GenericDoctor.com https://www.pharmacyreviewer.co/media/reviews/photos/thumbnail/300x300s/65/53/38/genericdoctor-79-1368898411.jpg Featured Hot

 
4.3
 
4.3 (371)
Write Review
Use coupon code pharev8 for a 8% discount!
Pharmacy name
Generic Doctor
Languages supported
Ships to
Worldwide
Shipping costs worldwide ($)
FREE
Year Founded
2007
24 hour delivery?
No
Has this pharmacy been known to send spam?
No
Does this pharmacy make unwanted sales calls?
No
Types of drugs sold:

Generic Doctor is a long-established offshore pharmacy which sells non-controlled generic medicines. Use the coupon "pharev8" to get 8% off your order.

If you think something is wrong with the information about this pharmacy please help us by clicking the report button below.

Editor review

Overall rating 
 
4.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.5
Reviewed by pharmacyreviewer May 18, 2013
Last updated: August 27, 2016
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (134)

Generic Doctor Review

August 27. 2016: Recent customer reviews for this site have been positive so we have increased our rating of Generic Doctor.com.

Was this review helpful to you? 

User reviews View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 371 user(s)

Please register before leaving a review. (Registration is instant, takes less than one minute, and you will not have to leave this page.)

Benefits of registration:

  • Your review will be treated as more reliable by anyone who visits this site.
  • You will be notified if anyone comments on your review.
  • You will also become a member of the highly active Pharmacy Reviewer Forum.

Register now...

Already have an account?

Alternatively you can leave a review semi-anonymously using the form below. (Please note that we manually check each review before publication and your email address must be valid in case we need to confirm aspects of your review with you.)

In all cases your details will remain confidential and will never be sold or shared.

By registering you will become a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer Forum, but you must agree to the Forum Rules.
Register
Additional Information
Ratings (the higher the better)
  • Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
    Fake medicines are rare, but did this pharmacy ship low quality goods? How were the medicines packaged?
  • Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
    How easy was the website to use? Did they have a drug that was hard to find elsewhere?
  • Price (weighting = 30%)
    How cheap was your order, including shipping?
  • Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
    How good was this pharmacy's customer service (if you had reason to deal with them)? Or else how well did the pharmacy keep you informed of the progress of your order by email?
  • Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
    Did your order arrive in the timeframe the pharmacy specified? Was this a reasonable time to wait?
Comments
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Mr Henderson September 21, 2018

Bow down

Hands down, bow down to Genericdoctor..why not? I received my package 2 days ago and man, this company is truly legit. I was given 20 bonus pills of Dapoxetine and most importantly, it was discreet. Defiing privacy.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by 22135786 September 21, 2018

Finally a blessing has come

Hi! Thank you Genericdoctor because your Progesterone pills worked on me and finally I got pregnant! What a blessing. I admit that I was skeptical about your company but thank goodness I followed my guts.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Ms Anastasia September 18, 2018

Found my ONLY ONE

I’ve searched hundreds of online pharmacies and found you, Genericdoctor. Thank you for providing low cost and high quality pills, all legit! My packages were sealed in a discreet envelope. I’m glad I’ve found you, kudos!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Valentine September 14, 2018

Saved me from thinning hair

Hi! Dutasteride saved me from doomnation LOL It runs in the blood having thinning hair and I experienced the embarrassing moment when I was in college. I cannot hook up with girls yah know until I found Genericdoctor. After a month of using it, damn, baby hair until full hair grew on my scalp!!! WTF right?! Genericdoctor’s for real!!!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by It’s me Brendon September 13, 2018

Active because of Tadalafil Super Active

I was diagnosed with erectile dysfunction and I was doomed. My doctor prescribed Tadalafil Super Active 20mg. I’ve read reviews about Genericdoctor and I decided ordering from them. My package arrived safely and completely. Most importantly, the effect was great on me!!! I got a harder and amazing girth, just wow!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Sierra Burgess September 10, 2018

is no longer a loser

I’m chuffed to bits with the effect of Orlistat 60mg from Genericdoctor. I purchased 120 pills of Orlistat and after 2 months, I lost 10 pounds already! I was skeptical at first but thought of giving them a try and it was a miracle! Have a lovely day!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Elaine Durano September 07, 2018

Godsend company

Thank you Genericdoctor for providing high quality Celebrex pills. It was my first order and you gave me an unforgettable and satisfying experience. Not only that the package arrived safely and the pills were complete. 5 out of 5, yeah!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Sza September 05, 2018

Genericdoctor a 5-star online pharmacy!

I loooooooooove Genericdoctor, they truly care and show compassion to their customers especially if in a low budget. I’ve recommended them to my friends and relatives, no regrets.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Harmony Louis September 05, 2018

Labor Day, Hooray!

Jaw-dropping experience with Genericdoctor!! WOW! I was looking for an online pharmacy and found Genericdoctor. I ordered Lisinopril 10mg and was given a whopping 15% discount because of Labor Day! Yey! Really saved a lot because of this discount.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Charlotte knows August 31, 2018

100% Satisfied

My order for Zyzal 5mg came sooner than expected. The package arrived after (less than) 2 weeks. Service was really fast, I will reorder to Genericdoctor and I’ve recommended this company too to my friends.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Divine Goddess August 29, 2018

10/10

Thanks Genericdoctor for delivering my package promptly at my doorstep. Ordering online was easy, my Mastercard accepted quickly and the representative was helpful too. Truly a 10/10 star online pharmacy.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Coralee August 28, 2018

Fantastic!

Genericdoctor is such a fantastic company to do business with! They’re providing the best customer experience, agents were friendly and helpful. I will be ordering my refill of Clomiphene 100mg next month.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Mmooland Girl August 24, 2018

Bbaam Bbaam

Smooth skin, oil-free and high self-esteem – Bbaam! Bbaam! Thanks Genericdoctor for providing this heaven sent pills – Accutane. After 3 months of using this medication, I gained my confidence back. I highly recommend ordering Accutane from the best online Pharmacy – GENERICDOCTOR!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Magnolia August 22, 2018

Efficient

This is the first occasion that I have ordered Imitrex 100mg from an online pharmacy. I was guaranteed of receiving the package after 2 weeks and you know what happened?! My package arrived after a week only! Thank you Genericdoctor for your efficiency and good service!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Patty Bladell August 21, 2018

Forever grateful

We are so grateful to have found Genericdoctor because they offer affordable and high quality pills. The service as expected based on the reviews is excellent. I recommended this company to my colleagues as well. I’m giving Genericdoctor 5/5 score, yeah!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Bob Armstrong August 17, 2018

Freakin’ good

Proud LGBTQI here! My partner and I have been together for years and 2 months ago, shocking news startled us. I got ED! Damn! That’s why my dingdong can’t keep up during sex. We purchased Cialis 10mg from Genericdoctor, after 2 weeks the package arrived. After a week of using it, I saw the difference in the girth and my performance too! We’re extremely satisfied and will definitely be ordering my refill from this company.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Melvin Jones August 15, 2018

Faster shipment

I am a new customer of Genericdoctor and I became hesitant in ordering Dapoxetine 60mg because they don’t offer overnight shipment. The agent told me that they offer express shipping and assured me that it will be delivered to me in less than 2 weeks. So I agreed and ordered 90 pills to get free express shipment and know what? After a week the package arrived, pills were complete. No overnight shipment, no problem. Thumbs up to Genericdoctor!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Berna B August 13, 2018

Weightloss

Hi! I’m a new customer of Genericdoctor and thank goodness for reading their reviews! I found a miracle from this product, Green Coffee Beans - 400 mcg. I used to purchase some diet pills but it didn’t have any effect instead I got pimples! After a week of using this, I noticed that I felt much lighter. I don’t crave for food unlike before and I think because of the coffee. I will keep you posted once I consume everything. Fingers crossed!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by John Stryker August 10, 2018

Saved a lot

I decided to buy my Viagra 50mg pills from Genericdoctor and it saved me hundreds of dollars! Not only that, I received the package a week earlier as expected. Pills were complete plus I was given extra pills too! Treat me as your lifetime customer now!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Romeo from NY August 09, 2018

Great work Viagra!

A year ago, I suffered from a mild ED and my doctor put me on Viagra 50mg. I’d love to thank my ever supporting wife for being there beside me. In fact, she purchased the pills from Genericdoctor and everything went well. When the package arrived, we tried a pill immediately, after an hour the effect kicked in. Damn! The girth, the size, they were unbelievable. We were satisfied with this pill!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Juliana Costa August 06, 2018

Delivered safely

I’m from Canada and it’s difficult to receive packages from online shops. I ordered from Genericdoctor and ordered 90 pills of Lamisil 250mg and used an alternative address, a store where I can pick up packages. After 10 days, I received a call and informed me that my package arrived! They can deliver!!! 100% legit!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Saira Baker August 02, 2018

Saira Approved!

From the first time I visited your web site and throughout the ordering process, Genericdoctor did not fail to deliver and only gave the best customer experience! Transaction approved in less than a minute until the arrival of my package within the given timeframe. I recommended Genericdoctor to my friends and colleagues, thumbs up!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Rodney from Jersey August 01, 2018

A HUGE thank you

A huge thank you to Genericdoctor for delivering my package to my mom who’s vacationing in Hongkong. I bought 180 pills of Progesterone 200mg and after 2 ½ weeks, my mom texted me informing that she received 2 packages containing all the pills, with extra 10 pills. WOW! Just amazing for a company to deliver the packages complete and sealed in privacy. Thanks again Genericdoctor!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Babyleah July 31, 2018

Felt so good

I have never felt good until I used Genericdoctor. The reps here are very courteous and assisted me all the way til my package arrived. I salute the people who trained their agents. They always give the best customer experience.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Jeanine Berries July 27, 2018

Saved a lot from free shipment

Thanks Genericdoctor for giving free shipment in my order. I purchased 240 pills of Amoxicillin 500 mg and was told that shipment is free. I thought I saved much! My order arrived and pills were complete. Great company!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Mackay July 25, 2018

Complete pills

I ordered 400 pills of Elavil 25mg from Genericdoctor and the transaction went great. I was told to wait for 3 weeks which I did, patiently. After 10 days 1 package arrived, containing 200 pills. I was worried that my package was fucked up. I called Genericdoctor and informed me that the packages are split into 2. I felt relieved and after 4 days, another package arrived containing the remaining balance. Thanks Genericdoctor!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Magda July 20, 2018

Excited to order for more!

I am a new customer and thanks to my friend who recommended Genericdoctor. I ordered 360 pills of Erythromycin - 500 mg with 40 bonus pills. When I received the package, all pills were complete! Even though I received 2 packages, they were intact and complete. I will be ordering again to Genericdoctor!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Chris Kayser July 18, 2018

Erected!

I’m only 25 years old but already experiencing erectile dysfunction. Dang! Unacceptable situation. My doctor put me on Vardenafil 20mg so I went online to buy these pills. Genericdoctor caught my attention because of (I thought) believable reviews. I ended ordering 15 pills and when the package arrived, I immediately tried 1 pill. After 30 minutes, I experienced a boner HAHA The pill worked on me and I was glad I tried using Genericdoctor. Cheers!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Milani July 17, 2018

Do not just rely on reviews! Try them!

Whenever I shop online, I always check how legit the company is. It was a perfect timing as well that I was planning to buy Finpecia 1mg. I admit that I always look for more positive reviews but the heck will I know if these are all true?! I’ve found Genericdoctor and read mixed reviews, mostly negative ones but I followed my guts. I ordered 360 pills of Finpecia 1mg to get free shipping. When the package arrived, I immediately tried the pill. After a month of using this meds, I’ve seen changes in my thinning hair. The meds worked!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by MrNiceGuy July 13, 2018

Genericdoctor you’re the best!

I have been ripped off by this online pharmacy (I will not mention the name), I paid but did not receive the items. I was put by my doctor on Viagra 100mg and I was on a tight budget and decided to go for the generic pills. I tried my luck in ordering online and ordered from Genericdoctor. Payment approved in less than a minute and…..package arrived after 15 days!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Ahjumma July 12, 2018

Made it in Korea!

I’m from South Korea and I thought my package will not arrive here in South Korea but I was wrong! Genericdoctor made it possible. When I called their hotline to buy 60 pills of Progesterone 200mg the agent advised me to send a copy of prescription so my order will not be put on hold. Glad that I was ready with it and the package arrived safely and completely!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Shout for Joie July 10, 2018

Canada shipment

I was saved by Genericdoctor! I called to order Viagra 50mg but the agent told me that they don’t ship to Canada. They asked for an alternate address and luckily my brother who lives in Ohio will be going to Canada for vacation. So I have it shipped there and paid extra. My brother confirmed that the package arrived after a week. I’m waiting for my brother to arrive here next week. Au revoir!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Partying Benjamin July 06, 2018

Happy 4th of July!

I’m soooo lucky!!! My doctor put me on Viagra 100mg for my ED problem. I decided to buy it online and guess what?! I found Genericdoctor offering a huge discount!!! I ordered 120 pills of Viagra 100mg and used the coupon code as advertised on their website and dang! It worked and saved a lot of money! Will be waiting for my package and will be posting a feedback as soon as I receive it. Thanks!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Maddie Sheppie July 04, 2018

Best experience ever!

My mom and I had the best customer experience with Genericdoctor. Their customer support was superb! The agents we’ve dealt with were professional and courteous. I guess it’s hard to find a pharmacy like Genericdoctor.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Eder Lou July 02, 2018

Huge discount on my order

Hey everyone! I recommend using Genericdoctor because they offer great discounts! Like what I did on my recent order, I used bitcoin and got huge cut on the price.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by SuperCarmen June 29, 2018

“Desperada”

I was desperately looking for an online pharmacy who sells Progesterone 200mg and thank goodness I found Genericdoctor! Not only they sell it cheap but they give bonus pills when you buy 180 pills! Truly a budget friendly pharmacy.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Joaida Yap June 28, 2018

Faster payment method

This is my first time ordering from Genericdoctor and I was surprised to learn that they accept Bitcoin as payment method. I ordered 120 pills of Alli Orlistat 60mg and paid extra to receive it in less than 2 weeks. I was given extra pills when I received the package simply by using Bitcoin!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Lizzie June 25, 2018

Bitcoin alas!

I’m Lizzie, new customer of Genericdoctor, I was referred by a friend and I’m glad I did! I ordered some Albendazole pills and they did not fail to deliver the package in less than 3 weeks. Pills were sealed in a discreet envelope and were complete too. Oh, did I mention, I used Bitcoin in ordering these items? What a blast!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Shivani Dattu June 22, 2018

Shookt!

When you want results, get it from Genericdoctor! I had bumps, annoying zits, in short horrible face! My doctor put me on Accutane 40mg and I was skeptical at first because it was my first time using this company but damn! After 2 weeks, I saw changes in my face, like less redness and bumps too. Plus, this company is generous too in giving bonus pills in my order. Happy customer here ?

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Joanna Taidan June 20, 2018

Ordered without prescription

Hi everyone! Thank you very much Genericdoctor for allowing me to order without a prescription. I searched for several companies online and I’ve been rejected because I didn’t have a prescription. Whilst checking for reviews, I found Genericdoctor and tried my luck and it worked!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Marcella Dy June 18, 2018

The best customer service!

Genericdoctor is worth the wait! I never regretted choosing this company and I will keep on ordering from them because of the best customer experience they provide. The reps I’ve dealt with were SUPER courteous and knowledgeable about what they sell.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Jimin June 15, 2018

Received package without hassle

Hi! I’m Jimin from South Korea and would like to thank Genericdoctor for sending my package without any hassle. I ordered through phone and was told immediately that I need to send them a copy of my prescription to avoid delays which I did. I received the package after 3 ½ weeks. Gomabseubnida!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Natasha B June 14, 2018

Fell inlove with Genericdoctor

It was my first purchase with Genericdoctor and I fell in love with this company immediately. Why? They provided me the best customer experience ever! Their reps were equipped with knowledge and were very courteous. I felt like a VIP every time I call them LOL

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Surf’s UP June 12, 2018

Viagra in Action

Bonzour! I’m a new customer of Genericdoctor and I’m very pleased with my first order. I purchased Viagra 100mg from this company and it truly worked for me! Longer sexual drive and harder manhood, damn! I highly recommend this pill if you have ED. Thumbs up!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Ray Jared June 07, 2018

Worry no more

I thought I wouldn’t be cool again after suffering from ED. Thanks to Genericdoctor for providing high-quality generic pill! I ordered generic Cialis and miraculously it worked for me! Dang! I saved more money and even recommended this company to my friends. Have a great day everyone!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Tom Maida June 05, 2018

Impressed!

Thanks Genericdoctor for the speedy, stealth and discreet package I received last week! I ordered 90 pills of Xyzal 5mg and paid using VISA card. Transaction was smooth and the customer support was amazing too. My overall customer experience with this company is impressive!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Minos June 04, 2018

Patience is the key

I ordered 152 pills of Tadalis 20mg from Genericdoctor to get free shipping. I was told to wait for 19 business days. After weeks of waiting, I called and shouted at the agent not realizing that it was only the 2nd week so it’s still within the given period. I apologized to the agent and explained that I was so swamped with work and didn’t have any clue what day/week it was. The package arrived after 3 days.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Thanos d Madman May 30, 2018

Generic version works like branded meds

I was diagnosed with herpes and was put on Valtrex 1000mg. I was hesitant to buy this from a local pharmacy so I decided to purchase the pill online. I tried using Genericdoctor based on their reviews and ordered 60 pills with free shipping. After 2 ½ weeks, my package arrived and after a week using the generic Valtrex, less burning and tingling sensation. Plus, blisters were no longer visible.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Char R May 29, 2018

Viagra rocks!

Viagra rocks! I ordered from Genericdoctor and the generic Viagra worked on my husband. It was great! We had an amazing sex! I will be ordering soon from this company. Highly recommended too!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Warner May 24, 2018

My momma’s right

I was put on my by doctor on Viagra 100mg and I told my mom about that problem. She said to purchase this pill from Genericdoctor because this company sells them in affordable price. I actually did and the agent even gave me a huge discount!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
 
View all user reviews