الاريثروميسين

3.3 (2)
تعرض هذه الصفحة الاستعراضات التي كتبها مستخدمين من جميع أشكال الاريثروميسين. يمكنك أيضا اختيار ل انظر ملاحظات فقط لحالة طبية معينة أو اسم العلامة التجارية.

المزيد عن الاريثروميسين

ما هو / هي الاريثروميسين؟

الاريثروميسين هو المضادات الحيوية ماكرولايد يحتوي على مضادات الميكروبات الطيف مماثلة أو أكبر قليلا من ذلك البنسلين، وغالبا ما يوصف للأشخاص الذين لديهم حساسية من البنسلين. لالتهابات الجهاز التنفسي، ولها تغطية أفضل للكائنات شاذة، بما في ذلك الميكوبلازما وداء الفيلقيات. تم تسويقه لأول مرة من قبل ايلي ليلي وشركاه، وأنه هو اليوم المعروف باسم EES (الاريثروميسين ethylsuccinate، وهو دواء مساعد استر أن يدار عادة). كما انها تستخدم في بعض الأحيان كعامل prokinetic.

في الهيكل، وهذا المركب macrocyclic يحتوي على عصابة لاكتون-14 membered مع عشرة مراكز غير المتماثلة واثنين من السكريات (L-cladinose وD-desosamine)، مما يجعلها مركب صعب للغاية لإنتاج عبر وسائل الاصطناعية.

ويتم إنتاج الاريثروميسين من سلالة من شعاء Saccharopolyspora قنطريون أحمر.

الآثار السلبية

اضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي مثل الإسهال، والغثيان، آلام في البطن، والقيء، شائعة جدا لأن الإريثروميسين هو ناهض موتيلين. وبسبب هذا، الاريثروميسين لا يميل إلى أن يوصف كدواء الخط الأول. ومع ذلك، قد يكون الاريثروميسين مفيدة في علاج خزل المعدة نتيجة لهذا تأثير الموالية للحركية. ويمكن أيضا الاريثروميسين الوريد استخدامها في التنظير كمساعد لمسح محتويات المعدة.

وتشمل الآثار الجانبية الأكثر خطورة عدم انتظام ضربات القلب مع فترات طويلة بما في ذلك qtc في Torsades pointes دي والصمم عكسها. وتتراوح الحساسية من الشرى إلى الحساسية المفرطة. ركود صفراوي، متلازمة ستيفن جونسون، وانحلال البشرة السمي بعض الآثار الجانبية النادرة الأخرى التي قد تحدث.

وقد تم ربط التعرض لالاريثروميسين (وخاصة دورات طويلة في جرعات مضادات الميكروبات، وأيضا من خلال الرضاعة الطبيعية) إلى احتمال زيادة تضيق البواب في الرضع الصغار. لم ارتبط الاريثروميسين تستخدم لتغذية التعصب في الرضع الصغار مع تضيق البواب الضخامي.

ارتبط estolate الاريثروميسين مع الكبد عكسها في النساء الحوامل في شكل المصل مرتفع-الجلوتاميك أكسالوآسيتيك وغير مستحسن أثناء الحمل. بعض الأدلة تشير إلى تسمم الكبد مماثلة في مجتمعات أخرى.

ويمكن أن يؤثر أيضا على الجهاز العصبي المركزي، مما تسبب في ردود فعل ذهانية، والكوابيس وتعرق ليلي.

وربما يغير ايضا من فعالية حبوب منع الحمل عن طريق الفم مجتمعة بسبب تأثيره على النباتات الأمعاء. الاريثروميسين هو المانع من نظام السيتوكروم P450، مما يعني أنه يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير سريع على مستويات أدوية أخرى تمثيله من قبل هذا النظام، على سبيل المثال، الوارفارين.

ألية الفعل

يعرض الاريثروميسين النشاط جراثيم أو يمنع نمو البكتيريا، وخاصة في تركيزات أعلى، ولكن ليست مفهومة آلية بالكامل. ملزمة لالوحيدات 50s للبكتيريا مجمع 70s الريباسي، تخليق البروتين وبنية ووظيفة العمليات اللاحقة حرجة للحياة أو تكرارها والكبت. الاريثروميسين يتداخل مع أمينوأسيل النبات، ومنع نقل الحمض الريبي النووي النقال ملزمة في موقع مجمع الريباسي إلى موقع P لمجمع الريباسي. من دون هذا النبات، يبقى موقع المحتل، وبالتالي، هو تحول دون إضافة أي الحمض الريبي النووي النقال واردة وتعلق الأحماض الأمينية إلى سلسلة ببتيد الوليدة. هذا يتداخل مع إنتاج بروتينات مفيدة وظيفيا، والتي هي أساس هذا العمل المضادة للجراثيم.

الدوائية

هو المعطل الاريثروميسين بسهولة عن طريق الحمض المعدي. لذلك، يتم إعطاء كل الصيغ عن طريق الفم، إما أملاح أو استرات المعوية المغلفة أو أكثر استقرارا، مثل الاريثروميسين ethylsuccinate. الاريثروميسين جدا يمتص بسرعة، وينشر في معظم الأنسجة والخلايا الملتهمة. ونظرا لتركيز عال في البالعات، يتم نقل الاريثروميسين بنشاط في موقع الإصابة، حيث، خلال البلعمة نشطة، يتم الافراج تجمعات كبيرة من الاريثروميسين.

طرق تواصل متعددة

يتم استقلاب الاريثروميسين عن طريق انزيمات النظام P450 السيتوكروم، ولا سيما عن طريق نظائر الانزيمات من الفصيلة CYP3A، CYP3A (هانت وآخرون، 1992). نشاط الانزيمات CYP3A يمكن أن يتسبب أو مستعمل من قبل بعض الأدوية (مثل ديكساميثازون) الذي يمكن أن يسبب أن تؤثر على استقلاب العديد من الأدوية المختلفة، مثل الاريثروميسين. إذا ركائز أخرى CYP3A - الأدوية التي يتم تفصيلها حسب CYP3A - مثل سيمفاستاتين (زوكور)، وفاستاتين (Mevacor)، أو أتورفاستاتين (ليبيتور) -هل اتخذت بالتزامن مع الاريثروميسين، ومستويات من ركائز زيادة، وغالبا ما يسبب تأثيرات ضارة. وهناك تفاعل الدواء لاحظت ينطوي الإريثروميسين وسيمفاستاتين، مما أدى إلى زيادة مستويات سيمفاستاتين واحتمال انحلال الربيدات. مجموعة أخرى من ركائز CYP3A4 والعقاقير المستخدمة في الصداع النصفي مثل الإرغوتامين وثنائي هيدروأرغوتامين. قد تكون آثارها السلبية أكثر وضوحا إذا يرتبط الاريثروميسين. ودفعت تقارير قضية سابقة على الوفاة المفاجئة دراسة حول لفيف كبير التي أكدت وجود صلة بين الاريثروميسين، عدم انتظام دقات القلب البطيني، والموت القلبي المفاجئ في المرضى الذين يتناولون أيضا الأدوية التي تطيل عملية التمثيل الغذائي للالاريثروميسين (مثل فيراباميل أو ديلتيازيم) عن طريق التداخل مع CYP3A4. وبالتالي، لا ينبغي أن تدار الاريثروميسين إلى الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون هذه العقاقير، أو الأدوية التي تطيل فترة QT أيضا. ومن الأمثلة الأخرى تيرفينادين (Seldane، Seldane-D)، استيميزول (هيسمانال)، سيسابريد (Propulsid أو سحبها في العديد من البلدان لإطالة الوقت QT) وبيموزيد (ORAP). الثيوفيلين، والذي يستخدم في الغالب في حالات الربو، هو بطلان أيضا.

لا ينصح الاريثروميسين عند استخدام المنتجات المحتوية على الكليندامايسين، حتى المنتجات الموضعية مثل Duac أو BenzaClin. بشكل عام، يجب تجنب الاستخدام المتزامن لاثنين من مشتقات الإريثروميسين مختلفة (مثل الكليندامايسين وMitemcinal) مثل الأدوية في هذه العائلة مكروليد تمتلك آلية عمل مشتركة.

تستخدم هذه المقالة مادة من مقالة ويكيبيديا الاريثروميسين، الذي صدر تحت المبدع المشاع على حد سواء 3.0 الترخيص.

الطب صور

تحوم أو انقر على الصورة لتكبيرها.

دواء يحتوي EES

الطب تحتوي على ريها

الطب تحتوي على ريها التبويب

دواء يحتوي الاريثرومايسين

دواء يحتوي على جهاز كمبيوتر

دواء يحتوي على Pce

دواء يحتوي على الاريثروميسين

تستخدم هذه الصفحة البيانات متاحة للجمهور من المكتبة الوطنية الأمريكية للطب (NLM) والمعاهد الوطنية للصحة، وزارة الصحة والخدمات الإنسانية. NLM ليست مسؤولة عن الصفحة والمنتج ولا يؤيد أو يوصي هذا أو أي منتج آخر.

استعراض لالاريثروميسين

رؤية نقدية لمجموعة مختلفة من الأسماء التجارية والحالات الطبية:

2 استعراض

تقييم عام
3.3
رضا عام
3.82
فعالية
4.02
عدم وجود آثار جانبية
2.32
تقييمات
رضا عام
فعالية
عدم وجود آثار جانبية
اسم العلامة التجارية ذات الصلة والحالة الطبية
معلومة اضافية
من فضلك قل لنا عن تجربتك مع هذا الدواء
تقييم عام
4.3
رضا عام
5.0
فعالية
4.5
عدم وجود آثار جانبية
3.5
الاريثروميسين لعلاج التهاب الشعب الهوائية

كنت مصابة بالربو في مرحلة الطفولة ولكن "نشأت" من المشاكل. Appx. منذ سنوات 20 لقد أصبت بالتهاب الشعب الهوائية المزمن. جرعت بأحدث وأكبر الأدوية ، حالما أُجري جرعتي ، سأمرض مرة أخرى. بعد عدة أشهر من ذلك ، تم تقليص صوتي إلى الهمس ، وهي مشكلة أثناء سفري للعمل مع الإشراف على مكتب إقليمي للموظفين. قرف. لم يكن لدى الأطباء إجابة عن سبب اختفاء صوتي تقريبًا. لقد أرسلوني إلى أخصائي قام باختبار قدرتي على الرئة ، وقال: "لديك رئات رياضي" - كنت أقوم بدراجة 7 أيام في الأسبوع ولديها شوين إيردين لفصل الشتاء.

كان لدي مجموعة كبيرة من الأطباء في ذلك الوقت ، قرر أحدهم تجربة الإريثروميسين. كانت تلك نقطة تحول بالنسبة لي ، لقد استغرق الأمر بعض الوقت (أشهر) ، لكن مع مرور الوقت تحسنت أخيرًا.

معلومة اضافية

منذ متى وأنت أخذ هذا الدواء ل؟
1 الشهر - 6 أشهر
الصورة الرمزية
(تحديث: كانون 07، 2014)
ابلغ عن هذه المراجعة التعليقات (0) | هل كانت هذه المراجعة مفيدة؟ 1 0
تقييم عام
2.3
رضا عام
2.5
فعالية
3.5
عدم وجود آثار جانبية
1.0
E-mycin وأنا لم تحصل على طول ...

لدي التهابات الجيوب الأنفية المزمنة لذا فقد حاول الأطباء مختلف المضادات الحيوية على لي أكثر من السنوات الماضية.

عندما أخذت E-mycin ، أعتقد أنه كان من شأنه أن يساعد العدوى ، لكنني عانيت من آثار جانبية غير معدية للغاية من الدواء. قد أكون قادرًا على حل هذه المشكلة من خلال مشاكل في المعدة والأمعاء ، لكنني اعتقدت "لماذا يجب عليَّ أن يكون هناك مضادات حيوية أخرى تعمل ولا تفعل هذا بي؟" لذلك اتصلت بطبيبي وأعطاني الوسيط المعتاد الذي أتخذه عندما تصاب الجيوب الأنفية (والتي لا تسبب آثارًا جانبية).

أود أن أضيف أن الصيدلي أخبرني أن الإريثروميسين يصبح سامًا عندما يكون قديمًا / منتهي الصلاحية. لا تأخذ أبدا منتهية الصلاحية الاريثروميسين.
بعض المضادات الحيوية تفقد فقط قوة مع تقدم العمر، ولكن هذه المضادات الحيوية هي سيئة السمعة لتصبح خطيرة وسامة انه عندما انتهت صلاحيتها.

أتمنى أن يساعدك هذا.

اسم العلامة التجارية ذات الصلة والحالة الطبية

العلامة التجارية
E-mycin
حالة طبية
عدوى الجهاز التنفسي العلوي

معلومة اضافية

منذ متى وأنت أخذ هذا الدواء ل؟
0-1 أشهر
الصورة الرمزية
ابلغ عن هذه المراجعة التعليقات (0) | هل كانت هذه المراجعة مفيدة؟ 4 0

Erythromycin

Erythromycin

 
3.3 (2)
This page displays reviews written by users of all forms of Erythromycin. You can also choose to see reviews only for a specific medical condition or brand name.
Write Review

Reviews for Erythromycin

See reviews for a different combination of brand names and medical conditions:
     

Average user rating from: 2 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
3.3
Overall satisfaction 
 
3.8  (2)
Efficacy  
 
4.0  (2)
Lack of side effects 
 
2.3  (2)

Please register before leaving a review. (Registration is instant, takes less than one minute, and you will not have to leave this page.)

Benefits of registration:

  • Your review will be treated as more reliable by anyone who visits this site.
  • You will be notified if anyone comments on your review.
  • You will also become a member of the highly active Pharmacy Reviewer Forum.

Register now...

Already have an account?

Alternatively you can leave a review semi-anonymously using the form below. (Please note that we manually check each review before publication and your email address must be valid in case we need to confirm aspects of your review with you.)

In all cases your details will remain confidential and will never be sold or shared.

By registering you will become a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer Forum, but you must agree to the Forum Rules.
Register
Relevant Brand Name and Medical Condition
Additional Information
Ratings (the higher the better)
  • Overall satisfaction
  • Efficacy
  • Lack of side effects
Please tell us about your experience with this medicine

Additional Information

How long have you taken this medicine for?
1 month - 6 months
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Overall satisfaction 
 
5.0
Efficacy  
 
4.5
Lack of side effects 
 
3.5
Reviewed by djrick February 05, 2014
Last updated: February 07, 2014
Top 500 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)

Erythromycin for treating bronchitis

I was a childhood asthmatic but 'grew out' of problems. Appx. 20 years ago I developed chronic bronchitis. I was dosed with the latest and greatest medicines, as soon as my dose was done I'd get sick again. After so many months of this, my voice was reduced to a whisper, a problem as I was traveling for business along with supervising a regional office of employees. ugh. The doctors had no answer for why my voice was almost gone. They sent me to a specialist that tested my lung capacity, he said 'you have the lungs of an athlete' - I biked 7 days a week and had a Schwinn Airdyne for the winter.

I had a great group of doctors at the time, one of them decided to try Erythromycin. That was a turning point for me, it took awhile (months) but in time I did get better, finally.

Was this review helpful to you? 

Relevant Brand Name and Medical Condition

Brand Name
E-mycin
Medical Condition
Upper Respiratory Tract Infection

Additional Information

How long have you taken this medicine for?
0-1 months
Overall rating 
 
2.3
Overall satisfaction 
 
2.5
Efficacy  
 
3.5
Lack of side effects 
 
1.0
Reviewed by Saoirse January 31, 2014
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (9)
Saoirse is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 3718
Reputation Score: 3065
User Title: Exalted Member

E-mycin and I didn't get along...

I have chronic sinus infections so doctors have tried various antibiotics on me over past years.

When I took E-mycin, I believe it would have helped my infection, but I experienced very uncomfortable gastro-intestinal side effects from the medication. I might have been able to tough it out thru the stomach and intestinal problems, but I thought "Why should I when there are other antibiotics that work and don't do this to me?" So I called my doctor and he gave me the usual med I take when my sinuses are infected (which doesn't cause side effects).

I would like to add that my pharmacist told me Erythromycin becomes toxic when it is old/expired. Never take expired Erythromycin.
Some antibiotics just lose potency with age, but this antibiotic is notorious for becoming dangerous and toxic when it is expired.

Hope this helps.

Was this review helpful to you? 
 

More about Erythromycin

What is/are Erythromycin?

Erythromycin is a macrolide antibiotic that has an antimicrobial spectrum similar to or slightly wider than that of penicillin, and is often prescribed for people who have an allergy to penicillins. For respiratory tract infections, it has better coverage of atypical organisms, including Mycoplasma and legionellosis. It was first marketed by Eli Lilly and Company, and it is today commonly known as EES (erythromycin ethylsuccinate, an ester prodrug that is commonly administered). It is also occasionally used as a prokinetic agent.

In structure, this macrocyclic compound contains a 14-membered lactone ring with ten asymmetric centers and two sugars (L-cladinose and D-desosamine), making it a compound very difficult to produce via synthetic methods.

Erythromycin is produced from a strain of the actinomycete Saccharopolyspora erythraea.

Adverse effects

Gastrointestinal disturbances, such as diarrhea, nausea, abdominal pain, and vomiting, are very common because erythromycin is a motilin agonist. Because of this, erythromycin tends not to be prescribed as a first-line drug. However, erythromycin may be useful in treating gastroparesis due to this pro-motility effect. Intravenous erythromycin may also be used in endoscopy as an adjunct to clear gastric contents.

More serious side-effects include arrhythmia with prolonged QTc intervals including Torsades de pointes and reversible deafness. Allergic reactions range from urticaria to anaphylaxis. Cholestasis, Stevens–Johnson syndrome, and toxic epidermal necrolysis are some other rare side-effects that may occur.

Exposure to erythromycin (especially long courses at antimicrobial doses, and also through breastfeeding) has been linked to an increased probability of pyloric stenosis in young infants. Erythromycin used for feeding intolerance in young infants has not been associated with hypertrophic pyloric stenosis.

Erythromycin estolate has been associated with reversible hepatotoxicity in pregnant women in the form of elevated serum glutamic-oxaloacetic transaminase and is not recommended during pregnancy. Some evidence suggests similar hepatotoxicity in other populations.

It can also affect the central nervous system, causing psychotic reactions, nightmares and night sweats.

It may also alter the effectiveness of combined oral contraceptive pills because of its effect on the gut flora. Erythromycin is an inhibitor of the cytochrome P450 system, which means that it can have a rapid effect on levels of other drugs metabolised by this system, e.g., warfarin.

Mechanism of action

Erythromycin displays bacteriostatic activity or inhibits growth of bacteria, especially at higher concentrations, but the mechanism is not fully understood. By binding to the 50s subunit of the bacterial 70s rRNA complex, protein synthesis and subsequent structure and function processes critical for life or replication are inhibited. Erythromycin interferes with aminoacyl translocation, preventing the transfer of the tRNA bound at the A site of the rRNA complex to the P site of the rRNA complex. Without this translocation, the A site remains occupied and, thus, the addition of an incoming tRNA and its attached amino acid to the nascent polypeptide chain is inhibited. This interferes with the production of functionally useful proteins, which is the basis of this antimicrobial action.

Pharmacokinetics

Erythromycin is easily inactivated by gastric acid; therefore, all orally-administered formulations are given as either enteric-coated or more-stable salts or esters, such as erythromycin ethylsuccinate. Erythromycin is very rapidly absorbed, and diffuses into most tissues and phagocytes. Due to the high concentration in phagocytes, erythromycin is actively transported to the site of infection, where, during active phagocytosis, large concentrations of erythromycin are released.

Interactions

Erythromycin is metabolized by enzymes of the cytochrome P450 system, in particular, by isozymes of the CYP3A superfamily, CYP3A (Hunt et al., 1992). The activity of the CYP3A enzymes can be induced or inhibited by certain drugs (e.g. dexamethasone) which can cause it to affect the metabolism of many different drugs, e.g. erythromycin. If other CYP3A substrates — drugs that are broken down by CYP3A - such as simvastatin (Zocor), lovastatin (Mevacor), or atorvastatin (Lipitor)—are taken concomitantly with erythromycin, levels of the substrates will increase, often causing adverse effects. A noted drug interaction involves erythromycin and simvastatin, resulting in increased simvastatin levels and the potential for rhabdomyolysis. Another group of CYP3A4 substrates are drugs used for migraine such as ergotamine and dihydroergotamine; their adverse effects may be more pronounced if erythromycin is associated. Earlier case reports on sudden death prompted a study on a large cohort that confirmed a link between erythromycin, ventricular tachycardia, and sudden cardiac death in patients also taking drugs that prolong the metabolism of erythromycin (like verapamil or diltiazem) by interfering with CYP3A4. Hence, erythromycin should not be administered to people using these drugs, or drugs that also prolong the QT interval. Other examples include terfenadine (Seldane, Seldane-D), astemizole (Hismanal), cisapride (Propulsid, withdrawn in many countries for prolonging the QT time) and pimozide (Orap). Theophylline, which is used mostly in asthma, is also contraindicated.

Erythromycin is not recommended when using clindamycin-containing products, even topical products such as Duac or BenzaClin. In general, the simultaneous use of two different erythromycin derivatives (such as clindamycin and Mitemcinal) should be avoided as drugs in this macrolide family possess a common mechanism of action.

This article uses material from the Wikipedia article Erythromycin, which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.

Medicine Photos

Hover or click on a photo to enlarge it.

Medicine containing E.e.s.

Medicine containing Ery

Medicine containing Ery-tab

Medicine containing Erythrocin

This page uses publicly available data from the U.S. National Library of Medicine (NLM), National Institutes of Health, Department of Health and Human Services; NLM is not responsible for the page and product and does not endorse or recommend this or any other product.