IndianPharma.co

Featured
 
4.8
 
3.7 (172)

User reviews

65 reviews with 5 stars

172 reviews

 
(66)
 
(55)
 
(11)
 
(16)
 
(24)
Overall rating 
 
3.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.7  (172)
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.1  (172)
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.7  (172)
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.6  (140)
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.3  (172)
Back to Listing
Already have an account?
Ratings
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
Fake medicines are rare, but did this pharmacy ship low quality goods? How were the medicines packaged?
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
How easy was the website to use? Did they have a drug that was hard to find elsewhere?
Price (weighting = 30%)
How cheap was your order, including shipping?
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
How good was this pharmacy's customer service (if you had reason to deal with them)? Or else how well did the pharmacy keep you informed of the progress of your order by email?
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
Did your order arrive in the timeframe the pharmacy specified? Was this a reasonable time to wait?
Comments
65 results - showing 1 - 50
1 2
Ordering
No Scam, I Recieved My Order

I purchased Generic Viagara at 120mg, 10 pills. I was seriously skeptical about the site, because I had read some bad reviews, and had just had a very bad experience with another site. I purchased them on April 20th, and they had an estimated shipping date by May 18th. The pills arrived on May 16th.

Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
Nice Company

Nice Company. Keep it up Indian Pharma!

Y
Yogesh
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Products are good quality

Had a nice experience with this site and will use again for sure.

CR
crowe russell
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
Viagra and Cialis

Im writing this review to try and help out some people in the community who are either on the sidelines asking "Is this shit for real?" or those who are looking for a reliable online pharmacy. I didn't know if I could trust a review that didn't write anything and who only gave 5 stars to everything. So, here's my story. Was really looking for some good Viagra and Cialis and I was tired of going to my doc for sample packets. So, I hopped on this website (Indian Pharma Online) and bought 60 pills of generic Cialis and Viagra (100mg for Viagra, 30mg for Cialis). My bro and I split the difference (pretty thrilled with the price, but we didn't know if it was going to work or not). I forget what the Viagra was called but the Cialis was called Vidalista or something like that. Well, the pills.....fucking worked! Need to give the whole story though. Got in my first "real" relationship, told this girl about some sexual anxiety problems ive been having, and she really helped me out. But! I'm not trying to take away from the fact that these pills legit helped me out. Made getting erections a ton less stressful. I stacked a pill of Cialis on top of Viagra on an empty stomach to begin with, then realized I only needed 1 pill or the other, and it didn't matter if I ate before or not. Things you may want to keep in mind tho! Use a prepaid card of some sort. I got some fraudulent purchases on my debit card after using this site (My bank took them off super quick, so no biggie, but still irked me). And 2. Take a few days off between pills, try to get comfortable without using them too. Took Viagra 3 days in a row (I know, stupid, but I was new to having sex and I loved the feeling) and got a fever for a day and just generally felt shitty for about 24 hours. Again, overall, very impressed with my purchase. Feel free to talk to me on here, as it was hard for me to find a site I could trust. I made this purchase around the tail end of 2015. Pills surprisingly only took about a week to get to me.

D
David
Report this review Comments (7) | Was this review helpful to you? 16 0
dvinr is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 15
Reputation: 6
User Title: Member
avatar
cialis revies

I ordered generic Cialis and Viagra.I also added the tracking option. It takes 3-4 days to get the tracking number because they don't give you the number until your order is shipped. I contacted them when I was concerned about not getting a tracking number after three days and they got back to me right away explaining the reason why. I was able to track my order with no problem and it actually arrived a day sooner then expected. Full disclosure, I have only used the Cialis so far and have not used the Viagra. The reason being is that the Cialis worked so good that just the rubbing from my pants while I'm walking can make things start to move. I wanted to see if it was just me so i gave a couple of pills to my buddy without telling him my thoughts on the pills as not to sway his decision. From his description (which I will not go into here) I think he had even better results then I did, if that's possible. I will weigh in on the Viagra when I finally use it. I just wanted to give some feedback to the site as soon as possible because everyone on here was so helpful when I was totally confused and wanted to know how all this works.

D
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 6 0
Fine reliable shop

This is a reliable shop according to my experience. Ordered already twice now and got proper products. First time cialis 20mg: works fine! Second order: truvada: cannot verify that one.... Delivery does take its own sweet time: about 20 days, but it does arrive!

J
Joe
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
Finally! A reputable online pharmacy

Searched the internet for days trying to find a pharmacy that wouldn't scam me or send me bad meds. This is the place to buy if you do not have a prescription and probably pretty good if you do. You can trust the meds and the reliability of the shipping in the time frame that they mention. Good luck!

P
Pat
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 15 0
indianpharmaonline.com

Really great place. You get what you pay for. Yes you might get generic substitution, but they ask you if you would rather wait for brand name. They are not the fastest but they are never late....

SP
sumita patil
(Updated: June 29, 2015)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 0
chefsy is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 1
Reputation: 4
User Title: Member
avatar
Received in 20 days with standard shipping.

Ordered in late Feb, and received in early March. Total time in transit was 20 days. I opted for standard shipping and didn't pay for insurance.

Sorry, haven't had a chance to try the product yet, so please ignore the product quality rating. The product was, of course, a generic no-name brand, but thats fine as long as it works.

I did call the customer service line once immediately after ordering to proactively check if there was any order verification that I needed to complete. I reached an agent who spoke fluent English almost immediately (and it was around 2am), and they were able to quickly answer any questions I had.

All in all, I have to say it was a good experience. I suppose the shipping could've been faster, but as I didn't pay extra for the premium shipping, this was within my expectations. First time ordering so I have nothing to compare it to, though.

This is my first post, I guess that makes me less credible, but hey - read all the opinions and draw your conclusions.

C
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 5 0
As expected

Order received in 2 weeks and everything as expected.

M
Mark.
(Updated: April 01, 2015)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
Very reliable and quick shipping

I hesitated for weeks to place an order and finally did it. I did not pay for the expedited shipping and was very surprised when my order arrived a week and a half later. I did have to sign for the packages (one arrived one day & the other the next) but when I received the notice (I was not home at the time), I simply went on the usps website and arranged for re-delivery the next day, left them the signed card, and they placed the package in my mail box. I used a personal credit card for payment which worried me a little, but they charged the correct amount and everything went smoothly and without any problems. I checked my credit card bill for the next month and there were absolutely no other charges. I would definitely trust this company again and will order from them again. Oh, and the drugs I ordered were all in blister packages from legitimate pharmaceutical companies and the expiration dates were all good -- at least a year and a half from now.

J
janp
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 11 0
Pleased first time customer

I normally don't leave reviews online, but since I found IndianPharmaOnline through this website when googling for online pharmacy reviews I thought I should "pay it forward" and speak up. This is the first time I have ordered online so I went with the reviews from this review site. I have heard it can really be hit or miss out there and a lot of sites are just out to scam your money. At least with this review site you can narrow it down to sites that aren't a total scam.

I placed my order on November 13th (Thursday) using express courier and it was dispatched on the 17th (Monday). On the 19th (Wednesday) I was able to start tracking it. One slight complaint I would like to point out is that the tracking number is not a link and there is no directions on how to track the order. I took a shot in the dark and entered the number at the USPS tracking website and there it was. On the 21st (Friday) it arrived in customs in NYC. On the 23rd (Sunday) it had made it through customs and was sent out for delivery. I received the package on the 25th (Tuesday). They advertise that you will receive your package in 7-9 business days for express service and I received mine in 8 business days.

The packaging itself comes in a discreet bubble wrap envelope and the medication inside was also wrapped in paper. The medication came in sealed blister packs with a manufacture date of June 2014 and an expiration date of November 2016. I have not taken one yet (maybe tonight if I get lucky [grin]) but it's nice to know that the medication is fresh and was only made a few months ago.

I don't know what else to say. This was my first experience using an online pharmacy and IndianPharmaOnline delivered everything that they promised. The order and payment was processed with no issues, they dispatched it on time, and I received it on time. The only suggestion I have is to make the tracking number a hotlink to the USPS website if that is possible. Thanks for the great service and I will definitely place my next purchase with this pharmacy.

Oh yeah one other thing -- it was a nice added bonus that this site offers a 7% discount coupon which they deducted from the price before payment. :)

C
Carl
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 5 0
scrapdogg is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 6
Reputation: 3
User Title: Member
avatar
Honest review by new member

After a lot of research and trepidation regarding my personal information and credit card security I decided to take a chance on ordering some generic Sildenafil Citrate (Suhagra 100mg) from IndianPharmaOnline.com even though the newest reviews were negative to say the least. I ordered on 07/28/2014 and chose the trackable shipping option for an additional 30.00 to make sure I could at least track the package if anything went wrong since if I was going to spend money on this I might as well not be cheap about it.

So, after I placed the order using a credit card I was sent an order i.d. and on the tracking site it said the tracking information would be updated in 2 days. Exactly 2 days later I got a tracking number and 6 days after that, much to my surprise, the package was attempted to be delivered to my house. Talk about fast shipping!! wow, I wasn't even home to accept it because i wasn't expecting that quick of a turnaround. I was home today though to sign for the package and upon opening it it was exactly what i ordered plus the free soft pill bonus for ordering so many at a time (92 100mg pills). i just popped half of one 20 minutes ago and the product is definitely authentic ;).

So, my first experience was positive to say the least and I haven't gotten any spam emails yet nor had any suspicious activity on my credit card (knocks on wood). I look forward to talking with you guys on the forum and I can't thank you guys enough for having a place where people can get reliable information and support.

scrapdogg.jpg
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 8 0
Third order no problem

GREAT PHARMACY, GREAT PRODUCTS, GREAT SERVICE & SATISFIED

I have great experiences buying from Indiapharmaonline in 2012, 2013 and the month of June 2014 I was 100% satisfied with their customer service and Chat response. Their product is always been excellent. I have nothing to say but little high price. I hope they will reduce price a little & shipping charges should be lower. I got exactly what I pay to them and really a good company and I can highly be recommend. When there were product problem, customs problems and problems in the United States they reshipped for free.

MN
M Nickel
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 6 0
Fourth Order Received No Problem

I ordered for the fourth time and received the ED pills in two weeks with no problems. I paid for the registered mail and the package was sent from Singapore. They sent me the registered mail number so I could track the package through the mail systems of Singapore and the US. The meds received were in a bubble envelope and sealed in blister packs. I am on blood pressure meds and use cialis (due to the side effects of reduced blood pressure). Five cilias pills (20mg) cost $230 in a US pharmacy and are not covered by my prescription drug plan; I can get 150 pills for the same price from Indian Pharmacy and the pills from India work just fine for me. I ordered on May 31 and received on June 14. For what it's worth, I do have a special credit card that I use just for overseas purchases and I watch it like a hawk. Never any problems with this company. I give them an unqualified thumbs up.

N
(Updated: June 16, 2014)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 11 0
They are great

Ordered Cialas 40mg and got it in about a 1.5 weeks without problems. Great stuff, had to cut each in half cause they worked too well, haha

W
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 6 4
whitewail

Ordered Cialis 40mg and received them in about a week using their 30 dollar express shipping. Used a prepaid card, really was very easy, no problems. I've used Cialis before and this companies works very well. I actually had to cut them in half cause they worked too well, , , I normally take 10 mg anyway so I'll probably break them down to quarter size.

My insurance company is catholic run and wouldn't cover this product.

W
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 1
This pharmacy is real.

Before I ordered here, my main concern if this place is real. I read all the reviews, and still a little bit nervous. I just got my 25 mg clomid today, so thus they are real. It took about 3 weeks to get and about a week through customs in NY. I know you probably think this review is written by an Indian worker. I have a facebook, I am an American mother, I have an email I will provide if you need more confirmation and I will verify myself. Just make sure you pay the extra money to track your order. It took about a week to get a shipping tracking #, a week in customs, and a week to get from NY to CA. My order was correct and I had no problems with this pharmacy. I wouldn't trust any other online pharmacy now I know this one is real.

-Gigi
gigi.Esposito87@yahoo.com

GE
Gigi Esposito
(Updated: August 08, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 8 1
Smooth Sailing

Ordered Generic Cialis Soft 20 mg. I used the trackable service. Received my order within about a week. Product works great. Price was very good.

C
Charles
(Updated: July 15, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 1
generic products

placed order on the 5th of may used the fast track system.and it arrived on the 22nd of may.it appears customs held up the order.nicely packed and medication works very well.will use again

C
con
(Updated: May 31, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 6 1
generic products

placed order on the 5th of may used the fast track system.and it arrived on the 22nd of may.it appears customs held up the order.nicely packed and medication works very well.will use again

C
con
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 1
generic products

placed order on the 5th of may used the fast track system.and it arrived on the 22nd of may.it appears customs held up the order.nicely packed and medication works very well.will use again

C
con
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 1
I approve.

Ordered from them 4 different times in the past year (didn't want to place one big order in the beginning just to be cautious). Just got my package today, took 16 days to arrive. Used the non-track-able shipping method (10-21 days after dispatch). Everything is nicely wrapped from India to Maryland sent through USPS. So yeah.. I am SATISFIED.

I recommend getting the track-able shipping if you can, because USPS forgot to leave a note of "delivery attempt" one time. I wouldn't have even known my package was delivered if I didn't have the tracker that said it attempted to deliver. Ended up going to the post office and retrieving my package.

All 4 orders were skin related products

tl;dr - Good online pharmacy.

V
(Updated: May 08, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 5 1
Wonderful !

My wife and are from Michigan. We called EdandMore and spoke with a very professional and courteous representative, which allowed us to feel a lot better about sending a check via the mail to Texas. We placed an order of (Spierx) Modafinil 200 mg online: The check was received in 3 days, the check was accepted the next day, processed and sent the day after. We received the package in 6 days registered mail. The post office left a notice for the package to be picked up. We did our homework on treating sleep apnea for personal use... we picked up the package and everything was normal. The package is a very professional MD white bubble envelope. The (Spierx) Modafinil was neatly arranged with unmistakable high grade pharma packaging. The manufacturing and expiration dates all matched, indicating it was from the same batch. The effect of 200 mg is profound, so we reduced to 100 mg. We drank 8 oz of distilled water with it, and .5 gallon throughout the day to prevent dehydration and headaches. You will see that we gave EDandMore 5 stars on all accounts, they deserve it, they take their business seriously ! :)

Report this review Comments (2) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 3
Good to go

Ordered Generic Soft Viagra 30 pills x 100. From start to delivery (USA) 3 weeks. Although a tracking number was provided by customer service, it was not trackable until package arrived to US. Product worked fine. Will deff order again.

C
Corpo
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 2
hubris is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 16
Reputation: 28
User Title: Member
avatar
No problems!

In the past I've ordered from Generic4all with great successes but it seems they are no longer in biz. After research here, I decided to place my new order with these guys. Ordered very specific generics on their site and added the tractable shipping. Very happy with my decision to use them!

Ordered on 4/3
Shipped on 4/5
Left India on 4/8
Received on 4/15

64 pills came in one package
Generic business looking packaging
Had to sign and show Id to collect it (proof of delivery)
No unusual CC activity
Got exactly what I ordered
Expiration dates are far in the future
Thru in a bonus 7 pills





H
(Updated: April 19, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 7 3
Indian pharma

My second order , received an email acknowledgement, product arrived quickly in about 2 weeks by trackable, no duty payable.I also got a nice bonus of 10 tablets.Seems to be a different manufacturer so just hope they are as effective as the last batch.

DT
(Updated: April 19, 2013)
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 6 1
No complaints, came through as promised

I have a prescription for Cialis but it's horrifically expensive in the US and not covered by my insurance plan. I ordered generic Tadfill on line from here at less than 1/10 the US price; it arrived in NYC as promised in about two weeks. I paid for the tracked service. The envelope was a nondescript padded white envelope. Product is as advertised, ordered 30 pills and received 30 pills. Recommended, will use them again.

NC
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 10 1
Indian Pharmacy

Ordered Cialis soft tabs from them once in the past and they arrived in about 2 weeks, no customs payable and they seem as good as the non generic product.An acknowledgment of my order would have been nice but when i phoned them (866)4175821 they were polite and reassuring.I used the trackable service.

Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
An Honest and Genuine Pharmacy Online

This is an honest and genuine online pharmacy. We were not sure at first because this was our first order of generic medication from this pharmacy. Although it takes a bit long because it got stuck with custom, we are completely sastisfied with this online pharmacy. You won't be disappointed with them. Their customer service is great too although they need to improve their phone system a bit more. If you need to call them just be sure to call during their working hours. Other than that we highly and sincerely recommend this Indian online pharmacy to everyone.

JL
J Lee
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
Good place, legit

I've ordered from this place twice. Good prices, got exactly what I expected, and the stuff works. Primary downside is somewhat slow delivery, so make sure you factor that in. Note that the first time I used this place, I had other charges appear on my credit card from India, which is suspicious. I use a virtual account number now, and suggest you all do likewise.

AK
Al Knight Leong
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 1
Legit Indian Pharmacy Online

This is a legit Indian pharmacy online. This is my first order and I'm very happy with it. Their customer service is excellent despite the answering phone system still has some flaw. I'm happy with this online pharmacy and I am very confident to recommend them to all my friends in the states.

ML
M L
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 5 0
Good experience.

Naturally, I am skeptical of everything online. This company is legitimate. I placed my first order for the smallest amount possible. It arrived sooner than expected. I didn't pay the extra money for speedy air mail. I placed another order that was much larger and it came right on time. I will definitely use this company again for even larger orders now that I trust them. They also give you discounts every time you place an order which is cool. One thing to keep in mind is if you place a larger order, they will send half in one shipment, and then the other half after that to avoid customs scrutinizing your package. I am very happy, I no longer need to pay tons of money to see a doctor and therapist (and have them tell me a bunch of stuff I already know) in order to get my medication.

B
Breanna
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 1
The best

Placed order and it was approved 01/27/13. Mailed with a tracking number on 01/29/13. Received the package 02/04/13 in the USA. What more can anyone ask for?

W
William
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 0 0
Terrific Service

Ordered product in late December and received in US within 3 weeks in 2 parcels. Product just as described. Terrific service. Used Visa Gift Card.

T
trp2008
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 3
Better than expected

ordered Dec 27th. Delivered Jan 12th
correct number of pills
payment process had no problems after I notified my credit card the charge was ok.
I was able to track the package
sent unregistered international mail.

MC
Michael C
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 1
Great Experience

I had no issues with anything ordered from them. My first order took longer than expected, I called them and they said that they would send another order. I ended up receiving both. Since then, no issues. Sadly, they do not carry the drug any longer :(

S
Scott
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 1
More than happy

Used these guys and so far had no problems with payment card on card used and meds arrived in 12 days in discrete packaging and all ok. I am happy and will use Indian Pharma again as they have delivered.

J
James
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 0
Good First Experience

Everything (so far) went perfectly well. No fraudulent charges, everything arrived on time, customer service answered my questions.

FYI: Package that arrives at your door does indicate that it is "health supplies" from India. You also need to sign for it if the fastest delivery option is chosen.

Best of luck.

JB
Jakob Black
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
Never had a problem

I have used this website a number of times with no problem. The only problem i have had is not processing the visa payment a couple of times, but i will put this down to my bank being frugal with stopping fraudulent transactions. Other than that, products have been at a high quality, shipping to Australia, customer service.. all good.. Thumbs up from me!

P
Paul
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 1
Good Stuff

I don`t understand some of the negative reviews on here purhaps I have just been lucky? I have made four orders over the past few months for ED pills with no problem. All the orders have been made using my visa card with no issues and they have all arrived within the 21 days quoted to me here in the U.K although one order arrived with only part of the pills and when I emailed them I received a generic reply saying they had received my email and would get back to me in due course, after two days I had not had a reply so I contacted them through there online support,, the girl was very helpful and reassured me the remainder of my order would be with me within 21 days and if not to contact them again, the remainder of my order arrived the following day.I have had some spam emails which is slightly irritating but I just delete it, its no big deal!, especially when I was prescribed cialis by my doctor and it was so expensive I could not afford the cost, I think I can put up with a few spam emails.The Cialis I use work really well no problems at all and my wife is very happy, all in all I am very happy to use this company and more than pleased with my improved sexual health, it has made a big difference to our relationship.

M
Martin
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 7 1
Very Happy Customer

I ordered a generic Cialis Pro 20mg for my ED not only is it a fraction of the price I pay for a private prescription from my GP but these tablets work better!!
I paid the regular postage cost around £6 I think and my meds arrived in 18 days so all in all not bad and I had to sign for them on arrival via Royal Mail.
I used my Visa card and have been keeping a close cheque to make sure there have been no dodgy charges as I was slightly worried but am glad to say there has been no problem.
I will most definitely use them again and this time go for a larger order... Overall I am well pleased.

R
robert
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 4 0
No problems for me

Ordered several medications for my boy. The site functioned well. I was easily able to find what I needed. I tried to use a single use Master Card number so I didn't have to worry about future charges. I didn't have luck with the full MC after they wouldn't take the single use number either.. I ended up gambling on a real Visa card. So far, so good. Just what they said they would charge. I paid the long dollar for the trackable number. I didn't see where to track it. Later I found the correct original place to track the "EMS Tracking" is: http://www.indiapost.gov.in/tracking.aspx. It was already a fairly pricey order, it seemed like the right thing to do.

When I received the packages and saw it was real USPS overnight express mail from JFK for the last part of the trip, I could see that it was justified.

So far, so good. I'd use them again

R
RodS
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 5 0
Reliable pharmacy

Ordered Aug. 6th , shipped Aug. 8th arrived Aug. 21st east Coast US. Product as ordered. Easy website. I think they are 100% legit.

X
xpuha
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 5
Synthroid Generic

Just got delivered Some generic synthroid from this Indian Pharmacy and I was really pleased.
For the life of me I have gone through a few online pharmacies and lately it has proved difficult to either pay, communicate or altogether receive the order.
Now, my wife's life depends on these pills so it's no laughing matter, but it has seem too evident that some pharmacy run a hobby rather than a business.
Not This pharmacy.

They were able to take a payment without me registering or sending a prescription.
They can produce a tracking from a reliable international courier to the UK.
They delivered in only 10 days with no fuss.

At one point I became a little apprehensive due to past experiences, so I called them, and they sounded very professional and gave me all the information I needed promptly and confidently.

A very little bit more expensive than the cheap sites I've been used to but still very competitive and definitely well worth spent.

Would recommend with no hesitation.

AN
Aldo Nino
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 3 0
They are legit

I have ED and my doctor gave me a script for viagra. I went to fill it and found out that viagra costs $30 a pill. I said WTF!!! I bought only one 100 mg pill and took half. I worked good, but I didn't want to spend $300 for 10 pills. I went online and read the other reviews for Indian Pharma Online and thought I'd give them a try. For a little over $40 dollars with shipping I bought 10 100 mg pills. They provided me a deadline when the pills should arrive and called me to verify my purchase. The pills came in 22 calendar days (that's why they get only a 4). A little slow, but hell, I'm saving a lot of money. I was worried the pills would be sugar pills and have no effect. Since I had tried the real viagra I knew what to expect. I popped half a pill and within an hour I had facial flushing, stuffy nose, a slight headache and low and behold with a little fore play, an erection. So don't be affaid to purchase generic viagra from Indian Pharma Online - it's 100% real. I can't vouch for the other products but the viagra is legit.

David
Salem, Oregon

D
David
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
good pharmacy

Indian Pharma has inexpensive medications, an easy to use website, and my medications arrived on time. There was no paperwork with my medications, however, and they did not declare that the package was medication for customs(which is probably why it arrived on time). I did not receive a single junk email after giving my real email address, and I ordered about a month ago. It would be smart to use a secondary email address for online ordering anyway, though.

N
Nolan
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
Quality meds! Competitive prices!

My meds came in 15 days. I was extremely satisfied with their online support and chat system. They actually required phone verification before they even charged my credit card. I don't know if this is standard practice with overseas pharmacies, but it sure made me feel more secure purchasing from them. So far, the meds are working like a charm. The only hiccup was that their tracking site gives an error message when there's no tracking details available. This had me worried for a while. It would have been nice if the order status just said "no tracking details are available at this time" as opposed to an error message. That being said, I will definitely buy from them again.

D
dandelion
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 1 0
solid

Ordered some generic viagra. Good quality.

Got a call verifying the order. I'm pretty sure this call came from within the US. Took about 2 weeks with the priority shipping method to the USA. Wasn't sure how shipping was being tracked so I used the customer support chat. They gave me my tracking number. Then I realized there was a track order tab on the top of the website (duh!). Order arrived a day or 2 after the estimated delivery date. Discretely packaged.

All in all, I can't complain. Would definitely order from again.

CJ
crazy joe
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 6 0
Met Expectations

Little bit weary ordering something overseas, but they came in the expected time frame, in a nice little inconspicuous package.
If you don't mind waiting three weeks, you can't beat the price.

S
S.B
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful to you? 2 0
65 results - showing 1 - 50
1 2