Review Detail

IndianPharma.co Featured
Top-rated pharmacies
IndianPharma.co Review

Listed on PharmacyReviewer for over 8 years with dozens of overwhelmingly positive reviews. Good range, secure site. If you can wait to get your order then a very good choice.

P
(Updated: October 07, 2017)
Report this review Was this review helpful to you? 144 133

Comments

11 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2
Ordering
Already have an account?
June 09, 2012
can vouch also. good site.
BJ
big jon
May 24, 2013
Why do they are for birthdate on order form? Seems like a scam to me...
F
franek
May 28, 2013
In reply to an earlier comment

They are up to no good collecting this info. fraud.
FK
Franek Kuciapa
June 14, 2013
In reply to an earlier comment

Franek is right. This site is a fraud. I ordered, received nothing and they did not answer. No refund. BUYER BEWARE!!!!!
J
Jackson
July 14, 2013
I have ordered from them three times times this year; tracked service each time. The first one was a very small order just to test. I have found the products to be as advertised at a fraction of the US cost. The products came through US Customs in NY without a problem. I am sorry to hear you've been dissatisfied, but I have not found them to be a fraud. Rather, they are a great resource for pharmaceuticals that are not covered under my insurance plan (cialis).
NC
NYC Customer
September 29, 2013
In reply to an earlier comment

This web site is only promotional for all these current websites it is promoting.

You must be aware on all reviews-- I have not had good service with this pharmacy .
M
Marx
May 01, 2014
Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet reliable online pharmacy india
my newest twitter updates. I've been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

BD
Buy drug
June 13, 2014
I agree, IndiaPharma has been a reliable source for me in 2011, 2012 and 2013. I can strongly recommend them for good products and great customer service. I wish their prices were more competitive .. but I took chances with places with cheaper prices... and had good and bad experiences. India Pharma in my opinion would be a safe choice. I AM TAKING TIME TO WRITE REVIEWS BECAUSE I REALLY APPRECIATE THE REVIEWS I HAVE READ ON THIS WEBSITE - NOW AND IN THE PAST - THEY HELPED ME MAKE BUYING DECISIONS. THANK YOU!!!! Pharmacy Reviewer .com!!!!
L
lbwill
April 09, 2016
Hoping to begin long time relationship with your pharmacy.
Cheers
M
Michael
September 27, 2016
I placed an order on August 1st (56 days ago).
The meds never arrived.
I have the tracking number to prove it.
I have contacted IndianPharmaOnline several times. They did not answer. They do not care at all.
But they charged my credit card...
So here is the thing: DO NOT TRUST IndianPharmaOnline
They take your money and you receive nothing.
D
Deadline
11 results - showing 1 - 10
1 2