الهيدروكينون الموضعية

0.0 (0)
تعرض هذه الصفحة الاستعراضات التي كتبها مستخدمين من جميع أشكال الهيدروكينون الموضعية. يمكنك أيضا اختيار ل انظر ملاحظات فقط لحالة طبية معينة أو اسم العلامة التجارية.

المزيد عن هيدروكينون الموضعية

ما هو / هي هيدروكينون الموضعية؟

الهيدروكينون، أيضا البنزين-1,4-ديول أو كينول، هو مركب عضوي العطرية التي هي نوع من الفينول، وبعد ان الصيغة الكيميائية C6H4 (OH) 2. التركيب الكيميائي لها، كما هو موضح في الجدول على اليمين، ويضم مجموعتين الهيدروكسيل المستعبدين لحلقة البنزين في موقف الفقرة. فمن بيضاء حبيبات صلبة. يشار المشتقات تبديل هذا المركب الأم أيضا باسم الهيدروكينونات.

الاستخدامات الطبية

الهيدروكينون لديها مجموعة متنوعة من الاستخدامات المرتبطة أساسا مع عمله كعامل مختزل هذا هو قابل للذوبان في الماء. بل هو مكون رئيسي في معظم المطورين التصوير للفيلم ورقة فيها، مع مجمع Metol، فإنه يقلل من هاليدات الفضة إلى الفضة عنصري.

وهناك مجموعة متنوعة من الاستخدامات الأخرى المرتبطة بالطاقة الحد بها. كمانع البلمرة، الهيدروكينون يمنع بلمرة حمض الاكريليك، ميتاكريليت الميثيل، cyanoacrylate، وأحادية الأخرى التي هي عرضة للالبلمرة الجذرية التي بدأها. هذا التطبيق يستغل خصائص مضادة للأكسدة من الهيدروكينون.

الهيدروكينون يمكن أن يخضع لأكسدة خفيفة الى تحويل إلى parabenzoquinone المجمع، C6H4O2، وغالبا ما تسمى ف كينون أو ببساطة كينون. الحد من كينون عكس هذا التفاعل إلى الهيدروكينون. بعض المركبات الكيميائية الحيوية في الطبيعة لديها هذا النوع من الهيدروكينون أو قسم كينون في هياكلها، مثل الإنزيم المساعد Q، ويمكن أن تخضع interconversions الأكسدة مماثلة.

الهيدروكينون يمكن أن يفقد وH + من كل لتشكيل أيون diphenolate. يتم استخدام ملح الصوديوم diphenolate من الهيدروكينون كوحدة بالتناوب comonomer في إنتاج نظرة خاطفة البوليمر.
الجلد تصبغ

في الطب البشري، يتم استخدام الهيدروكينون كتطبيق موضعي في تفتيح البشرة للحد من لون البشرة. أنه ليس لديه نفس الاستعداد للتسبب أكزيما كما metol يفعل. ويحظر هذا الاستخدام في بعض البلدان، بما في ذلك الدول الأعضاء في الاتحاد الأوروبي في إطار التوجيه 76 / 768 / EEC: 1976.

في 2006، ألغت إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية موافقتها السابقة من الهيدروكينون، واقترح فرض حظر على جميع من دون وصفة-الاستعدادات. وذكرت ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير التي الهيدروكينون لا يمكن استبعاد أن تكون مادة مسرطنة محتملة. وهذا الاستنتاج الذي توصل إليه استنادا إلى مدى الاستيعاب في البشر وحدوث الأورام في الفئران في العديد من الدراسات التي عثر فيها على الفئران الكبار قد زادت معدلات الأورام، بما في ذلك hyperplasias تجويفات الغدة الدرقية الخلية، تفاوت النوى، وسرطان الدم خلية الوحيدات، أورام الخلايا الكبدية والكلوية أورام الخلايا أنبوب صغير. وقد أبرزت الحملة من أجل مستحضرات تجميل آمنة أيضا المخاوف.

وقد كشفت دراسات عديدة أن الهيدروكينون يمكن أن يسبب تمغر خارجي، وهو مرض تشوهات التي تودع أصباغ الأزرق والأسود على الجلد، إذا يؤخذ عن طريق الفم. ومع ذلك، تدار المستحضرات الجلدية التي تحتوي على عنصر موضعيا. وقد صنفت ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير الهيدروكينون حاليا منصب منتج آمن، كما هو مستخدم حاليا.

أثناء استخدام الهيدروكينون وكيلا البرق يمكن أن تكون فعالة مع الاستخدام السليم، فإنه يمكن أيضا أن يسبب حساسية الجلد. استخدام واقية من الشمس يوميا مع PPD عالية (استمرار سواد الصباغ) تصنيف يقلل من خطر حدوث مزيد من الضرر. يتم الجمع بين الهيدروكينون أحيانا مع أحماض ألفا هيدروكسي أن قشر الجلد لتسريع عملية البرق. في الولايات المتحدة، العلاجات الموضعية عادة ما تحتوي على ما يصل إلى 2٪ في الهيدروكينون. خلاف ذلك، وتركيزات أعلى (تصل إلى 4٪) يجب أن تحدد واستخدامها بحذر.

الآثار السلبية

في فترة من التفاعل من المجموعات OH لها، الهيدروكينون يشبه الفينولات أخرى، ويجري حمضية ضعيفة. القاعدة المترافقة الناتجة يخضع سهلة O-الألكلة لإعطاء أحادية وdiethers. وبالمثل، الهيدروكينون هو عرضة للتبديل خاتم من خلال ردود الفعل فريدل مثل الألكلة. يتم استغلال هذا التفاعل في طريقها إلى المواد المضادة للاكسدة شعبية مثل 2 ثالثي بوتيل 4-methoxyphenol ("BHA"). ويتم إنتاج الصبغة quinizarin مفيدة من قبل diacylation من الهيدروكينون مع أنهيدريد الفثاليك

الأكسدة

الهيدروكينون يخضع الأكسدة تحت ظروف معتدلة لإعطاء benzoquinone. يمكن عكس هذه العملية. بعض مشتقات الهيدروكينون التي تحدث بشكل طبيعي يحمل هذا النوع من التفاعل، ومن الأمثلة على أنزيم Q. صناعية يتم استغلال هذا التفاعل مع كل من الهيدروكينون نفسه ولكن في كثير من الأحيان مع مشتقاته حيث تم استبدال واحد OH من قبل أمين.

أمينة

رد فعل المهم هو تحويل الهيدروكينون إلى أحادية ودي أمينو المشتقات. Methylaminophenol، وتستخدم في التصوير الفوتوغرافي، وينتج في هذه الطريقة:

C6H4 (OH) 2 + CH3NH2 → C6H4 (OH) (N (H) CH3) + H2O

diamines وبالمثل، مفيدة في صناعة المطاط وكلاء antiozone، ويتم إنتاج مماثل من الأنيلين:

C6H4 (OH) 2 + 2 C6H5NH2 → C6H4 (N (H) C6H5) 2 + 2 H2O

تستخدم هذه المقالة مادة من مقالة ويكيبيديا الهيدروكينون الموضعية الذي صدر تحت المبدع المشاع على حد سواء 3.0 الترخيص.

استعراض لهيدروكينون الموضعية

رؤية نقدية لمجموعة مختلفة من الأسماء التجارية والحالات الطبية:
لا توجد تعليقات من المستخدمين لهذه القائمة.
تقييمات
رضا عام
فعالية
عدم وجود آثار جانبية
اسم العلامة التجارية ذات الصلة والحالة الطبية
معلومة اضافية
من فضلك قل لنا عن تجربتك مع هذا الدواء

Hydroquinone Topical

 
0.0 (0)
This page displays reviews written by users of all forms of Hydroquinone Topical. You can also choose to see reviews only for a specific medical condition or brand name.

More about Hydroquinone Topical

What is/are Hydroquinone Topical?

Hydroquinone, also benzene-1,4-diol or quinol, is an aromatic organic compound that is a type of phenol, having the chemical formula C6H4(OH)2. Its chemical structure, shown in the table at right, features two hydroxyl groups bonded to a benzene ring in a para position. It is a white granular solid. Substituted derivatives of this parent compound are also referred to as hydroquinones.

Medical uses

Hydroquinone has a variety of uses principally associated with its action as a reducing agent that is soluble in water. It is a major component in most photographic developers for film and paper where, with the compound Metol, it reduces silver halides to elemental silver.

There are a variety of other uses associated with its reducing power. As a polymerization inhibitor, hydroquinone prevents polymerization of acrylic acid, methyl methacrylate, cyanoacrylate, and other monomers that are susceptible to radical-initiated polymerization. This application exploits the antioxidant properties of hydroquinone.

Hydroquinone can undergo mild oxidation to convert to the compound parabenzoquinone, C6H4O2, often called p-quinone or simply quinone. Reduction of quinone reverses this reaction back to hydroquinone. Some biochemical compounds in nature have this sort of hydroquinone or quinone section in their structures, such as Coenzyme Q, and can undergo similar redox interconversions.

Hydroquinone can lose an H+ from both to form a diphenolate ion. The disodium diphenolate salt of hydroquinone is used as an alternating comonomer unit in the production of the polymer PEEK.
Skin depigmentation

In human medicine, hydroquinone is used as a topical application in skin whitening to reduce the color of skin. It does not have the same predisposition to cause dermatitis as metol does. This use is banned in some countries, including the member states of the European Union under Directive 76/768/EEC:1976.

In 2006, the United States Food and Drug Administration revoked its previous approval of hydroquinone and proposed a ban on all over-the-counter preparations. The FDA stated that hydroquinone cannot be ruled out as a potential carcinogen. This conclusion was reached based on the extent of absorption in humans and the incidence of neoplasms in rats in several studies where adult rats were found to have increased rates of tumours, including thyroid follicular cell hyperplasias, anisokaryosis, mononuclear cell leukemia, hepatocellular adenomas and renal tubule cell adenomas. The Campaign for Safe Cosmetics has also highlighted concerns.

Numerous studies have revealed that hydroquinone can cause exogenous ochronosis, a disfiguring disease in which blue-black pigments are deposited onto the skin, if taken orally; however, skin preparations containing the ingredient are administered topically. The FDA has classified hydroquinone currently as a safe product, as currently used.

While using hydroquinone as lightening agent can be effective with proper use, it can also cause skin sensitivity. Using a daily sunscreen with a high PPD (persistent pigment darkening) rating reduces the risk of further damage. Hydroquinone is sometimes combined with alpha hydroxy acids that exfoliate the skin to quicken the lightening process. In the United States, topical treatments usually contain up to 2% in hydroquinone. Otherwise, higher concentrations (up to 4%) should be prescribed and used with caution.

Adverse effects

In term of the reactivity of its O-H groups, hydroquinone resembles other phenols, being weakly acidic. The resulting conjugate base undergoes easy O-alkylation to give mono- and diethers. Similarly, hydroquinone is highly susceptible to ring substitution by Friedel-Crafts reactions such as alkylation. This reaction is exploited en route to popular antioxidants such as 2-tert-butyl-4-methoxyphenol ("BHA"). The useful dye quinizarin is produced by diacylation of hydroquinone with phthalic anhydride

Redox

Hydroquinone undergoes oxidation under mild conditions to give benzoquinone. This process can be reversed. Some naturally occurring hydroquinone derivatives exhibit this sort of reactivity, one example being coenzyme Q. Industrially this reaction is exploited both with hydroquinone itself but more often with its derivatives where one OH has been replaced by an amine.

Amination

An important reaction is the conversion of hydroquinone to the mono- and diamino derivatives. Methylaminophenol, used in photography, is produced in this way:

    C6H4(OH)2 + CH3NH2 → C6H4(OH)(N(H)CH3) + H2O

Similarly diamines, useful in the rubber industry as antiozone agents, are produced similarly from aniline:

    C6H4(OH)2 + 2 C6H5NH2 → C6H4(N(H)C6H5)2 + 2 H2O

This article uses material from the Wikipedia article Hydroquinone Topical which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.

Reviews for Hydroquinone Topical

See reviews for a different combination of brand names and medical conditions:
     
There are no user reviews for this listing.
Already have an account?
Ratings
Overall satisfaction
Efficacy
Lack of side effects
Relevant Brand Name and Medical Condition
Additional Information
Please tell us about your experience with this medicine