IndianPharma.co

Featured
 
4.8
 
3.7 (172)

User reviews

24 reviews with 1 stars

172 reviews

 
(66)
 
(55)
 
(11)
 
(16)
 
(24)
Overall rating 
 
3.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.7  (172)
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.1  (172)
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.7  (172)
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.6  (140)
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.3  (172)
Back to Listing
Already have an account?
Ratings
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
Fake medicines are rare, but did this pharmacy ship low quality goods? How were the medicines packaged?
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
How easy was the website to use? Did they have a drug that was hard to find elsewhere?
Price (weighting = 30%)
How cheap was your order, including shipping?
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
How good was this pharmacy's customer service (if you had reason to deal with them)? Or else how well did the pharmacy keep you informed of the progress of your order by email?
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
Did your order arrive in the timeframe the pharmacy specified? Was this a reasonable time to wait?
Comments
24 results - showing 1 - 24
Ordering
Received Nothing But Excuses

Ordered and paid for express shipping. I received nothing but excuses and stories. They refused a refund and said I should just wait longer. The tracking said the package never left the point of origin.

J
James
(Updated: February 15, 2017)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 8 0
Method of Payment

although MasterCard is one of the advertised methods of payment, it did not accept MasterCard in several of my attempts to purchase some meds

G
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 6 0
joanet98 is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 1
Reputation: 44
User Title: Member
avatar
Estafadores

Despues de esperar 3 meses aun sigo esperando que me llegue el pedido, 60 euros perdidos .
He contactado varias veces por mail con la web pero no me ofrecen solucion, me dicen que mi oficina de correos es la culpable... en fin espero que no caigan en sus redes y busquen otras alternativas de compra mas fiables

-----------------------------------------------

After waiting three months I'm still hoping that I get the order, 60 euros lost.
I contacted several times by mail with the web solution but did not offer me, tell me that my office is to blame ... well I hope you do not fall into their networks and seek more reliable alternatives puchase

Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 16 0
First experience

Ordered on June 17th
Waited 23 days, after which got in touch with support.
They have not answer any questions or concerns and said they will reship at no cost.
Now 3 weeks later and still nothing.
DO NOT TRUST THEM.

L
L
(Updated: August 08, 2014)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 11 0
Either they are lying or they don't know what is g

I tried to order online for shipment to the USA. After entering my credit card and personal information, I clicked the submit button and I got a message saying "Sorry we don't ship to your country. Try again later." I called the help line, got a fairly quick response, I was told there must be something wrong with their website. They do ship to the US. Try again in a few hours. Next day I tried again. I got the same message "Sorry we don't ship to your country. (Still the USA.) I called again. New help person tells me that "Our doctor reviewed your order, and he decided you need a prescription." Well that didn't explain why their website gave me an immediate response "...we don't ship to your country." Now they have my credit card info, and they have fed me a line of BS. Should I be worried? Maybe. Is there something fishy going on? Sure feels like it.

JM
Jake Mayle
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 7 0
petenothapp is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 1
Reputation: 3
User Title: Member
avatar
Crap cialis does not work

I have ordered generic cialis and viagra for around six years from multiple online providers.
This is the first time I have received pills that simply do not work.
The pills are labelled Tadalista 20 manufactured by Fortune Health Care dated September 2013.
Let me be clear: do not order from indianpharmonline.com
I have emailed them asking for a refund. Not optimistic on that score.

P
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 10 0
Not received anything in over 1 month 1/2

I ordered taladafil 20mg x20 on april 25th. We are june6th2013 and still havent received anything. They said it got held up at customs and blamed it on bad weather conditions...bla bla bla. They said they would re-ship...still waiting. They already charged my credit card. I live in Canada. Not getting a good vibe fromt this site.

R
Rob514
(Updated: June 10, 2013)
Report this review Comments (3) | Was this review helpful to you? 5 0
Receive Nothing

Paid for Fastest Shipping and receive nothing, offer to reship and still get nothing...bastard !

B
Ben
(Updated: May 24, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 2
Scam! Charged but Received Nothing

I ordered sildenafil from these guys in September 2012. I have been waiting for months and have still received nothing. I've contacted their customer service only to have them hang up or close the chat window.

My card was charged - I received nothing. This place is a scam!

GM
George McSevern
(Updated: April 19, 2013)
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 4
This place is a scam

This pharmacy is a total scam. I ordered from them, they charged my credit card, but i never received anything. I wrote them 3 emails and never got an answer. Avoid at all cost, this is a waste of money.

BB
Ben Bibeau
Report this review Comments (2) | Was this review helpful to you? 9 5
India pharma

The worsed experience ever! I called they were extremely rude! I paid for tracking service on a order over a week ago! No e-mail, no responces to any. I will never order there again. It was for a generic drug! Not at all pleaed! Be careful! They charged my CC already also. Price seemed good! Not a good pharmacy..I have no tracking number either! buyers beware!

B
Buffy
Report this review Comments (2) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 6
No good

Didnt get the order. Promised to get money back, but not getting it. Awfull, dont even consider doing business with them.

D
Disapointed
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 5 1
Scam

Made a purchase. No email confirmation. No tracking number. Nothing in the mail. Kissing my money goodbye.

At least my credit card info wasn't stolen. Yet...

RS
Robert Slydell
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Arrrrg

I paid for trackable service. Two months later the tracking number still shows this shipments last update was "item processed in origin country"

They refused to resend with trackeable serivce, and resent unregiatered mail.

A month later still no shipment.

They have offered to refund, but state it will take 5-7days. ...Funny, didn't take that long to get my money.

CL
Chris LaFlange
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
I got nothing!

Order number 1857698145 November 6 2012

They said 14-21 day shipping. Now two months and nothing!

Emailed twice, only got automated response.

Waste of money!

C
cc
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 6 1
The worst

Ordered, paid (higher price than others) but never received the package. The customer care doesn't answer by mail neither by phone (after the first 2 calls they hangs up, probably seeing the number coming from my nation... probably they don't have many customers from my nation).

I'm within europe and i asked before processing the order if they would have shipped without custom problems, if they already have customers in europe, and if they ship with express private courier such as dhl fedex ups etc... i clearly told that if they ship by post the package would have been stopped....

I paid for express service... and they shipped by common singapore post.

No trace of the package, no one is answering me, and no one is refunding me.

I'm denuncing them and opened a claim with credit card company.

Stay far away from this drug store..... expecially if you are from Europe.

C
cospas
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 0
Bogus!

I placed an order with this Pharmacy online! and beware this is not a real pharmacy!. Its listed as a clothing store. My bank has made me aware of this. I wouldn't trust any "meds" you receive from them. When you call the customer service line... all you get is an automated line that tells you to "wait and call back". I suspect fraud!. I cancelled my order with them and I also informed by bank to stop payment. To be safe I am getting a new credit card as well.BEWARE!!!!

TT
The Truth
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 11
would not eccept card

I tried on 2 different visa cards and it kept saying "check with your bank" not sure why I have used these cards on other sites and have had no problems with them going through.

P
Paula
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 7
No response

Placed a small order weeks ago. No reply. No product. No charge on cc card. ?

A
aldrich8
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 7
No response

Placed an order, never heard back. No charge made, no products received. ???

A
Aldrich8
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 2
Didn't take a Visa gift card for payment FYI

Just a comment they didn't take Visa gift cards, if you're looking to use one for payment keep looking at other pharmacies.

D
Darrel
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 7
Anybody There?

I live in the UK and after reading the FAQ had a question before placing my order.

I have sent 3 emails over the last week and haven't had a response to any of them.

I would be very wary of purchasing anything from this website, they don't provide any customer service whatsoever!

Very dissapointed.

SH
Steven Hemingway
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 11
Unreliable site. Fraud

Tried ordering several times. Every time, my card didn't go through but the number was stolen and random charges started appearing. Avoid this pharmacy.

C
Canuck
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 5
I am not impressed.

I ordered from Canada, British Columbia and did not recieve anything. First I waited a full month and contacted customer service. They said sometimes the packages can be held up at customs, and that they would ship another package in 21 days maximum. It is now 22 days later and I have not recieved anything except for large ammounts of spam in my inbox, about low pharmacy prices and ect.

If you decide to order from this company expect it to get delayed or just not show up. Additionally make sure to use a seperate email address so as not to be spammed. This is a huge dissapointment to me because the prices were excellent as was the selection, which I would have given 5's, however if the medicine does not show up then the price and variety really doesn't matter.



After this fiasco I will be not be ordering from this "pharmacy" again.

If you do order consider ordering a very small cheap shipment on a gift card to see if it even gets to your door first, as they will not refund you even if you don't recieve your order.

G
Graeme
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 23 0
24 results - showing 1 - 24