GenericDoctor.com https://www.pharmacyreviewer.co/media/reviews/photos/thumbnail/300x300s/65/53/38/genericdoctor-79-1368898411.jpg Featured Hot

 
4.3
 
4.2 (345)
Write Review
Use coupon code pharev8 for a 8% discount!
Pharmacy name
Generic Doctor
Languages supported
Ships to
Worldwide
Shipping costs worldwide ($)
FREE
Year Founded
2007
24 hour delivery?
No
Has this pharmacy been known to send spam?
No
Does this pharmacy make unwanted sales calls?
No
Types of drugs sold:

Generic Doctor is a long-established offshore pharmacy which sells non-controlled generic medicines. Use the coupon "pharev8" to get 8% off your order.

If you think something is wrong with the information about this pharmacy please help us by clicking the report button below.

Editor review

Overall rating 
 
4.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.5
Reviewed by pharmacyreviewer May 18, 2013
Last updated: August 27, 2016
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (134)

Generic Doctor Review

August 27. 2016: Recent customer reviews for this site have been positive so we have increased our rating of Generic Doctor.com.

Was this review helpful to you? 

User reviews View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 345 user(s)

Please register before leaving a review. (Registration is instant, takes less than one minute, and you will not have to leave this page.)

Benefits of registration:

  • Your review will be treated as more reliable by anyone who visits this site.
  • You will be notified if anyone comments on your review.
  • You will also become a member of the highly active Pharmacy Reviewer Forum.

Register now...

Already have an account?

Alternatively you can leave a review semi-anonymously using the form below. (Please note that we manually check each review before publication and your email address must be valid in case we need to confirm aspects of your review with you.)

In all cases your details will remain confidential and will never be sold or shared.

By registering you will become a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer Forum, but you must agree to the Forum Rules.
Register
Additional Information
Ratings (the higher the better)
  • Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
    Fake medicines are rare, but did this pharmacy ship low quality goods? How were the medicines packaged?
  • Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
    How easy was the website to use? Did they have a drug that was hard to find elsewhere?
  • Price (weighting = 30%)
    How cheap was your order, including shipping?
  • Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
    How good was this pharmacy's customer service (if you had reason to deal with them)? Or else how well did the pharmacy keep you informed of the progress of your order by email?
  • Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
    Did your order arrive in the timeframe the pharmacy specified? Was this a reasonable time to wait?
Comments
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Magda July 20, 2018

Excited to order for more!

I am a new customer and thanks to my friend who recommended Genericdoctor. I ordered 360 pills of Erythromycin - 500 mg with 40 bonus pills. When I received the package, all pills were complete! Even though I received 2 packages, they were intact and complete. I will be ordering again to Genericdoctor!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Chris Kayser July 18, 2018

Erected!

I’m only 25 years old but already experiencing erectile dysfunction. Dang! Unacceptable situation. My doctor put me on Vardenafil 20mg so I went online to buy these pills. Genericdoctor caught my attention because of (I thought) believable reviews. I ended ordering 15 pills and when the package arrived, I immediately tried 1 pill. After 30 minutes, I experienced a boner HAHA The pill worked on me and I was glad I tried using Genericdoctor. Cheers!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Milani July 17, 2018

Do not just rely on reviews! Try them!

Whenever I shop online, I always check how legit the company is. It was a perfect timing as well that I was planning to buy Finpecia 1mg. I admit that I always look for more positive reviews but the heck will I know if these are all true?! I’ve found Genericdoctor and read mixed reviews, mostly negative ones but I followed my guts. I ordered 360 pills of Finpecia 1mg to get free shipping. When the package arrived, I immediately tried the pill. After a month of using this meds, I’ve seen changes in my thinning hair. The meds worked!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by MrNiceGuy July 13, 2018

Genericdoctor you’re the best!

I have been ripped off by this online pharmacy (I will not mention the name), I paid but did not receive the items. I was put by my doctor on Viagra 100mg and I was on a tight budget and decided to go for the generic pills. I tried my luck in ordering online and ordered from Genericdoctor. Payment approved in less than a minute and…..package arrived after 15 days!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Ahjumma July 12, 2018

Made it in Korea!

I’m from South Korea and I thought my package will not arrive here in South Korea but I was wrong! Genericdoctor made it possible. When I called their hotline to buy 60 pills of Progesterone 200mg the agent advised me to send a copy of prescription so my order will not be put on hold. Glad that I was ready with it and the package arrived safely and completely!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Shout for Joie July 10, 2018

Canada shipment

I was saved by Genericdoctor! I called to order Viagra 50mg but the agent told me that they don’t ship to Canada. They asked for an alternate address and luckily my brother who lives in Ohio will be going to Canada for vacation. So I have it shipped there and paid extra. My brother confirmed that the package arrived after a week. I’m waiting for my brother to arrive here next week. Au revoir!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Partying Benjamin July 06, 2018

Happy 4th of July!

I’m soooo lucky!!! My doctor put me on Viagra 100mg for my ED problem. I decided to buy it online and guess what?! I found Genericdoctor offering a huge discount!!! I ordered 120 pills of Viagra 100mg and used the coupon code as advertised on their website and dang! It worked and saved a lot of money! Will be waiting for my package and will be posting a feedback as soon as I receive it. Thanks!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Maddie Sheppie July 04, 2018

Best experience ever!

My mom and I had the best customer experience with Genericdoctor. Their customer support was superb! The agents we’ve dealt with were professional and courteous. I guess it’s hard to find a pharmacy like Genericdoctor.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Eder Lou July 02, 2018

Huge discount on my order

Hey everyone! I recommend using Genericdoctor because they offer great discounts! Like what I did on my recent order, I used bitcoin and got huge cut on the price.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by SuperCarmen June 29, 2018

“Desperada”

I was desperately looking for an online pharmacy who sells Progesterone 200mg and thank goodness I found Genericdoctor! Not only they sell it cheap but they give bonus pills when you buy 180 pills! Truly a budget friendly pharmacy.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Joaida Yap June 28, 2018

Faster payment method

This is my first time ordering from Genericdoctor and I was surprised to learn that they accept Bitcoin as payment method. I ordered 120 pills of Alli Orlistat 60mg and paid extra to receive it in less than 2 weeks. I was given extra pills when I received the package simply by using Bitcoin!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Lizzie June 25, 2018

Bitcoin alas!

I’m Lizzie, new customer of Genericdoctor, I was referred by a friend and I’m glad I did! I ordered some Albendazole pills and they did not fail to deliver the package in less than 3 weeks. Pills were sealed in a discreet envelope and were complete too. Oh, did I mention, I used Bitcoin in ordering these items? What a blast!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Shivani Dattu June 22, 2018

Shookt!

When you want results, get it from Genericdoctor! I had bumps, annoying zits, in short horrible face! My doctor put me on Accutane 40mg and I was skeptical at first because it was my first time using this company but damn! After 2 weeks, I saw changes in my face, like less redness and bumps too. Plus, this company is generous too in giving bonus pills in my order. Happy customer here ?

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Joanna Taidan June 20, 2018

Ordered without prescription

Hi everyone! Thank you very much Genericdoctor for allowing me to order without a prescription. I searched for several companies online and I’ve been rejected because I didn’t have a prescription. Whilst checking for reviews, I found Genericdoctor and tried my luck and it worked!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Marcella Dy June 18, 2018

The best customer service!

Genericdoctor is worth the wait! I never regretted choosing this company and I will keep on ordering from them because of the best customer experience they provide. The reps I’ve dealt with were SUPER courteous and knowledgeable about what they sell.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Jimin June 15, 2018

Received package without hassle

Hi! I’m Jimin from South Korea and would like to thank Genericdoctor for sending my package without any hassle. I ordered through phone and was told immediately that I need to send them a copy of my prescription to avoid delays which I did. I received the package after 3 ½ weeks. Gomabseubnida!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Natasha B June 14, 2018

Fell inlove with Genericdoctor

It was my first purchase with Genericdoctor and I fell in love with this company immediately. Why? They provided me the best customer experience ever! Their reps were equipped with knowledge and were very courteous. I felt like a VIP every time I call them LOL

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Surf’s UP June 12, 2018

Viagra in Action

Bonzour! I’m a new customer of Genericdoctor and I’m very pleased with my first order. I purchased Viagra 100mg from this company and it truly worked for me! Longer sexual drive and harder manhood, damn! I highly recommend this pill if you have ED. Thumbs up!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Ray Jared June 07, 2018

Worry no more

I thought I wouldn’t be cool again after suffering from ED. Thanks to Genericdoctor for providing high-quality generic pill! I ordered generic Cialis and miraculously it worked for me! Dang! I saved more money and even recommended this company to my friends. Have a great day everyone!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Tom Maida June 05, 2018

Impressed!

Thanks Genericdoctor for the speedy, stealth and discreet package I received last week! I ordered 90 pills of Xyzal 5mg and paid using VISA card. Transaction was smooth and the customer support was amazing too. My overall customer experience with this company is impressive!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Minos June 04, 2018

Patience is the key

I ordered 152 pills of Tadalis 20mg from Genericdoctor to get free shipping. I was told to wait for 19 business days. After weeks of waiting, I called and shouted at the agent not realizing that it was only the 2nd week so it’s still within the given period. I apologized to the agent and explained that I was so swamped with work and didn’t have any clue what day/week it was. The package arrived after 3 days.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Thanos d Madman May 30, 2018

Generic version works like branded meds

I was diagnosed with herpes and was put on Valtrex 1000mg. I was hesitant to buy this from a local pharmacy so I decided to purchase the pill online. I tried using Genericdoctor based on their reviews and ordered 60 pills with free shipping. After 2 ½ weeks, my package arrived and after a week using the generic Valtrex, less burning and tingling sensation. Plus, blisters were no longer visible.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Char R May 29, 2018

Viagra rocks!

Viagra rocks! I ordered from Genericdoctor and the generic Viagra worked on my husband. It was great! We had an amazing sex! I will be ordering soon from this company. Highly recommended too!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Warner May 24, 2018

My momma’s right

I was put on my by doctor on Viagra 100mg and I told my mom about that problem. She said to purchase this pill from Genericdoctor because this company sells them in affordable price. I actually did and the agent even gave me a huge discount!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Shayshay May 23, 2018

Bonus pills

I didn’t’ know that Genericdoctor offers Bitcoin as payment method until my recent order. WOW! The agent offered me to use Bitcoin to receive extra pills which I did when I received my package. Thanks Genericdoctor for fulfilling the promise of bonus pills!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Meghan May 21, 2018

Legit pharmacy

Why waste your time looking for online pharmacies when Genericdoctor exists?! Yes! I’ve been a customer of this company for over 4 years now and they never fail to deliver. I’ve received several special offers from Genericdoctor too which saved me a lot. I’ve recommended them to my friends and encouraged them to write a review for this amazing company.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Rich Chigga May 17, 2018

Pissed at myself

Funny review but I called Genericdoctor and I was super pissed because I thought they did not send me an email regarding the tracking numbers of my package. I talked to the agent and requested to check my spam folder, which I did. Know what? The email was there! LOL make sure to add their address in your contacts. It was embarrassing so I apologized to the agent.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Rudolph Eh Bee May 16, 2018

Hard rock!

My assessment in buying Viagra 100mg online? 100% YES!!!! Finding the right partner for my ED problem was a dilemma for me until I read these positive reviews about Viagra online and thought to give it a shot. Damn!!! It worked for me! Didn’t regret buying it from a reputable pharmacy, Genericdoctor.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Niki Bella May 15, 2018

Your forever customer

This is my 5th or 6th order from Genericdoctor and they have delivered again!!!! Thank you for fast and smooth transactions (as always). I did not regret recommending you to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Don’t judge me! May 11, 2018

No payment issue

Hi all! I’m a new customer of Genericdoctor and I’m very pleased with their service. I’ve used my VISA credit card in ordering Erythromycin 500mg and in a matter of seconds, payment approved! My package arrived after a week too. Fast and reliable company! Highly recommended!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by New York Gal May 10, 2018

VISA all the way

I have been ordering from a different company until they shut down for payment reasons based on their site. I went ahead and searched for reputable online pharmacy and found Genericdoctor. I ordered 180 pills of Progesterone 200 mg using my VISA card and payment got accepted right away! No payment issue. Definitely will be using them for my refills, ciao!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Carl Oliver May 08, 2018

Genericdoctor’s the Best!

I ordered 92 pills of Silagra and was expecting to receive 8 more as part of their promo online however, when my package arrived, the bonus pills were not included. I called them right away and apologized for the inconvenience. They sent me another package which arrived after 3 days and the bonus pills were doubled by this company! WOW!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by R May 07, 2018

Don't accept VISA

They claim to accept payment by Visa, but they realy don't. Every time I tried to pay for my order by Visa card I got the message 'your payment has been declined'. I checked with my credit card company: the payment was never submitted there! Furthermore: my orders where always well within the limits of my card and I've never had this problem anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Roy Bailey May 04, 2018

Contactable company

Genericdoctor doesn’t rob their customers and I’m a living proof! There are several options to contact this company, via phone, chat or email. You can talk to a REAL person, not a machine Hehe Genericdoctor is not a fly by night pharmacy.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by James Red May 03, 2018

Hurray for the bonus pills!

First order, superb experience! My card got declined when I ordered over the phone and the agent offered other payment options i.e Bitcoin which was actually easier. I didn’t know that I will be receiving extra pills. I ordered 60 pills of Cenforce 100mg and when the package arrived, I received 12 more pills. I called their hotline to ask and the agent explained to me that I received the bonus pills simply for using Bitcoin as my payment method. Whoa! Thanks Genericdoctor!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Lisa Van Arem May 02, 2018

Genuine and quick service

This is my 3rd order from Genericdoctor, delivered on time as expected. I’ve tried using the generic Celexa and it worked like wonder! I did not regret recommending this company to my colleagues.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Sara Di Pasqui April 27, 2018

Safe and sound

I was a bit wary ordering online because of the negative reviews about online pharmacies but not Genericdoctor! My order arrived right on schedule! Thanks to their professionalism, I will definitely be coming back for my refill of Atenolol 50mg.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Emily Rose Sunday April 26, 2018

Not a Scam

First order with Genericdoctor was the best online experience! I was skeptical to be honest but I still ordered a total of $500. Packages were split into 4 but I was advised by one of their representatives through a call which was superb. Genericdoctor is truly legit and doesn’t rip off their customers.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Garth Ridge April 25, 2018

Happy with first order

I ordered 30 pills of Variety pack from Genericdoctor last month and the transaction went smooth. I used my credit card online and did not encounter any issue with the payment. The package arrived within 3 weeks and was sealed in privacy. Hassle free transaction!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Jason Bateman April 20, 2018

Awesome support!

The reason why I keep coming back to Genericdoctor is their Customer Support. This company always provides the best customer experience. Apart from giving huge discounts to (loyal) customers like me, it is how they treat us, the representatives’ professionalism and care.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Michael Woodward Sr April 19, 2018

Best birthday gift

Thanks Genericdoctor for sending my package on time! I received my 100 pills of Elavil 25mg. I paid for extra fee and was promised to receive them after 2 weeks. I waited and whoa! The package arrived after a week! I didn’t expect that quick to happen exactly on my birthday. Thanks anyway ?

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Dave Matthew April 18, 2018

Ending with a bang!

Hi! I’m a new customer of Genericdoctor and I’d say Vardenafil is the best ED med in the market! Thanks to my doctor who put me on this medication. I always end up in bed with a bang! Happy wife, happy life LOL

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Simply ME April 13, 2018

Clear glass skin

Thanks Genericdoctor for giving me another chance to show off my flawless skin! I was put on by my doctor on Accutane pills because of horrible acne. After 2 months of using it, my skin was visibly smoother and even whiter.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Gemini April 12, 2018

Game changer

I’ve been suffering from ED for 3 years until my doctor put me on Cialis Priligy. I thought my life was doomed but still kept that faith and wow! This pill I bought from Genericdoctor brought changes in my sexual performance. Weiner is indeed a winner and wifey is super satisfied!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Post Malone April 09, 2018

Shy no more

Thinning hair? No problemo! Thanks to Genericdoctor for providing quality Finasteride pills. I can now flaunt my crowning glory (though it’s not yet full grown hehe). I was skeptical to use generic brands but I still took the risk and it worked!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by deVille April 06, 2018
Top 500 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)

Credit Card / Identity Theft Scam

It's a scam.

Package didn't arrive. Surprise.

A few days after I complained, three successive charges for $1,000 each (3k total) in fraudulent charges on my card. They used Venmo with my CC number to make the charge.

Of course, the "replacement" package never arrived either. Surprise.

Fortunately my CC company reversed the original charge and all three of the identity theft charges without even blinking.

Go elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Khal Id April 06, 2018

Weekend party

Thanks Genericdoctor for sending my Viagra pills on time. I ordered on March 29th and paid for extra so I can receive it in less than a week. It did! I received my package today. Getting ready for an action tomorrow, parteeeeeyyyy!!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Aka Tony Romo April 02, 2018

Great Easter Gift

Happy Easter everyone! I received my order from Genericdoctor, complete package of Gabapentin 400mg today! I ordered these pills 2 weeks ago and shipment was fast. Thanks to the agent who helped me in fulfilling this order over the phone. You’re so cool you guys!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Luis Gale March 29, 2018

Fastest shipment ever!

I used to buy Elavil 25mg from another company and I was pleased at first with the way I receive my packages on time however, the company shutdown for unknown reason(s). I had to look for a “substitute” because I need this drug for maintenance. I read several reviews online and the ones from Genericdoctor caught my eye. Though mixed reviews, I thought I can trust this company. I ordered online and paid for extra so I can receive the package in 7 business days. Know what?! The package arrived after 4 days!! Just amazing!! Fastest shipment ever experienced!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Jenny from d block March 28, 2018

Trusted pharmacy

My first purchase of Cymbalta 20mg from Genericdoctor and I will be reordering from them! I was hesitant to provide my credit card details over the phone but I still went ahead for it. Transaction was successful and when I received my billing statement, I checked that nothing was suspicious. I knew that I can fully trust this company! Kudos!

Was this review helpful to you? 
 
View all user reviews