Calmacy.co Featured

 
4.0
 
4.7 (8)
Write Review
Use coupon code code8 for a 8% discount!
Languages supported
English
Ships to
Worldwide
24 hour delivery?
No
Has this pharmacy been known to send spam?
No
Does this pharmacy make unwanted sales calls?
No
Types of drugs sold:

Calmacy.co sells generic medicines from reputable manufacturers, concentrating on erectile dysfunction medicines. Enter the discount code "code8" for an 8% discount when you click through to the site from this page.

If you think something is wrong with the information about this pharmacy please help us by clicking the report button below.

Editor review

Overall rating 
 
4.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.5
Reviewed by pharmacyreviewer January 19, 2017
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (134)

Calmacy.co Review

This site seems to be popular around the web due to its combination of low prices, free shipping, various payment options (including Bitcoin), but most of all the fact that they are transparent about which brand of medicines you are buying. They only stock reputable manufacturers, keeping the prices low by mainly offering Indian products.

Was this review helpful to you? 

User reviews

Average user rating from: 8 user(s)

Please register before leaving a review. (Registration is instant, takes less than one minute, and you will not have to leave this page.)

Benefits of registration:

  • Your review will be treated as more reliable by anyone who visits this site.
  • You will be notified if anyone comments on your review.
  • You will also become a member of the highly active Pharmacy Reviewer Forum.

Register now...

Already have an account?

Alternatively you can leave a review semi-anonymously using the form below. (Please note that we manually check each review before publication and your email address must be valid in case we need to confirm aspects of your review with you.)

In all cases your details will remain confidential and will never be sold or shared.

By registering you will become a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer Forum, but you must agree to the Forum Rules.
Register
Additional Information
Ratings (the higher the better)
  • Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
    Fake medicines are rare, but did this pharmacy ship low quality goods? How were the medicines packaged?
  • Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
    How easy was the website to use? Did they have a drug that was hard to find elsewhere?
  • Price (weighting = 30%)
    How cheap was your order, including shipping?
  • Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
    How good was this pharmacy's customer service (if you had reason to deal with them)? Or else how well did the pharmacy keep you informed of the progress of your order by email?
  • Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
    Did your order arrive in the timeframe the pharmacy specified? Was this a reasonable time to wait?
Comments
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Smithk325 August 08, 2017

John

Thank you for your blog article. Great. afdfdbeeebcebkec

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Allein Thompson February 20, 2017

Toenail problem

I was a bit wary about trying this after reading a lot of negative reviews and scary side effects but after a 10 year problem with all 10 toenails (crumbling, discolored and would practically peel off the nail bed) and being too embarrassed to show my feet in summer, I decided to give Terbinafine Cream a try. Tried this product for 3 months and the results are amazing. 10 perfectly healthy nails, not one side effect!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Clyde Wilkins February 18, 2017

Thinning hair

I have been taking Dutasteride .5mg for more than six months. No side effects. Thinning of hair reduced, rather it seems new hair have grown. My barber has been amazed, as have I.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
2.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
2.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
2.5
Reviewed by lolo_1983 February 10, 2017
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)

credit card was debited twice

my credit card was debited twice and when i called the customer service number, they claimed to have no record of a double payment. i was refunded one of the payments only after threatening to open a chargeback. other than this, it's average enough online pharmacy

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Shadi Alavi February 08, 2017

The pill that saved the day

I have been with horrible chest pressure for the last 2 weeks. Impossible to sleep. I have lost around 6lb, today I went to the doctor office and she prescribed me Nexium 40mg. I went ahead and bought the pill from Calmacy and damn! With just the first pill, all my pains have disappeared! I hope it continues this way, as I can enjoy life again.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Colette Jude February 06, 2017

Down down down Cholesterol

Cholesterol numbers are in the normal range for the first time EVER. I have been taking a different drug until my doctor changed it to Ezetimibe 10mg. Got my cholesterol under control and no adverse side effects. This miracle pill is highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Lisa Mckenzie February 01, 2017

Lyrica for the win!

I am suffering from burning pain in my body. I was on the Fentanyl patch for 5 years. That gave me complete relief. Because of drug issues in my state, I tapered off of Fentanyl last December. I don't think that Lyrica was around before I started the patch. Since the burning pain came back, I was put on Lyrica 150mg. It certainly helped and I can live somewhat pain free. The only side effect of this drug is it makes me tired so I do not drive unless I stop taking it the day before but nonetheless, still effective for pain relief

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Chris Medina January 30, 2017

Lower blood pressure

Cozaar 50 mg from Calmacy.co did work better at lowering my pressure than the previous medication I was on which was Metropolol however , it caused weight gain . A lot of it and fast . I quickly went off of it and chose something to help to help lower my blood pressure . So yes it works but be careful of the side effects

Was this review helpful to you?