IndianPharma.co

Featured
 
3.9 (166)

User reviews

166 reviews

 
42%
 
34%
 
6%
 
9%
 
9%
Overall rating
 
3.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
3.9(166)
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.3(166)
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.9(166)
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
3.8(134)
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.5(166)
Back to Listing
Already have an account?
Ratings
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
Fake medicines are rare, but did this pharmacy ship low quality goods? How were the medicines packaged?
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
How easy was the website to use? Did they have a drug that was hard to find elsewhere?
Price (weighting = 30%)
How cheap was your order, including shipping?
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
How good was this pharmacy's customer service (if you had reason to deal with them)? Or else how well did the pharmacy keep you informed of the progress of your order by email?
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
Did your order arrive in the timeframe the pharmacy specified? Was this a reasonable time to wait?
Comments
166 results - showing 1 - 50
1 2 3 4
Ordering
Overall rating
 
4.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Viagra and Cialis

Im writing this review to try and help out some people in the community who are either on the sidelines asking "Is this shit for real?" or those who are looking for a reliable online pharmacy. I didn't know if I could trust a review that didn't write anything and who only gave 5 stars to everything. So, here's my story. Was really looking for some good Viagra and Cialis and I was tired of going to my doc for sample packets. So, I hopped on this website (Indian Pharma Online) and bought 60 pills of generic Cialis and Viagra (100mg for Viagra, 30mg for Cialis). My bro and I split the difference (pretty thrilled with the price, but we didn't know if it was going to work or not). I forget what the Viagra was called but the Cialis was called Vidalista or something like that. Well, the pills.....fucking worked! Need to give the whole story though. Got in my first "real" relationship, told this girl about some sexual anxiety problems ive been having, and she really helped me out. But! I'm not trying to take away from the fact that these pills legit helped me out. Made getting erections a ton less stressful. I stacked a pill of Cialis on top of Viagra on an empty stomach to begin with, then realized I only needed 1 pill or the other, and it didn't matter if I ate before or not. Things you may want to keep in mind tho! Use a prepaid card of some sort. I got some fraudulent purchases on my debit card after using this site (My bank took them off super quick, so no biggie, but still irked me). And 2. Take a few days off between pills, try to get comfortable without using them too. Took Viagra 3 days in a row (I know, stupid, but I was new to having sex and I loved the feeling) and got a fever for a day and just generally felt shitty for about 24 hours. Again, overall, very impressed with my purchase. Feel free to talk to me on here, as it was hard for me to find a site I could trust. I made this purchase around the tail end of 2015. Pills surprisingly only took about a week to get to me.

avatar
Report this review Comments (7) | Was this review helpful? 18 0
Overall rating
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
2.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
1.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
joanet98 is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 1
Reputation: 2
User Title: New member
avatar
Estafadores

Despues de esperar 3 meses aun sigo esperando que me llegue el pedido, 60 euros perdidos .
He contactado varias veces por mail con la web pero no me ofrecen solucion, me dicen que mi oficina de correos es la culpable... en fin espero que no caigan en sus redes y busquen otras alternativas de compra mas fiables

-----------------------------------------------

After waiting three months I'm still hoping that I get the order, 60 euros lost.
I contacted several times by mail with the web solution but did not offer me, tell me that my office is to blame ... well I hope you do not fall into their networks and seek more reliable alternatives puchase

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 17 0
Overall rating
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Finally! A reputable online pharmacy

Searched the internet for days trying to find a pharmacy that wouldn't scam me or send me bad meds. This is the place to buy if you do not have a prescription and probably pretty good if you do. You can trust the meds and the reliability of the shipping in the time frame that they mention. Good luck!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 15 0
Overall rating
 
2.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Unhappy

Ordered 360 tabs, 240 were delivered. Repeated contacts requesting more info about the missing part of the order were ignored. In the end I reported them to my credit card company. Managed to get through to them via online chat, and was spun a yarn about a credit card refund. No sign of the refund, and no sign of the email that they promised had just been sent to me.

Avoid this place like the plague - that's my advise.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 15 1
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Very reliable and quick shipping

I hesitated for weeks to place an order and finally did it. I did not pay for the expedited shipping and was very surprised when my order arrived a week and a half later. I did have to sign for the packages (one arrived one day & the other the next) but when I received the notice (I was not home at the time), I simply went on the usps website and arranged for re-delivery the next day, left them the signed card, and they placed the package in my mail box. I used a personal credit card for payment which worried me a little, but they charged the correct amount and everything went smoothly and without any problems. I checked my credit card bill for the next month and there were absolutely no other charges. I would definitely trust this company again and will order from them again. Oh, and the drugs I ordered were all in blister packages from legitimate pharmaceutical companies and the expiration dates were all good -- at least a year and a half from now.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 11 0
Overall rating
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Fourth Order Received No Problem

I ordered for the fourth time and received the ED pills in two weeks with no problems. I paid for the registered mail and the package was sent from Singapore. They sent me the registered mail number so I could track the package through the mail systems of Singapore and the US. The meds received were in a bubble envelope and sealed in blister packs. I am on blood pressure meds and use cialis (due to the side effects of reduced blood pressure). Five cilias pills (20mg) cost $230 in a US pharmacy and are not covered by my prescription drug plan; I can get 150 pills for the same price from Indian Pharmacy and the pills from India work just fine for me. I ordered on May 31 and received on June 14. For what it's worth, I do have a special credit card that I use just for overseas purchases and I watch it like a hawk. Never any problems with this company. I give them an unqualified thumbs up.

avatar
(Updated: June 16, 2014)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 11 0
Overall rating
 
4.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
Happy Customer AUS

Ok. So I have been using this site for over 3 years now and I thought I would finally write a review it only seemed fair.

First of all I'm in Australia, so you can forget express shipping as it is only going to make about a 1 week difference and not really worth spending the extra money on. Delivery time to AUS is about the same as eBay items from china (min 3 weeks), so budget on about a month to be safe. Mail is posted from India and routed via Singapore for delivery into Oz.
To avoid customs issues large orders are packed into a number of smaller packages and sent out at different dates, so don't worry if they arrived about a week apart.
Out of about the 6 or 7 times I have ordered from the site I have had one problem with not receiving the delivery on time, but to be fair I ordered it in December and it took about 2 months.

As for the quality, I have every only ordered generic Propecia (Finasteride) for mens hair regrowth and only have good things to say. Pills are machine packed with clear batch & expiry dates printed on the back with good shelf lives. Also I has the production factory website and address printed on the back as well.

They say they take all credit cards (VISA / Master / AMEX), but only the Visa will work. Not to sure what is going on there.

It is worth noting (in case you hear something) the site had an issue a while back with being accidentally recognized as a scam site with a whole bunch of other no legit online stores. As a result they had there domain name suspended for about a month while they were protesting there innocence and got it reinstated.
Shame really, as it comes as a blemish on what I see as a perfect track record.

HAPPY CUSTOMER.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 11 0
Overall rating
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
First experience

Ordered on June 17th
Waited 23 days, after which got in touch with support.
They have not answer any questions or concerns and said they will reship at no cost.
Now 3 weeks later and still nothing.
DO NOT TRUST THEM.

avatar
(Updated: August 08, 2014)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 11 0
Overall rating
 
0.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Received Nothing But Excuses

Ordered and paid for express shipping. I received nothing but excuses and stories. They refused a refund and said I should just wait longer. The tracking said the package never left the point of origin.

avatar
(Updated: February 15, 2017)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 10 0
Overall rating
 
0.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
1.0
petenothapp is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 1
Reputation: 0
User Title: New member
avatar
Crap cialis does not work

I have ordered generic cialis and viagra for around six years from multiple online providers.
This is the first time I have received pills that simply do not work.
The pills are labelled Tadalista 20 manufactured by Fortune Health Care dated September 2013.
Let me be clear: do not order from indianpharmonline.com
I have emailed them asking for a refund. Not optimistic on that score.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 10 0
Overall rating
 
1.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
2.5
Did not get order and Rx counterfeit

Buyer beware- website phone numbers do not work, go to first in line, then nothing.
the web messaging feature is diabled, and they do not respond to your email, but they are good at charging your card.

I placed an order for a med, and got chalk pills when they should be capsules.

So partial order, missing 80% and Rx are fake.

I am in the process of disputing the charges w cc company. Don't buy from this site, the majority of the posters recommending it are fake as well, don't believe them.

I used pharm 4 all before,they shut down and I did get actual Rx.

So just a warning, they are scammers.

avatar
(Updated: September 29, 2013)
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 11 2
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
No complaints, came through as promised

I have a prescription for Cialis but it's horrifically expensive in the US and not covered by my insurance plan. I ordered generic Tadfill on line from here at less than 1/10 the US price; it arrived in NYC as promised in about two weeks. I paid for the tracked service. The envelope was a nondescript padded white envelope. Product is as advertised, ordered 30 pills and received 30 pills. Recommended, will use them again.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 10 1
Overall rating
 
4.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
2.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
suprised! would deal with again

ordered on the 10th of septemeber and was very wary after reading many comments about other sites being fake and decided to go with this one as it had the most positive comments, i removed all the money from my visa account just to make sure that they couldnt take any extra cash as they now had my card details, i also ended up canceling my card once the payment had processed thought it wasnt worth the risk of losing money, 20th of september came 10 days total and the package arrived as described with what i ordered, i live in australia to, havent yet tried out what i bought but will tonight, regardless found my experience very hassle free and was totally shocked that they actually arrived, would definately deal with again!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 9 0
Overall rating
 
2.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
2.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Mastercard & Visa issues when buying from Canada

-chose IndianPharmaOnline because of the highest ratings
-living in Canada
-purchasing meds via MasterCard did not work
-obtained Visa card
-purchasing same meds via Visa, (trying several times), did not work
-seems like there was no 'hand-shake' between site, and Vancity Visa
-will attempt to purchase from another site using Visa

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 9 0
Overall rating
 
2.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
2.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
Do not buy the generic (Fildena)!!

I ordered 90 pills of 50 mg generic Viarga -- they sent me a brand called Fildena. It doesent work, $150 down the drain! I have been buying viagra from India -- this thing is a fake. I saw one other reviewer with same problem with this brand, I would encourage others who are stuck with this product to speak up and warn other

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 9 0
Overall rating
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
scrapdogg is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 6
Reputation: 2
User Title: Member
avatar
Honest review by new member

After a lot of research and trepidation regarding my personal information and credit card security I decided to take a chance on ordering some generic Sildenafil Citrate (Suhagra 100mg) from IndianPharmaOnline.com even though the newest reviews were negative to say the least. I ordered on 07/28/2014 and chose the trackable shipping option for an additional 30.00 to make sure I could at least track the package if anything went wrong since if I was going to spend money on this I might as well not be cheap about it.

So, after I placed the order using a credit card I was sent an order i.d. and on the tracking site it said the tracking information would be updated in 2 days. Exactly 2 days later I got a tracking number and 6 days after that, much to my surprise, the package was attempted to be delivered to my house. Talk about fast shipping!! wow, I wasn't even home to accept it because i wasn't expecting that quick of a turnaround. I was home today though to sign for the package and upon opening it it was exactly what i ordered plus the free soft pill bonus for ordering so many at a time (92 100mg pills). i just popped half of one 20 minutes ago and the product is definitely authentic ;).

So, my first experience was positive to say the least and I haven't gotten any spam emails yet nor had any suspicious activity on my credit card (knocks on wood). I look forward to talking with you guys on the forum and I can't thank you guys enough for having a place where people can get reliable information and support.

scrapdogg.jpg
avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 8 0
Overall rating
 
3.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
beertaxi is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 2
Reputation: 0
User Title: New member
avatar
slow boat from India

Ordered generic levitra in early September. October came and went with no order received. I wrote it off as an expensive lesson.
Just yesterday I received an order of levitra with no hint of the pharmacy it came from, just the plain brown package containing pills. I can only assume this was my order from IndianPharmacy.
The pills are great and as effective as the expensive version, however, a shipping time from late August to early January with no explanation is unacceptable.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 8 0
Overall rating
 
2.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Had a chat with a Live Rep. I am leary of this sit

I have forgot my member log in again.

I had a chat with one of the live reps from this site. I chose not to buy. The chat is posted below. The rep I talked with was not even a rep directly for indiapharmaonline .com. Paul said that the company he apparently works for represents over 100 web sites, and didn't even know which site I was contacting from. It is no wonder I am confused when I have read most of the reviews for this web site. I don't know which one's are a true review. Now I do assume that the posts which indicated the person was a verified member of this forum, to be more honest, that ones which were posted by non-verified members. This info should help people in deciding as to whetherto order or not.

14:11:29 Thank you for contacting us. An operator will be with you shortly...
14:11:29 Visitor: Why can I not choose which manufacture's product of medication I want it to come from?
14:11:38 Operator Paul joined the chat
14:11:49 Paul: Hello.
14:12:17 Paul: We support several manufacturers. And you will receive the pills from one of those.
14:13:52 Visitor: That is exactly the point. I may not truly trust one of the manufactures' listed.

14:16:53 Visitor: Paul, are you still with me?

14:19:04 Paul: You can not choose it on the website. After you place the order we may check the issue with our shipping department.
14:25:53 Visitor: You may check the issue. That is not much assurance. In addition, why is there virtually no price difference between the same product at three different strengths and for the same quanity . One would think as the strength of the tablet increases by 100 or 150 mg, there would be some reasonable difference in the cost of the product. ?

14:31:27 Paul: This information can not be checked right now as some particular manufacturer may not the pills at this moment.
14:33:49 Visitor: Then how do you determine the price if it can not be ckecked which manufacture the product come from?

14:35:28 Paul: We support more then 100 of websites and I do not possess the exact information.
14:37:48 Visitor: More than 100 websites......do you know which website I am even at?

14:39:58 Paul: No, Sir.
14:45:14 Visitor: How do they expect you to help a potential customer, if you don't even know which website the potential customer is even at. I do appreciate your honesty about this. So, even if I called the phone number, the phone number may not even go to where you might even be?

14:50:31 Paul: Please, give me the website.
14:51:05 Visitor: indianpharmaonline.com
14:54:12 Paul: What pills do you need?
14:54:35 Visitor: I'm looking at Diflucan.
14:58:24 Paul: There are several manufacturers. You have to place the order first and we will be able to tell you whether we can ship the pills from a particular manufacturer.

Paul, once the order is placed, the money has been put through. I have no guarantee I would even get the money refunded in such a case if whoever could not provide Cipla. Paul, I appreciate your honesty, and whatever role you may have as your job, you may very well be doing, but since you or your company represent over 100 websites, I simply feel that I can not trust whatever company you are working for.

15:12:33 Operator Paul left the chat

I hope this is helpful to others that are confused as I am.

avatar
(Updated: June 22, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 9 2
Overall rating
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
This pharmacy is real.

Before I ordered here, my main concern if this place is real. I read all the reviews, and still a little bit nervous. I just got my 25 mg clomid today, so thus they are real. It took about 3 weeks to get and about a week through customs in NY. I know you probably think this review is written by an Indian worker. I have a facebook, I am an American mother, I have an email I will provide if you need more confirmation and I will verify myself. Just make sure you pay the extra money to track your order. It took about a week to get a shipping tracking #, a week in customs, and a week to get from NY to CA. My order was correct and I had no problems with this pharmacy. I wouldn't trust any other online pharmacy now I know this one is real.

-Gigi
[email protected]

avatar
(Updated: August 08, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 8 1
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
No Scam, I Recieved My Order

I purchased Generic Viagara at 120mg, 10 pills. I was seriously skeptical about the site, because I had read some bad reviews, and had just had a very bad experience with another site. I purchased them on April 20th, and they had an estimated shipping date by May 18th. The pills arrived on May 16th.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 7 0
Overall rating
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
dvinr is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 15
Reputation: 3
User Title: Member
avatar
cialis revies

I ordered generic Cialis and Viagra.I also added the tracking option. It takes 3-4 days to get the tracking number because they don't give you the number until your order is shipped. I contacted them when I was concerned about not getting a tracking number after three days and they got back to me right away explaining the reason why. I was able to track my order with no problem and it actually arrived a day sooner then expected. Full disclosure, I have only used the Cialis so far and have not used the Viagra. The reason being is that the Cialis worked so good that just the rubbing from my pants while I'm walking can make things start to move. I wanted to see if it was just me so i gave a couple of pills to my buddy without telling him my thoughts on the pills as not to sway his decision. From his description (which I will not go into here) I think he had even better results then I did, if that's possible. I will weigh in on the Viagra when I finally use it. I just wanted to give some feedback to the site as soon as possible because everyone on here was so helpful when I was totally confused and wanted to know how all this works.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 7 0
Overall rating
 
4.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
Nervous, but found a great online pharmacy

I placed 3 seperate orders and just placed my 4th. The website is fairlt easy, but there was an error initially so on subsequent orders I would double check the cart AND the following page to make sure it had what I wanted. I received two packages so far within the time period they gave me. The meds were of good quality and packaging. I will use them again. Anytime I emailed they responded within 24 hours and the have a chat service. I have never had a hard time contacting them. Good customer service overall.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 7 0
Overall rating
 
3.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
2.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.5
Got the Med but question the potency

Ordered 100mg generic brand of Viagra. Did not seem to have the same effect as the same 100mg pill I ordered from another online pharmacy. Am happy that I did receive the order and have ordered a few times but probably will not order again.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 7 0
Overall rating
 
0.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Either they are lying or they don't know what is g

I tried to order online for shipment to the USA. After entering my credit card and personal information, I clicked the submit button and I got a message saying "Sorry we don't ship to your country. Try again later." I called the help line, got a fairly quick response, I was told there must be something wrong with their website. They do ship to the US. Try again in a few hours. Next day I tried again. I got the same message "Sorry we don't ship to your country. (Still the USA.) I called again. New help person tells me that "Our doctor reviewed your order, and he decided you need a prescription." Well that didn't explain why their website gave me an immediate response "...we don't ship to your country." Now they have my credit card info, and they have fed me a line of BS. Should I be worried? Maybe. Is there something fishy going on? Sure feels like it.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 7 0
Overall rating
 
2.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
2.5
Viagra Brand

I ordered generic Viagra (Sildenafil) from indianpharmaonline.com. It was mailed to me straight from the generic manufacturer in Singapore in blister packs. Very professionally produced, looked good, and worked as it should.

I then ordered BRAND NAME Cialis from indianpharmaonline.com and paid $180; I wanted to just experiment to see how there brand name was. It was mailed to me from Canada. It came in a clear plastic baggy inside a envelope. I work in the medical field plus have had authentic Cialis from a local pharmacy in California. The Viagra mailed to me by indianpharmaonline.com was 100% fake. There are nicks and bubbles in the tablets plus the coloring is different from authentic. It took me a while to prove it to them because they were trying to say I was wrong to dismiss the claim. However, paying that much for 12 tabs, I did not let it go.

Brand name meds like Cialis and Viagra are manufactured in the US. In my opinion, do not order brand name from this website. Logically thinking about it, I doubt they have access to brand name. I would stick to their generic drugs. On each generic product page, it lists the generic manufacturer. Google the name of that specific manufacturer and read their reviews.

I will not be ordering brand name from a international online pharmacy again...but the generic Viagra from 'Axon / Aurochem' manufacturer based in Singapore arrived professional. I ordered 100mg tablets. I cannot say it has 100mg for sure. Maybe it has 70mg or even 30mg, but I did feel the effect...so I know it definitely had some Viagra in the tablet.

avatar
(Updated: July 23, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 9 3
Overall rating
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Good Stuff

I don`t understand some of the negative reviews on here purhaps I have just been lucky? I have made four orders over the past few months for ED pills with no problem. All the orders have been made using my visa card with no issues and they have all arrived within the 21 days quoted to me here in the U.K although one order arrived with only part of the pills and when I emailed them I received a generic reply saying they had received my email and would get back to me in due course, after two days I had not had a reply so I contacted them through there online support,, the girl was very helpful and reassured me the remainder of my order would be with me within 21 days and if not to contact them again, the remainder of my order arrived the following day.I have had some spam emails which is slightly irritating but I just delete it, its no big deal!, especially when I was prescribed cialis by my doctor and it was so expensive I could not afford the cost, I think I can put up with a few spam emails.The Cialis I use work really well no problems at all and my wife is very happy, all in all I am very happy to use this company and more than pleased with my improved sexual health, it has made a big difference to our relationship.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 7 1
Overall rating
 
4.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
Reliable, product works, cheap

I've used this site a number of times and have typically come away impressed. The products they send, while not quite as good as their North American counterparts from my experience, are a hell of a lot cheaper. I've always used the upgraded shippping I can track, which arrives in a reasonable amount of time. I definitely wouldn't go with the regular shipping, though, as the product is sent in a very small envelope and can very easily get lost in the mail. Customer service is immediate and good. Definitely recommended of you needs these meds and are on a tight budget.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 7 1
Overall rating
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
solid

Ordered some generic viagra. Good quality.

Got a call verifying the order. I'm pretty sure this call came from within the US. Took about 2 weeks with the priority shipping method to the USA. Wasn't sure how shipping was being tracked so I used the customer support chat. They gave me my tracking number. Then I realized there was a track order tab on the top of the website (duh!). Order arrived a day or 2 after the estimated delivery date. Discretely packaged.

All in all, I can't complain. Would definitely order from again.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 6 0
Overall rating
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.5
chefsy is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 1
Reputation: 2
User Title: New member
avatar
Received in 20 days with standard shipping.

Ordered in late Feb, and received in early March. Total time in transit was 20 days. I opted for standard shipping and didn't pay for insurance.

Sorry, haven't had a chance to try the product yet, so please ignore the product quality rating. The product was, of course, a generic no-name brand, but thats fine as long as it works.

I did call the customer service line once immediately after ordering to proactively check if there was any order verification that I needed to complete. I reached an agent who spoke fluent English almost immediately (and it was around 2am), and they were able to quickly answer any questions I had.

All in all, I have to say it was a good experience. I suppose the shipping could've been faster, but as I didn't pay extra for the premium shipping, this was within my expectations. First time ordering so I have nothing to compare it to, though.

This is my first post, I guess that makes me less credible, but hey - read all the opinions and draw your conclusions.

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 6 0
Overall rating
 
4.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
Third order no problem

GREAT PHARMACY, GREAT PRODUCTS, GREAT SERVICE & SATISFIED

I have great experiences buying from Indiapharmaonline in 2012, 2013 and the month of June 2014 I was 100% satisfied with their customer service and Chat response. Their product is always been excellent. I have nothing to say but little high price. I hope they will reduce price a little & shipping charges should be lower. I got exactly what I pay to them and really a good company and I can highly be recommend. When there were product problem, customs problems and problems in the United States they reshipped for free.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 6 0
Overall rating
 
4.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Do not buy from these guys if you are in Canada.

I live in Canada, British Columbia.

I ordered one parcel, and I didn't get it until 3 months after I made the order.

This is NOT the companies fault. They are not trying to scam you, rather, Canadian Customs officials are apparently very good at seizing these online pharmaceuticals and keeping them for a rather long time for inspection.

When I finally received my package, it had been opened by customs officials and checked. It was stamped as being received a few days after I made my order.

So if you are planning on buying any drugs for recreational and not medical purposes, you will totally get busted. Luckily, my order was medical, so I eventually received it.

Customer service was very helpful, although you will get hundreds of spam messages, so use a different email address than your regular one.

Customer service also actually sent me 2 other packages, one for each month that I didn't receive my parcel. I received these packages 2 months after they were sent, as they were also held up and inspected by customs.

avatar
(Updated: March 03, 2011)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 6 0
Overall rating
 
4.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.5
very good transaction

paid for order 6/8 used cc Website was easy to use.
shipped 6/12 arrived 6/23 by registered mail. I had to sign for package.
Prescription was included. Very good communications
Order was discreetly packaged and meds were in a sealed container and of good quality.
Hope this is helpful to other members.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 6 0
Overall rating
 
3.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Please read this

Ordered the viagra professional, 60 pills, 100mg tablets. Ordered the 5-9 day delivery with tracking number. Order took 32 days to arrive. This company is having delivery issues right now, as well as clearance from customs.

avatar
(Updated: March 22, 2014)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 6 0
Overall rating
 
1.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
2.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
2.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Non-responsive

This pharma substituted a dosage without permission and then was non-responsive when I asked them to resend what I originally ordered. I used them twice before, with good service. I really don't know why their service has declined. I can understand shipping and delivery problems (receipt of order took four weeks), but find their lack of responsiveness to my request to send what I ordered to be quite problematic. I would not recommend using this company.

avatar
(Updated: March 28, 2014)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 6 0
Overall rating
 
1.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
0.5
Method of Payment

although MasterCard is one of the advertised methods of payment, it did not accept MasterCard in several of my attempts to purchase some meds

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 6 0
Overall rating
 
1.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
sopcop555 is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 2
Reputation: 2
User Title: New member
avatar
2nd Order Terrible

My 2nd order from Indianpharma has been terrible. I order generic Cialis. Was x20 Tadalista 20mg produced by Fortune Laboratories. It came fast with $30 shipping from interestingly Germany. Also had tracking. They concerned me immediately. There was black spots on the blister packs and looked so unprofessional. I took one 20mg and and was worried WTF am I taking. Felt no response for hours. Took another one that's 40mg total and nothing! Had a friend try one and he also felt no response. So I waiting on what there going to do. It's $100 down the toilet. They may be selling fakes now. I going to try Tadasip by Cipla labs. They cost more and didn't realize they are sold there. Maybe they will be more fakes. Be concerned ordering from this website.
November 13, 2019
I want to add that IndianPharma sent me x30 80mg Vidalista Black as a replacement and they work pretty great. They are the same brand I ordered the first time from I.P. The pills arrived pretty quick(2 weeks or so), but with no tracking. 

IMG_20191016_162911897
IMG_20191016_162855222
avatar
Report this review Comments (2) | Was this review helpful? 6 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Indian pharma

My second order , received an email acknowledgement, product arrived quickly in about 2 weeks by trackable, no duty payable.I also got a nice bonus of 10 tablets.Seems to be a different manufacturer so just hope they are as effective as the last batch.

avatar
(Updated: April 19, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 6 1
Overall rating
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.5
generic products

placed order on the 5th of may used the fast track system.and it arrived on the 22nd of may.it appears customs held up the order.nicely packed and medication works very well.will use again

avatar
(Updated: May 31, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 6 1
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Legit Indian Pharmacy Online

This is a legit Indian pharmacy online. This is my first order and I'm very happy with it. Their customer service is excellent despite the answering phone system still has some flaw. I'm happy with this online pharmacy and I am very confident to recommend them to all my friends in the states.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 5 0
Overall rating
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
No problems for me

Ordered several medications for my boy. The site functioned well. I was easily able to find what I needed. I tried to use a single use Master Card number so I didn't have to worry about future charges. I didn't have luck with the full MC after they wouldn't take the single use number either.. I ended up gambling on a real Visa card. So far, so good. Just what they said they would charge. I paid the long dollar for the trackable number. I didn't see where to track it. Later I found the correct original place to track the "EMS Tracking" is: http://www.indiapost.gov.in/tracking.aspx. It was already a fairly pricey order, it seemed like the right thing to do.

When I received the packages and saw it was real USPS overnight express mail from JFK for the last part of the trip, I could see that it was justified.

So far, so good. I'd use them again

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 5 0
Overall rating
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
Just used and great site. 3/2011

Everything showed and arived as expected. Great product and pricing. Will use again! Pricing for speedy delivery little pricy at $50 but worth it.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 5 0
Overall rating
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
No problems :)

First order with them and no problems. Everything handled as agreed.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 5 0
Overall rating
 
4.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Pleased first time customer

I normally don't leave reviews online, but since I found IndianPharmaOnline through this website when googling for online pharmacy reviews I thought I should "pay it forward" and speak up. This is the first time I have ordered online so I went with the reviews from this review site. I have heard it can really be hit or miss out there and a lot of sites are just out to scam your money. At least with this review site you can narrow it down to sites that aren't a total scam.

I placed my order on November 13th (Thursday) using express courier and it was dispatched on the 17th (Monday). On the 19th (Wednesday) I was able to start tracking it. One slight complaint I would like to point out is that the tracking number is not a link and there is no directions on how to track the order. I took a shot in the dark and entered the number at the USPS tracking website and there it was. On the 21st (Friday) it arrived in customs in NYC. On the 23rd (Sunday) it had made it through customs and was sent out for delivery. I received the package on the 25th (Tuesday). They advertise that you will receive your package in 7-9 business days for express service and I received mine in 8 business days.

The packaging itself comes in a discreet bubble wrap envelope and the medication inside was also wrapped in paper. The medication came in sealed blister packs with a manufacture date of June 2014 and an expiration date of November 2016. I have not taken one yet (maybe tonight if I get lucky [grin]) but it's nice to know that the medication is fresh and was only made a few months ago.

I don't know what else to say. This was my first experience using an online pharmacy and IndianPharmaOnline delivered everything that they promised. The order and payment was processed with no issues, they dispatched it on time, and I received it on time. The only suggestion I have is to make the tracking number a hotlink to the USPS website if that is possible. Thanks for the great service and I will definitely place my next purchase with this pharmacy.

Oh yeah one other thing -- it was a nice added bonus that this site offers a 7% discount coupon which they deducted from the price before payment. :)

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 5 0
Overall rating
 
4.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
2.0
2nd time ordering, good experience x 2

So i am currently dealing with my 2nd order from this website. It has now been 5 weeks since I ordered to canada and nothing has come in the mail. I emailed them and they were quick to offer to ship a new package at no cost. I did add on the +10% insurance option so perhaps that is why they are so willing. The first time I placed an order with this website was like 2 years ago for generic cialis. The same thing happened, it was over a month with nothing and I emailed them and they quickly sent a replacement which then showed up like 2 weeks later. Last time I didn't do the shipping insurance option but they still were super quick to replace it anyway. Since this happened last time this is why I added it this time but i'm not sure if it makes a difference?

Anyway the generic cialis were great. They come as 80mg tablets, which is like enough cialis to get a geriatric horse hard. In north america the highest potency manufactured is 20mg, for comparison. With these 80mg I literally just bite off a small corner of the tablet and i'm good to go. The small batch of like 20 x 80mg tablets one corner bit off at a time lasted me for 2 years so I didnt have to re-order until now. And thats with using them once every few weeks on special occasions when failure is not an option (super fucked up on drugs/alcohol at a wicked orgy) and a few hundred million years of evolution and biology has determined that I should definitely not be allowed to have a boner, but thanks to the good people of indianpharma and their country's policy of not giving a shit about north american patent and trademark laws I can still be a hero

The free samples of viagra that they included with the last order worked pretty good too but I defintely prefer the cialis. Ya get way more "bang" for your buck (ha). The cialis lasts like 48 hours so youre golden for the whole weekend as opposed to 4 hours with viagra

avatar
1 reviews
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 5 0
Overall rating
 
4.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.0
1st order A OK

Made my 1st pharmacy online order with India Pharma Online. Everything was as expected. Ordered generic Viagra 100 mg. Actual shipment was Filagra generic sildenafil citrate 100mg. I have used prescription Viagra, and this generic works exactly the same for me. I only need 25 mg, so to save money I cut the 100 mg into 4 pieces using a pill cutter. That way I get 40 pills for the price of 10. So, after paying shipping I'm only paying about $1 per usage. Not bad for an erection that is so amazingly stiff.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 5 0
Overall rating
 
4.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
4.5
rotate-engineer is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 5
Reputation: 3
User Title: Member
avatar
Very Good

First experience. Ordered Feb 22.

Received by US Mail Mar 20. Did not have to wait around everyday to sign receipt.

No hassles at all.

Hope they stay around for a while.

The Engineer

avatar
(Updated: March 22, 2014)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 5 0
Overall rating
 
4.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
2.5
Consistently great

I'm leaving a third comment on this website for this pharmacy – I hope it is not forbidden !- because I'm simply amazed by the quality of this site.
Delivery is a pain, due to long shipping times and parcels often blocked or lost. However, as I always took the 10% insurance, I am covered. And the staff at indianpharma responds quickly, to the point, resends or refunds with no question asked - and lately they even began to answer in my own native French tongue! It's like amazon for indian medicine!
Cannot recommand this website higher – especially due to the fact that it is a always a bit worrying to buy medicine online.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 5 0
Overall rating
 
4.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
5.0
Positive experience

Ordered meds 09/29 using Green Dot card, received meds split into 4 packages on 10/15. Had to sign for package even though I used the inexpensive shipping option. Packages marked health supplement. Positive experience, will order again. Meds as advertised.

avatar
(Updated: October 21, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 5 0
Overall rating
 
4.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
3.0
Very Pleased

Ordered Tadalista 10MG. First time ordering with this vendor. Delivery time about 2 weeks to US. Customer service very good.
Product arrived well packaged and QTY/Quality were as expected.
I will use these folks again.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 5 0
Overall rating
 
3.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%)
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
 
2.5
Legit - but incompetent

Ordered once from this pharmacy and received everything as ordered within about 3 weeks (which isn't bad coming from India to USA). Good product and prices. But since then, I have not been able to succesfully reorder despite several attempts. Two orders were placed and then cancelled on me after a week. The pharmacy said that payment was not received. But both Amex and Visa (I used different credit cards for the orders) told me that the merchent refunded the money and that they had not stopped payment. And now I can not place any new orders on their website. It says "Transaction Failed. Check with bank." I have tried multiple valid credit cards, email addresses, computers, etc.... trying to place orders. Their customer service does not have a solution other than to say try again. They are obviously not thieves...or why would they keep refunding my money? They simply are just incompetent. I have money to spend and they just can't find a way to take it from me.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 5 0
166 results - showing 1 - 50
1 2 3 4
"Featured" denotes an affiliate link. See the explanation of how this site is financed for more information.