Lifestyle-Drugstore.co

Featured
 
4.9 (56)
Use coupon code depending on category of purchase: 2CDA8D_ANTIBIOTI, 2CDA8D_ANTIVIRUS, 2CDA8D_MEN, 2CDA8D_WOMEN for a 5% discount!
Pharmacy name
Lifestyle Drugstore
Languages supported
Ships to
Worldwide
Shipping costs worldwide ($)
FREE
Year Founded
2009
24 hour delivery?
No
Has this pharmacy been known to send spam?
No
Does this pharmacy make unwanted sales calls?
No
Types of drugs sold:

Lifestyle Drugstore

This pharmacy website is part of a network of websites run by the same parent company. Although all the websites run by the same company may offer the same products and payment options they may differ on their customer service and whether they make sales calls and send promotional emails. We recommend using the online pharmacy website in this network with the best user feedback.
Warning: The company which operates this website has shut down websites in the past. Here are some archived reviews of websites, now offline, which they have operated in the past. We recommend reading these reviews to decide if there is a risk that this company could suddenly close this website mid-order.
Medstore-Online.pro
 
3.6 (291)
If you think something is wrong with the information about this pharmacy please help us by clicking the report button below.

User reviews

56 reviews

 
(53)
 
(1)
 
(1)
2 stars
 
(0)
 
(1)
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.8  (56)
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.8  (56)
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.9  (56)
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.9  (56)
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.8  (56)
View all reviews View most helpful
Already have an account?
Ratings
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
Fake medicines are rare, but did this pharmacy ship low quality goods? How were the medicines packaged?
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
How easy was the website to use? Did they have a drug that was hard to find elsewhere?
Price (weighting = 30%)
How cheap was your order, including shipping?
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
How good was this pharmacy's customer service (if you had reason to deal with them)? Or else how well did the pharmacy keep you informed of the progress of your order by email?
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
Did your order arrive in the timeframe the pharmacy specified? Was this a reasonable time to wait?
Comments
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Excellent Experience!

<div>I’ve gotten lots of useful information from this site over the years; I’m happy to be able to contribute information and to give something back. I’m a bit hazy on just how detailed or circumspect I need to be in this public forum, so I’ll apologize in advance if I got that balance wrong. Mods, feel free to redact anything at your discretion 1) I can’t believe this user name was still available! 2) I place an order from Lifestyle-drugstore.co for a PDE5 inhibitor. I was a tad wary because there were no recent reviews, but they still accept Amex branded credit cards (including Amex branded cards issued by banks other than Amex itself), and the protections available to a credit card were way more desirable to me than other methods of payment, so I went with that vendor. I’ve very happy that I did. Oddly, I was only able to place one item at a time in my shopping cart; not sure if this was because I was a first time customer, or if this was some strange interaction between my Chrome browser and their web site. 3) The vendor promptly placed a call to the phone number I had given them to confirm the order. 4) My credit card seemed to be handled by securepaymentcart When I went to that site hoping for a status update on my order, I saw offers to buy a broader selection of merchandise than the Lifestyle-drugstore site had offered, including a popular pain reliever that became Schedule IV in August of 2014, and a well known rectangular benzo. I suspect that this was from some other vendor allied with the credit card processor, but I was unclear on that point. 5) Much to my surprise, my package was mailed from a Western European country inside the Schengen Zone within about 3 days of my starting the process. It had a tracking number. It was in my mailbox in the middle of the US about 12 days later. Postage and markings on the parcel confirmed that it was mailed from western Europe. Merchandise was marked with a manufacture date of 5/2019, and an expiration date 3 years out. 6) Testing reveals that the product works just as expected, (and the pricing was competitive, too). All in all, a great transaction from a great vendor.</div>

avatar
(Updated: October 11, 2019)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
3.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
2.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.5
Consumer

I'm researching authenticity

Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reliable source for Viagra

Ordered their generic Viagra and the whole process was smooth and the pills are effective. I have had a prescription for Viagra in the past so I know what the real stuff feels like. I would use them again and there were no fraudulent charges on my account after giving them my routing number and checking account number which makes me feel uneasy. I'm switching to using bitcoin from now on.

Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Its good

perfect pharmacy.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Delighted to find Lifesyle-drugstore.com

I have had an excellent experience shopping at Lifestyle-drugstore.co. In the past I had several bad experiences with stolen credit cards when purchasing from other online pharmacies. Sophie at Lifestyle guided me through the process of purchasing meds with an echeck. I was pleasantly surprised that my little country bank in rural Minnesota could do such a thing. Sophie warned me that my parcel might take 28 days to arrive from India, but it actually arrived in only 7 days! On the basis of my experience I highly recommend Lifestyle-drugstore.co.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Was worried for nothing

Very good pharmacy! I try not to use my cc in internet at all, so I pay them by e-check I placed my order on 2/16/17 and received my package 3/2/17 Will order again!!!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Great price and service

Was hesitant to make first order, but after placing it was sorry I didn't order sooner.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Had my first order

Used this pharmacy for the first time. The process of ordering was very simple. I paid by Visa and my order was confirmed in 10 minutes. The pills are generics, I am ok with it.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Generic Viagra

Ordered Viagra and Manforce. I have not yet tried the second one but Viagra (generic) does not differ from the original one. The customer support was very pleasant and polite with me. It took 12 days to get my parcel.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reliable

Hi everyone! So I got my pills a week ago, but only yesterday I could test their quality so my opinion:
-their generic pills ( at least Viagra) are of brand quality so that's cool
-their price is lower than I bought before especially taking into account that they offer good bonuses to their loyal clients as they said
-the delivery time - 9 days( it is not overnight but ok with me)
-the pills go with prescription and packed very well
Being so many years online I think they set a high value on their reputation so I'd call them reliable.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Satisfied client

I am satisfied more than enough. It took 5 days to get my pills. The price is very good even if take into account the shipping cost. I ordered 2 packs at once and do not regret - they are as effective as brand ones. Those who doubt - do not hesitate, the pharmacy is real and the customer support is very helpful. Besides they are always online even at night!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
My humble opinion

Ok, after my second order I want to share my experience with all who is interested in ED pills.
Why I am satisfied with this pharmacy:
1.The pills. They work. They really work despite I was afraid to buy generics at first but after two orders with them I understood that this quality is the same and the price is much lower I paid earlier.
2.The service. Their customer support calls practically at once or next day if the order was placed at night. As they said – they were afraid to call at night not to wake my family up. So I got an email in some minutes and got a call from them in the morning. The support agent appeared to be highly polite and answered all my questions regarding delivery and manufacturer of pills.
3.The delivery. They do not offer COD. But I do not like this method by the way. Their 6-8 days is ok for me, quite fast comparing to a place I ordered before.
4.The package. The pills are very well packed without any damages.
5.They do not spam!! It was a very pleasant surprise for me, that even now after 2 orders with them I do not get a bulk of emails insisting on following this or that link, I do not get calls 5 times a day and no voice mails!! Yes, they offered me a refill and were not intrusive at all!
6.They do not have this strange Indian accent - so I tend to think they are really European company as they say.
Thank you :)

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
4 orders

5 days delivery was a record for me. I have already 4 orders with them. The longest time was 11 days. Pills work well, no complaints. I always order with one and the same agent - very friendly and polite, good service indeed!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
It's 5

The order was placed on the 1st of September and yesterday I got it. In the parcel except my pills I also found a prescription. Very satisfied.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
I recommend

I've been thinking for 3 weeks before I decided to place an order on this website. My doubts appeared to be groundless - the pills were delivered in about a week, I have no complaints as for quality and may recommend them to others who are still in search of OP with ED meds!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
My first experience is good

On Friday I got my Cialis (generic). The delivery took 6 days, confirmed the order in 2-3 hours after I placed it. The customer support is very friendly, their English is ok (so hope they are really European pharmacy). I put them 5 stars for the first time, we'll see.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Ordered twice. Satisfied

Just visited their site and did not find them - only here I've understood that they have changed the domain into CO. I used them twice, both times ordered Maxidus. Very good service especially comparing to those I tried before. The pills arrive in average in 7-8 days, quality is ok, price as well.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Great

Great! Everything went well! I got a personal assistant, confirmed the order and got pills in 11 days. I ordered Manforce pills for the first time. The good ones, the effect sometimes even better than after Cialis, I do not know what it depends from, just my experience!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Manforce

I was searching for Manforce and found only here! The pills were delivered in 6 days, even sooner than I expected! Well packed, everything is ok. I recommend!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Good service

I placed an order with them a week ago. To make the procedure faster - after placing the order on the website I called them myself and confirmed it. Today the pills are at my place already. Very good service! Paid by Visa.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
I Recommend

Their strong point is 24/7 support and quality of meds. My delivery can take 13 days and sometimes 5 days. So I never expect to get my pills very quickly. But I do not worry because they are always ready to help me with my order and when I had issues with too long delivery - they did a reship for me. So I recommend them as very reliable pharmacy!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
5 days delivery

Placed the order with Visa, got a call in 2 hours I think. May be they called earlier - I left my home for some time. The parcel came to me in 5 days (I was sure it would take more). The quality is ok, I ordered Manforce 100 mg and Cialis (generic). Both work good. Though Manforce I think is a little bit more effective..

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Received Manforce100

I have ordered Manforce from them last week and yesterday I already got my pills! Pills are in blisters, original! Recommend!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
My experience is perfect

Hey guys! Just want to share some useful experience with this OP. First of all I should say that I used the coupon code and got a discount - by the way at first I thought that they do not give discounts with Visa ( as it was mentioned on the website) but after I placed the order - the agent call me back and said that it was ok, and the discounts really work with Visa as well. The order was delivered in about 7 days, well packed with no damages. The pills are of good quality, the effectiveness has already been tested by me :))) So I recommend them!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Good

The speed of delivery is average but it's ok for me, the price is good and service is very pleasant. I ordered Maxidus and Levitra from them. Both of them were of good quality and as for me - the effect is practically the same.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
A real bargain

Very good pharmacy for ED products. The price is ok even without discount, and if you have a discount - it's a real bargain!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
I recommend

Hi! Took a chance and ordered from them with a discount. I took Cialis (as I got used to it) and was satisfied with the quality. The service itself (support team and delivery) were top level. I recommend!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Good price for Viagra

Good price for Viagra. Order here for the second time, have no complaints. Delivery is ok as well.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Good for ED

2 weeks ago were sitting with my brother and decided to order from them Maxidus. Shipped to UK in 7 days, quite satisfied with the effect! Recommend to all who are interested in ED! Good OP!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Good prices but do not ship to Canada

The prices are really good... Unfortunately they do not ship to Canada..

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Recommend

I ordered Cialis, it was delivered in 5 days! The price is good, by the way I paid by Visa. There were no discount if you pay by Visa but I agreed as the price on the website is low and I prefer CC. Recommend!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Good price

I was very surprised by their prices. Much lower than I bought before. Generic Viagra is the same - works for me perfectly. So I'm stick to this place so far.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Perfect!

Got Maxidus. The delivery took only 6 days( it's cool for me as I thought it could be up to 2 weeks. I don't know as for quality ( I have not tried it yet)but the service is great!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reliable

Used them about 5 months ago, got my pills in 2 weeks with real tracking numbers. Reliable.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Very good

Very good pharmacy! I try not to use my cc in internet at all - so I pay them by e-check and recommend to all!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
I trust them

Never had any issues with them. I do not believe that they may provoke themselves stealing someone's money as I am sure - they set a high value on their reputation! I usually order from them by phone and give them my details also by phone - no problems. Just for your info - I am their customer for more than a year - and personally me do not believe some comments which intend to spatter their good name. Beware! There are a lot of those who have reason to write bad things... I trust this pharmacy

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
+++++++++++++++++ Fraud warning ++++++++++++++

Within 24 hours of my purchase, two suspicious payments were attempted on my account. I had not used the card for anything accept routine shopping in supermarkets etc in the past year so my purchase is clearly linked. Thankfully my bank blocked the suspicious payments and my card has now been blocked.

avatar
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Real Deal

I had a chance to try this OP spending 3 months in UK with my brother. Their ED are a real deal at good price. (My experience - generic Viagra and Maxidus)

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Good place for ED

Got Maxidus from them 6 days ago. What can I say - the quality is much higher then the price! The place is good - so if you want to buy some ED pills - you'll like this OP.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Recommended

My first order was Maxidus 90 caps. Got it in 8 days, the prices are very good, recommended!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Got Adodart

Got Avodart 3 days ago. The quality was the same I had bought before. This OP obliviously deserves consideration.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 1
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.5
Excellent

I was looking for Maxidus and came across their link on one of the forums. I paid by echeck as there was no other option that time and got my pills in 8 days. The price was good so I am quite satisfied with them.

avatar
(Updated: July 23, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Good enough

Ordered Maxidus 2 weeks ago, paid by e-check, got pills without any problems and unnecessary calls.

avatar
(Updated: June 17, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
As Promised

Used Lifestyle because of reviews here, didn't try to use the online ordering because it was having problems so I called it in to the number listed. Because it was my first order of generic cialis pro, the rep stated the order would take from 10 to 14 days to deliver... 14 days later the package was here. So far I can see no difference between prescription Cialis and generic, if anything the generic seems to be a little better. Will place another order if Lifestyle keeps the same level of service.

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Good

I ordered Sildenafil 100 mg 30tabs. They did not take Visa so I paid by e-check without any problems. I don't remember how long it took to get them but I may say that not so long, I did not have time to get upset! This was my first order and I think I'll order from them again.

avatar
(Updated: May 15, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Third order

My third order's been successful. Ordered Maxidus 90 caps. Paid by Amex - got them in 12 days!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
They are perfect

I did not expect that it would be so easy to order from them! they called me back very soon after I placed the order and I confirmed it. I got my pills precisely in 9 days that is great! Pills are of good quality, I am very satisfied customer!!

avatar
(Updated: May 08, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Got Maxidus

I've ordered Maxidus here - the quality is good,the shipping is not so quick but there were no problems with delivery and other stuff so I'll order again soon

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Good service

I got my order yesterday. Very happy , it took 10 days to get my pills though I thought it would be longer! Good service and pleasant people!

avatar
(Updated: April 19, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
My first impression

Hello to everyone! I have just ordered from lifestyle-drugstore.cc. The first impression - this OP is reliable. Their support answers all questions very friendly, I called them by phone twice and then also talked by chat. They are always online - it was important for me. Hope the quality of pills will be as high as their service!!

avatar
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
View all user reviews
"Featured" denotes an affiliate link. See the explanation of how this site is financed for more information.