موضعي يدوكائين

4.3 (1)
تعرض هذه الصفحة الاستعراضات التي كتبها مستخدمين من جميع أشكال موضعي يدوكائين. يمكنك أيضا اختيار ل انظر ملاحظات فقط لحالة طبية معينة أو اسم العلامة التجارية.

المزيد عن يدوكائين موضعي

ما هو / هي يدوكائين موضعي؟

يدوكائين (INN) / laɪdɵkeɪn / والزيلوكائين، أو يجنوكائين (BAN السابق) / lɪɡnɵkeɪn / هو مخدر موضعي مشترك والمخدرات ارتفاع معدل ضربات القلب. يستخدم الليدوكائين موضعيا لتخفيف الحكة، وحرق والألم من التهابات الجلد، وحقن كمخدر الأسنان أو مخدر موضعي لعملية جراحية بسيطة.

الاستخدامات الطبية

يتميز الشخصي فعالية يدوكائين بمثابة مخدر موضعي قبل بداية سريعة للعمل وفترة الوسيطة من الفعالية. لذلك، ليدوكائين غير مناسبة للتسلل، كتلة والتخدير السطحي. يتم إعطاء المواد طويلة المفعول مثل بوبيفكين أحيانا تفضيل anesthesias تحت الجافية وفوق الجافية. يدوكائين، من ناحية أخرى، لديه ميزة لبداية سريعة للعمل. ادرينالين (الأدرينالين ويعرف أيضا باسم) vasoconstricts الشرايين تقليل النزيف وأيضا يؤخر ارتشاف من يدوكائين، أي ما يعادل ضعف مدة التخدير. للتخدير سطح هي عدة صيغ المتاحة التي يمكن استخدامها على سبيل المثال عن التنظير، قبل intubations الخ جارى الرقم الهيدروجيني لليدوكائين يجعل تجميد المحلي أقل إيلاما.

وقد تبين يدوكائين موضعي في بعض المرضى لتخفيف الألم الألم العصبي التالي (من مضاعفات القوباء المنطقية)، على الرغم من عدم وجود ما يكفي من الأدلة الدراسة أن توصي كعلاج الخط الأول. كما أن لديها استخدامات كحل مؤقت لطنين الأذن. وإن لم يكن تماما علاج هذا الاضطراب، فقد تبين للحد من آثار بنحو الثلثين.

يدوكائين هو أيضا الطبقة 1B ارتفاع معدل ضربات القلب المخدرات أهمها: يتم استخدامه عن طريق الوريد لعلاج عدم انتظام ضربات القلب البطيني (لاحتشاء عضلة القلب الحاد، تسمم الديجوكسين، تقويم نظم القلب أو القسطرة القلبية).

ومع ذلك، فقد تم استبدال الأميودارون يدوكائين كخط أول إدارة الدوائية من عدم انتظام دقات القلب البطيني. لم يعد يوصى الإدارة الوقائية الروتينية لاحتشاء عضلة القلب الحاد. المنفعة العامة من هذا الإجراء ليست مقنعة.

وكان يدوكائين أيضا فعالة في حالات الحرارية من حالة صرعية. يدوكائين استنشاقه يمكن أن تستخدم بمثابة مضاد للسعال (كحة القامع) تعمل محيطيا تحت الحنجرة.

وقد أثبتت يدوكائين أيضا فعالة في علاج لسعات قناديل البحر، سواء الذهول المنطقة المصابة ومنع المزيد من التفريغ كيسة خيطية.

موانع الاستعمال

موانع لاستخدام يدوكائين ما يلي:

  • كتلة القلب، من الدرجة الثانية أو الثالثة (بدون جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب)
  • كتلة الجيبي الأذيني الحاد (بدون جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب)
  • خطير العقاقير الخاطئة ليدوكائين أو أميد التخدير الموضعي
  • العلاج المتزامنة مع الكينيدين، flecainide، ديسوبيراميد، بروكاييناميد (من الدرجة الأولى وكلاء ارتفاع معدل ضربات القلب)
  • استخدام مسبق من الأميودارون هيدروكلوريد
  • انخفاض ضغط الدم لا يعود إلى عدم انتظام ضربات القلب
  • بطء القلب
  • تسارع إيقاع بطيني ذاتي
  • جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب
  • البورفيريا، خصوصا الحاد المتقطع البورفيريا (AIP)؛ تم تصنيف يدوكائين كما porphyrogenic [10] على الرغم من الأدلة السريرية تشير إلى أن الأمر ليس كذلك.

الآثار السلبية

التفاعلات الدوائية الضارة (التفاعلات) نادرة عند استخدام يدوكائين بمثابة مخدر موضعي وتتم إدارته بشكل صحيح. معظم التفاعلات المرتبطة يدوكائين للتخدير تتعلق تقنية الإدارة (مما أدى إلى تعرض النظامية) أو التأثيرات الدوائية للتخدير، والحساسية نادرا ما يحدث.

التعرض المنهجي لكميات مفرطة من يدوكائين ينتج بشكل رئيسي في الجهاز العصبي المركزي (CNS) وآثار القلب والأوعية الدموية - آثار CNS عادة ما تحدث في انخفاض تركيزات بلازما الدم والقلب والأوعية الدموية آثار إضافية موجودة في تركيزات أعلى، على الرغم من انهيار القلب والأوعية الدموية قد تحدث أيضا مع تركيزات منخفضة. قد تشمل الآثار الجهاز العصبي المركزي CNS الإثارة (عصبية، تنميل حول الفم (المعروف أيضا باسم مذل حول الفم)، وطنين، ورعاش، والدوخة، وعدم وضوح الرؤية، والمضبوطات)، يليه الاكتئاب، ومع التعرض بشكل متزايد أثقل: النعاس، فقدان الوعي، والاكتئاب الجهاز التنفسي وتوقف التنفس أثناء. وتشمل الآثار القلب والأوعية الدموية انخفاض ضغط الدم، بطء القلب، عدم انتظام ضربات القلب، و / أو السكتة القلبية - وبعضها قد يكون راجعا إلى نقص الأكسجة الثانوية للاكتئاب الجهاز التنفسي.

التفاعلات المرتبطة مع استخدام يدوكائين الوريد متشابهة إلى التأثيرات السامة الناجمة عن التعرض النظامية أعلاه. هذه هي ذات الصلة الجرعة وأكثر تواترا بمعدلات ضخ عالية (≥3 ملغ / دقيقة). وتشمل التفاعلات المشتركة: الصداع، والدوخة، والخمول، والارتباك، اضطرابات بصرية، وطنين، ورعاش، و / أو مذل. التفاعلات النادرة المرتبطة استخدام يدوكائين ما يلي: انخفاض ضغط الدم، بطء القلب، عدم انتظام ضربات القلب، السكتة القلبية، ارتعاش العضلات، والمضبوطات، والغيبوبة، و / أو الاكتئاب التنفسي.

تستخدم هذه المقالة مادة من مقالة ويكيبيديا موضعي يدوكائين، الذي صدر تحت المبدع المشاع على حد سواء 3.0 الترخيص.

استعراض ليدوكائين موضعي

رؤية نقدية لمجموعة مختلفة من الأسماء التجارية والحالات الطبية:

1 استعراض

تقييم عام
4.3
رضا عام
4.01
فعالية
4.01
عدم وجود آثار جانبية
5.01
تقييمات
رضا عام
فعالية
عدم وجود آثار جانبية
اسم العلامة التجارية ذات الصلة والحالة الطبية
معلومة اضافية
من فضلك قل لنا عن تجربتك مع هذا الدواء
تقييم عام
4.3
رضا عام
4.0
فعالية
4.0
عدم وجود آثار جانبية
5.0
LIDODERM يساعدني

بلدي متخصص الألم شرع LIDODERM الموضعية الرقع للمناطق مؤلمة وشديدة الحساسية تتعلق بلدي إصابات العمل.

أرتدي التصحيح لساعات 12 ، ثم أزله لساعات 12 (إذا لم تسقط بعد). يساعد كثيرا مع فرط الحساسية المؤلمة على طول ندبة شق بلدي. يساعد البعض في الأنسجة الرخوة / العضلات المؤلمة من رقبتي إلى كتفي. في الأيام السيئة ، يعمل التصحيح على تخفيف بعض آلام أسفل الظهر عند وضعها على تلك المنطقة. أي آثار جانبية سلبية من ذلك لاحظت.

المشكلة هي الحصول على هذه البقع في مكانها. تميل إلى التقشر قبل ساعات 12. حتى قصها في محاولة لوضع التصحيحات في مناطق محرجة وتأمينها بشكل أفضل ، لم ينجح معي. سيكون هذا هو شكاوي الرئيسية حول Lidoderm Patches - السقوط في وقت مبكر للغاية ويصعب الالتزام به على الإطلاق في بعض المناطق.

لقد لاحظت أن التصحيح يبدو ملتصقًا بشكل أفضل / لفترة أطول إذا قمت بتنعيم الطبقة بشكل متكرر وفركها (بعد تطبيقها) حتى تشعر بدرجة حرارة جسدي. يمكن استخدام الشريط الطبي للمساعدة في تأمينه ، إن لم يكن الحساسية تجاه الشريط الطبي.

أتمنى أن يساعدك هذا.

اسم العلامة التجارية ذات الصلة والحالة الطبية

العلامة التجارية
LIDODERM
حالة طبية
الم

معلومة اضافية

منذ متى وأنت أخذ هذا الدواء ل؟
أكثر من 2 سنوات
الصورة الرمزية
ابلغ عن هذه المراجعة التعليقات (0) | هل كانت هذه المراجعة مفيدة؟ 0 0

Lidocaine topical

 
4.3 (1)
This page displays reviews written by users of all forms of Lidocaine topical. You can also choose to see reviews only for a specific medical condition or brand name.

More about Lidocaine topical

What is/are Lidocaine topical?

Lidocaine (INN) /ˈlaɪdɵkeɪn/, xylocaine, or lignocaine (former BAN) /ˈlɪɡnɵkeɪn/ is a common local anesthetic and antiarrhythmic drug. Lidocaine is used topically to relieve itching, burning and pain from skin inflammations, injected as a dental anesthetic or as a local anesthetic for minor surgery.

Medical uses

The efficacy profile of lidocaine as a local anesthetic is characterized by a rapid onset of action and intermediate duration of efficacy. Therefore, lidocaine is suitable for infiltration, block and surface anesthesia. Longer-acting substances such as bupivacaine are sometimes given preference for subdural and epidural anesthesias; lidocaine, on the other hand, has the advantage of a rapid onset of action. Epinephrine (aka adrenaline) vasoconstricts arteries reducing bleeding and also delays the resorption of lidocaine, almost doubling the duration of anaesthesia. For surface anesthesia several formulations are available that can be used e.g. for endoscopies, before intubations etc. Buffering the pH of lidocaine makes local freezing less painful.

Topical lidocaine has been shown in some patients to relieve the pain of postherpetic neuralgia (a complication of shingles), though there is not enough study evidence to recommend it as a first-line treatment. It also has uses as a temporary fix for tinnitus. Although not completely curing the disorder, it has been shown to reduce the effects by around two thirds.

Lidocaine is also the most important class 1B antiarrhythmic drug: it is used intravenously for the treatment of ventricular arrhythmias (for acute myocardial infarction, digoxin poisoning, cardioversion or cardiac catheterization).

However, amiodarone has been replacing lidocaine as the first-line pharmacologic management of ventricular tachycardia. A routine prophylactic administration is no longer recommended for acute cardiac infarction; the overall benefit of this measure is not convincing.

Lidocaine has also been efficient in refractory cases of status epilepticus. Inhaled lidocaine can be used as an antitussive (cough suppressor) acting peripherally below the larynx.

Lidocaine has also proved effective in treating jellyfish stings, both numbing the affected area and preventing further nematocyst discharge.

Contraindications

Contraindications for the use of lidocaine include:

  •     Heart block, second or third degree (without pacemaker)
  •     Severe sinoatrial block (without pacemaker)
  •     Serious adverse drug reaction to lidocaine or amide local anaesthetics
  •     Concurrent treatment with quinidine, flecainide, disopyramide, procainamide (Class I antiarrhythmic agents)
  •     Prior use of Amiodarone hydrochloride
  •     Hypotension not due to Arrhythmia
  •     Bradycardia
  •     Accelerated idioventricular rhythm
  •     Pacemaker
  •     Porphyria, especially Acute Intermittent Porphyria (AIP); lidocaine has been classified as porphyrogenic[10] although clinical evidence suggests that it is not.

Adverse effects

Adverse drug reactions (ADRs) are rare when lidocaine is used as a local anesthetic and is administered correctly. Most ADRs associated with lidocaine for anesthesia relate to administration technique (resulting in systemic exposure) or pharmacological effects of anesthesia, and allergic reactions only rarely occur.

Systemic exposure to excessive quantities of lidocaine mainly result in central nervous system (CNS) and cardiovascular effects – CNS effects usually occur at lower blood plasma concentrations and additional cardiovascular effects present at higher concentrations, though cardiovascular collapse may also occur with low concentrations. CNS effects may include CNS excitation (nervousness, tingling around the mouth (also known as circumoral paraesthesia), tinnitus, tremor, dizziness, blurred vision, seizures) followed by depression, and with increasingly heavier exposure: drowsiness, loss of consciousness, respiratory depression and apnoea. Cardiovascular effects include hypotension, bradycardia, arrhythmias, and/or cardiac arrest – some of which may be due to hypoxemia secondary to respiratory depression.

ADRs associated with the use of intravenous lidocaine are similar to toxic effects from systemic exposure above. These are dose-related and more frequent at high infusion rates (≥3 mg/minute). Common ADRs include: headache, dizziness, drowsiness, confusion, visual disturbances, tinnitus, tremor, and/or paraesthesia. Infrequent ADRs associated with the use of lidocaine include: hypotension, bradycardia, arrhythmias, cardiac arrest, muscle twitching, seizures, coma, and/or respiratory depression.

This article uses material from the Wikipedia article Lidocaine topical, which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.

Reviews for Lidocaine topical

See reviews for a different combination of brand names and medical conditions:
     

1 reviews

Overall rating 
 
4.3
Overall satisfaction 
 
4.0  (1)
Efficacy  
 
4.0  (1)
Lack of side effects 
 
5.0  (1)
Already have an account?
Ratings
Overall satisfaction
Efficacy
Lack of side effects
Relevant Brand Name and Medical Condition
Additional Information
Please tell us about your experience with this medicine
Lidoderm Helps Me

My pain specialist has prescribed Lidoderm Topical Patches for painful and hypersensitive areas related to my work injury.

I wear the patch for 12 hours, then remove it for 12 hours (if it hasn't fallen off yet). It helps a lot with the painful hypersensitivity along my incision scar. It helps some with the painful soft tissue/muscles from my neck to shoulder. On bad days, the patch does relieve some of lower back pain when placed over that area. No negative side effects from it noticed.

The problem is getting these patches to remain in place. They tend to peel off before the 12 hours. Even cutting them in an attempt to place the patches in awkward areas and secure them better, hasn't worked for me. That would be my main complaints about Lidoderm Patches - falling off too soon and difficult to adhere at all in some spots.

I have noticed the patch seems to adhere better/longer if I repeatedly smooth and rub the patch (after applying it) until it feels more like my body temperature. Medical tape can be used to help secure it, if not allergic to medical tape.

Hope this helps.

Relevant Brand Name and Medical Condition

Brand Name
Lidoderm
Medical Condition
Pain

Additional Information

How long have you taken this medicine for?
More than 2 years
S
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0