Medstore-Online.top https://www.pharmacyreviewer.co/media/reviews/photos/thumbnail/300x300s/1a/1c/d9/330_www-medstore-online-com-xlg-1355093183.jpg Hot

 
4.0
 
3.6 (278)
Write Review
Use coupon code depending on category of purchase: 2CDA8D_ANX, 2CDA8D_PAINKILL, 2CDA8D_INSOMNIA, 2CDA8D_LOSEWEIGH, 2CDA8D_MUSCLE for a 5% discount!
Pharmacy name
Medstore Online
Languages supported
  • English
  • French
  • Spanish
Ships to
Worldwide
Shipping costs worldwide ($)
FREE
Situated in
Lichtenstein
Year Founded
2009
24 hour delivery?
No
Has this pharmacy been known to send spam?
No
Does this pharmacy make unwanted sales calls?
No
Types of drugs sold:

[Update April 20, 2017. Medstore Online have changed their domain to medstore-online.top. We have verified that it is the same business at the new address]. Medstore Online sells a wide range of medicines including many controlled medicines, such as phentermine for slimming, xanax and valium for anxiety. Also tramadol and codeine for pain, and the wakefulness medicine modafinil. Their product range has recently expanded to include EU-sourced medicines not just Indian generics. Be careful with the laws about buying these in your country. The website is not accessible from all countries.

This pharmacy website is part of a network of websites run by the same parent company. Although all the websites run by the same company may offer the same products and payment options they may differ on their customer service and whether they make sales calls and send promotional emails. We recommend using the online pharmacy website in this network with the best user feedback.

Other recommended pharmacies in this network:

Lifestyle-Drugstore.co
 
4.9 (52)
If you think something is wrong with the information about this pharmacy please help us by clicking the report button below.

Editor review

Overall rating 
 
4.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by pharmacyreviewer January 23, 2011
Last updated: April 21, 2017
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (134)

Medstore-online.top

Sells a good range of controlled medicines, manufactured both in India and Europe. Be careful to check that it is legal to import these in your country. Shipping takes 10 days-2 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you? 

User reviews View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 278 user(s)

Please register before leaving a review. (Registration is instant, takes less than one minute, and you will not have to leave this page.)

Benefits of registration:

  • Your review will be treated as more reliable by anyone who visits this site.
  • You will be notified if anyone comments on your review.
  • You will also become a member of the highly active Pharmacy Reviewer Forum.

Register now...

Already have an account?

Alternatively you can leave a review semi-anonymously using the form below. (Please note that we manually check each review before publication and your email address must be valid in case we need to confirm aspects of your review with you.)

In all cases your details will remain confidential and will never be sold or shared.

By registering you will become a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer Forum, but you must agree to the Forum Rules.
Register
Ratings (the higher the better)
  • Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
    Fake medicines are rare, but did this pharmacy ship low quality goods? How were the medicines packaged?
  • Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
    How easy was the website to use? Did they have a drug that was hard to find elsewhere?
  • Price (weighting = 30%)
    How cheap was your order, including shipping?
  • Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
    How good was this pharmacy's customer service (if you had reason to deal with them)? Or else how well did the pharmacy keep you informed of the progress of your order by email?
  • Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
    Did your order arrive in the timeframe the pharmacy specified? Was this a reasonable time to wait?
Comments
Overall rating 
 
3.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by em December 12, 2017

ordered diazapam, timely delivery, good quality

The only negative is the price. The quality was pretty good, the service good, the delivery good - trusted service, I will use again. I only wish it was not so expensive!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.5
Reviewed by Chris December 02, 2017

Good Job!

I've been on a certain medicine for a few years and know how I feel when I'm on it. I received an order for this medicine from MedStore and it wasn't right. The name on the package was right but the effects I felt where not right. I called the customer help line and they were very cooperative and willing to send me another package from a different distributor. I received the replacements yesterday and they are fine. Thank you MedStore!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.5
Reviewed by C November 14, 2017

no good

don't buy from them - it's not real medicine

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by jdbREV3 September 03, 2017
Top 50 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (2)
jdbREV3 is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 14
Reputation Score: 15
User Title: Member

Medstore-online was good experience

Overall, I had a good experience with this seller. Phone ordering is a positive feature (and the bored German order takers are fun to talk weather with). The seller is typical of the state of the online pharmacies available today -- you have to pay up consistency and availability.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by Karen Stresau August 22, 2017

Fake Pills

Waited 2 months for fake pills. Total ripoff.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by s wernick August 20, 2017

SHOW ME THE MONEY

This is the most lying thieving company on the internet. They claimed to have sent my order out twice but never received it. Now they have been telling me for 6 weeks that they are going to refund my $227.00. They rarely respond to my emails and when they do they promote themselves to be honest and trustworthy. I will slam them any way I can until I receive my refund. I have every right to do it too. I paid them for a product that THEY NEVER DELIVERED on May 19, 2017 and I am still waiting today, August 20, 2017 for something, anything, even an honest response.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.5
Reviewed by Dannyb May 06, 2017

This vender has been good to me.

I have been using this sight for several years now. Customer service is top notch.
Medication for the most part is of good quality. The 1 or 2 times that I was not
happy with the delivered product, they reshipped a new good quality product right
away with no questions asked. The prices are a little on the high side but I do not
mind paying up for quality products and outstanding customer service. I was very
surprised to see the negative reviews. Maybe they take good care of their long time
customers and new orders/customers not so much. Who knows?? Your mileage may vary but
this site has always been good to me.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
2.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by Raincity April 07, 2017
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)

Unreliable and fake meds

Terrible experience. The first shipment I received from them was packaged as the medication I ordered but did not work (I have taken it for year). They recommended I purchase one of their alternatives drugs (from EU not India) which I did. It never arrived. They said they sent a replacement. It never arrived. They made me file a report with the post office to prove I had not received anything. After many months, they approved a refund. Then I had to deal with an entirely different agency to get the refund. After more months, I got the refund (partial) check in the mail. I deposited it and it bounced and I was charged a fee by my bank for attempting to deposit a bad check. There are many other pharmacies to chose from - beware of this place!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by Emmanuel March 14, 2017

Fake benzos and terrible customer service

They are extremely unreliable. Sometimes (in the past) they were good and they send the correct product, and even have refunded me once or twice when it doesnt come. Lately however, they refuse to refund me if the item doesnt come (and increasingly, the meds dont come). My mother also uses the site (I recommended it to her years ago when they used to be good) and they give her fake tracking numbers and fake meds. She ordered xanax and valium 5 times and each time it was fake. Doesnt matter what "country" it comes from, manufactured fakes can come from anywhere. They didnt refund her and didn't send real meds. They are VERY nice to new customers but once they perceive you "need" them or use them regularly, they do not honor their own refund or re-ship policy and they scam you for money. Their benzos are all fake at this point. My mother and I use dark web now. half the price and much more reliable and safe.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.5
Reviewed by Yeahright March 03, 2017
Top 500 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)
Yeahright is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 10
Reputation Score: 9
User Title: Member

Another satisfied customer

In the past 7 years I have used this site for 11 different orders. The quality of the product seems reasonable (I am not an expert on this), the delivery is sometimes untrackable but still arrives and I communicate with them on an person to person basis. Good stuff and I will continue with them.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by insomniac January 21, 2017

Excellent and reliable

I have ordered form this company for several years and have had nothing great things to report. Genuine products, great phone/ email communication, quick, polite, gracious.
I am taking the time to write this review because of my latest experience. For some reason I did not receive the product after their sending it twice. They unhesitatingly resent the first time I reported that I did not get the product.

Then nothing again for another 20 days. Must be problems at customs. The tracking validates everything that was happening or not happening. I contacted them and was informed that I did not get the reshipment either. The agent informed that they had already again resent it (3rd time), preemptively even before my report. The I got it. So 3 shipments before I finally received my product. What I realize now is that they themselves keep track to ensure we get our meds. And they are serious about service.

Perhaps this explains their higher prices. They will reship promptly. They are well worth the higher prices. In this wild wild west of online pharmacies, it is always unnerving to place an order. This company has proven itself over and over again.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.0
Reviewed by H20shed65 January 09, 2017

Slow & EXPENSIVE, but Excellent CS & Return to EU

I have used this IOP many years ago when they carried ONLY EU Meds. They have always been expensive! However, this is one of the very few Online Pharmacies who will either replace your order if you are unhappy or refund your money for same. That fact ALONE places them in the top 5% of decent IOPS. YES- You pay for it, but unlike many IOPs, if you complain about no shows, poor quality, etc. Medstore will make it right. Try that elsewhere and let me know how long they laugh before hanging up on you.

They went through a period where they stopped carrying EU meds and started carrying Indian Meds. Indian Meds are fine, but not at Medstore Prices; it takes very little work to find that out inside the Forum. However, they recently returned to both selling primarily EU meds and taking Credit Cards again. That's Great news. But folks, if you have never purchased from an online pharmacy please use common sense: Any Online Pharmacy Offering You Highly Controlled Drugs from India is wasting your time; Don't let them steal your money too. If you want some medication quick, safe and cheap.......stop reading here and join the forum.

If you have a few hundred dollars with nothing better to spend it on, by all means Google your medication and wire the money to the first Web Site that shows up. Just don't waste anytime waiting for anything to show up. This place is legit. Expensive, but legit. Also, this is NOT AMAZON PRIME! You are ordering from online pharmacies and no matter how many Maple Leaves and Canadian references you see, there's about a 99.99% chance your medication will ship from another country. Exercise patience and no matter WHAT THEY TELL YOU- ADD two weeks to that delivery time and I promise you will not be disappointed.

I have ordered Regenon from here. U.S. folks may know it as Tenuate. Arrived in perfect condition, both times in about 4 weeks ( NOT INCLUDING HOLIDAYS, WEEKENDS ) Quality Product made by a Quality Pharma Co. FYI- PHENTERMINE HCL 37.5mg is NOT manufactured anywhere except the United States, so do not waste their time or yours.

If you can afford Medstore, Stick to the EU made meds and expect 4 weeks for delivery, you will love Medstore! If you order Indian Meds, Expect Delivery in 2 weeks and order items which a tiny bit of research on the Forum will steer you clear of, you will ultimately get a replacement or refund and have wasted 4-9 weeks. There are cheaper options out there, but few that will replace or refund unhappy customers.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by batemansxxxb January 04, 2017
Top 50 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (2)

Very expensive,very slow delivery,poor customer se

Ordered 5mg Diazepam on 21 Nov 2016,after receiving the email saying it had been approved,i checked the order status on their website, which wasn't showing as despatched,i waited a couple of weeks & contacted them regarding delivery,which they quote as 2-3 weeks,only to be told that their supplier had been out of stock & they would send the next day,still waited a couple of more weeks,trhis time i was told Delhi customs were on strike,eventually on 12 Dec,i got a tracking number- which didn't work,only tracked this week,showing as being at Delhi mail centre,but only despatched on 30 Dec,eventually they've came this morning,more than 6 weeks later
my recommendation is to avoid them, they're liars & don't contact you if there's a problem,too much hassle
cost me £121 for 60 tablets with the exorbitant shipping charge

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by Godiva January 02, 2017
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)

FAKE FAKE BEWARE

Frist they sucker you by fake reviews, Then bill you extra shipping. What they send in bubble mailer is fake, who knows what (phentermine) Bill you for some fake DR. then tack on an extra shipping when it was all said and done $75.00 shipping plus $280. What came was some crappie chalky mushy mess! All broken, they returned $205. STAY AWAY! Cant give them a worse review not possible!! 10/2016 Shut them down

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
2.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by babybird January 01, 2017
Top 50 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (2)
babybird is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 13
Reputation Score: 20
User Title: Member

This provider is having problems

I have used Medstore-Online since 2009 and have always found them to be a great, responsive source. I could count on receiving my order within 3 weeks and always good quality. The last 2 orders I have placed, which covers the last 3 months, I've not received my orders without contacting the company. This last order took over a month to even be listed as sent and even though it says sent, I am not able to track it. So basically, everything on this site is the same, except you don't receive your order. I get the feeling that customs is on to them. I will be looking for a new source for now...

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by RC December 26, 2016

Beware

Never received product. Its been over 30+ business days. Their customer service blamed USPS but, yet, has rectified the problem. A scam!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by RC December 26, 2016

Order never arrived

I placed an order on 11/15. It never arrived. I asked for a refund. They wouldn't provide. Said they were sending another. It never arrived. I demanded a refund, which they did provide but then fired me as a client. These folks are having trouble and I would steer clear of them. Terrible!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Nina October 17, 2016

Good EU meds

I am very happy with their EU meds though I tried Indian only once. Price is not the best but service and quality are great, thank you:)

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by DannyB October 02, 2016

Very good but a little expensive.

Have ordered here many times. Payed by Echeck and have never had a problem. Price is a little high and it takes a full 20 days to get your meds. They are legit pills and always arrive safe!
I would always be willing to pay a little more to insure a legit deal.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Reno June 27, 2016

Satisfied

I put 4 only for the price as of course I'd like to buy my pills cheaper. But as for service, quality and delivery - everything was just fine, I am fully satisfied and I'd rather buy here next time as well!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by Rodger jerry June 19, 2016

SCAM

Don't waste your time or money. The pills are nothing what you are ordering. Sugar pills at best

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by sy.a June 13, 2016

Pharmamed store Awesome!!!!

My first ever purchace and i must say i was well impressesd with not only the communication and information but a speedy 3 day delivery i highly reccomend Pharamedstore to australians they have an awesome domestic supplier with lots of products and no risk because it doesnt have to go through customs

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.5
Reviewed by dalembic June 03, 2016

As Advertised good meds quick ship

Fast ship ,great communication easy pay ,drigs as advertised
I will definitely use again

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.5
Reviewed by Janell May 20, 2016

Customer service

Wonderful customer service , Jane is very helpful your orders are received on time and your orders are correct . I will continue to use this service .

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Janell May 18, 2016

Wonderful customer service

The customer service you receive is wonderful.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by David Redman May 04, 2016

Reputable company

I was very satisfied with this company. There was a minor issue and when I talked to customer service they were very professional and helpful. I do recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
2.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
2.0
Reviewed by TREX April 29, 2016

Legit, but expensive

These guys are legit, good source if you are in a bind, but I find the products are way overpriced compared to similar stores. My primary sources are about half the price of these guys.. I'd shop around before buying here.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
2.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
2.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by j warner April 04, 2016

good 1mg xanax but your data is NOT safe with them

I've ordered from this company once a year for 7 or 8 years now. Their 1mg xanax is good, but the 2mg stuff are total duds but I was given a refund on this order so that was okay. If ordering from these people I would make two recommendations that could save you a lot of grief further down the line though. First, buy a burner sim card to place your order, do not give them your personal phone number as they will ring you up every week and also give your number to numerous other pharmacies. Because of this I have so far had to block nuisance calls from the following numbers: +9854867011 / +8474514677 / +448000588062 / +442390448059 / +442390114790 / +2193272564 / +15162347770 / +14024087137 / +13033510441 / +12132260178 / +12129996015 / +12012152017

Secondly: Order by bank wire transfer or cancel your card shortly after making payment. They simply will not keep your card details safe. The last two times I have ordered my bank has had fraud payments taken from it. The first time it was just a £120 on phone top ups, the second time was much more scary though. They actually rang my phone provider reported my phone lost so they took over my mobile account to obtain security texts to gain access to my bank account!! The banks fraud protection systems picked up on this but I still cost me a couple of hours gaining access back to bothe my phone and then bank account. I suspect the case is that while the company may possibly be genuine they at the very least have rogue elements working for them.

The product and service is all pretty good, just don't give them your personal phone number and if you have to use a card for payment then assume it's security has been compromised and report it lost once your order has been dispatched.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
2.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by goldfinch March 16, 2016
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)
goldfinch is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 13
Reputation Score: 19
User Title: Member

Customer Service Is Excellent, Wish product was to

In terms of customer service I couldn't fault them at all. Polite, courteous, very quick delivery.
However I used to always order the European brand which were spot on. Unfortunately they no longer sell those ones anymore but the same medication by a different brand. So I received my order, speedy delivery and they were indeed a completely different batch, brand and look to the ones I used to get from them. These ones I got instead very were very weak. I mentioned it to them and they offered me a full refund without having the faff of sending the tablets back first too. Sure enough I did receive the refund from them. So I was impressed with that aspect, only wish they had their old Euro brand ones then they would a have a loyal customer in me!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.5
Reviewed by Debdeep February 17, 2016

Worst Quality Med ever got

I have bought Nitrazepam 10 mg 90 tabs and clonazepam 2 mg 90 tabs from them. I am usually on .5 clonazepam and 10mg nitrazepam and fall asleep tight at night. I have already used 8 of their Nitrazepam tablets and 4 clonazepam, still my eyes are wide open and I can play football right now.

According to latest policy passed in India these medicines are no more available OTC. SO they are getting completely fake stuff, and over and above that they are not even returning my money. Complete Cheats, keep away from them. I will report my bank if I am not getting my money back in next 2 days, so that all over US their E-check payments stop too.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
2.5
Reviewed by jpl2590 February 16, 2016

large selection but..

Some of the controlled a had many listed that they did not carry. And the prices were crazy| to many other easy to use iops

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
2.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Vetivers January 11, 2016
Top 50 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (3)

Not Too Shabby

A great option if you're hard up. Definiety on the overpriced side. Had a problem ordering online and had to call in an order both times. Customer service was probably the highlight of the experience. Had a problem with the clonazepam being inconsistent but maybe it was just the holiday season. Overall seems trustworthy.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
2.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Jimmylightning January 05, 2016
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)
Jimmylightning is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 16
Reputation Score: 21
User Title: Member

Got a refund

Ordered alprazolam, received some pex-2 very shortly after, turned out to be fake. Called them up and was given a refund within a few days.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
2.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
2.5
Reviewed by Cnt January 03, 2016
Top 50 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (2)
Cnt is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 164
Reputation Score: 162
User Title: Senior Member

Refund

I had left a comment earlier in the reviews about receiving fake Clonazepam. Out of fairness, I wanted to update by saying the vendor made good (promptly) and issued a refund. They were very professional about it, I was impressed.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
2.0
Reviewed by Cnt December 25, 2015
Top 50 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (2)
Cnt is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 164
Reputation Score: 162
User Title: Senior Member

Almost entirely fake Colonazepam

Because of the high/top rating on this site, I ordered 30, 2mg clonazepam. I have been periodically (in times of emergency) taking American 1mg and breaking them in half equaling a dosage of .05mg, as that's all I need to prevent a panic attack. The package took about 3 weeks, I was so excited! I figured I'd only need to take a quarter of a pill to equal what I was taking with my previous half a 1mg. However, tonight I tried them. I took one and nothing, then two...three and finally four (in 2 hours. That would equal EIGHT of the pills I've been taking, and there is barely *any effect at all. Since some of the other ratings have said that they got their money back for fakes, I suppose I'll contact customer support and pray they either send me a new batch or refund me. I sure wish I had 50 posts on this site so I could really see what the heck to do about my situation. I'm wondering if the good reviews here are actually fake, which I didn't expect from this site. You guys seem pretty serious and legit. But, I guess you don't need 50 posts to review these pharms, since here I am reviewing and this is only my first post.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by rashtakpolice December 21, 2015

medstore-online.co

This site is subject to seizure would have been operated by pakistan scammer beware of comments, they are made by these scammers..

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
2.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.5
Reviewed by lesmiserables December 19, 2015
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)
lesmiserables is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 115
Reputation Score: 72
User Title: Senior Member

I GOT MY REFUND!!!!

I actually got my refund!!! Wow!!!! I ordered phentermine, but it was fake, so I asked for a refund and got it! I'm so happy and surprised! It was so easy to order and I got it fast so I would probably order something else from them, but never phentermine. Just wanted to update!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
2.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.0
Reviewed by ohjeez December 07, 2015

Fake Cialis- Tablets are Inert

Ordered generic cialis 20 mg. Product that arrived looked fake and was totally inert--no effect. They reshipped a different batch that looked very professionally packaged but again was totally inert. I have the real product and know a fake when I get one. They were polite and refunded my purchase price, though there may have been some very minor currency charges. Sister site is lifestyle drugs. Separately, Alldaychemist and Generic Doctor shipped inert generic cialis (i.e., fake products). It used to be easy to order online, but apparently now there's a cottage industry of fake products --and phony reviews-- out there. It seems most of the website highlighted on pharmacy reviewer are just shipping phony product. I'd recommend starting w/ small order, paying only by credit card and requiring a full refund for phony product--if you try one of these sites. You can contact your credit card company if there are any problems processing a refund.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
2.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by lesmiserables December 04, 2015
lesmiserables is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 115
Reputation Score: 72
User Title: Senior Member

Fake Phentermine :(

This is the first place I have ever ordered anything from at all and it (Phentermine 37.5) turned out to be fake. I've had Adipex from my doc before and it worked like a charm until I got pregnant and had to stop taking it. I was really hoping this Phentermine would work as my baby is now 2 and I would like to get back on track! I will say that everything went smoothly. It was very easy to order, I got a phone call to confirm info very quickly and it was shipped in a week! I really wanted them to work so I gave it 3 weeks. I e-mailed them for a refund and they just told me it was refunded yesterday but will take up to 3 weeks to show up on my card. I hope so!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
2.0
Reviewed by quikbot October 28, 2015
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)

Tramadol from medstore-online.co

i ordered Tramadol 100, and they arrived in 10 days! there was a simple call where they verified my purchase, I used visa and the price and payment were clean. The product is legit, got it from medstore-online.co recommend for this product at least, though the price was a touch high.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Syble October 27, 2015

Good

Good OP if you need prescribed meds. I used them 2 times, received my package in time without damage.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by Juvintud October 22, 2015

Shipping

I went to this site few days back. I asked them if they could ship 200 tabs of Xanax and they denied. They said that they could ship only 90 tabs in a single order. I am just wondering they could fulfill my requirement in 3 different orders, so why cant they ship in a single order? I guess they want to charge me for shipping 3 times instead of 1

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Rosemary Hale October 22, 2015

medstore-online

I ordered 60 diazepam and received zolpidem instead. These people replied instantly and re shipped diazepam with a bonus of 30 tablets. I still have the zolpidem too. Excellent service

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.5
Reviewed by calgal99 October 16, 2015
Top 50 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (2)
calgal99 is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 534
Reputation Score: 1109
User Title: Distinguished Member

Back to taking Visa again (Discount Codes Expired)

Dealing with this vendor is a pain in the butt. Also, at least as of now, they claim all the discount codes are "expired." Their internal procedures for validating an order, I personally find annoying. They want me to confirm, verbally, that every line on the order is correct. They claim this is "obligatory for your order." Being the pleasant, happy person that I am, I asked via email "obligatory by who?" The CSR then decided she had enough information to complete the order.

Products seem fine, have reordered and gone through the "confirmation" dance each time, and still haven't done it their way. So There.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by Steven October 12, 2015

Phentermine is 100% FAKE, I can prove it too

DO NOT order Phentermine from this company. It is absolutely fake. I've used phentermine in the past and even had a few tablets left over. Did a side by side comparison and the results were night and day. This company's product had no effect what so ever where the real deal from a local pharmacy had all the expected side effects. AND...Phentermine causes you to test positive for amphetamines on a urine drug screen. I am a medical professional and was able to test myself. On this sites fake pills I tested negative. After taking one of my original pills, I tested positive.

Don't be lured in, they are fake!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Rico October 09, 2015

Codeine source

Tested their codeine 15 mg., not bad - I was sure it would be too weak, but it appeared to be very effective for me. Customer support is 5 f 5. Delivery was 9 days. If someone needs a source of codeine - I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Kate September 14, 2015

Their client since 2012

Never had any problems with this pharmacy. The only minus was- when they changed their domain name and I did not get an email with this notification - so I was afraid to lose them. But as for meds, their quality and price - I am more than just satisfied! My pills are Somadril which they sell by very good price, I pay by Visa always though I know that it may be very risky. But I am their client since 2012 and trust this OP more than any other mentioned here.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
2.5
Reviewed by 1975ian September 03, 2015
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)
1975ian is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 99
Reputation Score: 132
User Title: Senior Member

Credit card fraud and crap meds

Fake diazepam, which they did refund minus the original shipping fee, I'll take that hit but then they try and blow £950 on online bingo with my cc. Stay away, utter scumbags.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Caspar August 13, 2015

Somadril order

My vote would be also for their Somadril. I've noticed that they have reduced the price and decided to try it. Guys, it works! Also I'd like to say that their customer support is very attentive! The delivery time was 10 days, everything went smoothly, I am happy!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by coxmat123 August 12, 2015
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)
coxmat123 is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 1
Reputation Score: 2
User Title: Member

GREAT! except really, really expensive and small q

GREAT customer service, good quality products, good discrete shipping, everything is great EXCEPT they are pretty expensive compared to another supplier I use, actually in price comparison they are horrible, BUT good service, fast shipping, same brand and quality as a select few. Probably the reason they are more expensive is they only sell small qty, can only order up to 120 pills at a time, other select few suppliers start at 120 and list up to 500 but you can call or chat and get up to 2000 at a time so that is why the price difference BUT THIS IS DEFINITELY on of the top select few, this one is just meant for small orders with higher mark ups but hey if you buy in qty and your supplier is back ordered this is where you need to go!

Was this review helpful to you? 
 
View all user reviews