ميرتازابين

3.7 (4)
تعرض هذه الصفحة الاستعراضات التي كتبها مستخدمين من جميع أشكال ميرتازابين. يمكنك أيضا اختيار ل انظر ملاحظات فقط لحالة طبية معينة أو اسم العلامة التجارية.

المزيد عن ميرتازابين

ما هو / هي ميرتازابين

ميرتازابين (Remeron، Avanza، Zispin) هو نورأدريني والمضادة للاكتئاب هرمون السيروتونين معين (NaSSA) الذي عرضه أورغانون الدولي في الولايات المتحدة في 1990 ويستخدم في المقام الأول في علاج الاكتئاب. أيضا يستخدم عادة على أنها مزيل القلق، منوم، مضاد للقىء، وشهية المنشطات. هيكليا، ويمكن أيضا أن تصنف ميرتازابين بمثابة المضادة للاكتئاب tetracyclic (تيكا). تم تصنيفها على أنها تعمل مركزيا α2-الأدرينالية مستقبلات.

الاستخدامات الطبية

وافق وخارج التسمية

الاستخدام الرئيسي ميرتازابين هو علاج اضطراب الاكتئاب الشديد واضطرابات المزاج الأخرى.

ومع ذلك، كما تم جدت أنه من المفيد في التخفيف من الشروط التالية ويمكن وصفه خارج التسمية لعلاجهم:

  • اضطراب القلق العام
  • اضطراب القلق الاجتماعي
  • الوسواس القهري
  • اضطراب الهلع
  • بعد الصدمة اضطراب
  • انخفاض الشهية / الوزن
  • أرق
  • غثيان / تقيأ
  • الحكة
  • الصداع النصفي و

مجال التحقيق

تمت زيارتها ميرتازابين الكتابات المنشورة على فعاليته في علاج تجريبي للشروط التالية:

  • توقف التنفس أثناء النوم / ضعف التنفس
  • السلوك الجنسي غير اللائق وأعراض ثانوية أخرى من الشروط طيف التوحد والاضطرابات النمائية الأخرى
  • الناجم عن مضادات الذهان تعذر الجلوس
  • انسحاب المخدرات، والاعتماد، وإزالة السموم

سنور

يشرع ميرتازابين أحيانا بمثابة منبه الشهية للقطط التي تعاني من فقدان الشهية بسبب الظروف الطبية مثل أمراض الكلى المزمنة. انها مفيدة بشكل خاص لعلاج المشتركة فقدان الشهية والغثيان في القطط.
فعالية والتحمل

في الدراسات السريرية، تم العثور ميرتازابين أن تكون مضادات الاكتئاب فعالة مع مقبولة عموما تأثير الجانب الشخصي بالنسبة لمضادات الاكتئاب الأخرى.

في مراجعة منهجية رئيسيا نشرت في 2009 التي قارنت فعالية والتحمل من 12 مضادات الاكتئاب الشعبية، تم العثور على ميرتازابين لتكون متفوقة على كل من مثبطات شملت السيروتونين الانتقائية (SSRIs) ومثبطات امتصاص السيروتونين (اس اس اراي)، وreboxetine، بوبروبيون، وميانسيرين من حيث الفعالية المضادة للاكتئاب، في حين كان متوسط ​​فيما يتعلق التحمل. [38] ومع ذلك، فمن المهم أن نلاحظ أن كفاءات لمعظم مضادات الاكتئاب في هذه المراجعة تختلف إلا قليلا. وبالتالي، فإن التفوق الواضح لميرتازابين بالنسبة لمعظم الآخرين شملت قد لا يكون في الواقع كل ما بارز أو كبير في هذه الحالة. [بحاجة لمصدر]

بالمقارنة مع مضادات الاكتئاب في وقت سابق، تم العثور ميرتازابين لتكون متفوقة بشكل كبير في ترازودون، في حين فقد تبين أن ما يعادل تقريبا في فعالية إلى العديد من مضادات الاكتئاب ثلاثية الحلقات (مضادات الاكتئاب ثلاثية الحلقات) بما في ذلك أميتريبتيلين، دوكسيبين، وكلوميبرامين، لكن مع تحسن كبير في التحمل الشخصية. [2] [40] ومع ذلك، وجدت دراستان أخرى ميرتازابين أن يكون أدنى إلى حد كبير في إيميبرامين، TCA آخر. قارنت إحدى الدراسات مزيج من الفينلافاكسين وميرتازابين إلى أوكسيديز المانع (MAOI) ترانيلسيبرومين وحدها ووجدت لها أن تكون فعالة على نحو مماثل، على الرغم من ترانيلسيبرومين كان أقل احتمالا بكثير في ما يخص الآثار الجانبية والتفاعلات المخدرات.

جميع مضادات الاكتئاب، بما في ذلك ميرتازابين، عموما تتطلب بضعة أسابيع لفوائدها العلاجية على الاكتئاب والقلق أعراض لتصبح واضحة. وخلافا لمعظم مضادات الاكتئاب، ومع ذلك، فقد أثبتت ميرتازابين نفسه أن يكون بداية أسرع من إجراءات المضادة للاكتئاب مع تخفيض أولي في الأعراض العاطفية ينظر خلال الأسبوع الأول من العلاج والتغيير القصوى في تحسين تحدث على مدار الأسبوعين الأولين. وبالتالي، فإنه قد يكون خيارا أفضل للمرضى ومنهم من سارع هناك حاجة ماسة الإغاثة، مثل أولئك الذين يعتبرون أن يكون خطر الانتحار.

الآثار السلبية

وتشمل الآثار الجانبية الشائعة لميرتازابين والدوخة، وعدم وضوح الرؤية، والتخدير، ونعاس، والشعور بالضيق، وزيادة الشهية وزيادة الوزن (نتيجة لزيادة الشهية)، وجفاف الفم، والإمساك، وآلام المفاصل والعضلات. آثار جانبية أقل شيوعا التي تميل إلى أن تحدث في كثير من الأحيان في الجرعات العالية تشمل الأرق، والتهيج، والعدوان، واللامبالاة، وانعدام التلذذ، وصعوبة في البلع والتنفس الضحل، وانخفاض درجة حرارة الجسم، تلميذ انقباض، والانبعاثات ليلية، هزات عفوية، اختلال التوازن، ومتلازمة تململ الساقين، وأحلام اليقظة. وتشمل ردود الفعل السلبية نادرة وخطيرة من ميرتازابين رد الفعل التحسسي، وذمة، وإغماء، والمضبوطات، ونخاع العظام قمع، خلل التنسج النخاعي، وندرة المحببات.

لا يعتبر ميرتازابين لديهم مخاطر العديد من الآثار الجانبية غالبا ما ترتبط مع مضادات الاكتئاب الأخرى مثل اس اس اراي، ويمكن في الواقع تحسين بعض منها عندما اتخذت بالتعاون معهم. وتشمل هذه الآثار السلبية انخفاض الشهية، وفقدان الوزن، والأرق، والغثيان والقيء والإسهال واحتباس البول، وزيادة درجة حرارة الجسم، والتعرق المفرط، واتساع حدقة العين، والعجز الجنسي.

بشكل عام، وبعض مضادات الاكتئاب، وخاصة اس اس اراي، يمكن أن تؤدي إلى تفاقم مفارقة الاكتئاب بعض المرضى أو القلق أو تسبب التفكير في الانتحار. [49] وعلى الرغم من العمل نعاس لها، ويعتقد ميرتازابين أيضا أن تكون قادرة على ذلك، ولهذا السبب في الولايات المتحدة و بعض البلدان الأخرى التي يحمل تحذيرا تسمية الصندوق الأسود لهذه الآثار المحتملة.

وقف

ميرتازابين وغيرها من مضادات الاكتئاب قد يسبب متلازمة الانسحاب عند التوقف. ينصح التخفيض التدريجي والبطيء في الجرعة من أجل تقليل أعراض الانسحاب. ويمكن أن تشمل آثار الانقطاع المفاجئ في المعاملة مع ميرتازابين الاكتئاب والقلق والذعر الهجمات، والدوار، والأرق، والتهيج، قلة الشهية، والأرق، والإسهال، والغثيان، والتقيؤ، وأعراض تشبه الأنفلونزا مثل الحساسية والحكة والصداع، وأحيانا هوس خفيف أو الهوس.

جرعة مفرطة

يعتبر ميرتازابين أن تكون آمنة نسبيا في حال جرعة زائدة. وخلافا للمضادات الاكتئاب ثلاثية الحلقات، وأظهر ميرتازابين أي آثار سلبية كبيرة على القلب والأوعية الدموية 7 إلى 22 مرات الحد الأقصى الموصى به الجرعة. تقارير عن حالات الجرعة الزائدة مع قدر 30 50 لمرة وصفت جرعة قياسية من المخدرات، غير سام نسبيا، بالمقارنة مع مضادات الاكتئاب ثلاثية الحلقات.

وقد نسبت اثني عشر الوفيات المبلغ عنها إلى جرعة زائدة ميرتازابين في الأدب [60] [61] مؤشر سمية قاتلة (وفاة لكل مليون وصفة طبية) للميرتازابين هو 3.1. (95٪ CI: 0.1 إلى 17.2). هذا هو مماثل لتلك التي لوحظت مع اس اس اراي.

على 10 يونيو 2013 أدين لي بستر من القتل جيسون الخشب في ميدستون محكمة التاج. وقد أضاف أقراص ميرتازابين 27 للشرب وود بينما كانا في حالة سكر. [63] كان الخشب قزم مع وزن الجسم من الحجر 6 (38 كيلوغرام).

تستخدم هذه المقالة مادة من مقالة ويكيبيديا ميرتازابين، الذي صدر تحت المبدع المشاع على حد سواء 3.0 الترخيص.

الطب صور

تحوم أو انقر على الصورة لتكبيرها.

دواء يحتوي Remeron

دواء يحتوي ميرتازابين

تستخدم هذه الصفحة البيانات متاحة للجمهور من المكتبة الوطنية الأمريكية للطب (NLM) والمعاهد الوطنية للصحة، وزارة الصحة والخدمات الإنسانية. NLM ليست مسؤولة عن الصفحة والمنتج ولا يؤيد أو يوصي هذا أو أي منتج آخر.

استعراض لميرتازابين

رؤية نقدية لمجموعة مختلفة من الأسماء التجارية والحالات الطبية:

4 استعراض

تقييم عام
3.7
رضا عام
3.64
فعالية
4.14
عدم وجود آثار جانبية
3.34
تقييمات
رضا عام
فعالية
عدم وجود آثار جانبية
اسم العلامة التجارية ذات الصلة والحالة الطبية
معلومة اضافية
من فضلك قل لنا عن تجربتك مع هذا الدواء
تقييم عام
3.2
رضا عام
3.0
فعالية
3.5
عدم وجود آثار جانبية
3.0
جدا النعاس الشديد

ألاحظ أن زوجي لديه صعوبة في البقاء مستيقظا، جدا النعاس الشديد

اسم العلامة التجارية ذات الصلة والحالة الطبية

العلامة التجارية
Remeron
حالة طبية
كآبة

معلومة اضافية

منذ متى وأنت أخذ هذا الدواء ل؟
0-1 أشهر
ابلغ عن هذه المراجعة التعليقات (0) | هل كانت هذه المراجعة مفيدة؟ 1 0
تقييم عام
4.8
رضا عام
4.5
فعالية
5.0
عدم وجود آثار جانبية
5.0
تعمل بشكل جيد

بدأت للتو ملغ 30 من Remeron، لعلاج الاكتئاب والأرق، وتعمل بشكل جيد حتى الآن ... نعسان قليلا، ولكن أنا أيضا اتخاذ الأتيفان وترازودون فضلا .... سوف تبدأ في الاضمحلال من الأتيفان قريبا ...

اسم العلامة التجارية ذات الصلة والحالة الطبية

العلامة التجارية
Remeron
حالة طبية
كآبة

معلومة اضافية

منذ متى وأنت أخذ هذا الدواء ل؟
0-1 أشهر
ابلغ عن هذه المراجعة التعليقات (0) | هل كانت هذه المراجعة مفيدة؟ 5 0
تقييم عام
3.8
رضا عام
4.0
فعالية
4.0
عدم وجود آثار جانبية
3.5
النوم والدافع

في تجربتي ميرتازابين هو مضاد للاكتئاب فعالة والمساعدات النوم قوية. انها طريقة عمل فريد من نوعه إلى حد كبير مع سابقتها ميانسيرين. هو مضاد للاكتئاب الوحيد الذي قد اتخذت مما يعزز في الواقع مشاعري الحافز / الرغبة في أن تكون سباقة. على سبيل المثال، لا أستطيع الجلوس واللعب بلدي الغيتار لساعات بينما على ذلك، وهو أمر لم أكن قادرا على القيام به على مدس أخرى أو ولم يتلقوا علاجا، الزخم هو فقط لم يكن هناك. سلبيات هي: الشعور بالنعاس / متعب في اليوم في كثير من الأحيان، حتى بعد عدة سنوات، ولكن هذا لا تختلف. أيضا نوع من derealisation غريب، الذي يأتي ويذهب. له آثار جانبية أقل من معظم مدس من هذا النوع، بما في ذلك أي آثار جانبية جنسية.

اسم العلامة التجارية ذات الصلة والحالة الطبية

العلامة التجارية
Zispin
حالة طبية
كآبة

معلومة اضافية

منذ متى وأنت أخذ هذا الدواء ل؟
أكثر من 2 سنوات
ابلغ عن هذه المراجعة التعليقات (0) | هل كانت هذه المراجعة مفيدة؟ 2 0
تقييم عام
2.8
رضا عام
3.0
فعالية
4.0
عدم وجود آثار جانبية
1.5
مولي-ث هو عضو في منتدى الصيدلة المعلقين
إجمالي المشاركات: 573
التقييم: 1496
اسم المستخدم: العضو المميز
الصورة الرمزية
ميرتازابين للأرق

أنا الذي كان مقررا ميرتازابين قبالة التسمية للأرق. بدأت في 15mg الذي لم يفعل شيئا إلا تجعلني بالدوار قليلا. ثم انتقلت إلى 45mg التي لم تدق لي الملاعب لنحو 6 ساعة، ولكن استيقظت مع وجود تأثير مخلفات وأيضا شعور جدا 'شقة' التي استمرت عندما أخذته كل ليلة على مدار اليوم. أبقيها الآن فقط لحالات الطوارئ الأرق بسبب هذه الآثار الجانبية بالنسبة لي.

معلومة اضافية

منذ متى وأنت أخذ هذا الدواء ل؟
1 الشهر - 6 أشهر
ابلغ عن هذه المراجعة التعليقات (0) | هل كانت هذه المراجعة مفيدة؟ 5 1

Mirtazapine

 
3.7 (4)
This page displays reviews written by users of all forms of Mirtazapine. You can also choose to see reviews only for a specific medical condition or brand name.
Medical Conditions

More about Mirtazapine

What is/are Mirtazapine

Mirtazapine (Remeron, Avanza, Zispin) is a noradrenergic and specific serotonergic antidepressant (NaSSA) which was introduced by Organon International in the United States in 1990 and is used primarily in the treatment of depression. It is also commonly used as an anxiolytic, hypnotic, antiemetic, and appetite stimulant. Structurally, mirtazapine can also be classified as a tetracyclic antidepressant (TeCA). It is broadly classified as a centrally acting α2-adrenergic receptor antagonist.

Medical uses

Approved and off-label

Mirtazapine's primary use is the treatment of major depressive disorder and other mood disorders.

However, it has also been found useful in alleviating the following conditions and may be prescribed off-label for their treatment:

  •     Generalized anxiety disorder
  •     Social anxiety disorder
  •     Obsessive-compulsive disorder
  •     Panic disorder
  •     Post-traumatic stress disorder
  •     Low appetite/underweight
  •     Insomnia
  •     Nausea/vomiting
  •     Itching
  •     Headaches and migraine

Investigational

Mirtazapine has had literature published on its efficacy in the experimental treatment of the following conditions:

  •     Sleep apnea/hypopnea
  •     Inappropriate sexual behavior and other secondary symptoms of autistic spectrum conditions and other pervasive developmental disorders
  •     Antipsychotic-induced akathisia
  •     Drug withdrawal, dependence, and detoxification

Feline

Mirtazapine is sometimes prescribed as an appetite stimulant for cats experiencing anorexia due to medical conditions such as chronic kidney disease. It is especially useful for treating combined poor appetite and nausea in cats.
Efficacy and tolerability

In clinical studies, mirtazapine has been found to be an effective antidepressant with a generally tolerable side effect profile relative to other antidepressants.

In a major systematic review published in 2009 which compared the efficacy and tolerability of 12 popular antidepressants, mirtazapine was found to be superior to all of the included selective serotonin reuptake inhibitors (SSRIs) and serotonin-norepinephrine reuptake inhibitors (SNRIs), and reboxetine, bupropion, and mianserin in terms of antidepressant efficacy, while it was average in regard to tolerability.[38] However, it is important to note that the efficacies of most of the antidepressants in this review differed only slightly. Hence, the apparent superiority of mirtazapine relative to most of the others included may not actually be all that prominent or significant in this case.[citation needed]

Compared to earlier antidepressants, mirtazapine has been found to be significantly superior to trazodone, while it has been shown to be approximately equivalent in efficacy to several of the tricyclic antidepressants (TCAs) including amitriptyline, doxepin, and clomipramine, though with a much improved tolerability profile.[2][40] However, two other studies found mirtazapine to be significantly inferior to imipramine, another TCA. One study compared the combination of venlafaxine and mirtazapine to the monoamine oxidase inhibitor (MAOI) tranylcypromine alone and found them to be similarly effective, though tranylcypromine was much less tolerable in regards to side effects and drug interactions.

All antidepressants, including mirtazapine, generally require a few weeks for their therapeutic benefits on depressive and anxious symptoms to become apparent. Unlike most antidepressants, however, mirtazapine has demonstrated itself to have a faster onset of antidepressant action with an initial reduction in affective symptoms being seen within the first week of treatment and the maximal change in improvement occurring over the course of the first two weeks. Hence, it may be a better choice for patients in whom hastened relief is urgently needed, such as those who are considered to be a suicide risk.

Adverse effects

Common side effects of mirtazapine include dizziness, blurred vision, sedation, somnolence, malaise, increased appetite, weight gain (as a result of increased appetite), dry mouth, constipation, and joint and muscle pain. Less common side effects that tend to occur more often at higher doses include restlessness, irritability, aggression, apathy, anhedonia, difficulty swallowing, shallow breathing, decreased body temperature, pupil constriction, nocturnal emissions, spontaneous orgasms, impaired balance, restless legs syndrome, and vivid dreams. Rare and potentially serious adverse reactions of mirtazapine include allergic reaction, edema, fainting, seizures, bone marrow suppression, myelodysplasia, and agranulocytosis.

Mirtazapine is not considered to have a risk of many of the side effects often associated with other antidepressants like the SSRIs, and may actually improve certain ones when taken in conjunction with them. These adverse effects include decreased appetite, weight loss, insomnia, nausea and vomiting, diarrhea, urinary retention, increased body temperature, excessive sweating, pupil dilation, and sexual dysfunction.

In general, some antidepressants, especially SSRIs, can paradoxically exacerbate some patients' depression or anxiety or cause suicidal ideation.[49] Despite its sedating action, mirtazapine is also believed to be capable of this, and for this reason in the United States and certain other countries it carries a black box label warning of these potential effects.

Discontinuation

Mirtazapine and other antidepressants may cause a withdrawal syndrome upon discontinuation. A gradual and slow reduction in dose is recommended in order to minimize withdrawal symptoms. Effects of sudden cessation of treatment with mirtazapine may include depression, anxiety, panic attacks, vertigo, restlessness, irritability, decreased appetite, insomnia, diarrhea, nausea, vomiting, flu-like symptoms such as allergies and pruritus, headaches, and sometimes hypomania or mania.

Overdose

Mirtazapine is considered to be relatively safe in the event of an overdose. Unlike the TCAs, mirtazapine showed no significant cardiovascular adverse effects at 7 to 22 times the maximum recommended dose. Case reports of overdose with as much as 30 to 50 times the standard dose described the drug as relatively nontoxic, compared to TCAs.

Twelve reported fatalities have been attributed to mirtazapine overdose in literature.[60][61] The fatal toxicity index (deaths per million prescriptions) for mirtazapine is 3.1 (95% CI: 0.1 to 17.2). This is similar to that observed with SSRIs.

On 10 June 2013 Lee Webster was convicted of the manslaughter of Jason Wood at Maidstone Crown Court. He had added 27 mirtazapine tablets to Wood's drink while both were drunk.[63] Wood was a dwarf with a body weight of 6 stone (38 kilogram).

This article uses material from the Wikipedia article Mirtazapine, which is released under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0.

Medicine Photos

Hover or click on a photo to enlarge it.

Medicine containing Remeron

Medicine containing Mirtazapine

This page uses publicly available data from the U.S. National Library of Medicine (NLM), National Institutes of Health, Department of Health and Human Services; NLM is not responsible for the page and product and does not endorse or recommend this or any other product.

Reviews for Mirtazapine

See reviews for a different combination of brand names and medical conditions:
     

4 reviews

Overall rating 
 
3.7
Overall satisfaction 
 
3.6  (4)
Efficacy  
 
4.1  (4)
Lack of side effects 
 
3.3  (4)
Already have an account?
Ratings
Overall satisfaction
Efficacy
Lack of side effects
Relevant Brand Name and Medical Condition
Additional Information
Please tell us about your experience with this medicine
very very sleepy

I notice that my husband has a hard time staying awake, very very sleepy

Relevant Brand Name and Medical Condition

Brand Name
Remeron
Medical Condition
Depression

Additional Information

How long have you taken this medicine for?
0-1 months
Reviewed anonymously by a forum member
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Working well

Just started 30 mg of Remeron, for depression and insomnia, and working well so far...a little drowsy, but I also take Ativan and Trazodone as well....will start to taper off of Ativan soon...

Relevant Brand Name and Medical Condition

Brand Name
Remeron
Medical Condition
Depression

Additional Information

How long have you taken this medicine for?
0-1 months
Reviewed anonymously by a forum member
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 5 0
Sleep and motivation

In my experience Mirtazapine is an effective antidepressant and powerful sleep aid. It's mode of action is pretty much unique along with its predecessor Mianserin. It is the only antidepressant I have taken which actually boosts my feelings of motivation/desire to be proactive. For example, I can sit and play my guitar for hours while on it, something I haven't been able to do on other meds or unmedicated, the impetus just isn't there. Downsides are: feeling drowsy/tired in the day often, even after several years, but this does vary. Also a kind of weird derealisation, which comes and goes. It has less side effects than most meds of this type, including no sexual side effects.

Relevant Brand Name and Medical Condition

Brand Name
Zispin
Medical Condition
Depression

Additional Information

How long have you taken this medicine for?
More than 2 years
Reviewed anonymously by a forum member
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
molly-w is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 573
Reputation: 392
User Title: Lapsed Senior Member
avatar
Mirtazapine for insomnia

I was prescribed Mirtazapine off label for insomnia. I started at 15mg which did nothing except make me slightly groggy. I then moved to 45mg which did knock me out for around 6 hours, but woke up with a hangover effect and also a very 'flat' feeling which persisted when I took it every night throughout the day. I keep it now solely for insomnia emergencies due to these side effects for me.

Additional Information

How long have you taken this medicine for?
1 month - 6 months
M
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 0