Latest user reviews

4871 results - showing 1 - 15  
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »  
Ordering 
 
Top-rated pharmacies
Reviewed by Mr Henderson     September 21, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0

Bow down

Hands down, bow down to Genericdoctor..why not? I received my package 2 days ago and man, this company is truly legit. I was given 20 bonus pills of Dapoxetine and most importantly, it was discreet. Defiing privacy.

Top-rated pharmacies
Reviewed by 22135786     September 21, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0

Finally a blessing has come

Hi! Thank you Genericdoctor because your Progesterone pills worked on me and finally I got pregnant! What a blessing. I admit that I was skeptical about your company but thank goodness I followed my guts.

Top-rated pharmacies
Reviewed by Ms Anastasia     September 18, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0

Found my ONLY ONE

I’ve searched hundreds of online pharmacies and found you, Genericdoctor. Thank you for providing low cost and high quality pills, all legit! My packages were sealed in a discreet envelope. I’m glad I’ve found you, kudos!

Top-rated pharmacies
Reviewed by Valentine     September 14, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0

Saved me from thinning hair

Hi! Dutasteride saved me from doomnation LOL It runs in the blood having thinning hair and I experienced the embarrassing moment when I was in college. I cannot hook up with girls yah know until I found Genericdoctor. After a month of using it, damn, baby hair until full hair...

Top-rated pharmacies
Reviewed by It’s me Brendon     September 13, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0

Active because of Tadalafil Super Active

I was diagnosed with erectile dysfunction and I was doomed. My doctor prescribed Tadalafil Super Active 20mg. I’ve read reviews about Genericdoctor and I decided ordering from them. My package arrived safely and completely. Most importantly, the effect was great on me!!! I got a harder and amazing girth, just...

Top-rated pharmacies
Reviewed by Sierra Burgess     September 10, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0

is no longer a loser

I’m chuffed to bits with the effect of Orlistat 60mg from Genericdoctor. I purchased 120 pills of Orlistat and after 2 months, I lost 10 pounds already! I was skeptical at first but thought of giving them a try and it was a miracle! Have a lovely day!

Top-rated pharmacies
Reviewed by Elaine Durano     September 07, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0

Godsend company

Thank you Genericdoctor for providing high quality Celebrex pills. It was my first order and you gave me an unforgettable and satisfying experience. Not only that the package arrived safely and the pills were complete. 5 out of 5, yeah!

All online pharmacies
Reviewed by Sherri Allison     September 07, 2018
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
2.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0

Big Scam

Don't buy from this company, it's a big scam and fraud. The website indicated drugs are coming from New Zealand but upon getting my medication, it came all the way from India and United Kingdom and I paid with an e-check which was drafted from a United States checking account...

Top-rated pharmacies
Reviewed by Sza     September 05, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0

Genericdoctor a 5-star online pharmacy!

I loooooooooove Genericdoctor, they truly care and show compassion to their customers especially if in a low budget. I’ve recommended them to my friends and relatives, no regrets.

Top-rated pharmacies
Reviewed by Harmony Louis     September 05, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0

Labor Day, Hooray!

Jaw-dropping experience with Genericdoctor!! WOW! I was looking for an online pharmacy and found Genericdoctor. I ordered Lisinopril 10mg and was given a whopping 15% discount because of Labor Day! Yey! Really saved a lot because of this discount.

Top-rated pharmacies
Reviewed by Charlotte knows     August 31, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0

100% Satisfied

My order for Zyzal 5mg came sooner than expected. The package arrived after (less than) 2 weeks. Service was really fast, I will reorder to Genericdoctor and I’ve recommended this company too to my friends.

Blacklisted Pharmacies
Reviewed by Furiousjoe     August 30, 2018
Overall rating 
 
3.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.5

Fine for my first order

Bought before I saw the site was blacklisted. Recieved blue Hab zop instead of the actavis pictured. Tablets work as well as anything I have prescribed surprisingly. Delivery three working days. Went well for me.

Top-rated pharmacies
Reviewed by Divine Goddess     August 29, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0

10/10

Thanks Genericdoctor for delivering my package promptly at my doorstep. Ordering online was easy, my Mastercard accepted quickly and the representative was helpful too. Truly a 10/10 star online pharmacy.

Top-rated pharmacies
Reviewed by Coralee     August 28, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0

Fantastic!

Genericdoctor is such a fantastic company to do business with! They’re providing the best customer experience, agents were friendly and helpful. I will be ordering my refill of Clomiphene 100mg next month.

Top-rated pharmacies
Reviewed by Mmooland Girl     August 24, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0

Bbaam Bbaam

Smooth skin, oil-free and high self-esteem – Bbaam! Bbaam! Thanks Genericdoctor for providing this heaven sent pills – Accutane. After 3 months of using this medication, I gained my confidence back. I highly recommend ordering Accutane from the best online Pharmacy – GENERICDOCTOR!!!

4871 results - showing 1 - 15  
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »