GenericDoctor.com https://www.pharmacyreviewer.co/media/reviews/photos/thumbnail/300x300s/65/53/38/genericdoctor-79-1368898411.jpg Featured Hot

 
4.3
 
4.1 (282)
Write Review
Use coupon code pharev8 for a 8% discount!
Pharmacy name
Generic Doctor
Languages supported
English
Ships to
Worldwide
Shipping costs worldwide ($)
FREE
Year Founded
2007
24 hour delivery?
No
Has this pharmacy been known to send spam?
No
Does this pharmacy make unwanted sales calls?
No
Types of drugs sold:

Generic Doctor is a long-established offshore pharmacy which sells non-controlled generic medicines. Use the coupon "pharev8" to get 8% off your order.

If you think something is wrong with the information about this pharmacy please help us by clicking the report button below.

Editor review

Overall rating 
 
4.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.5
Reviewed by pharmacyreviewer May 18, 2013
Last updated: August 27, 2016
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (134)

Generic Doctor Review

August 27. 2016: Recent customer reviews for this site have been positive so we have increased our rating of Generic Doctor.com.

Was this review helpful to you? 

User reviews View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 282 user(s)

Please register before leaving a review. (Registration is instant, takes less than one minute, and you will not have to leave this page.)

Benefits of registration:

  • Your review will be treated as more reliable by anyone who visits this site.
  • You will be notified if anyone comments on your review.
  • You will also become a member of the highly active Pharmacy Reviewer Forum.

Register now...

Already have an account?

Alternatively you can leave a review semi-anonymously using the form below. (Please note that we manually check each review before publication and your email address must be valid in case we need to confirm aspects of your review with you.)

In all cases your details will remain confidential and will never be sold or shared.

By registering you will become a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer Forum, but you must agree to the Forum Rules.
Register
Additional Information
Ratings (the higher the better)
  • Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
    Fake medicines are rare, but did this pharmacy ship low quality goods? How were the medicines packaged?
  • Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
    How easy was the website to use? Did they have a drug that was hard to find elsewhere?
  • Price (weighting = 30%)
    How cheap was your order, including shipping?
  • Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
    How good was this pharmacy's customer service (if you had reason to deal with them)? Or else how well did the pharmacy keep you informed of the progress of your order by email?
  • Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
    Did your order arrive in the timeframe the pharmacy specified? Was this a reasonable time to wait?
Comments
Overall rating 
 
1.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.5
Reviewed by Old Geezer July 26, 2017

Update

Used this site many times since 2015 but in November 2016 they decided to bill my credit card twice for one order.I thought perhaps I had clicked on the order page twice but as the duplicate order didn't arrive I don't believe this is the case.Instead of sorting this out quickly for me they put me through a difficult and unhelpful process and in the end the only way I got a refund was via my bank.A shame really as their Cialis is good and shipment is fast so why do companies do this and risk losing business.I shall try another company.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Richard March 02, 2017

Can't say enough good things about generic doctor!

I've placed two orders with generic doctor. One in October of 2016 and one again in February of 2017. I highly recommend this online pharmacy and I'd never try any others! My first time ordering I got 10 sidenafil super active 100mg capsules. These work really really well. I have also been prescribed viagra from a Doctor here in the states and it's identical. In fact I like super active sidenafil even more because it lasts a lot longer than normal viagra - I'd say atleast 8 hours and there is a residual effect where my libido is sky high for days after taking it.
Additionally I've now gotten the normal tablet viagra from generic doctor and the super active version of cialis. I haven't tried the cialis yet and the normal viagra tablets work great. They accidentally sent me the superactice style viagra with the super active cialis instead of the normal kind of viagra and cialis and they immediately sent me not one pack of 10 viagra like I had ordered but 2! And a few extra pills on top of that! All with the fastest shipping, I got it within a week. I can't say enough good things about generic doctor. They have reasonable prices, great customer service and the pills work great. Also they have always been very reliable with the payment as well. I've always paid by echeck and they give you bonus pills for free by using that method as well. You pay using on your checks and will get a phone call from a echeck company in the USA and the just confirm your name and like address and the price I'm pretty sure if I recall right. It's like a 30 second phone call. Very easy. It's been so good to have a reliable, trust worthy pharmacy with great products at reasonable prices.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
2.5
Reviewed by J February 25, 2017

Fishy business

I placed an order with them. They called me saying they needed to ask me a few questions. I returned the call immediately and the phone simply rang. Didn't go to a voice mail or put me on hold even. So they hounded me again via email saying they needed to talk to me. They began requesting a copy of my ID both front and back, a copy of my utility bills, and the numbers from the credit card I used. I told them to cancel the order. It may be legit but I would never give all that information out for an online transaction. Also, immediately after placing order I was sent scam emails from someone offering me a business opportunity. I had never received anything like that in that email account prior to placing this order with generic doctor. Could be a coincidence but I am going to try another service. Good luck.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.0
Reviewed by C M February 19, 2017

Didn't have order and couldn't ship to Canada

They didn't have what I ordered and they can't ship to Canada right now, cancelled the order.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by bryanatcryotec February 09, 2017
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)

My Experience with Genericdoctor.com

Seems to me there are two primary questions most people want answered when ordering from an offshore pharmacy:
1. Is the place legit or is it a scam?
2. Are the meds legit or are they counterfeit?
Here's my experience with Genericdoctor.com. I was looking for some generic Tadalafil. In the US you can only get this as brand name Cialis, which is very expensive and usually not covered by insurance. I didn't want the hassle of making a doc appointment, waiting 3 weeks, explaining what I wanted and why, getting the third degree questioning from my doc, then have to go spend a fortune at CVS. Seems silly when generic tadalafil is available all over the world for way less.
Anyway I found pharmacyreviewer.com, read some reviews, selected two pharmacies (Genericdoctor.com and Indianpharmaonline.com) and placed a small order with each (20mg tadalafil x 20 pills) on January 30, 2017. Honestly, I figured it was a 50/50 shot that I'd actually get the goods.
I selected the trackable, expedited shipping option, which turned out to be the USPS Priority Mail Express International. (I highly encourage you to do the same. Without this you won't know where your order is and the shipper has no way to know when or if the order is delivered. If your package gets lost you're screwed.)
Within a few hours after I placed the order I received an email from Genericdoctor asking me to call my credit card company to verify that the charge from Genericdoctor was authorized by me and was not fraudulent. At first I was very suspicious of this, but I realized that international transactions are flagged as fraud all the time. Turns out that my CC company had not flagged it and the payment went through. I returned the genericdoctor.com email and informed them that the charge had gone through. That was the last I heard from them until my order arrived on Feb 8, 2017. This was a 7 business day turnaround. I was impressed. So, in my opinion, question #1 can be answered yes. This is a legit organization and they sent me exactly what I ordered, and did so promptly.
Next, question 2, were the goods legit? The tadalafil I received was manufactured by Aurochem Pharmaceuticals, which is a large pharma company in India. I went to their website. It's a big legit pharma manufacturer. The packaging is completely what you'd expect with lot numbers, labeling, expiration dates, Manufacturing license #'s, pills marked properly, etc. I have not used any of the product yet. If I suspect the product is under-dosed or counterfeit I'll be back on here saying so. But I've used Cialis before and the effect is quite noticeable. I take a 20mg pill and simply bite off a small piece (maybe 1/10) of the pill. And the effect even with this small amount of a few mg's is very noticeable. So I am very confident that these goods are legit and I'm also very confident that I'll know the difference if they're not. If you read this review after Feb 15, 2017 and it has not been amended you can be sure that I'm pleased with the potency of the tadalafil.
So the summary here is that I'm happy with my experience with Genericdoctor.com. Now that I have confidence with this firm I will probably place a larger order. Tadalafil is a very handy thing to have around when you really need your performance to make an impression on your significant other.
Lastly, I HIGHLY recommend you use the expedited trackable USPS Priority Mail Express International. Without this you are rolling the dice - there's no way for either you or the shipper to know where the order is.

Thanks for reading my review.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.5
Reviewed by someonefromfuture January 21, 2017
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)

Superb quality meds

Made the order on Jan 10, received the med on Jan 18, in the US (Mailed from India).
The quality of the med is superb. Although I was hoping for an effective med, I was doubtful until I tried the med.
A representative contacted me calling minutes later I made the purchase (asked my info and a few questions about my bank. To be honest I don't know why they need that).
I liked the quality of meds, ease of transaction, and shipping though.
I will definitely use this pharmacy again.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Cliff Barnes January 16, 2017

High blood pressure went down

I'm male, 56 years old, taking Cozaar 4 days ago for as my BP was climbing. After only 4 days taking it, my BP went down from 170/102 to 129/69 and I was only prescribed with 25mg. This med works, no side effects! Thanks to Genericdoctor for this bad ass pill!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Chad Sergey January 13, 2017

Refraction to a boooonnnnnneeerrr

I am 52 and started to have erection problems. I would loose my erection before we could finish. I ordered 60 pills of Cialis 10mg from Genericdoctor. I took 10 mg a few hours before sex and let me just say that I was very hard for my wife. We had sex 3 times last night and she and I were so happy with the results. I feel like I'm 20 again. I look forward to pleasing my wife over and over. Refractory was a quick turn as well

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Tim Cone January 09, 2017

Cluster headaches

Prednisolone 20 mg is the only medication that has successfully relieved and aborted the onset of cluster headache "events" during my twenty year history of cluster headache attacks. I used to buy this from a different pharmacy but now I have found Genericdoctor, the most reliable online pharmacy on the web!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Chris Hemmings January 06, 2017

Peace and happiness with Citalopram

I was placed on Celexa 20mg in 2012 and have been on it ever sense. Although at one point in 2014 I thought I could stop taking it and took myself off for about 3 months and felt the difference. It has truly given me back my peace and happiness!!! Genericdoctor saved me from doomsday.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Cyrus Newsome January 04, 2017

Best pill for ED

I'm 40 years old and split 100mg of Kamagra in half. 50mg is strong enough. Erection last for hours and maintain 100% after ejaculation. It's the best medicine out there. Highly recommend. Only downside is slight headache, but overall performance, superb!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
2.5
Reviewed by timster December 30, 2016
Top 500 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)

Little Long to deliver but it was Christmas time

Ordered the 20mg of Tadalafil. Received a call immediately from company confirming details of order/address etc. I then had to approve the payment thru the credit card carrier as the purchase was immediately flagged (International). I also received an email from company stating this and after approving the purchase i emailed company back saying it was approved. The exact amount was charged as specified (no other bogus charges). Ordered Dec.13th and delivered (had to sign for package) on the 30th. I did use the tracking and it worked every step of the way. Have not tried the medication yet but it did come in the blister pack w/ marked MG of tablet and paharma company. Overall, it was a good experience. I would order from again.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Sheena Haze December 28, 2016

Battle with UTI

I battled a nasty UTI for over a month & went through 3 different antibiotics till my doctor finally gave me Doxycycline Hyclate 100 mg. I ordered a 2-month supply from Genericdoctor, thanks to their positive customer reviews. Down side is, it makes you terribly sick to your stomach but in the end is completely worth it! Felt completely back to normal in 2 days!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Tabatha D December 26, 2016

For Neuropathic Pain

150 mg of Lyrica works wonders for me. It's a very good drug and completely takes away the pain. Without this drug I would go insane I've gone days with so much pain that I thought of committing suicide. Really awful feeling because I have always enjoyed life and I'm only 38. Nerve pain is by far the most painful pain I have ever had. To all of you who suffer out there, there will always be a medicine that can help you. Don't give up. I hope everyone finds relief.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.5
Reviewed by Laura Lane December 22, 2016

Great experience

I bought generic Lattisse -

It was great experience with them, I was always able to reach someone at customer service during business hours and the agent spoke english well. I can easily assume it was not a foreign call center.

They called me the day after I placed the order to confirm it was legitimate and tracking the package was easy. Expedited shipping was worth it, the total cost was still considerably cheaper than buying it in the states. I received it within the promised time frame and the. I'll definitely use them again.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Billy Carson December 21, 2016

No side effects!

My Urologist suggested 5 mg Tadalafil (Cialis) for my Benign Prostate (BPH) problem. Cialis also helped a lot for my ED. Great erections and feel confident all the time. I now have 5 mg Cialis every day since last one year.I have experienced no side effects so far. Works very well. I get these wonderful pills from Genericdoctor, low cost meds plus a truly reliable and legit pharmacy!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
2.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by Rafe December 21, 2016

Update on November complaint; meds finally came...

My initial complaint was that I paid for an order on November 13by e-check, but received no order confirmation, despite the money coming out of my account.

After numerous emails and phone calls, I finally received my meds; it took a month to clear the matter up.

In spite of repeated requests for an order confirmation, I actually received my order confirmation number only AFTER I received my product....go figure.

BTW: The ED meds work fine; no problem there; I do hope that they get their customer service on track.

Since they eventually came through, I may order again, but I definitely won't pay by e-check: that way, if I don't receive an immediate order confirmation, I can cancel payment immediately. leverage

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Katy Sars December 19, 2016

More relaxed attitude with Metoprolol

I have been having daily migraines with aura for a couple of years, mostly likely triggered by too much stress at work and combination of long hours, lots of pressure and hostile environment. I was constantly under stress, with my body flooded with stress hormones, strong heart-beating etc. Metoprolol 100 mg helped me a lot in reducing my stress level and adjusting to a more relaxed attitude at work. Thank goodness I found Genericdoctor, they gave me this wonderful pill!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Daniel Mazzone December 16, 2016

No regrets taking Cialis

I have had no side effects from the daily dose 5mg. After 3 days on Cialis it totally changed our sex lives. I do not regret starting this at all. My wife also loves it, she is 66 and I am 67. Highly recommend, my doctor tried me on Biafra first but I did not like it because it removed the spontaneity of sex. With daily dose I am ready anytime my wife is which is great.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Jasmine Troy December 12, 2016

Fungal infection

My doctor prescribed me Fluconazole 200mg to treat my fungal infection. I searched online and found Genericdoctor's positive customer reviews. Ordered 12 sample pills and package safely arrived. First time using a generic meds but surprisingly, it worked well for me! I had very mild side effects.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Lisa Sohanpal December 09, 2016

Sleeping like a baby

I have been taking Paxil now for 3 months. Within 2 weeks ALL of my random panic attacks stopped. No more frustration or trying to understand why I have crushing panic attacks. They are gone and I sleep like a baby. It is God sent I lived in turmoil for years. I am taking Paxil 30mg every morning. What a relief! Thank you Genericdoctor, for giving this wonderful pill!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Benny Dy December 05, 2016

Miracle in Suprax

Suprax 400mg got me well when NOTHING else would. I had been sick for four months and had seen countless specialists and taken many prescription drugs and inhalers. My doctor prescribed Suprax and my mother searched for a company where we believe we won't be ripped off. Genericdoctor rescued us! Thank you for the fast transaction, low price and great antibiotic. was well in one week!!! I believe it worked miracles!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Keith Wells December 02, 2016

Enlarged prostate

I have been on this for a year now and been ordering from Generidoctor - a legit company. It has shrunk my enlarged prostate so I no longer have discomfort, and I urinate a little less often at night. Most importantly, I am able to postpone prostate reduction surgery. Sexual side effects same as others have noted.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Nivea Kelly November 30, 2016

Heart palpitations

I started having palpitations when going through a lot of stress in my mid 30s. My doctor prescribed Atenolol and I started with 25mg per day. I noticed after a month that my heart rate was going up again and had bouts of palpitations. I went to my doctor and he adjusted the dosage to 50mg. I looked for an online pharmacy to buy the generic version of this and luckily I found Generidoctor. Reviews are fair and prices are low. I ordered 90 pills and received my package just few days ago. Smooth transaction, will definitely be going back to order. I have to try the pills first, Ciao!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Honey Barr November 28, 2016

Crazy about antibiotics

I have terrible anxiety and was very afraid to take Biaxin which was prescribed by my doctor. I'd never taken it before :( I worry about crazy things like reaction to medications, throat swelling shut, not being able to breathe, hives etc I never take the medication without food as instructed so I never had any stomach problems at all. Within two hours of taking the first pill, I could feel the congestion start breaking up. Feeling much better after 2-day treatment & no side effects. I highly recommend Biaxin 500 mg, thank you Genericdoctor!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by Rafe November 24, 2016

No order confirmation; no product!

I've used this site several times in the past, with no problems whatsoever.

This time, however, I ordered two ED meds on Sunday, Nov 13, 2016; I paid $97.16 by E-check, which cleared my account on Tuesday, Nov. 15.

However, I received no order confirmation. When it failed to materialize, I emailed the company: No answer.

I called the phone number: no answer.

I've written several more emails: not a single answer!

BTW: I've checked my spam folder every day to see if it wound up there; unfortunately, nothing there, either.

I'm just hoping that this comment will reach them.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Mya Case November 24, 2016

Not craving too many sweets

I bought Metformin 500mg from Genericdoctor last month, as prescribed by my doctor. The first two weeks I was taking 500 mg each morning after Breakfast. My doctor then added an additional 500 mg each morning on the third week. I experienced very mild nausea and stomach upset, going into the fifth week I started having this weird thing to happen. as I took steps in walking I would get this quick catch pain on the inside of my upper thigh to the right of my pubic where the leg connects...and I would be afraid to take long strides. I did lose 9 pounds in thirty days. I'm not craving too many sweets as my appetite has diminished. I am pleased with it. This is not a magic pill for weight loss; I have also had to change my eating habits and level of activities.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Johnny Cash November 22, 2016

Cialis did the unthinkable

Cialis has done the unthinkable for me. I'm an 18 year old who's suffered from BPH for about a year and ED ever since I began becoming sexually active (also about a year). My ED lead me to a depression upon the realization that no matter how much I wanted to, I couldn't be like most guys around me. I couldn't enjoy one of life's most basic pleasures. I couldn't establish that intimate connection with whoever I loved and couldn't satisfy her needs. I felt as if my masculinity was being assaulted everyday as time passed by. My doctor prescribed me to take Cialis 5mg, this pill I bought from Genericdoctor based on the reviews I've read from this great company. This medication gave me the best/firmest erection I can ever remener having; my insecurities coming from ED have disappeared. 10/10 would recommend to any man with ED.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Trinh Van November 08, 2016

Happy girlfriend!

My BF is just 28 years old who had been suffering from ED for 2 years now because of high blood pressure. We have lost all hoped and became depressed but he consulted his physician and prescribed to take Tadalafil 20mg on a daily basis but first one or two pills didn't make any difference and we have lost hopes again but suddenly we have noticed some dramatically change in my BF's penis even at flaccid position. He's now getting full erection from last 4-5 days like he was getting at his teenage years. WOW! Happy life and happy GF here! NO SIDE EFFECTS at all!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
2.5
Reviewed by smokey November 07, 2016

Reliable, but beware

Reliable IOP. Average speed for shipping. Product is just fine. Beware though, you will be bombarded with annoying phone calls and emails from now to eternity. Don't give them a cell phone number or email address that you ever intend to use again. They're relentless when it comes to spamming their customers. I would never use them for that reason. There are other IOP's offering equal or better values that have respect for their shoppers.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Boo Stahl November 04, 2016

Rocking the night out!

ED hinders me do my thang on my girl. I don't know if it's my mind or my age?? I consulted with my doctor and gave me Cialis 5mg to start with. I've been checking out Generidoctor's customer reviews which I think were legit. I bought 12 pills to start of and transaction went well. No side effects and I really can have my dick hard on, i mean really hard all the way. Cool!!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Bud Reynolds November 01, 2016

Found solution for my ED

I am only 29, suffering from ED from a year now. Thought of trying Viagra but worried about the side effects. I was also embarassed to buy this in the store. I checked with my doctor and he prescribed me to try Sildenafil Citrate - 50 mg, to try the generic or brand version; I searched on the web and found interesting reviews about Genericdoctor. Checked them out and prices were reasonable. I bought 30 pills, used my card and transaction went well. Package came and tried the pill, it's been 2 1/2 weeks now and man! My GF? Uber satisfied, she even tells me to slow downs o that she could adjust to my size increase. Positive results so far

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Tajuv Heer October 25, 2016

S*E*X life complete

ED has been my problem for 5 years now so in order to keep the intimacy burning, I need to take these pills, Sildenafil Citrate. After thoroughly checking the customer reviews on Genericdoctor, I went ahead and bought 10 sample pills. Package arrived safely and complete! Plus, medication worked like wonder. Thank you Genericdoctor for making my sex life complete and bountiful :)

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Monique K October 21, 2016

Amazing customer experience

I think it's rare to encounter a legit and reputable pharmacy nowadays as some will just rob you off. Well, it's a different story when I bought some Azithromycin 500mg from Genericdoctor. I thought they're just another crappy store but they weren't. Apart from giving generous discounts and bonus pills, their customer service was the best! Not only the agents are respectful but they're also on point. No doubt, the best pharmacy ever.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Josh Dove September 30, 2016

Making your bed rock

I am 47 years old I have been taking Sildenafil Super Active for a year now. My compadre bought these pills from Genericdoctor which I wanted to try myself too. Discount was given to me on my first purchase. Amazing isn't it? Also, this pill gave me rock rock hard erection 95% of the time which made my life more colorful and very enjoyable. I am confident in front of my girlfriend, 20 years younger

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
2.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by Lee September 27, 2016

This company has crappy customer service..

I have ordered from this company 3-4 times. the last two experiences have been an utter nightmare though. Last time I ordered, I paid for their express shipping and it was anything but that. They blamed it on the USPS (United States Postal Service). I eventually got the order and chalked it up to the mail system. Now my current order was sent to the wrong city and signed for by someone else. When I placed this order, I did not receive an email with my order confirmation or tracking number. When I finally got through to someone, they danced around all my questions without giving me a solid answer as to why it was shipped to a totally different city. Once again they blamed the USPS. I could have sworn that the company labels the package before shipping? Also, since Ive ordered from them before with the same address, how it is the postal service's fault that it went to a different city? These are 2 separate cities. Their solution? We will give you 10% more on your order and reship it. So I am out the money I paid for their express shipping service and so far out the money for the medication I purchased since it got shipped to a different location. I think it's time to find another pharmacy..

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Brittany Daly September 23, 2016

Sex and Candy

I have had no side effects from the daily dose 5mg of Cialis which I bought from Genericdoctor. After 3 days, it totally changed our sex lives. I do not regret starting this at all. My wife also loves it, she is 66 and I am 67. With daily dose I am ready anytime my wife is which is great. The spontaneity of sex tastes like Candy.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Kim Song September 16, 2016

Feeling 10 years younger

My girlfriend left me because of my weiner problems. I checked with my doctor and he prescribed me with Tadacip 20mg. Billy, recommended Genericdoctor and I found the testimonials true and convincing. I bought some sample pills and received the package in less than 3 weeks! I've observed that my little buddy is not little anymore! Thank you Genericdoctor, you helped me found a new GF :)

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.5
Reviewed by Ashton Everette September 16, 2016

PE cured

I know it's embarassing to share my story but I want everyone to know here that Genericdoctor is truly a legit online pharmacy! I bought some pills of Dapox and been using these for 2 months now, PE no more! 5 star for this company. Yeah!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by james September 11, 2016

paid never got order

Paid them over a month ago, nothing has arrived. Blaming it one the "post office"

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Athos See September 08, 2016

Confident AF

I am in my early sixties. I take a 50mg and like clockwork I am hard in 45 to 60 minutes. No worries about keeping the erection long enough to climax. I can't believe just how good this drug works. Thanks to Genericdoctor for giving me a special discount on this purchase!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Minnie Callum September 08, 2016

Softer and smoother skin

I purchased some Accutane pills from Genericdoctor and overall it was helpful but there is alot nvolved in being on the drug and the side effects are tolerable overall. In the first few weeks I couldn´t see any changes in my skin´s condition but dryness. Then, after around 6-8 weeks the skin became more and more clean and soft. The treatment lasted about 4 months and was highly effective. No Acne after stopping to take the Accutane. Highly recommended drug!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Trish Cam August 30, 2016

Best days of our lives

My husband and I were having marital problems because of his ED issue. We consulted our doctor and prescribed us to use Tadacip. We were hesitant but we wanted to try. Well, what a surprised?! Problem no more and we're having the best days of our lives!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Vinny Mac August 30, 2016

New product, still works!

I used to purchase the blue pills from other store but it seems like they no longer work for me. I consulted my doctor and prescribed me another medication, Tadalis. I was hesitant because it's a totally new product but I gave it a try. I went online and purchased from Genericdoctor (by the way, I'm not a new customer). They gave me a whopping 10% discount and free pills too! Package came and as expected, these new wonder pills worked for me! Kudos!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Cheng Hung July 04, 2016

100% Real

I live in Singapore and I thought that I won't be able to find a real online store for my medication. I found Genericdoctor and ordered some sample Cialis pills. It arrived here in less than 3 weeks and surprisingly, it worked for me! I will order from this company again because they are truly a legit store.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Velma Jones June 18, 2016

Free pills, fast shipment

As always, Genericdoctor never fails me. I ordered on May 30th, paid for fast shipment and received the product on June 10th! As promised by the agent I've talked to, I was given more pills! This is why I love shopping with GenericdoctorS

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Christopher Barbosa June 15, 2016

Low prices, great quality

Got my stuff within the promised period including bonus pills added for being a repeat customer. they saved me a lot of $$ :) Buying online has been easier all of a sudden.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Casey Black June 09, 2016

Original and authentic

Genericdoctor is the best online store I've dealt with. This is my 3rd order last May 15th and there was no issue with the shipment. What I always look forward to is the authenticity of the medicine. I received the package on June 3rd, took a pill and they never failed, it was a success! Not only the price matters, but I want to make sure that the product actually works.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by David Fern June 07, 2016

Legit store

It was my second order and Genericdoctor never failed my expectations. First, the price, still lower compared to others. They give good discounts too. Second, customer service, always on point. You ask questions, they provide you with information. They are also professional. Third, fast delivery - who doesn't want this??? I ordered last May 2nd, and I received the package on the 20th, within the promised time frame. Lastly, and most importantly, the stuff works for me! Not a waste of money and time.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Karen Blanc June 03, 2016

Happy customer

My husband and I used to order from a different site but a friend of ours suggested to check you guys out. Prices are reasonable but darn, you need to fix your site! It is crashing and I don't know why. We bought some stuff from Genericdoctor and we received it pretty fast. Tested it and so far, we are happy with the result. Will test it for few more weeks and I will leave another feedback here. First week result is far by good.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
 
View all user reviews