IndianPharma.co

Featured
 
4.8
 
3.7 (172)

User reviews

54 reviews with 4 stars

172 reviews

 
(66)
 
(55)
 
(11)
 
(16)
 
(24)
Overall rating 
 
3.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.7  (172)
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.1  (172)
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.7  (172)
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.6  (140)
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.3  (172)
Back to Listing
Already have an account?
Ratings
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
Fake medicines are rare, but did this pharmacy ship low quality goods? How were the medicines packaged?
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
How easy was the website to use? Did they have a drug that was hard to find elsewhere?
Price (weighting = 30%)
How cheap was your order, including shipping?
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
How good was this pharmacy's customer service (if you had reason to deal with them)? Or else how well did the pharmacy keep you informed of the progress of your order by email?
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
Did your order arrive in the timeframe the pharmacy specified? Was this a reasonable time to wait?
Comments
54 results - showing 1 - 50
1 2
Ordering
Prompt, Professional; mediocre product

Two orders placed to date and about to place a third:
1. 8/17 Forzest® 20mg x 24. This was solid.

Results==Not close to real Cialis 20mg which I half, or quarter (for lifting). I would say 50=70%ish, tops.

2. 12/17 Generic cialis 20mg x 60 (tadalafil)

Results==I would be shocked if these tested > 5mg. In fact I took a 5mg branded to compare, and believe it was stronger.
---
Price is dirt cheap though, and side effects weren't as bad as the last batch I got from inhouse*.vu hence ordering again.

Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 0
Speedy despatch and receipt

Fast despatch and received in 9 working days (UK)as promised.Havent sampled product but have used them before and the product seems genuine.For peace of mind do use their courier tracked service.Opened by customs but no duty.Cant comment on price , but certainly far cheaper than non generic and they are about the only online pharmacy I would trust.

OG
old geezer
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Consistently great

I'm leaving a third comment on this website for this pharmacy – I hope it is not forbidden !- because I'm simply amazed by the quality of this site.
Delivery is a pain, due to long shipping times and parcels often blocked or lost. However, as I always took the 10% insurance, I am covered. And the staff at indianpharma responds quickly, to the point, resends or refunds with no question asked - and lately they even began to answer in my own native French tongue! It's like amazon for indian medicine!
Cannot recommand this website higher – especially due to the fact that it is a always a bit worrying to buy medicine online.

G
Glad
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 0
Legit

My third order to this particular seller is underway. I paid nearly 150 € so the wait is a bit nerve tingling.
My history with this website :
- 1st order in february
- 2nd order in march
- 3rd order in may.
There was a problem with the 3rd (and current) order. Paying by bitcoin is no easy feat, and I found myself having send money without receiving any order confirmation. I wrote to them and the problem was sorted out pretty quicky - and they answered to my email in under 25 minutes.
I'm buying Strattera and the product is legit, even if it was branded from different lab each time. To my own surprise, I arrive on time at appointments and am able to tick tasks from my task list...

G
Glad
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Seems legitimate

Read the reviews on this site and figured I'll give them a try. I ordered a 10 pack of genetic Viagra. Immediately after playing the order they called me verifying my purchase. The price is reasonable. I used the standard shipping and it came in 10 days, which surprised me. I have not tried the meds yet so I cannot comment on the quality, however, I did receive my order and the site is legit. Give it a shot.

D
Dave
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Reliable, product works, cheap

I've used this site a number of times and have typically come away impressed. The products they send, while not quite as good as their North American counterparts from my experience, are a hell of a lot cheaper. I've always used the upgraded shippping I can track, which arrives in a reasonable amount of time. I definitely wouldn't go with the regular shipping, though, as the product is sent in a very small envelope and can very easily get lost in the mail. Customer service is immediate and good. Definitely recommended of you needs these meds and are on a tight budget.

F
Fred
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 7 0
Happy Customer AUS

Ok. So I have been using this site for over 3 years now and I thought I would finally write a review it only seemed fair.

First of all I'm in Australia, so you can forget express shipping as it is only going to make about a 1 week difference and not really worth spending the extra money on. Delivery time to AUS is about the same as eBay items from china (min 3 weeks), so budget on about a month to be safe. Mail is posted from India and routed via Singapore for delivery into Oz.
To avoid customs issues large orders are packed into a number of smaller packages and sent out at different dates, so don't worry if they arrived about a week apart.
Out of about the 6 or 7 times I have ordered from the site I have had one problem with not receiving the delivery on time, but to be fair I ordered it in December and it took about 2 months.

As for the quality, I have every only ordered generic Propecia (Finasteride) for mens hair regrowth and only have good things to say. Pills are machine packed with clear batch & expiry dates printed on the back with good shelf lives. Also I has the production factory website and address printed on the back as well.

They say they take all credit cards (VISA / Master / AMEX), but only the Visa will work. Not to sure what is going on there.

It is worth noting (in case you hear something) the site had an issue a while back with being accidentally recognized as a scam site with a whole bunch of other no legit online stores. As a result they had there domain name suspended for about a month while they were protesting there innocence and got it reinstated.
Shame really, as it comes as a blemish on what I see as a perfect track record.

HAPPY CUSTOMER.

J
JayC
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 10 0
Recent order experience - pretty good!

Ordered "generic Cialis" on 2/20. Received Tadalista on 3/9. Processed CC with no issues. Bubble wrap looked legit, performance seemed right. Good experience would order from them again.

Prior to Indanpharma, I tried Generic Doctor, boy what a hassle. CC processing was a hassle, said the card was denied but I called the bank ahead of time and after the order and no transaction was denied. Several emails and phone calls over a week time yielded no results but a waste of time.

P
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
great pharmacy

Brilliant no problems everything delivered as promised meds all worked I have used Indian pharma five times and always will I recommend them highly no problem with payments or delivery can't thank them enough

A
ady
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
GREAT PHARMACY, GREAT PRODUCTS, GREAT SERVICE ..WI

I have had nothing but great experiences buying from Indiapharmaonline in 2011, 2012, 2013 and this month June 2014 I was impressed with their customer service and Chat response. Their product has always been excellent for me. I have nothing but HIGH PRAISE FOR THEM ..I just wish their product pricing was better and the shipping charges were lower.. BUT, I GUESS YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR....them are really a good company and I can highly recommend the. When there were customs problems and problems in the United States.... they reshipped for free. THANKS TO ALL THE PHARMACYREVIEWER reviews .... i really appreciate the time others took to write reviews that

L
(Updated: June 15, 2014)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Please read this

Ordered the viagra professional, 60 pills, 100mg tablets. Ordered the 5-9 day delivery with tracking number. Order took 32 days to arrive. This company is having delivery issues right now, as well as clearance from customs.

AS
angel senno
(Updated: March 22, 2014)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 6 0
rotate-engineer is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 5
Reputation: 13
User Title: Member
avatar
Very Good

First experience. Ordered Feb 22.

Received by US Mail Mar 20. Did not have to wait around everyday to sign receipt.

No hassles at all.

Hope they stay around for a while.

The Engineer

R
(Updated: March 22, 2014)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 5 0
Reorder

Very good. No issues. Just ordered again,

M
Me
(Updated: April 30, 2014)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 0
Decent

Ordered generic sildenafil 100mg(Aurochem) and received quickly using the cheaper shipping method, but these are ineffective at anything other than stuffing me up.

The chewable Kamagra they sent as a sample though are FANTASTIC! Trying to get them to replace, if possible. Will be ordering from them again, but just the Kamagra next time. Highly recommended.

W
Whatevs
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 0
lat305 is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 8
Reputation: 0
User Title: Member
avatar
Reliable and relatively cheap

I ordered cipro 500mg from indianpharmonline because I couldn't find it cheaper over the counter. I paid extra for shipping and in four days my product was at USPS office and was delivered the next day. I never had any faster deliveries than that, the last time I ordered from a manufacturer/OP called Ajax or something. Took me 20 working days to receive an order, this is currently the best option available.

L
(Updated: October 28, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
Positive experience

Ordered meds 09/29 using Green Dot card, received meds split into 4 packages on 10/15. Had to sign for package even though I used the inexpensive shipping option. Packages marked health supplement. Positive experience, will order again. Meds as advertised.

N
noname
(Updated: October 21, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 5 0
legit

I've ordered ED drugs and generic proscar from them 5 times, starting in 2007. They are legit; products work. Once the order was rejected by customs, and they replaced it. Allow at least a month for delivery, though.

RS
Ron Santo
(Updated: August 16, 2013)
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 2
chipmonk is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 72
Reputation: 21
User Title: Member
avatar
Repeat cusomer

I have bought Tadacip and Valif and a trial of Poxet in the past. Its my 3rd time buying Tacacip by Cipla. I have no way of verifiying if they are 100% OEM full strenght or not. The Tadicap seems to work and I have never tried OEM cialis for a comparison. I can tell it works for at least 12-24 hours but a 6 hour head start is advised from my experience. I think this company just wants to sell decent products and not worry about being accused of ripping peope off. I never understand the companies who are intent on ripping off for the short term instead of building a world wide company base. PS the Valif works but also gives me a stuffy nose and rock like results as the real V has. I still prefer the Tadacip/Cialis for me but the Levitra is calling.

C
(Updated: August 16, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 0
Overall good

Large variety. Great customer service. Took 6 days to get my order with the expedited shipping. My only complaint is that it took them 4 days to process the order. I guess time will tell on the quality of the order.

P
Patrick
(Updated: May 24, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 3
Very Good!

Ordered Propranolol and Cycloserine - the latter not so easy to find. Prepaid Visa accepted with no problems and delivery into Western Europe was within their estimated delivery time. (I didn't use the tracked service.) Good packaging. Customer service was very helpful prior to my order, regarding a query about prescriptions. No follow up spam marketing emails or phone calls. Maybe not the cheapest but I'll take the quality of service instead. No reason to go anywhere else now!

AS
Andrew Smith
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 5 1
Good Service

Ordered Doxycyline 100mg tablets on April 21, order came on May 4th. Used the cheaper shipping option and experienced no problems at all. No unusual activity on credit card. I will order again!

K
Kagura
(Updated: May 06, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 1
Good pharmacy

I ordered twice and got the products within the days as they advertised. The second order took longer. The only concern I had (2nd order)is I got notification from my anti-virus program about the site may have been compromise.

S
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 1
great experience

This was my first time ordering medication online - ordered my migraine medication. I ordered it on 3/28/13 and it showed up on 4/6/2013 in an unremarkable little padded white envelope. I did pay for the express service, and it was still cheaper than what my pharmacy charges. They send a confirmation email saying to check delivery status at salezhelp.com but that site was down quite a bit. I ended up tracking it from the link at the top of their website, getting the India confirmation code, then plugging that into India Post tracking: http://www.indiapost.gov.in/tracking.aspx - sort of convoluted but more reliable.

Excellent experience overall!

R
Rapunzel
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
All good!

all good! my drugs arrived after early a month, regolar shipping,from india to south europe

Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
No problems first order

I used to purchase from Generic4all until they closed. They were very good. I would rate this company right up there with them. I had no problems. No bogus charges or anything. I sent them some emails just to check them out and they did respond. Took a day or so, but they did reply. I did get a few weird phone calls after I ordered, but I think it was attributed to something else I had going on at the same time. Pricing is not bad. I have seen better but I'll gladly pay a little more for no scams. I ordered generic Viagra 50ml. I use half at a time. Worked well. Not quite as strong as the non generic but worth it. Arrived in the time advertised, about 20 days. I will use them again for sure. The only reason I gave customer service 3.5 was the slow response.

P
putnum2000
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
1st order A OK

Made my 1st pharmacy online order with India Pharma Online. Everything was as expected. Ordered generic Viagra 100 mg. Actual shipment was Filagra generic sildenafil citrate 100mg. I have used prescription Viagra, and this generic works exactly the same for me. I only need 25 mg, so to save money I cut the 100 mg into 4 pieces using a pill cutter. That way I get 40 pills for the price of 10. So, after paying shipping I'm only paying about $1 per usage. Not bad for an erection that is so amazingly stiff.

K
Kyle
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 5 0
all good so far

have been researching for months and reading reviews for each pharmacy and finally decided to take the plunge and order from one. After coming to the conclusion india pharma seemed the most safest and had the best feedback I ordered my pills. Was very apprehensive at first due to cc fraud, ell and they are good i would definetely recommend and purchase againspam and being generally ripped off (have not received one spam email and no cc fraud) order process and checkout was simple. placed my order on my debit card and was charged straight away and received confirmation email immediately. choose the speedy del trackable and was advised del would be 7-9 days and order was placed on the 02/01. was just about to email them today to chase up as now 15 days but behold package had been posted through my door. packaging seems as shown on webiste. apart from small delay on advertised shipping time i have been generally please with the pharmacy. wont be taking the pills for another few weeks yet but all going well and they are good i would definetely recommend and purchase again from them.

TD
tony d
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 1
Happy overall

My first order went well. The pills worked great. For my second order I ordered a larger quantity and the pills had no affect ALTHOUGH customer service was very helpful and sent a replacement order and the pills worked. I just placed my third order (with 6% off for the repeat discount) and I am keeping my fingers crossed that they will be good. I lost $180 at a different site before these guys so I was happy to find the good reviews and have two sets of pills work great (after the replacement). If this order goes well I will place a larger order so I don't have to order so frequently. The other reviewer was right when they said it shows up from India and says "Medical Supplies".

JG
Jim Green
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 1
No problem with product, but lots of spam

I ordered some migraine medication from them. No problems using my credit card, no extra charges have shown up. I received my order about 3 weeks ago, but didn't write a review right away to see if any extra charges showed up on my card. None did. The product is genuine, works well, not the best price but much better than I could have gotten it in USA. I see other people said Visa wouldn't let them order, but I had no problems with it. The store immediately gave me a tracking number, everything arrived in good shape, no substitutions or incorrect amounts. It definitely took the full 30 days for it to arrive, this was with the 10.00 shipping. What bothered me is the spam that almost instantly appeared in my mailbox and is still arriving. All the spam has in the subject is a person's name (not mine) and that it is from a person I've never heard of. If you open it,it is almost entirely erectile dysfunction medication advertisements, with some other pharms sending ads too, like Canadian pharmacies, with a website to click on. My mailbox is not filtering this stuff out, but I'm not really a computer whiz. It's very annoying, and all of it showed up after my order, within the same day. So, I am not pleased that they must sell your name to other pharms and give out your email address that way. Other than that, and the very slow shipping, it was a positive choice.

M
metis3
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
So far so good

Ordered soft Cialis 4 November from the UK, using trackable and received 20 November.Package mailed to me 9 November from Singapore and no customs duty, though as a small packet, may explain why.With so many scares in the UK about self prescribing i wondered if the package might have even be confiscated.Trackable (registered) might be a bit pricey but also cuts down the risk of "loss".I would suggest also buying in small quantities for the same reason.Customer service by telephone was quick, polite and efficient.I cant rate product quality as yet or dubious debits to my visa..The brand is Tadalista CT 2o manufactured by Fortune health care,Vadodara.I have also been reliably informed that Aclepsa offer a good service and product for US customers.

O
oldgeezer
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 5 1
Good Experience

Paid for trackable shipping and got pills in 8 days,product quality was good,so realy not too much to comlain about!

J
James
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 6 2
Not bad at all

Wasn't bad, I've placed two orders and the came albeit a little later than advertised. It was about two to three days late. Second order is on time and the price isn't bad at all for generic ERD meds. The meds seems weaker though but still works. All in all I will order again from them.

MN
Mr Nobody
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 1
Legit - but incompetent

Ordered once from this pharmacy and received everything as ordered within about 3 weeks (which isn't bad coming from India to USA). Good product and prices. But since then, I have not been able to succesfully reorder despite several attempts. Two orders were placed and then cancelled on me after a week. The pharmacy said that payment was not received. But both Amex and Visa (I used different credit cards for the orders) told me that the merchent refunded the money and that they had not stopped payment. And now I can not place any new orders on their website. It says "Transaction Failed. Check with bank." I have tried multiple valid credit cards, email addresses, computers, etc.... trying to place orders. Their customer service does not have a solution other than to say try again. They are obviously not thieves...or why would they keep refunding my money? They simply are just incompetent. I have money to spend and they just can't find a way to take it from me.

B
Book_em_Dano
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 5 0
Skin items legit

I purchased 20mg Accutane and 0.05 mg Retin-a. When I started on the Accutane I thought it was fake because I didn't feel the same symptoms (dry lips and eyes) like I was used to. I increased the dosage slightly and then started to feel the dryness come on. So maybe the dosage is slightly less than 20mg, but still ultimately effective. The retin-a immediately started the expected peeling, so that was never in question. Customer service is not Zappos-level; terse and not very helpful. My first order of Accutane was only 30 pills so I could test it out, so I tried to order more. The product has been discontinued and the customer service rep said she didn't know if they would be getting any more. I've monitored my credit card usage closely, no nasty extra charges. Package arrived within 2 weeks, registered mail.

S
sandiego
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Got what I ordered

I ordered 30 amoxicillin and got my order in about 2 weeks. This was my first order. I'll be quite happy to order from them again. Word of caution. They don't appear to answer emails. I made a mistake with my address (forgot to type in my city) and emailed them to correct the mistake, but got no response. My package got to me anyways (in the UK), purely on the strength of my postcode. So it worked out alright in the end.

PS
Phil Sanni
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 3
Very pleased overall

Would echo all the positive comments about this site. Order arrived promptly, with a slight substitution of one item (not an issue)but was well packed and appears to be high quality.
Best of all, this site took a Mastercard which is virtually unknown for an online Indian chemist. Price slightly higher than others but happy to pay this for a reliable site. Would definitely use them again.

S
Steve
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 1
suprised! would deal with again

ordered on the 10th of septemeber and was very wary after reading many comments about other sites being fake and decided to go with this one as it had the most positive comments, i removed all the money from my visa account just to make sure that they couldnt take any extra cash as they now had my card details, i also ended up canceling my card once the payment had processed thought it wasnt worth the risk of losing money, 20th of september came 10 days total and the package arrived as described with what i ordered, i live in australia to, havent yet tried out what i bought but will tonight, regardless found my experience very hassle free and was totally shocked that they actually arrived, would definately deal with again!

J
john
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 9 0
Nervous, but found a great online pharmacy

I placed 3 seperate orders and just placed my 4th. The website is fairlt easy, but there was an error initially so on subsequent orders I would double check the cart AND the following page to make sure it had what I wanted. I received two packages so far within the time period they gave me. The meds were of good quality and packaging. I will use them again. Anytime I emailed they responded within 24 hours and the have a chat service. I have never had a hard time contacting them. Good customer service overall.

C
Christy
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 7 0
very good transaction

paid for order 6/8 used cc Website was easy to use.
shipped 6/12 arrived 6/23 by registered mail. I had to sign for package.
Prescription was included. Very good communications
Order was discreetly packaged and meds were in a sealed container and of good quality.
Hope this is helpful to other members.

P
peppergirl
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 6 0
Good Place to get Meds

After getting burned by another online Pharama, I tried Indian Pharma for the meds I needed. The website is setup nicely and is quite easy to find the medicine you need as long as you have the generic name. The prices are a little higher than other sites I've gotten meds from, but at least they've come through and delivered the items in a much more timely matter. It did take about 3 to 4 to weeks to get them, but they came as promised. I will be ordering from here again.

C
Charliegone
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 6 2
Very Pleased

Ordered Tadalista 10MG. First time ordering with this vendor. Delivery time about 2 weeks to US. Customer service very good.
Product arrived well packaged and QTY/Quality were as expected.
I will use these folks again.

H
H20
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 5 0
indian pharma online

I placed an order with Indianpaharmaonline for generic viagra and dapoxetine in March 2012 via ordinary mail as recommended. Half the order arrived after 3 weeks, I was told via their online support that the order had been split and the balance would arrive after 2 or so weeks. I waited a month and reported that the order had not arrived. They offered without any hesitation to replace the missing order within 3-4 weeks. The parcel arrived after 4 weeks as promised. I cannot fault their customer service and put the delays due to our erratic postal service.
I highly recommend Indianpharmaonline and would use them again any day. Their website is professional, payment processing is safe and their customer service is excellent. Just be prepared to wait ,depending on your domestic postal service. Frank - South Africa

F
Frank
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Honest customer service

I placed three orders with them. One order has never arrived, another arrived well after the delivery deadline and I am still waiting for another. I also got a package in my address which, apparently, was meant to be for another customer: different addressee and products (even though quite similar). It seems there was some processing mistake.

Their customer service was very accommodating and willing to reship the items or refund the orders which did not arrive by the delivery deadline date.

In my experience with online pharmacies from overseas, problems can really occur during transit through customs. Customs or health surveillance agencies might seize the package for further analysis or even reject it if they suspect it contains forbidden products. Even if the package is not rejected the customs procedure might significantly delay the delivery.

All in all I think this is an honest company, which seems actually to be part of the same network of http://www.pharmacyreviewer.com/forum/pharmacies-not-yet-featured-reviews-section/24075-medsnets-com.html I still don't get though why some of their sites offer the same products with a slightly better price than indianpharmaonline.com

They charge $10 dollars to send the orders by regular mail and $30 by trackable service. I did not experience with the latter though, which might be faster and more reliable than the regular method.

Based upon the products which did get to me, they are of high quality, produced by licensed laboratories in India.

JC
John Connor
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Levitra (Vardenafil) Soft tablets 20mg

I ordered Vardenafil Soft tablets, 20mg, by regular mail without a tracking number. The package did not arrive in the deadline and I got a refund from their customer service. This week, around 21 days after the delivery deadline the package arrived. It was very well packed and it's high quality.

Based upon my experience with this group, they have an excellent customer service. However, it seems that delivery of shipments by regular mail as usual as not as realiable as by registered airmail.

All in all I would recommend them and do business again with them. However I would prefer shipments with a tracking number for greater accountability. Yet they argue that delivery of packages by regular mail are less likely to be rejected or held up by customs.

JM
Joseph Murphy
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Nice purchasing experience

This was the first time I purchased in an online pharmacy. I had plenty of time so I gave it a try.

I made an order from Spain of generic Cialis 20mg on 18th October and it arrived just yesterday, 2nd November. That's quite a fast delivery for standard mail!

I made the smallest order possible (10 tabs) just in case... Got an envelope with 10 tabs of "Tadalis". Tried one and worked fine, the same effects as brand Cialis.

I've seen cheaper prices but it's fine for me as long as it is as reliable as Indian Pharma seems to be.

So a nice experience, not bad for the first time.

E
Ernesto
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
Made Right

So I ordered some generic Prednisone. My first order arrived in about a month to the Pacific NW of USA. Problem was i received basically half of my order (60x10mg instead of 30x40mg). I immediately contacted them with my situation, received a prompt reply asking to send a pic of the product. Once I sent them the pic (an indian brand id never be able to get here) I was told Id be sent my original order. I only asked for the remainder mind you. Happy to say about 3 weeks after this I received my original order. I had to take a low dose of the 10mg so i didnt run out before i got the rest, and now on the 40 mg at 2 a day all i can say is wow. My psoriasis is healing up quick! Time wise this sucked, service wise after the mistake it was handled like any trustworthy company would handle this situation. I WILL order again and appreciate honesty.

J
Joseph
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Good service

I've used this company three times now. The goods arrived without issue each time, although their standard delivery took 33 days. Express took 8-12 days.

It can be hard to know who to trust in the online pharmacy world but I don't think you can go wrong here.

D
Dave
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 1
Do not buy from these guys if you are in Canada.

I live in Canada, British Columbia.

I ordered one parcel, and I didn't get it until 3 months after I made the order.

This is NOT the companies fault. They are not trying to scam you, rather, Canadian Customs officials are apparently very good at seizing these online pharmaceuticals and keeping them for a rather long time for inspection.

When I finally received my package, it had been opened by customs officials and checked. It was stamped as being received a few days after I made my order.

So if you are planning on buying any drugs for recreational and not medical purposes, you will totally get busted. Luckily, my order was medical, so I eventually received it.

Customer service was very helpful, although you will get hundreds of spam messages, so use a different email address than your regular one.

Customer service also actually sent me 2 other packages, one for each month that I didn't receive my parcel. I received these packages 2 months after they were sent, as they were also held up and inspected by customs.

ES
Ethel Schrute
(Updated: March 03, 2011)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 6 0
Indian Pharma Online

Have used a couple of times in the past but they have recently reduced their range so now I have to look elsewhere.

DF
Darren F
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 0
Hmm

well, i've ordered 270 Generic Soma, they didnt take Visa for soma, wich is a bad thing, but after some truble with bank wire etc etc (banker wrote wrong bank account nr) then i waited like 24 days before i contacted them again, and said i didnt recive any of my order. Took them about 2-3 days to deliver 1 of 3 (they splitted my order in 3 parts, 90 pills in each) still waiting for my other 2 packages, but they said it will arrive in 4-5 days.



Anyway, quality of the pills was Exelent! nothing to complain over the quality.

So if i recive the rest of my order, i will use them again.

G
George
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 9 1
54 results - showing 1 - 50
1 2