GenericDoctor.com https://www.pharmacyreviewer.co/media/reviews/photos/thumbnail/300x300s/65/53/38/genericdoctor-79-1368898411.jpg Featured Hot

 
4.3
 
4.2 (321)
Write Review
Use coupon code pharev8 for a 8% discount!
Pharmacy name
Generic Doctor
Languages supported
Ships to
Worldwide
Shipping costs worldwide ($)
FREE
Year Founded
2007
24 hour delivery?
No
Has this pharmacy been known to send spam?
No
Does this pharmacy make unwanted sales calls?
No
Types of drugs sold:

Generic Doctor is a long-established offshore pharmacy which sells non-controlled generic medicines. Use the coupon "pharev8" to get 8% off your order.

If you think something is wrong with the information about this pharmacy please help us by clicking the report button below.

Editor review

Overall rating 
 
4.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.5
Reviewed by pharmacyreviewer May 18, 2013
Last updated: August 27, 2016
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (134)

Generic Doctor Review

August 27. 2016: Recent customer reviews for this site have been positive so we have increased our rating of Generic Doctor.com.

Was this review helpful to you? 

User reviews View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 321 user(s)

Please register before leaving a review. (Registration is instant, takes less than one minute, and you will not have to leave this page.)

Benefits of registration:

  • Your review will be treated as more reliable by anyone who visits this site.
  • You will be notified if anyone comments on your review.
  • You will also become a member of the highly active Pharmacy Reviewer Forum.

Register now...

Already have an account?

Alternatively you can leave a review semi-anonymously using the form below. (Please note that we manually check each review before publication and your email address must be valid in case we need to confirm aspects of your review with you.)

In all cases your details will remain confidential and will never be sold or shared.

By registering you will become a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer Forum, but you must agree to the Forum Rules.
Register
Additional Information
Ratings (the higher the better)
  • Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
    Fake medicines are rare, but did this pharmacy ship low quality goods? How were the medicines packaged?
  • Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
    How easy was the website to use? Did they have a drug that was hard to find elsewhere?
  • Price (weighting = 30%)
    How cheap was your order, including shipping?
  • Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
    How good was this pharmacy's customer service (if you had reason to deal with them)? Or else how well did the pharmacy keep you informed of the progress of your order by email?
  • Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
    Did your order arrive in the timeframe the pharmacy specified? Was this a reasonable time to wait?
Comments
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Shayshay May 23, 2018

Bonus pills

I didn’t’ know that Genericdoctor offers Bitcoin as payment method until my recent order. WOW! The agent offered me to use Bitcoin to receive extra pills which I did when I received my package. Thanks Genericdoctor for fulfilling the promise of bonus pills!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Meghan May 21, 2018

Legit pharmacy

Why waste your time looking for online pharmacies when Genericdoctor exists?! Yes! I’ve been a customer of this company for over 4 years now and they never fail to deliver. I’ve received several special offers from Genericdoctor too which saved me a lot. I’ve recommended them to my friends and encouraged them to write a review for this amazing company.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Rich Chigga May 17, 2018

Pissed at myself

Funny review but I called Genericdoctor and I was super pissed because I thought they did not send me an email regarding the tracking numbers of my package. I talked to the agent and requested to check my spam folder, which I did. Know what? The email was there! LOL make sure to add their address in your contacts. It was embarrassing so I apologized to the agent.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Rudolph Eh Bee May 16, 2018

Hard rock!

My assessment in buying Viagra 100mg online? 100% YES!!!! Finding the right partner for my ED problem was a dilemma for me until I read these positive reviews about Viagra online and thought to give it a shot. Damn!!! It worked for me! Didn’t regret buying it from a reputable pharmacy, Genericdoctor.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Niki Bella May 15, 2018

Your forever customer

This is my 5th or 6th order from Genericdoctor and they have delivered again!!!! Thank you for fast and smooth transactions (as always). I did not regret recommending you to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Don’t judge me! May 11, 2018

No payment issue

Hi all! I’m a new customer of Genericdoctor and I’m very pleased with their service. I’ve used my VISA credit card in ordering Erythromycin 500mg and in a matter of seconds, payment approved! My package arrived after a week too. Fast and reliable company! Highly recommended!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by New York Gal May 10, 2018

VISA all the way

I have been ordering from a different company until they shut down for payment reasons based on their site. I went ahead and searched for reputable online pharmacy and found Genericdoctor. I ordered 180 pills of Progesterone 200 mg using my VISA card and payment got accepted right away! No payment issue. Definitely will be using them for my refills, ciao!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Carl Oliver May 08, 2018

Genericdoctor’s the Best!

I ordered 92 pills of Silagra and was expecting to receive 8 more as part of their promo online however, when my package arrived, the bonus pills were not included. I called them right away and apologized for the inconvenience. They sent me another package which arrived after 3 days and the bonus pills were doubled by this company! WOW!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by R May 07, 2018

Don't accept VISA

They claim to accept payment by Visa, but they realy don't. Every time I tried to pay for my order by Visa card I got the message 'your payment has been declined'. I checked with my credit card company: the payment was never submitted there! Furthermore: my orders where always well within the limits of my card and I've never had this problem anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Roy Bailey May 04, 2018

Contactable company

Genericdoctor doesn’t rob their customers and I’m a living proof! There are several options to contact this company, via phone, chat or email. You can talk to a REAL person, not a machine Hehe Genericdoctor is not a fly by night pharmacy.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by James Red May 03, 2018

Hurray for the bonus pills!

First order, superb experience! My card got declined when I ordered over the phone and the agent offered other payment options i.e Bitcoin which was actually easier. I didn’t know that I will be receiving extra pills. I ordered 60 pills of Cenforce 100mg and when the package arrived, I received 12 more pills. I called their hotline to ask and the agent explained to me that I received the bonus pills simply for using Bitcoin as my payment method. Whoa! Thanks Genericdoctor!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Lisa Van Arem May 02, 2018

Genuine and quick service

This is my 3rd order from Genericdoctor, delivered on time as expected. I’ve tried using the generic Celexa and it worked like wonder! I did not regret recommending this company to my colleagues.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Sara Di Pasqui April 27, 2018

Safe and sound

I was a bit wary ordering online because of the negative reviews about online pharmacies but not Genericdoctor! My order arrived right on schedule! Thanks to their professionalism, I will definitely be coming back for my refill of Atenolol 50mg.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Emily Rose Sunday April 26, 2018

Not a Scam

First order with Genericdoctor was the best online experience! I was skeptical to be honest but I still ordered a total of $500. Packages were split into 4 but I was advised by one of their representatives through a call which was superb. Genericdoctor is truly legit and doesn’t rip off their customers.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Garth Ridge April 25, 2018

Happy with first order

I ordered 30 pills of Variety pack from Genericdoctor last month and the transaction went smooth. I used my credit card online and did not encounter any issue with the payment. The package arrived within 3 weeks and was sealed in privacy. Hassle free transaction!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Jason Bateman April 20, 2018

Awesome support!

The reason why I keep coming back to Genericdoctor is their Customer Support. This company always provides the best customer experience. Apart from giving huge discounts to (loyal) customers like me, it is how they treat us, the representatives’ professionalism and care.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Michael Woodward Sr April 19, 2018

Best birthday gift

Thanks Genericdoctor for sending my package on time! I received my 100 pills of Elavil 25mg. I paid for extra fee and was promised to receive them after 2 weeks. I waited and whoa! The package arrived after a week! I didn’t expect that quick to happen exactly on my birthday. Thanks anyway ?

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Dave Matthew April 18, 2018

Ending with a bang!

Hi! I’m a new customer of Genericdoctor and I’d say Vardenafil is the best ED med in the market! Thanks to my doctor who put me on this medication. I always end up in bed with a bang! Happy wife, happy life LOL

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Simply ME April 13, 2018

Clear glass skin

Thanks Genericdoctor for giving me another chance to show off my flawless skin! I was put on by my doctor on Accutane pills because of horrible acne. After 2 months of using it, my skin was visibly smoother and even whiter.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Gemini April 12, 2018

Game changer

I’ve been suffering from ED for 3 years until my doctor put me on Cialis Priligy. I thought my life was doomed but still kept that faith and wow! This pill I bought from Genericdoctor brought changes in my sexual performance. Weiner is indeed a winner and wifey is super satisfied!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Post Malone April 09, 2018

Shy no more

Thinning hair? No problemo! Thanks to Genericdoctor for providing quality Finasteride pills. I can now flaunt my crowning glory (though it’s not yet full grown hehe). I was skeptical to use generic brands but I still took the risk and it worked!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by deVille April 06, 2018
Top 500 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)

Credit Card / Identity Theft Scam

It's a scam.

Package didn't arrive. Surprise.

A few days after I complained, three successive charges for $1,000 each (3k total) in fraudulent charges on my card. They used Venmo with my CC number to make the charge.

Of course, the "replacement" package never arrived either. Surprise.

Fortunately my CC company reversed the original charge and all three of the identity theft charges without even blinking.

Go elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Khal Id April 06, 2018

Weekend party

Thanks Genericdoctor for sending my Viagra pills on time. I ordered on March 29th and paid for extra so I can receive it in less than a week. It did! I received my package today. Getting ready for an action tomorrow, parteeeeeyyyy!!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Aka Tony Romo April 02, 2018

Great Easter Gift

Happy Easter everyone! I received my order from Genericdoctor, complete package of Gabapentin 400mg today! I ordered these pills 2 weeks ago and shipment was fast. Thanks to the agent who helped me in fulfilling this order over the phone. You’re so cool you guys!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Luis Gale March 29, 2018

Fastest shipment ever!

I used to buy Elavil 25mg from another company and I was pleased at first with the way I receive my packages on time however, the company shutdown for unknown reason(s). I had to look for a “substitute” because I need this drug for maintenance. I read several reviews online and the ones from Genericdoctor caught my eye. Though mixed reviews, I thought I can trust this company. I ordered online and paid for extra so I can receive the package in 7 business days. Know what?! The package arrived after 4 days!! Just amazing!! Fastest shipment ever experienced!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Jenny from d block March 28, 2018

Trusted pharmacy

My first purchase of Cymbalta 20mg from Genericdoctor and I will be reordering from them! I was hesitant to provide my credit card details over the phone but I still went ahead for it. Transaction was successful and when I received my billing statement, I checked that nothing was suspicious. I knew that I can fully trust this company! Kudos!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Bobby L March 27, 2018

Nerve pain gone

I guess I’m one of the lucky ones who found this miracle drug! I just took my chance in ordering from Genericdoctor as I never tried using this company. I brought 30 pills of Lyrica 150mg and paid extra so I can received in less than 2 weeks, which I did! I’m now able to walk without pain and it felt great!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Meet the Kumars March 23, 2018

Legit Company

Through a friend’s recommendation, I tried ordering from Genericdoctor for Protonix 20mg. I was skeptical because this is my first time ordering from an online pharmacy. Transaction was successful, ordering online was smooth actually. After 12 days, my package arrived, complete and was sealed in privacy. WOW! What they advertise on their site is true especially about the time frame. I thought I’m gonna be ripped off by this company but I was damn wrong!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Doherty March 23, 2018

Missing pills

I ordered 50 pills of Diffucan 150mg from Genericdoctor 3 weeks ago and paid for expedited shipment. However, when we received the package, I only received 40 pills, we’re missing 10. I called them to check and the company immediately apologized for the shortcoming. They sent me the missing pills via express shipping, free of charge!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Japs Marcio March 16, 2018

Free pills

It was my first time ordering from Genericdoctor and I’m telling y’all how generous this company is. I ordered 120 pills of Cipro 750mg using my checking account and I didn’t know that I will be receiving extra pills apart from the bonus tabs included. Worth every cent!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Hey Barbara March 15, 2018

Thinning man who?

My husband’s insecurity soared high due to thinning hair so we went to his doctor and was put on Finasteride 1mg. We decided to order from Genericdoctor and ordered the generic version. We were worried for its efficacy however, after 3 weeks we started seeing a difference. His hair looked thicker and we can’t wait until he consumes the 3-month supply.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Stevie Cocks March 13, 2018

My personal choice

I thought I would never ever experience this pill because of my location – Germany. Thank goodness I found Genericdoctor and they were able to ship my items here. It only took 3 weeks to receive my parcel, all complete, didn’t encounter any issue.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Newbie March 09, 2018

Great customer support!

I'm a new customer of Genericdoctor and I must say this company is highly commendable! Their support helped me from creation of my account to placing the order. I have never been treated like a REAL customer until I met their Customer Support. I recommended this company to my friends as well plus they provide high quality Azithromycin 500mg. 5/5 Stars!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Lady Licca March 08, 2018

Smoother skin

No more bumps, no more bullying - thanks to Accutane 40mg. I ordered a month supply and after 2 weeks, the results were as clear as a crystal. I couldn't believe it either you know! I've been put on several creams and facial cleansers but none of them worked.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Neeha Min March 05, 2018

Split packages

Thumbs up for Genericdoctor! It was the best customer experience I had with pharma companies. I ordered 240 pills ofDoxycycline Hyclate. I received a call from one of their agents and informed me that I will be receiving 2 packages as they need to split my order to avoid being seized by customs. This company took initiative in explaining to their customers what to expect and I appreciate that.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Hunky hunk March 02, 2018

Fast shipment

Ordered 90 pills of Tadalafil Professional 20mg from Genericdoctor and damn! It was the fastest shipment I ever had! I added extra fee to receive the package after a week and it arrived after 5 days!!! Great company to deal with plus they also provided bonus pills on top of my order.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by Julien March 02, 2018

Fraud

I placed an order, then cancelled it when their customer service called to ask for "further verification". At that point, I had already been sensing something fishy. A few hours later, a large unrelated transaction appeared on my credit card (apparently from a place located in South-East Asia). Further charges were subsequently blocked by the credit card company. Caveat emptor.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Bigboy Larry March 02, 2018

Great recommendation!

It was the best recommendation I didn't regret in my life! Genericdoctor provides the best quality pills (Tadalafil Super Active 20mg) and saved my marriage! My wife and I were happy with the result and we kept on banging all day!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by August December 20, 2017

Legitimate Website

I'm writing this review just in case someone like me is looking for a honest review.

Several years ago I ordered ED drugs from a website called Medstore.biz. When I decided I wanted to try generic Cialis daily, the website was gone and replace by another online pharmacy. I wasn't super comfortable with the replacement site so I looked at other sites. Most looked super fishy (trust pharmacy) but after several weeks I ran across a post about Generic Doctor on some forum. Decided to give them a chance after actually calling the support number and talking to a real person.

After doing some research about the actual pharmacy (Ajanta), I ordered Tadalis SX 20 mg (to split into 4 mg doses). My credit card did flag the transaction and I had to Ok it and talk on chat to get the order reprocessed. I thoroughly expected that so no big deal. I will suggest paying for the tracking option. This isn't Amazon.com so expect it to take time. For me, it was about 20 days from order to arrival.

This is a real site (with real support--I used the chat option) and the medicine arrived (and worked) as expected. I will be ordering from them.

Hopefully this review helps.

THanks.


Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.5
Reviewed by Old Geezer July 26, 2017

Update

Used this site many times since 2015 but in November 2016 they decided to bill my credit card twice for one order.I thought perhaps I had clicked on the order page twice but as the duplicate order didn't arrive I don't believe this is the case.Instead of sorting this out quickly for me they put me through a difficult and unhelpful process and in the end the only way I got a refund was via my bank.A shame really as their Cialis is good and shipment is fast so why do companies do this and risk losing business.I shall try another company.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Richard March 02, 2017

Can't say enough good things about generic doctor!

I've placed two orders with generic doctor. One in October of 2016 and one again in February of 2017. I highly recommend this online pharmacy and I'd never try any others! My first time ordering I got 10 sidenafil super active 100mg capsules. These work really really well. I have also been prescribed viagra from a Doctor here in the states and it's identical. In fact I like super active sidenafil even more because it lasts a lot longer than normal viagra - I'd say atleast 8 hours and there is a residual effect where my libido is sky high for days after taking it.
Additionally I've now gotten the normal tablet viagra from generic doctor and the super active version of cialis. I haven't tried the cialis yet and the normal viagra tablets work great. They accidentally sent me the superactice style viagra with the super active cialis instead of the normal kind of viagra and cialis and they immediately sent me not one pack of 10 viagra like I had ordered but 2! And a few extra pills on top of that! All with the fastest shipping, I got it within a week. I can't say enough good things about generic doctor. They have reasonable prices, great customer service and the pills work great. Also they have always been very reliable with the payment as well. I've always paid by echeck and they give you bonus pills for free by using that method as well. You pay using on your checks and will get a phone call from a echeck company in the USA and the just confirm your name and like address and the price I'm pretty sure if I recall right. It's like a 30 second phone call. Very easy. It's been so good to have a reliable, trust worthy pharmacy with great products at reasonable prices.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
2.5
Reviewed by J February 25, 2017

Fishy business

I placed an order with them. They called me saying they needed to ask me a few questions. I returned the call immediately and the phone simply rang. Didn't go to a voice mail or put me on hold even. So they hounded me again via email saying they needed to talk to me. They began requesting a copy of my ID both front and back, a copy of my utility bills, and the numbers from the credit card I used. I told them to cancel the order. It may be legit but I would never give all that information out for an online transaction. Also, immediately after placing order I was sent scam emails from someone offering me a business opportunity. I had never received anything like that in that email account prior to placing this order with generic doctor. Could be a coincidence but I am going to try another service. Good luck.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.0
Reviewed by C M February 19, 2017

Didn't have order and couldn't ship to Canada

They didn't have what I ordered and they can't ship to Canada right now, cancelled the order.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by bryanatcryotec February 09, 2017
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)

My Experience with Genericdoctor.com

Seems to me there are two primary questions most people want answered when ordering from an offshore pharmacy:
1. Is the place legit or is it a scam?
2. Are the meds legit or are they counterfeit?
Here's my experience with Genericdoctor.com. I was looking for some generic Tadalafil. In the US you can only get this as brand name Cialis, which is very expensive and usually not covered by insurance. I didn't want the hassle of making a doc appointment, waiting 3 weeks, explaining what I wanted and why, getting the third degree questioning from my doc, then have to go spend a fortune at CVS. Seems silly when generic tadalafil is available all over the world for way less.
Anyway I found pharmacyreviewer.com, read some reviews, selected two pharmacies (Genericdoctor.com and Indianpharmaonline.com) and placed a small order with each (20mg tadalafil x 20 pills) on January 30, 2017. Honestly, I figured it was a 50/50 shot that I'd actually get the goods.
I selected the trackable, expedited shipping option, which turned out to be the USPS Priority Mail Express International. (I highly encourage you to do the same. Without this you won't know where your order is and the shipper has no way to know when or if the order is delivered. If your package gets lost you're screwed.)
Within a few hours after I placed the order I received an email from Genericdoctor asking me to call my credit card company to verify that the charge from Genericdoctor was authorized by me and was not fraudulent. At first I was very suspicious of this, but I realized that international transactions are flagged as fraud all the time. Turns out that my CC company had not flagged it and the payment went through. I returned the genericdoctor.com email and informed them that the charge had gone through. That was the last I heard from them until my order arrived on Feb 8, 2017. This was a 7 business day turnaround. I was impressed. So, in my opinion, question #1 can be answered yes. This is a legit organization and they sent me exactly what I ordered, and did so promptly.
Next, question 2, were the goods legit? The tadalafil I received was manufactured by Aurochem Pharmaceuticals, which is a large pharma company in India. I went to their website. It's a big legit pharma manufacturer. The packaging is completely what you'd expect with lot numbers, labeling, expiration dates, Manufacturing license #'s, pills marked properly, etc. I have not used any of the product yet. If I suspect the product is under-dosed or counterfeit I'll be back on here saying so. But I've used Cialis before and the effect is quite noticeable. I take a 20mg pill and simply bite off a small piece (maybe 1/10) of the pill. And the effect even with this small amount of a few mg's is very noticeable. So I am very confident that these goods are legit and I'm also very confident that I'll know the difference if they're not. If you read this review after Feb 15, 2017 and it has not been amended you can be sure that I'm pleased with the potency of the tadalafil.
So the summary here is that I'm happy with my experience with Genericdoctor.com. Now that I have confidence with this firm I will probably place a larger order. Tadalafil is a very handy thing to have around when you really need your performance to make an impression on your significant other.
Lastly, I HIGHLY recommend you use the expedited trackable USPS Priority Mail Express International. Without this you are rolling the dice - there's no way for either you or the shipper to know where the order is.

Thanks for reading my review.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.5
Reviewed by someonefromfuture January 21, 2017
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)

Superb quality meds

Made the order on Jan 10, received the med on Jan 18, in the US (Mailed from India).
The quality of the med is superb. Although I was hoping for an effective med, I was doubtful until I tried the med.
A representative contacted me calling minutes later I made the purchase (asked my info and a few questions about my bank. To be honest I don't know why they need that).
I liked the quality of meds, ease of transaction, and shipping though.
I will definitely use this pharmacy again.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Cliff Barnes January 16, 2017

High blood pressure went down

I'm male, 56 years old, taking Cozaar 4 days ago for as my BP was climbing. After only 4 days taking it, my BP went down from 170/102 to 129/69 and I was only prescribed with 25mg. This med works, no side effects! Thanks to Genericdoctor for this bad ass pill!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Chad Sergey January 13, 2017

Refraction to a boooonnnnnneeerrr

I am 52 and started to have erection problems. I would loose my erection before we could finish. I ordered 60 pills of Cialis 10mg from Genericdoctor. I took 10 mg a few hours before sex and let me just say that I was very hard for my wife. We had sex 3 times last night and she and I were so happy with the results. I feel like I'm 20 again. I look forward to pleasing my wife over and over. Refractory was a quick turn as well

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Tim Cone January 09, 2017

Cluster headaches

Prednisolone 20 mg is the only medication that has successfully relieved and aborted the onset of cluster headache "events" during my twenty year history of cluster headache attacks. I used to buy this from a different pharmacy but now I have found Genericdoctor, the most reliable online pharmacy on the web!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Chris Hemmings January 06, 2017

Peace and happiness with Citalopram

I was placed on Celexa 20mg in 2012 and have been on it ever sense. Although at one point in 2014 I thought I could stop taking it and took myself off for about 3 months and felt the difference. It has truly given me back my peace and happiness!!! Genericdoctor saved me from doomsday.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Cyrus Newsome January 04, 2017

Best pill for ED

I'm 40 years old and split 100mg of Kamagra in half. 50mg is strong enough. Erection last for hours and maintain 100% after ejaculation. It's the best medicine out there. Highly recommend. Only downside is slight headache, but overall performance, superb!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
 
View all user reviews