Articles

Lifestyle-Drugstore.co

Lifestyle-Drugstore.co http://www.pharmacyreviewer.co/media/reviews/photos/thumbnail/300x300s/6b/ea/50/329_www-lifestyle-drugstore-com-xlg-1355093546.jpg Hot

 
4.1
 
4.9 (51)
Write Review
Use coupon code depending on category of purchase: 2CDA8D_ANTIBIOTI, 2CDA8D_ANTIVIRUS, 2CDA8D_MEN, 2CDA8D_WOMEN for a 5% discount!
Pharmacy name
Lifestyle Drugstore
Languages supported
  • English
  • French
  • Spanish
Ships to
Worldwide
Shipping costs worldwide ($)
FREE
Year Founded
2009
24 hour delivery?
No
Has this pharmacy been known to send spam?
No
Does this pharmacy make unwanted sales calls?
No
Types of drugs sold:

Lifestyle Drugstore sells non-controlled medicines. Takes VISA, Amex, e-check and Bitcoins.

This pharmacy website is part of a network of websites run by the same parent company. Although all the websites run by the same company may offer the same products and payment options they may differ on their customer service and whether they make sales calls and send promotional emails. We recommend using the online pharmacy website in this network with the best user feedback.

Other recommended pharmacies in this network:

Medstore-Online.top
 
3.7 (273)
If you think something is wrong with the information about this pharmacy please help us by clicking the report button below.

Editor review

Overall rating 
 
4.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.5
Reviewed by pharmacyreviewer January 23, 2011
Last updated: November 22, 2016
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (134)

Lifestyle Drugstore

Advertised shipping times of 7-14 days. Seems to be a reliable online pharmacy.

Was this review helpful to you? 

User reviews View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 51 user(s)

Please register before leaving a review. (Registration is instant, takes less than one minute, and you will not have to leave this page.)

Benefits of registration:

  • Your review will be treated as more reliable by anyone who visits this site.
  • You will be notified if anyone comments on your review.
  • You will also become a member of the highly active Pharmacy Reviewer Forum.

Register now...

Already have an account?

Alternatively you can leave a review semi-anonymously using the form below. (Please note that we manually check each review before publication and your email address must be valid in case we need to confirm aspects of your review with you.)

In all cases your details will remain confidential and will never be sold or shared.

By registering you will become a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer Forum, but you must agree to the Forum Rules.
Register
Ratings (the higher the better)
  • Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
    Fake medicines are rare, but did this pharmacy ship low quality goods? How were the medicines packaged?
  • Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
    How easy was the website to use? Did they have a drug that was hard to find elsewhere?
  • Price (weighting = 30%)
    How cheap was your order, including shipping?
  • Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
    How good was this pharmacy's customer service (if you had reason to deal with them)? Or else how well did the pharmacy keep you informed of the progress of your order by email?
  • Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
    Did your order arrive in the timeframe the pharmacy specified? Was this a reasonable time to wait?
Comments
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Larry March 02, 2017

Was worried for nothing

Very good pharmacy! I try not to use my cc in internet at all, so I pay them by e-check I placed my order on 2/16/17 and received my package 3/2/17 Will order again!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by horseshoe May 21, 2016

Great price and service

Was hesitant to make first order, but after placing it was sorry I didn't order sooner.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Roger November 04, 2015

Had my first order

Used this pharmacy for the first time. The process of ordering was very simple. I paid by Visa and my order was confirmed in 10 minutes. The pills are generics, I am ok with it.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Steve Rob October 27, 2015

Generic Viagra

Ordered Viagra and Manforce. I have not yet tried the second one but Viagra (generic) does not differ from the original one. The customer support was very pleasant and polite with me. It took 12 days to get my parcel.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Jack October 06, 2015

Reliable

Hi everyone! So I got my pills a week ago, but only yesterday I could test their quality so my opinion:
-their generic pills ( at least Viagra) are of brand quality so that's cool
-their price is lower than I bought before especially taking into account that they offer good bonuses to their loyal clients as they said
-the delivery time - 9 days( it is not overnight but ok with me)
-the pills go with prescription and packed very well
Being so many years online I think they set a high value on their reputation so I'd call them reliable.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Nel October 02, 2015

Satisfied client

I am satisfied more than enough. It took 5 days to get my pills. The price is very good even if take into account the shipping cost. I ordered 2 packs at once and do not regret - they are as effective as brand ones. Those who doubt - do not hesitate, the pharmacy is real and the customer support is very helpful. Besides they are always online even at night!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Markus September 16, 2015

My humble opinion

Ok, after my second order I want to share my experience with all who is interested in ED pills.
Why I am satisfied with this pharmacy:
1.The pills. They work. They really work despite I was afraid to buy generics at first but after two orders with them I understood that this quality is the same and the price is much lower I paid earlier.
2.The service. Their customer support calls practically at once or next day if the order was placed at night. As they said – they were afraid to call at night not to wake my family up. So I got an email in some minutes and got a call from them in the morning. The support agent appeared to be highly polite and answered all my questions regarding delivery and manufacturer of pills.
3.The delivery. They do not offer COD. But I do not like this method by the way. Their 6-8 days is ok for me, quite fast comparing to a place I ordered before.
4.The package. The pills are very well packed without any damages.
5.They do not spam!! It was a very pleasant surprise for me, that even now after 2 orders with them I do not get a bulk of emails insisting on following this or that link, I do not get calls 5 times a day and no voice mails!! Yes, they offered me a refill and were not intrusive at all!
6.They do not have this strange Indian accent - so I tend to think they are really European company as they say.
Thank you :)

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Mark September 08, 2015

4 orders

5 days delivery was a record for me. I have already 4 orders with them. The longest time was 11 days. Pills work well, no complaints. I always order with one and the same agent - very friendly and polite, good service indeed!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Simon September 08, 2015

It's 5

The order was placed on the 1st of September and yesterday I got it. In the parcel except my pills I also found a prescription. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Ronny September 02, 2015

I recommend

I've been thinking for 3 weeks before I decided to place an order on this website. My doubts appeared to be groundless - the pills were delivered in about a week, I have no complaints as for quality and may recommend them to others who are still in search of OP with ED meds!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Leon August 31, 2015

My first experience is good

On Friday I got my Cialis (generic). The delivery took 6 days, confirmed the order in 2-3 hours after I placed it. The customer support is very friendly, their English is ok (so hope they are really European pharmacy). I put them 5 stars for the first time, we'll see.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Jerome August 26, 2015

Ordered twice. Satisfied

Just visited their site and did not find them - only here I've understood that they have changed the domain into CO. I used them twice, both times ordered Maxidus. Very good service especially comparing to those I tried before. The pills arrive in average in 7-8 days, quality is ok, price as well.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Jack August 19, 2015

Great

Great! Everything went well! I got a personal assistant, confirmed the order and got pills in 11 days. I ordered Manforce pills for the first time. The good ones, the effect sometimes even better than after Cialis, I do not know what it depends from, just my experience!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Rem August 13, 2015

Manforce

I was searching for Manforce and found only here! The pills were delivered in 6 days, even sooner than I expected! Well packed, everything is ok. I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by J. Ackley August 06, 2015

Good service

I placed an order with them a week ago. To make the procedure faster - after placing the order on the website I called them myself and confirmed it. Today the pills are at my place already. Very good service! Paid by Visa.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Diego July 23, 2015

I Recommend

Their strong point is 24/7 support and quality of meds. My delivery can take 13 days and sometimes 5 days. So I never expect to get my pills very quickly. But I do not worry because they are always ready to help me with my order and when I had issues with too long delivery - they did a reship for me. So I recommend them as very reliable pharmacy!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Peter July 17, 2015

5 days delivery

Placed the order with Visa, got a call in 2 hours I think. May be they called earlier - I left my home for some time. The parcel came to me in 5 days (I was sure it would take more). The quality is ok, I ordered Manforce 100 mg and Cialis (generic). Both work good. Though Manforce I think is a little bit more effective..

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Tiko June 30, 2015

Received Manforce100

I have ordered Manforce from them last week and yesterday I already got my pills! Pills are in blisters, original! Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by BennyBoss June 19, 2015

My experience is perfect

Hey guys! Just want to share some useful experience with this OP. First of all I should say that I used the coupon code and got a discount - by the way at first I thought that they do not give discounts with Visa ( as it was mentioned on the website) but after I placed the order - the agent call me back and said that it was ok, and the discounts really work with Visa as well. The order was delivered in about 7 days, well packed with no damages. The pills are of good quality, the effectiveness has already been tested by me :))) So I recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Dick June 17, 2015

Good

The speed of delivery is average but it's ok for me, the price is good and service is very pleasant. I ordered Maxidus and Levitra from them. Both of them were of good quality and as for me - the effect is practically the same.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Pen June 04, 2015

A real bargain

Very good pharmacy for ED products. The price is ok even without discount, and if you have a discount - it's a real bargain!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Alex May 27, 2015

I recommend

Hi! Took a chance and ordered from them with a discount. I took Cialis (as I got used to it) and was satisfied with the quality. The service itself (support team and delivery) were top level. I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Mike April 03, 2015

Good price for Viagra

Good price for Viagra. Order here for the second time, have no complaints. Delivery is ok as well.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by JTonic March 31, 2015

Good for ED

2 weeks ago were sitting with my brother and decided to order from them Maxidus. Shipped to UK in 7 days, quite satisfied with the effect! Recommend to all who are interested in ED! Good OP!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Drew March 23, 2015

Good prices but do not ship to Canada

The prices are really good... Unfortunately they do not ship to Canada..

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Ansel March 23, 2015

Recommend

I ordered Cialis, it was delivered in 5 days! The price is good, by the way I paid by Visa. There were no discount if you pay by Visa but I agreed as the price on the website is low and I prefer CC. Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Gus February 19, 2015

Good price

I was very surprised by their prices. Much lower than I bought before. Generic Viagra is the same - works for me perfectly. So I'm stick to this place so far.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Christina February 18, 2015

Perfect!

Got Maxidus. The delivery took only 6 days( it's cool for me as I thought it could be up to 2 weeks. I don't know as for quality ( I have not tried it yet)but the service is great!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Rich February 17, 2015

Reliable

Used them about 5 months ago, got my pills in 2 weeks with real tracking numbers. Reliable.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Gabby February 10, 2015

Very good

Very good pharmacy! I try not to use my cc in internet at all - so I pay them by e-check and recommend to all!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Timon W-t February 05, 2015

I trust them

Never had any issues with them. I do not believe that they may provoke themselves stealing someone's money as I am sure - they set a high value on their reputation! I usually order from them by phone and give them my details also by phone - no problems. Just for your info - I am their customer for more than a year - and personally me do not believe some comments which intend to spatter their good name. Beware! There are a lot of those who have reason to write bad things... I trust this pharmacy

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by Fraudalert February 01, 2015

+++++++++++++++++ Fraud warning ++++++++++++++

Within 24 hours of my purchase, two suspicious payments were attempted on my account. I had not used the card for anything accept routine shopping in supermarkets etc in the past year so my purchase is clearly linked. Thankfully my bank blocked the suspicious payments and my card has now been blocked.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Jo-Jo January 29, 2015

Real Deal

I had a chance to try this OP spending 3 months in UK with my brother. Their ED are a real deal at good price. (My experience - generic Viagra and Maxidus)

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Guest January 20, 2015

Good place for ED

Got Maxidus from them 6 days ago. What can I say - the quality is much higher then the price! The place is good - so if you want to buy some ED pills - you'll like this OP.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Sting January 19, 2015

Recommended

My first order was Maxidus 90 caps. Got it in 8 days, the prices are very good, recommended!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Dan August 20, 2013

Got Adodart

Got Avodart 3 days ago. The quality was the same I had bought before. This OP obliviously deserves consideration.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.5
Reviewed by Harrington July 22, 2013
Last updated: July 23, 2013

Excellent

I was looking for Maxidus and came across their link on one of the forums. I paid by echeck as there was no other option that time and got my pills in 8 days. The price was good so I am quite satisfied with them.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Jason June 17, 2013
Last updated: June 17, 2013

Good enough

Ordered Maxidus 2 weeks ago, paid by e-check, got pills without any problems and unnecessary calls.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Rex June 16, 2013

As Promised

Used Lifestyle because of reviews here, didn't try to use the online ordering because it was having problems so I called it in to the number listed. Because it was my first order of generic cialis pro, the rep stated the order would take from 10 to 14 days to deliver... 14 days later the package was here. So far I can see no difference between prescription Cialis and generic, if anything the generic seems to be a little better. Will place another order if Lifestyle keeps the same level of service.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Mars May 13, 2013
Last updated: May 15, 2013

Good

I ordered Sildenafil 100 mg 30tabs. They did not take Visa so I paid by e-check without any problems. I don't remember how long it took to get them but I may say that not so long, I did not have time to get upset! This was my first order and I think I'll order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by BlackJack May 10, 2013

Third order

My third order's been successful. Ordered Maxidus 90 caps. Paid by Amex - got them in 12 days!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Baron May 08, 2013
Last updated: May 09, 2013

They are perfect

I did not expect that it would be so easy to order from them! they called me back very soon after I placed the order and I confirmed it. I got my pills precisely in 9 days that is great! Pills are of good quality, I am very satisfied customer!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Rene April 24, 2013

Got Maxidus

I've ordered Maxidus here - the quality is good,the shipping is not so quick but there were no problems with delivery and other stuff so I'll order again soon

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by DrStick April 18, 2013
Last updated: April 19, 2013

Good service

I got my order yesterday. Very happy , it took 10 days to get my pills though I thought it would be longer! Good service and pleasant people!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Nino April 11, 2013

My first impression

Hello to everyone! I have just ordered from lifestyle-drugstore.cc. The first impression - this OP is reliable. Their support answers all questions very friendly, I called them by phone twice and then also talked by chat. They are always online - it was important for me. Hope the quality of pills will be as high as their service!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Nora April 09, 2013

Ok

Everything is ok, pills act as they should. By the way, they take Amex, bank wire and e-check...I think the first review is a little bit out of date as it says that they take Visa only...

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Will April 05, 2013

Recommended

Placed the order (Maxidus) on the 23th of March and got it on the 2d of April. Paid by e-check, pills are of good quality, nothing suspicious. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by VJ April 02, 2013

Just positive experience

Good pharmacy with adequate support and good meds. Why have not I ordered from them before???

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Vanessa March 28, 2013

Reliable

Got my first order from them. It took 11 days, I paid by Amex, the meds are not fake, I'm not disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Daniel March 20, 2013
Last updated: March 24, 2013

I put them 5

I am not a pioneer with this OP. Never changed it as I've never had problems with them. All orders are delivered in time with prescription. Last time I bought Maxidus from them, it appeared to be very effective, even better than I thought it would be. I put them 5!

Was this review helpful to you? 
 
View all user reviews