tell us about your experience with this medicine
Having MS, UTIs are common

Having MS, UTIs are common. I've been given Cipro and it's worked very well, however I know that you can't stay on an antibiotic for very long.

Relevant Brand Name and Medical Condition

Brand Name
Cipro
Medical Condition
Urinary Tract Infection

Additional Information

How long have you taken this medicine for?
More than 2 years
Reviewed anonymously by a forum member
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
I have never had any issues with Cipro

I have never had any issues with Cipro and have used that and macrodantin for years with reocurring UTI's. Macro caused a few problems but Cipro never has and works well for me. They are unsure of why I have repeated UTI's,

Relevant Brand Name and Medical Condition

Brand Name
Cipro
Medical Condition
Urinary Tract Infection

Additional Information

How long have you taken this medicine for?
0-1 months
Reviewed anonymously by a forum member
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0