سياسة الخصوصية

ما هي المعلومات التي نجمعها؟

نقوم بجمع عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك عندما تقوم بالتسجيل في الموقع. يمكنك، ومع ذلك، قم بزيارة موقعنا مجهولة.

كيف يمكننا حماية المعلومات الخاصة بك؟

نقوم بتطبيق مجموعة من الإجراءات الأمنية للمحافظة على سلامة المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك عندما تقوم بإدخال، أو إرسال، أو الدخول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية.

نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط؟

نعم (الكوكيز عبارة عن ملفات صغيرة يقوم الموقع أو مزود الخدمة للنقل لأجهزة الكمبيوتر القرص الصلب من خلال متصفح الويب الخاص بك (إذا سمحت بذلك) التي تمكن من المواقع أو أنظمة مزودي الخدمة بالتعرف على متصفح الانترنت الخاص بك، والتقاط وتذكر معلومات معينة

نحن نستخدم الكوكيز لتجميع البيانات المجمعة حول حركة المرور في الموقع والتفاعل موقع بحيث يمكننا تقديم خبرات وأدوات أفضل موقع في المستقبل، وتمكين تكرار منتدى تسجيلات بسهولة. نحن نستخدم Google Analytics لتتبع عدد الزوار، والذي يستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

هل نفصح عن أي معلومات للأطراف الخارجية؟

نحن لا نبيع، والتجارة، أو ننقل إلى أطراف خارجية عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أو أي معلومات شخصية عن الأخرى.

روابط طرف ثالث

في بعض الأحيان، في تقديرنا، ونحن قد تشمل أو تقديم وصلات لمنتجات أو خدمات أطراف أخرى على موقعنا. هذه المواقع طرف ثالث لديها سياسات خصوصية منفصلة ومستقلة. وبالتالي فإننا لا نتحمل أية مسؤولية عن محتوى وأنشطة هذه المواقع المرتبطة. ومع ذلك، فإننا نسعى إلى حماية سلامة موقعنا، ونرحب بأي ملاحظات حول هذه المواقع.

كاليفورنيا قانون حماية الخصوصية على الانترنت الامتثال

لأننا نقدر خصوصيتك اتخذنا الاحتياطات اللازمة ليكون في الامتثال أون لاين قانون حماية الخصوصية كاليفورنيا. ولذلك نحن قوية لن توزيع المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك لأطراف خارجية دون موافقتك.

كجزء من قانون حماية خصوصية الإنترنت عبر الإنترنت ، قد يقوم جميع مستخدمي موقعنا بإجراء أي تغييرات على معلوماتهم في أي وقت عن طريق تسجيل الدخول إلى لوحة تحكم المستخدم الخاصة بهم والانتقال إلى صفحة "تحرير ملف التعريف".

الأطفال حماية الخصوصية على الإنترنت قانون الامتثال

نحن في الامتثال لمتطلبات قانون حماية خصوصية الأطفال على الانترنت (كوبا)، ونحن لا نجمع أي معلومات من أي شخص تحت سنومكس سنوات من العمر. موقعنا على الانترنت، والمنتجات والخدمات كلها موجهة إلى الناس الذين هم على الأقل سنومكس سنوات من العمر أو أكثر.

الامتثال العام للاتحاد الأوروبي لحماية البيانات التنظيمية

نحن ملتزمون بمتطلبات الناتج المحلي الإجمالي للاتحاد الأوروبي. يتم إعفاء هذا العمل من متطلبات تعيين مسؤول حماية بيانات. يمكنك المطالبة بالمعلومات التي نحتفظ بها عليك الكتابة لنا.

الشروط والأحكام

كما يرجى زيارة موقعنا على الشروط والأحكام القسم الذي يوضح الاستخدام، وإخلاء المسؤولية، وحدود الالتزام التي تحكم استخدام موقعنا على https://pharmacyreviewer.co/forum/general-forum-guide/15772-forum-rules.html

موافقتك

باستخدام موقعنا، فإنك توافق على سياسة الخصوصية.

تغييرات على سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا

إذا قررنا تغيير سياسة الخصوصية، سنقوم بنشر هذه التغييرات على هذه الصفحة.

تم تعديل هذه السياسة في مايو 31st ، 2018 لإضافة فقرة تتعلق بـ GPDR من الاتحاد الأوروبي.

Top-Rated Pharmacies

IndianPharma.co
 
4.8
 
3.6 (169)
GenericDoctor.com
 
4.3
 
4.1 (282)
Lifestyle-Drugstore.co
 
4.1
 
4.9 (52)
Calmacy.co
 
4.0
 
4.3 (8)
Medstore-Online.top
 
4.0
 
3.6 (278)
KwikMed.com
 
4.0
 
3.2 (17)
HealthyLifeMeds.com
 
3.9
 
3.7 (2)
SelfServeRx.com
 
3.9
 
2.4 (3)
What information do we collect?

We collect your email address when you register on our site. You may, however, visit our site anonymously.

How do we protect your information?

We implement a variety of security measures to maintain the safety of your personal information when you enter, submit, or access your personal information.

Do we use cookies?

Yes (Cookies are small files that a site or its service provider transfers to your computers hard drive through your web browser (if you allow) that enables the sites or service providers systems to recognize your browser and capture and remember certain information

We use cookies to compile aggregate data about site traffic and site interaction so that we can offer better site experiences and tools in the future, and to enable repeat forum logins easily. We use Google Analytics to track visitor numbers, which uses cookies.

Do we disclose any information to outside parties?

We do not sell, trade, or otherwise transfer to outside parties your email address or any other personally-identifiable information.

Third party links

Occasionally, at our discretion, we may include or offer links to third party products or services on our website. These third party sites have separate and independent privacy policies. We therefore have no responsibility or liability for the content and activities of these linked sites. Nonetheless, we seek to protect the integrity of our site and welcome any feedback about these sites.

California Online Privacy Protection Act Compliance

Because we value your privacy we have taken the necessary precautions to be in compliance with the California Online Privacy Protection Act. We therefore will not distribute your personal information to outside parties without your consent.

As part of the California Online Privacy Protection Act, all users of our site may make any changes to their information at anytime by logging into their user control panel and going to the 'Edit Profile' page.

Childrens Online Privacy Protection Act Compliance

We are in compliance with the requirements of COPPA (Childrens Online Privacy Protection Act), we do not collect any information from anyone under 13 years of age. Our website, products and services are all directed to people who are at least 13 years old or older.

Terms and Conditions

Please also visit our Terms and Conditions section establishing the use, disclaimers, and limitations of liability governing the use of our website at https://pharmacyreviewer.co/forum/general-forum-guide/15772-forum-rules.html

Your Consent

By using our site, you consent to our privacy policy.

Changes to our Privacy Policy

If we decide to change our privacy policy, we will post those changes on this page.

This policy was last modified on September 17, 2014 to reflect the change of the site's domain name back to pharmacyreviewer.co from pharmacyrevie.ws.

https://pharmacyreviewer.co/option,com_dfcontact/Itemid,100002/

About Pharmacy Reviewer.co

Established in 2007, Pharmacy Reviewer reviews online pharmacies to make buying medicines over the web as safe and cheap as possible.

Please see our list of recommended online pharmacies; take care to avoid using the rogue pharmacies in our blacklist; and check out our highly active forum.