GenericDoctor.com

Featured
 
4.3
 
4.2 (320)

User reviews

320 reviews

 
(232)
 
(27)
 
(11)
 
(18)
 
(32)
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.2  (320)
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.2  (320)
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.2  (320)
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.1  (300)
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0  (320)
Back to Listing
Already have an account?
Ratings
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
Fake medicines are rare, but did this pharmacy ship low quality goods? How were the medicines packaged?
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
How easy was the website to use? Did they have a drug that was hard to find elsewhere?
Price (weighting = 30%)
How cheap was your order, including shipping?
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
How good was this pharmacy's customer service (if you had reason to deal with them)? Or else how well did the pharmacy keep you informed of the progress of your order by email?
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
Did your order arrive in the timeframe the pharmacy specified? Was this a reasonable time to wait?
Comments
320 results - showing 1 - 50
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Ordering
My Experience with Genericdoctor.com

Seems to me there are two primary questions most people want answered when ordering from an offshore pharmacy:
1. Is the place legit or is it a scam?
2. Are the meds legit or are they counterfeit?
Here's my experience with Genericdoctor.com. I was looking for some generic Tadalafil. In the US you can only get this as brand name Cialis, which is very expensive and usually not covered by insurance. I didn't want the hassle of making a doc appointment, waiting 3 weeks, explaining what I wanted and why, getting the third degree questioning from my doc, then have to go spend a fortune at CVS. Seems silly when generic tadalafil is available all over the world for way less.
Anyway I found pharmacyreviewer.com, read some reviews, selected two pharmacies (Genericdoctor.com and Indianpharmaonline.com) and placed a small order with each (20mg tadalafil x 20 pills) on January 30, 2017. Honestly, I figured it was a 50/50 shot that I'd actually get the goods.
I selected the trackable, expedited shipping option, which turned out to be the USPS Priority Mail Express International. (I highly encourage you to do the same. Without this you won't know where your order is and the shipper has no way to know when or if the order is delivered. If your package gets lost you're screwed.)
Within a few hours after I placed the order I received an email from Genericdoctor asking me to call my credit card company to verify that the charge from Genericdoctor was authorized by me and was not fraudulent. At first I was very suspicious of this, but I realized that international transactions are flagged as fraud all the time. Turns out that my CC company had not flagged it and the payment went through. I returned the genericdoctor.com email and informed them that the charge had gone through. That was the last I heard from them until my order arrived on Feb 8, 2017. This was a 7 business day turnaround. I was impressed. So, in my opinion, question #1 can be answered yes. This is a legit organization and they sent me exactly what I ordered, and did so promptly.
Next, question 2, were the goods legit? The tadalafil I received was manufactured by Aurochem Pharmaceuticals, which is a large pharma company in India. I went to their website. It's a big legit pharma manufacturer. The packaging is completely what you'd expect with lot numbers, labeling, expiration dates, Manufacturing license #'s, pills marked properly, etc. I have not used any of the product yet. If I suspect the product is under-dosed or counterfeit I'll be back on here saying so. But I've used Cialis before and the effect is quite noticeable. I take a 20mg pill and simply bite off a small piece (maybe 1/10) of the pill. And the effect even with this small amount of a few mg's is very noticeable. So I am very confident that these goods are legit and I'm also very confident that I'll know the difference if they're not. If you read this review after Feb 15, 2017 and it has not been amended you can be sure that I'm pleased with the potency of the tadalafil.
So the summary here is that I'm happy with my experience with Genericdoctor.com. Now that I have confidence with this firm I will probably place a larger order. Tadalafil is a very handy thing to have around when you really need your performance to make an impression on your significant other.
Lastly, I HIGHLY recommend you use the expedited trackable USPS Priority Mail Express International. Without this you are rolling the dice - there's no way for either you or the shipper to know where the order is.

Thanks for reading my review.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 10 0
Good experience

First, I am glad a site like this exists to compare the countless pharmacy websites out there - many of them bad or fake. When I came to this website I looked at the top rated pharmacies and only considered those with at least an average rating of 4 and at least 10 reviews, so it was a limited group. Generic Pharmacy was the most reviewed one among that group with the most consistent ratings so I went with them. I ordered on Jan 14, products shipped Jan 16, arrived in Midwest USA from overseas Jan 24th which is in the 7-14 business day window promised. I ordered just over $150 to get the 7-14 day free shipping.

In terms of experience the day you order they call you with a few questions to confirm you are you, and its a valid order - minor things like confirming address, etc. I appreciated that for security reasons although it should tell you that somewhere on the website so you expect it. They did not reach me initially my phone, left a voicemail, and left an email asking me for a convenient time to reach them - good customer service. They are all overseas so have accents but speak good english. My credit card initially rejected the charge due to it being overseas so I had to call the credit card co. to allow it but that was fine. They do tell you the charge will come from a bank in one of three countries - Hong Kong, China, and one other I forgot.

I did also speak online to live chat support and had some basic questions answered, one thing they should have is date of expiration of drugs on website. They told me minimum 2 years but I wondered if they just say that to everyone.... but when I received product both were mid to late 2016 expirations, so it was accurate. I obviously cannot speak to product 'quality' per se, since you never know but every other aspect of this operation seems quality so one assumes they want to be a long time player who provides good product for a fair price. You can find slightly better pricing at a few other places online but how many of those are just scams or have bad reviews....prices here are fair and way below what you'd pay in US. Only other improvement I'd make is website - I cannot log in as a returning user in the reorder area for some reason, and you can't see much about your existing order other than it is complete. Would be nice to see what you ordered, date you ordered, etc. But those are mior things in the big picture.

M
Mark
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 9 0
Scam site?

First of all, as others have said, they call you once you have completed your order and I really can't understand the reason for that. They also ask you the name of the product that you have just ordered and other personal information that you may not in the best position to give in that moment (like for example if you are at work). Anyway I've used a virtual visa card to pay for the products (I've used it multiple times without problems on other online farmacies) and they called me again after a few hours telling me that the payment had been rejected. I should have probably canceled the order at that time but they proposed me to pay with a wire transfer and I've decided to give them a chance. I've payed the same day and after a few days I've checked the site and found out that the order had been shipped. I've waited patiently for a month, then for two and now for almost three months. Nothing arrived in my post box. I've contacted them without getting any response. Shipments can go lost sometimes but the fact that they didn't reply to me is a definetely a red flag. So, if you want to order something that you won't ever receive then genericdoctor.com is the site for you...

G
Gastel
(Updated: April 14, 2014)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 7 0
Fishy business

I placed an order with them. They called me saying they needed to ask me a few questions. I returned the call immediately and the phone simply rang. Didn't go to a voice mail or put me on hold even. So they hounded me again via email saying they needed to talk to me. They began requesting a copy of my ID both front and back, a copy of my utility bills, and the numbers from the credit card I used. I told them to cancel the order. It may be legit but I would never give all that information out for an online transaction. Also, immediately after placing order I was sent scam emails from someone offering me a business opportunity. I had never received anything like that in that email account prior to placing this order with generic doctor. Could be a coincidence but I am going to try another service. Good luck.

J
J
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 5 0
I got the product after nearly two (2) months...

I ordered a quantity of 30 generic ED medication with free delivery. Got a call from the website confirming my payment details. Though all was well.

A month in, got an e-mail saying that items would be 're-shipped' and I would be receiving the original consignment as well.

Now, almost two months in, received a non-descript package from India with 30 pills which I DID NOT order.

All I can say is, they have a sophisticated operation whereby they re-assure you that you're getting what you paid for when in fact you're not. If I can save just one person from wasting their money, than this review has done its job.

D
(Updated: April 16, 2014)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 5 0
What's going on with them now?

I don't know what is exactly going on with the company right now. I ordered some of the products a week ago, but after getting a confirmation call, they haven't sent me a single email so far. I thought most people received notification email for shippings about three days after their orders, but I am not receiving anything right now. Also, with my order number, the website does not show any information so far. I tried live chatting and calling them directly, but nobody is picking up like it is a ghost company.

Maybe the company is having a short break? Is there anyone who knows about what is exactly going on with the company right now?

N
Nat
(Updated: April 27, 2014)
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 5 0
Never got product

I ordered my pills more than a month ago and have not received them. No reply from customer service either

J
Jason
(Updated: September 24, 2013)
Report this review Comments (2) | Was this review helpful to you? 5 1
GENERIC DOCTOR - A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE

I came to this web site and read a lot of reviews on pharmacies. I choose GENERIC DOCTOR because they had what I wanted at the right price and did not require a prescription. (Sildenafil 100mg Tabs). I placed my order with them on December 14th and unknown to me I transposed my banking numbers and gave the wrong email address as well. (I guess I am becoming a bit dyslexic). THEY called me within an hour or two of placing that order and said they could not confirm the banking information. We cancelled that order and I placed a new order on Dec 16th and made sure I did not make any mistakes in my information. They immediately emailed me with the new order number and details and then the bank processor called to confirm the banking information. They also sent me a cancellation email for the first order so I could have something on file to prove I had cancelled that order in case I saw any charges for it later on however none ever appeared. The customer service reps that emailed me were very cordial and helpful and they were not pushy. I placed that second order at my leisure and they said because of the initial order screw up (even though it was clearly my fault) that they were including an extra 10% more tablets. So I ordered 120 Sildenafil 100mg tablets which was $154 dollars and it included an extra 20 tablets plus free standard shipping and then the extra 10% more tablets for a total of 152 tablets, all for $154 dollars. That many 100mg tablets at that price DELIVERED, you can not beat that price anywhere and I should know, I used to live in Colombia and buy these over the counter and even though Colombia is a very, very cheap place to buy them, it is about 33% cheaper through GENERIC DOCTOR. Everything went as indicated on their web site. The tablets arrived at my mailbox by USPS exactly 10 days after the order was placed, December 26th. The count was correct, the packaging was plain and unremarkable, and the tablets WORK! I have a lot of experience with Sildenafil from my days in Colombia. These were the real deal, the taste, the effect, the timing and the duration of effect. I am 100% satisfied with this order in every way. In looking at their web site I see they also have a lot of other meds I might need in the future. I would not hesitate to use them again. I am recommending them to you. You can order with confidence. They provided me a fair deal at a fair price and the meds were the real thing. I don't see how you can ask for more than that. Respectfully submitted: Gary Aaron







L
Report this review Comments (2) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
Took long, but arrived

I got my order yesterday after a long waiting time to Canada. Thank you for your assistance! I will be ordering more in the future.

N
Neil
(Updated: July 20, 2013)
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
Reliable, but beware

Reliable IOP. Average speed for shipping. Product is just fine. Beware though, you will be bombarded with annoying phone calls and emails from now to eternity. Don't give them a cell phone number or email address that you ever intend to use again. They're relentless when it comes to spamming their customers. I would never use them for that reason. There are other IOP's offering equal or better values that have respect for their shoppers.

S
smokey
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
Credit Card Scam

Sadly, I have to report a similar negative experience with GenericDoctor even though I've had good experiences with them in the past. I placed an order last night and received an email confirmation, but shortly thereafter I got a phone call asking me to confirm details that I had already given online such as my address and birth date. The birth date should have been a red flag because no credit card transaction has ever required this information, but I wasn't too suspicious because they knew my order number and didn't ask for credit card info. Today however when I tried to use my credit card it was declined. As it turns out, someone had attempted to make a purchase from a women's boutique at 2 am for almost the same amount that I had used to purchase the medications. I had to cancel the card and have a new one issued. Shortly after cancelling my card, I received another email from them asking me to call my bank to authorize the transaction. Clearly there are scammers working at this company and this seems to be a recent occurrence. I would stay away from them in the future.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
horribad, i made a few attempts

hey, guys and gals. I'll say, i attempted a few times in my naivete to place a order with these scammers only to receive emails of how Echeck and Ewallet would be the best way to process my order after i had already gave my order and received their "confirmation call" which seem to be done by the same women. i placed a few orders and received a call from the same women repeatedly. after i was informed my order went to "billing" i received e-mails that the transaction could not be placed or process for some reason or the other which was quite funny as i had told my credit card company to allow a transaction for X amount of dollars. so i placed another order believing this was a foul up; although, they did the same thing twice and the same women called to "confirm" the order. with that said, shortly after i started receiving random calls from random pharmacies and random calls in general. i could only assume they have passed my number along... i believe this place is a scam. i believe this is also known as a "long con" as they wanted Echeck or Ewallet funds in which my credit card company and bank would not be able to protect me from. This site once worked as i did oreder before; although im not sure anymore and seems to be a scam now. i would suggest staying away from this site, they will sell ur number to other companies. at this point i feeling uncomfortable with them having my card information. therefore, i have deactivated my card for a new one. again do not purchase from here i ended up ordering from the other site which is rated above this one i will not name in fear of "shilling"; although, i revied them and they work. this site is a scam and will sell lies ur name and ur number best of luck

W
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
No order confirmation; no product!

I've used this site several times in the past, with no problems whatsoever.

This time, however, I ordered two ED meds on Sunday, Nov 13, 2016; I paid $97.16 by E-check, which cleared my account on Tuesday, Nov. 15.

However, I received no order confirmation. When it failed to materialize, I emailed the company: No answer.

I called the phone number: no answer.

I've written several more emails: not a single answer!

BTW: I've checked my spam folder every day to see if it wound up there; unfortunately, nothing there, either.

I'm just hoping that this comment will reach them.

R
Rafe
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
:-)

Hey Bonventre!

I for one had no issue whatsoever to contact someone via chat. Also phone - they called me once and a couple of days later I called them (I pressed 2 for Support - it is actually 1 for Sales, 2 for Support and 3 for Billing) and voila!

Received an email when payment got approved, received another one when the order was shipped....

Can't really follow what you are saying.

S
Shols
(Updated: November 06, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 5 2
Happy, happy, joy, joy

Never ordered pills online before but I wanted to give the generic Cialis and Viagra a try without having to go to the doctor and especially without paying the outrageous prices for the branded versions in the U.S. Can't beat the prices of Indian generics, but was nervous about paying online, the quality of the product, and delivery times. Turns out the eCheck feature is slick and safe (uses a Chicago-based payment processor who is reputable and fast). I ordered on Nov 11, my e-check cleared the 13th, package tracking showed it shipped the 16th, left India on the 18th, arrived U.S. on the 20th at JFK, then showed up at a nearby NY sorting center on the 29th, was in Seattle on Dec 1 and delivered and signed for on Dec 2nd. So about 20 days total. Just to test the product I split a 20mg pill, took half (10mg) and a half hour later I was sporting a tremendous woody (and a slight headache, but who cares?) Also, they threw in an extra 10% (ordered 90 pills mostly Cialis, some Viagra, got 99 pills. And I got free shipping and a 10$ discount so my pills averaged less than $1.50 each. No need to look further --I will use Generic Doctor again.

PN
Pacific NW guy
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 5 2
Started out good, ended very bad

I tried to order Tadacip. Despite some initial credit card difficulties which required a call to customer support, things were straightened out quickly. I was supposed to get my order in 4-7 business days.

No tracking number on the website after 5 business days. The said to wait. After 17 business days, they finally told me they were out of what I ordered, and that it would be at least 10 business days until they had more. They claimed they tried to call me and email me, but they have my correct email and phone, and I didn't receive either an email or a call. I was fed up. When I asked to cancel my order and get a refund, the representative disconnected. I'll be disputing the charge, we'll see what happens. Tread with caution, I'd choose a different site.

[A response we received from Generic Doctor.com follows. Pharmacy Reviewer Oct 21 2013]
Dear Customer,

while it is correct that there was a shortage of Tadacip due to lowered manufacturing numbers by the manufacturer, we made sure that every customer was called at least on two occasions as well as received an email update.

We believe that our offer of adding additional bonus items to make up for the delay, as well as to ship asap a small package of another Tadalafil brand, free of charge, was accepted by most of the affected customers.

Customer Service is our TOP PRIORITY and we will always make sure that customers will get the product they have paid for. We do offer support via online chat, toll free phone and email, so do contact us and I suggest you will also verify your spam filter as sometimes emails may not reach your inbox.

Thank you very much and we are looking forward to hearing from you.
GD Support

B
(Updated: October 22, 2013)
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 1
Poor Website

I ordered pills approximately 21 days ago. I was first notified it would be shipped on September 9th, then I was told September 14TH, and it would be maximum 14 days. I sent an email asking where my pills are, and never received a response. I doubt at this point I will ever receive them, but they have my money. I can't rate the quality as I don't have the pills. Will never order again.
[A response we received from Generic Doctor.com follows. Pharmacy Reviewer Oct 21 2013]
Dear Customer,

while it is correct that there was a shortage of Tadacip due to lowered manufacturing numbers by the manufacturer, we made sure that every customer was called at least on two occasions as well as received an email update.

We believe that our offer of adding additional bonus items to make up for the delay, as well as to ship asap a small package of another Tadalafil brand, free of charge, was accepted by most of the affected customers.

Customer Service is our TOP PRIORITY and we will always make sure that customers will get the product they have paid for. We do offer support via online chat, toll free phone and email, so do contact us and I suggest you will also verify your spam filter as sometimes emails may not reach your inbox.

Thank you very much and we are looking forward to hearing from you.
GD Support

S
(Updated: October 22, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 1
zuki is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 3
Reputation: 0
User Title: Member
avatar
Happiness !!!

Happy with my Generic Doctor experience!! The E-check thing worried me but seemed to work out fine,(so far). Order placed 7/28, Delivered 8/9. Good product,good service,and delivery faster then others i have used. Thank you GD, and I plan to use again for future purchases!

Z
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 0
It is incredible

It is incredible to actually talk to a human instead of computer, customer service was excellant answered all questions ,very helpful and forthcoming. Shipping was faster than expected seemed to arrive a week early the product malegra which is a generic viagra met all expectations am very happy with results and will order from Generic Dr. in future best price anywhere I might add but besides the product what sold me was customer service

C
Client
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 0
100% satisfied!!

I ordered on July 10th using an e-check. Product arrived on July 22nd. No problem with the e-check but had me worried. Couldn't believe how quickly product arrived! Have not tried product yet But i received 20mg tadilacip from Cipla just like I asked for. I will try it soon and repost here or in another thread as to the quality of product.

B
bluedog42066
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 0
Timely shipping, no hitches

Ordered June 13, received July 8th. Pills effective (Tadacip 20mg). Paid with Visa. Ordered 10 pills, first time order with any pharmacy online, I am not disappointed. Will try again with a larger order and report back.

P
(Updated: July 29, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 0
Will ship your product but also steal from you and

Mixed review!

I've ordered from this company three times now. The order process is stupid, you place your order then wait for a phone call to confirm it..

After which your bank may or may not decline the transaction, if they do decline it, prepare for a tedious series of calls to both your bank and GD.

My first order arrived and was as described. Sadly, someone later tried to charge my payment card for a weekends stay in a motel about 4000 miles from my location. It was a new card, only used for that order.. My bank declined the transaction, rang me and I promptly cancelled the card.

Why would I use them again when they blatantly steal from customers/sell credit card info? Because this is the norm when dealing with "companies" like these.. The product itself was genuine and delivered quickly.

My 2nd and 3rd orders were made on prepaid credit cards, so no risk there. Once again the orders arrived quickly. I will probably order again.

In the past few days I've received numerous unsolicited calls from them offering me discounts. Despite telling them not to call, they keep on coming. Looks like I will have to block their number and then unblock it to put through orders. Stupid situation.

So all in all, good product, decent delivery but they'll sell your cc info and make nuisance calls to you.

J
Joools
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 0
Update

Used this site many times since 2015 but in November 2016 they decided to bill my credit card twice for one order.I thought perhaps I had clicked on the order page twice but as the duplicate order didn't arrive I don't believe this is the case.Instead of sorting this out quickly for me they put me through a difficult and unhelpful process and in the end the only way I got a refund was via my bank.A shame really as their Cialis is good and shipment is fast so why do companies do this and risk losing business.I shall try another company.

OG
Old Geezer
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 0
terrible customer service

Atrocious customer service. The operators lie continuously. I spoke with 3 different people over the course of a week and on each subsequent call it was absurd to hear some of the false and completely fabricated notes about the previous conversation that they put in their system. I can't rate the product or speed of delivery because I cancelled my order due to the incompetence and lies.

D
Don
(Updated: March 07, 2014)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 0
Order at your own risk!

I ordered two different items using VISA. They call to verify your information and birthday after the order. They might be trying to prevent people using stolen credit card numbers to order drugs and then have the cards bounce. Or they might be collecting information to use your card number themselves. This isn't a legal company and should not be trusted. Use a pre-paid card if you order, or cancel the card after you order to be safe.

A shipping conformation was sent quickly, but then I was notified by phone that they had a shortage of one of the drugs and that it would be sent separately in about a week when their supplier got more. To make up for the wait they would add some free pills to the order. I said that was OK. What else are you going to do? An illegal company is not going to refund your money. The first item arrived quickly and as ordered. It appeared to be legit, matching pills that I had ordered from another company. About two weeks pass and no word about the other item (ED medication).

The online site states that the item is available in stock. The online chat person is very helpful, confirms the order for the missing item, says she has contacted the supplier, and tells me it will be another week at the most! So I wait more than a week with no response. I send an email. I get a response back saying that my inquiry is being forwarded to the supplier and to wait 24 to 48 hours for their response. Its now been 48 hours.

Most likely this company does have access to some legit generic drugs for less desirable products. However, they are clearly promoting items that they do have available, or have very limited quantities. They string you along with surprising good customer service until your credit card transaction has cleared, shipping some items with the hope that good customer reviews will be written, or you will simply forget to follow up. They don't have any real desire to follow up though. Most likely I will not get my other item. And if I do, I expect it to be counterfeit from reading other reviews.

D
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 5 4
Response to previous ticket

Dear Bonventre88,

thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

We have checked our records in order to analyze what happened with your order and why you were not able to contact us as stated. However, according to our records, you CC was never charged for your order and we don't see to have received an email and/or chat from you. On the other hand, it is correct that at the time of your call we did experience a peak in inquiries and were not able to answer you. However, as is protocol, ever unanswered call is being returned with a phone call and there you were either not reachable or the one the you picked up, you just hung up on the support agent, swearing.

We would like to resolve this matter with you, but we do need your cooperation as well please.

Thank you
Generic Doctor Support

SG
Support GenericDoctor
(Updated: November 07, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 2
Very good

The customer service was awesome! If every service representative is a friendly and helpful my agent was, I will never order from another website again. The level of personal interaction here is far above what other websites offer. I live in the US and was a bit weary of ordering from here, but the customer service is what convinced me! When I called, they even offered me a code to get 5% off my entire order before I placed it! Highly recommended. Thank you!

E
Emco
(Updated: October 28, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 2
Really nice Support

ordered from them 3 weeks ago. Shipping was here 2 weeks after dispatch. What I liked the most is that they had someone there whenever I had a question.Even on a Sunday! This makes a big difference to me, compared to other Online pharmacies!

J
Joel
(Updated: May 31, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 2
Wonderful

It actually works ! This website is not a scam. This is the first time for me to buy from an online pharmacy. Bought Atenolol and I received it in 2 weeks. I got a call to confirm the purchase. The service was nice. it took 2 days for them to send the medication and the order status on the website got updated to give you a tracking number from india using USPS. I received it in 2 weeks after that. It was a generic Atenolol from legitimate indian pharmaceutical company called Torrent and I've been taken the medication for a week now and it works great. I googled the medication and the company, the price in India was much cheeper actually about a 1$ for 14 pills but I'm entirely satisfied with my medication because it would've probably costed so much here in the United States. Please guys give a review it won't take long and it will help alot of people because the reviews here helped me enormously to know what pharmacies are legitimate and what aren't. Thanks.

Z
Z.Obada
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 2
No Complaints

No Complaints

G
Georgious
(Updated: June 22, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 1
Thank you for the help

Needed my order within one week. Called, placed the order over the phone within 10 minutes and got the order exactly when I needed it. Great service, great prices!

B
Brownie
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 1
Awesome Site! Even better service!

Great Service! Was wondering where my order was and received an immediate update.

Couple of days later had the order with me and they called me back to see that the order arrived ok and that I was happy.

R
Ruben
(Updated: October 22, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 1
Good professional site

Ordered isotretinoin and finasteride. Product was good quality with long expiration date. Email confirmation with order tracking. Standard shipping took slightly less than 20 days to United States. They don't bother you with spam. I'm very pleased with this site and will buy again.

D
(Updated: December 02, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 1
Cipla Finasteride - TOP Knotch

Thought I would let others know that I ordered Finasteride from Generic Doctor and received EXACTLY what I asked for in the EXACT time frame indicated. As I need to take a pill per day, I ordered 360 right away and got my favorite brand from Cipla, which is Finpecia!

Nice work!

RF
Roberto F
(Updated: June 25, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
No side effects!

My Urologist suggested 5 mg Tadalafil (Cialis) for my Benign Prostate (BPH) problem. Cialis also helped a lot for my ED. Great erections and feel confident all the time. I now have 5 mg Cialis every day since last one year.I have experienced no side effects so far. Works very well. I get these wonderful pills from Genericdoctor, low cost meds plus a truly reliable and legit pharmacy!

22132314
BC
Billy Carson
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Delighted

Just wanted to let you know that I received my order yesterday. I am delighted with the merchandise and the service.
Sincerely

G
G.
(Updated: July 20, 2013)
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Order arrived on time

Placed an order over 30 pills of Generic Cialis and order arrived just on time in the estimated time period. can't say anything about the service as I did not use them, but they have chat and phone number, so should be ok. Will order from them again.

G
Geary
(Updated: June 05, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
As always excellent

Tried it numerous times. Always good with a prompt delivery although last time something went wrong with my order - incorrect items were shipped. Contacted customer support. Few days later correct package was dispatched free of charge. Strongly recommended! Thanks GD!

DB
D Bernsen
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
excellent site for generic meds

I have full confidence in using Generic Doctor again. I placed my 1st order Aug 21 and received product from India Sept 3 which included 2 weekends, 1 being a holiday weekend. They followed up immediately after my order with a few status updates as to when payment cleared and when order shipped. excellent site and service.

R
RW
(Updated: September 05, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Incredible to actually talk to a human instead of

It is incredible to actually talk to a human instead of computer, customer service was excellant answered all questions ,very helpful and forthcoming. Shipping was faster than expected seemed to arrive a week early the product malegra which is a generic viagra met all expectations am very happy with results and will order from Generic Dr. in future best price anywhere I might add but besides the product what sold me was customer service

DW
Dan W.
(Updated: July 03, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Long Deliver but help provided

Well, you know how it is... you never know when ordering stuff online. So my order was delayed for like 2 days and I started to worry. Called them up and it turned out that the package was at the post office. They said that a note had been left - but I never received one really. Picked up my pills from the post office and all is good now.

Like!

U
ugha76
(Updated: June 10, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Superb quality meds

Made the order on Jan 10, received the med on Jan 18, in the US (Mailed from India).
The quality of the med is superb. Although I was hoping for an effective med, I was doubtful until I tried the med.
A representative contacted me calling minutes later I made the purchase (asked my info and a few questions about my bank. To be honest I don't know why they need that).
I liked the quality of meds, ease of transaction, and shipping though.
I will definitely use this pharmacy again.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Finally...

Reading many good and bad site's reviews on all pharmacies here I decided to try Generic Doctor with my order for Bimatoprost. The order flow went really nice. I had to confirm my order with them, but the lady I spoke to was kind and helpful. They definitely know what they are doing. I got my order within 10 days after shipping, which is below the time frame they indicate.
I will definitely be back and order more, now that I hopefully found a reliable source!

R
Romera
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Helpful!

Miss Robins was extremely courteous and helpful I appreciate her help your customer support is extremely helpful Thank You

D
Don
(Updated: June 30, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Legitimate Website

I'm writing this review just in case someone like me is looking for a honest review.

Several years ago I ordered ED drugs from a website called Medstore.biz. When I decided I wanted to try generic Cialis daily, the website was gone and replace by another online pharmacy. I wasn't super comfortable with the replacement site so I looked at other sites. Most looked super fishy (trust pharmacy) but after several weeks I ran across a post about Generic Doctor on some forum. Decided to give them a chance after actually calling the support number and talking to a real person.

After doing some research about the actual pharmacy (Ajanta), I ordered Tadalis SX 20 mg (to split into 4 mg doses). My credit card did flag the transaction and I had to Ok it and talk on chat to get the order reprocessed. I thoroughly expected that so no big deal. I will suggest paying for the tracking option. This isn't Amazon.com so expect it to take time. For me, it was about 20 days from order to arrival.

This is a real site (with real support--I used the chat option) and the medicine arrived (and worked) as expected. I will be ordering from them.

Hopefully this review helps.

THanks.


22191393
A
August
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Generic Doctor is trustworthy after all...

I ordered from genericdoctor.com expecting to just be throwing money away. I decided to just purchase a qty of 20 tablets for my medication which ran me about $52.00. At least if I was being scammed it was only gonna be for 50 bucks. After about 9 days I emailed them asking for a tracking number only to get an email back the next day saying something along the lines of "We dont give tracking numbers so just wait". Um... ok, that sounds like a good way to do business. BUT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Today I got my package on the exactly the 14th business day so all is well that ends well right? I never leave reviews but I was shocked that I didnt get scammed so GenericDoctor deserved my +1. Will order again.

K
Kmoney
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Can't say enough good things about generic doctor!

I've placed two orders with generic doctor. One in October of 2016 and one again in February of 2017. I highly recommend this online pharmacy and I'd never try any others! My first time ordering I got 10 sidenafil super active 100mg capsules. These work really really well. I have also been prescribed viagra from a Doctor here in the states and it's identical. In fact I like super active sidenafil even more because it lasts a lot longer than normal viagra - I'd say atleast 8 hours and there is a residual effect where my libido is sky high for days after taking it.
Additionally I've now gotten the normal tablet viagra from generic doctor and the super active version of cialis. I haven't tried the cialis yet and the normal viagra tablets work great. They accidentally sent me the superactice style viagra with the super active cialis instead of the normal kind of viagra and cialis and they immediately sent me not one pack of 10 viagra like I had ordered but 2! And a few extra pills on top of that! All with the fastest shipping, I got it within a week. I can't say enough good things about generic doctor. They have reasonable prices, great customer service and the pills work great. Also they have always been very reliable with the payment as well. I've always paid by echeck and they give you bonus pills for free by using that method as well. You pay using on your checks and will get a phone call from a echeck company in the USA and the just confirm your name and like address and the price I'm pretty sure if I recall right. It's like a 30 second phone call. Very easy. It's been so good to have a reliable, trust worthy pharmacy with great products at reasonable prices.

R
Richard
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
looks shady but legit

as with all generic pill sites, has a cheap design and bad English. ordered stuff (generic cialis) for a 100 bucks using an "expendable" credit card and got a call from them two days later (1-900 number, almost didn't answer it) for confirmation purposes (???). had to confirm my address, birth date (???) and last four digits of credit card. from the craps of info, It took a month (like exactly) to reach me... as advertized, very discretely packaged and content was genuine to make Ms Smith very very happpyyy! very funny label describing the envelopes contents! hope this helps ...

T
Tony
(Updated: August 21, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Satisfied

This one is a like. Definitely. After my previous regular source started to increase their prices I looked for another reliable one and these folks here just nailed. Thank you

J
Johanna
(Updated: June 13, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Slow and confusing...

Order ED meds in early February and they arrived 31 days later. Chat line worked well, but info was confusing and not accurate. When I inquired about the brand they sell, I was told it was from Aurachem, but was sent tablets from Tadalista. When I followed up on shipping, they never were never able to give me any info. On a positive note: I had several emails from Jana and she was always very nice and as helpful as she could be.

J
John
(Updated: April 12, 2014)
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
320 results - showing 1 - 50
1 2 3 4 5 6 7